Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hey!

Your Sunday going well?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

LENDING YOUR LOVER MONEY AND THE CONSEQUENCES.

Please Stella, it's important!
Hello Stella Sweets! I'm one of those coded BVs behind the scene, lol. The third class degree guy! You posted my story on your blog like a year ago and I got quite a few calls. Some promised to get in touch and never did, others called in sympathy. 

God has been kind, I was called to continue work with the company I served in, and in no distant time I already rose to the position of a Manager. But there are buts, it's a demeaning job, or you could put more appropriately, i'm under employed. Salary is constantly constant at 25,000 naira, no compensation whatsoever for overtime, work hours is almost 7:30am to 7:00pm everyday including Saturdays, even on some Sundays. No off days, no public holidays. 
Wetin man go do, I have been managing. The result of the stress is written all over me.

Ok!, the job is not the reason for this chronicle, love is the reason for it.  

I found love on one of the social media platforms, it happened that she wasn't too far from me. We arranged to meet, so I travelled over, and at first sight we clicked like magic. We fell head over heels, talked everyday, I got familiar with her family etc. 

Then, the off times began, she started the "com'on open your phone", I unlocked it. She snooped the hell out of it. I took hers and she started feeling uncomfortable. I saw some chats sha, we quarrelled and made up. I love her so much that I can still swear she'd never cheat on me. After the off times, she started spelling out laws that she's entitled to her privacy, which is her phone.

I told her i'd rather break up than accept that. Since then we haven't been on good talking terms. Plus she also receives some night calls that freaks me out. I'm always on waiting, waiting to talk to my girlfriend. Still I can swear she's not cheating, and trust me, she's not.
Alright, this is the main purpose for this narrative..

Times have been very rough for her family, her dad was rich and they had everything they wanted. Recently, things haven't been good at all. I have been her only source of joy. I became too sympathetic to her issues. She was crying all through when she couldn't  give her mom a birthday present. Since then I undertook the tradition of sending cakes from my location to hers whenever any of her siblings were celebrating birthdays. I bought her a 40,000 phone after the iPhone 5 she's been using from when they were living the life got broken beyond repairs. She's the first child, so she feels the brunt of the situation more and cries at the slightest opportunity.

In December last year, that bumper business period, her mom's shop was empty and she kept crying. She suggested if I could help her borrow from anyone, just so that the mom would do business this December and be happy because her BP was already on the high side. So I thought of a plan, and I transferred 150,000, which was almost everything i've worked for, into her account and faked that I didn't know who did the transfer.

I was hoping to start a small business with it. But you know how love can make man go kolo mental. I admitted afterwards and told her that it's a loan, and I'll need the money back by January this year. She was shedding tears on the phone, and told me countless 'I love you's' and promised not to fail.
So we drew out a plan, that she wouldn't tell her mom about it yet. She went to the main market, bought the stuffs, stocked up the shop and locked it. Then 4 days later, she told her mom that they should go open the shop in faith, maybe angels will hear their cry. 

The mom was hesitant and later agreed. When they got there, she opened the shop and they mom almost fainted in disbelief, chanting songs of praise and calling on her neighbours to come and see. Eventually she told her mom of how we planned it together. The mom called and rained prayers of life on me, promising not to default in repaying. 

Now, the issues of privacy and her night calls have torn us so apart that we haven't talked in weeks, infact since the whole of February. 
I have been thinking of my 150,000k, maybe to continue saving or find some small business to do with it. I called my girlfriend to ask about the money and why her mom hasn't paid till now. She sounded a bit sick or confused, she also sounded a bit taken unawares. That her mom gave her the money a week ago, and since I hadn't asked for it, she used it to solve some pressing needs.

My next question was when and how would you pay back? I could sense behind her words, tears were already beginning to roll. She told me about her fees, her dad hasn't been able to raise the fees. Her brother's project supervisor and he's fees too. Time was ticking so fast and they were both already getting threats from school and his project supervisor; so she had no option than to use the money. Her pleas for me to hold on, that she would find a means to repay was mixed with tears and I could feel it. 

I sounded a bit angry and I raised my voice, displaying my manly pride that since she said we can't continue dating because she wants her privacy, why the hell did she touch my money!
After I hung up, I broke into tears. I can feel my girlfriends heartbeat from here, and I know the next few days will be a horror for her.

I need advice, should I forget about the money? I wish I had plenty of money, I want to marry her, buy her the best of things. But In reality, that's a huge sum for someone in my class. I don't want her to go sleep with anyone because of money,and I'm afraid I might push her down there. 

Please advice me.

Today na Sunday and i no want to meander around with my words.All i can say is that she has taken you for granted,and probably mistook your kind heart for someone being weak .Tsk,tsk!

Why didnt she ask you before spending your money?
r
If you cannot trust your lover with money matters,you cannot trust them with any other thing...you swore several times in this narrative that she wasn't cheating but her rules and regulations concerning not touching her phones is what has caused the friction in your relationship.

I dont see you getting your 150k back,so wipe your tears and go back to work.

130 comments:

1. Ms bee says

What kind of needs dud she gave that she spent 150k in the space of 2 weeks, I don't want to wish for a rich boyfriend that will spoil me silly and make me so used to the good life that downgrading will become impossible. I just wonder how some girls prioritize "needs" oh well forget the money it's gone

1. Lmfaoooo poster you are her mugu if you ddnt know before,know now
      Which you get sense fear in her voice from the phone?omo she has turned you to mumu,u r not smart at all o

2. I don't lend money that I won't be able to forfeit
      Poster...you don enter one chance o
      And this girl won't pay you back except you get serious and tell her to give you back your money
      See how you wasted your life savings instead of investing it.
      Love agbawala gi isi....
      And you had not contract for paying back
      Well, God alone can pay you back
      I wish you d best.

3. I guess you loved her too much and she saw that as you being weak. The fact is that you might never get your money back so just have an open mind about the money. If she returns it fine if not then forget it but it should serve as a lesson to you never give out the money you can't forget about if it not returned.

4. Oga you acted very childish and like one who is falling in love for the first time. There is nothing wrong in helping out, as little as you can, but to give out nearly your entire saving out to a Girl friend?? Is not manly enough.

5. Mr poster... ist of all I am really mad at u. I don't even know where to start from, but ist thing is you have to set ur priorities right. U do not need a girlfriend oooooooooooo or any relationship that will make someone be a liability to u. U can date a girl that will be of financial help to u(yes I'm a girl and yes there are girls who you can date that are doing well financially and be of assistance to u instead of the ones that sucks u dry.) oh boy ur salary is 25K wake up to the reality ok? You didn't even mention ur family, did u fall from the sky? My salary is not also much and I have elder ones but i placed my mum on a monthly allowance from my salary, almost 20% of my salary goes to my mum every month, asides my tithe, I really don't want to judge u, but pls don't put that girl through any more trauma, whether it's crocodile tears she's crying or not, she didn't come to look for u, u knew how much ur salary was and how much u had in savings before u decided to date someone who's a liability, even if u hadn't borrowed her mum that money, one way or the other u would have spent it on her, we're ladies and we do have needs and abeg if u are a guy and you're reading this if u know you're not buoyant enough to take care of a girl leave dating alone, unless she has her own money o, yes it's not all about money but trust me you need money to take care of ur girlfriends need. Oga poster, why must u go through her phone sef? Since you're claiming she's not cheating? Whatever ur decision is u can't go back to that relationship or anyone for now until u have a better job, that girl has plenty needs, needs that u can't meet so leave her to go look for someone who she can be a liability to. As for the 150k hmmmmmmmm me I don't know o, which kind love shack you sef? Lmao, with 25k a month when will u be able to save 150k again, knowing u too have ur own needs. Just call her and apologize for yelling at her and that u were upset, if you haven't and were forming big boy, tell her how much ur salary really is and that u really need the money for a business u intended to start and that was all the money u had in savings, and don't worry she won't sleep around for money if she doesn't want to, she's been surviving before u met her na abi? If she didn't sleep around before she won't now and even if she does u better not put the blame on urself, just tell her u still need ur money. A word is enough for the wise. Please NO MORE DATING for u for now o.

6. And yes she played a fast one on u, for her mom to have paid back the money and she didn't tell u before spending it knowing u told her it's a loan.

7. Poster if your sister or mother asked you for this money, would you have given her?? Guy you be fuck up guy ooo. You met a woman online and with your meagre salary of 25k , you had already started buying her phone of 40k and lending 150 just like that?? Anya di kwa this boy nma ??

8. Ooooh MRS ADVISER u too good abeg.. I go with your views 100%.U spoke my mind.

9. Honestly just forget that money. She won't pay you back, she'll keep giving flimsy excuses about the money. Maybe she even gave it to someone she likes sef, you don't know some girls. Oga, respect yourself, start saving again. Don't mind her if she comes up with any story. If she gives u one bad story or sad one, give her a sadder( if there's anything like that) story or a story worse than the one she told you. She doesn't love you, she's taking your love for her as stupidity. She'll leave you soon. Just be wise.

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

10. Hmmm deep.

Well I think she lied when she said that her mom paid back the money and she diverted it for an emergency.

I also think she stuck her neck out for her mom, and would rather be indebted to u instead of telling u that her mother hasn't paid. Simply put, she's covering her mother's nakedness before u to avoid insults. My thoughts.

Now, brother man, if you think that you still have a relationship going and would eventually marry her, then you might not be able to insist on a refund now or at a later date. Simply because it would seem like asking ones' wife to by all means repay her husband's money that she owes. It's now a question of, your money is our money kinda thing. Huge loss.

So what do u do?

If the relationship is over, u might have to insist on getting your money back by attaching a milder condition to allow her pay at a convenient time. So that it wouldn't be as though u are putting her under financial duress because she doesn't want u anymore. So be methodical.

Should this fail, then bid your money a resounding farewell..till u meet again. Ok bye

2. Ms bee says

What kind of needs did she have that she spent 150k in the space of 2 weeks, I don't want to wish for a rich boyfriend that will spoil me silly and make me so used to the good life that downgrading will become impossible. I just wonder how some girls prioritize "needs"
    oh well forget the money it's gone

1. Poster,you are crying because of 150k you gave your girlfriend...
      What is 150k???...
      Some men gives their woman millions and you are crying wolf...
      No be her mates dey use iphone 6 bought from their boyfriends....
      Mtcheeeewwwww....
      Your money is gone!!!...
      And leave the poor girl alone....
      I just pray she gets a rich guy and dump your sorry ass...
      Next time,look for a girl in your level to date...

2. Hmmmmmmm
      U don fall mugu,just 4geet abt it and move on.

3. @Queen he is wailng cause his salary is 25k....hehehehehe. dat 150k na his life savings o. Kai poster u no try biko!

4. @linda eze,I feel like pulling u by d hair for this comment...if this guy cld afford a g-wagon,he'l definitely buy it for her,if he had money he wldnt have borrowed dem dat 150k he wldv dashed dem d money...dis ur comment no make am at all

5. Hahahaha. Linda Eze has said it all. Poster, forget that money and move on

6. Isit not what he has he'll give her? Well I personally don't think at this stage in my life I'll date a guy on a 25k salary. But he loves her (Aiyah, I'm sorry for him)... Let him just try and forget the money.

7. @poster,to think that u earn only 25k and u could cough out 150k u have been saving for how long?u don't pity urself sha,but maybe love is blind,i confirm with ur story #rme#click tongue.

8. Na now ona know say linda get skun skun?

9. Abegy. Some rich guys will never give their babe 150k, yet this guy with nothing could afford to financially rescue his babe. Let's give it to him, he's a REAL man who knows his responsibilities and is capable of solving his immediate needs, moreso that of his woman.
      He also has displayed the characteristics of a man that can manage and spend prudently even with his low income. Again, some guys who earn more can't even save 50k..rather they'll leech on their women.. another round of applause for this dude. Infact a standing ovation. Did I say he's a REAL man? Hell yeah, u bet.

3. The mistake has been made just forget about her and the money an move on with ur life.better days are ahead

1. I agree! Bro forget the money and start saving afresh again... You never lost bro... The valuable lesson you just learned I believed is worth more than 150k...never borrow anybody money you can't let go if the need be... Shine ur eyes wella next time and learn the habit of separating business from pleasure... Give and forget if you can.. NEVER lend what you can't afford to lose...

4. Hahahahahahahahaha @ Stella's advice.

1. Young Man, the Signs Are there for you to see but your too Blinded in Love to Notice.. You earn 25k yet you bought a 40k worth of phone to please a Woman, BIG FOOL.. Am very certain the things you've done for her, you can't boast of half of it for your own Sister.. Her needs are Insatiable and you still wanna go ahead and marry a woman who's never Contented with what she has.. Young Man Grow UP!! I wish I know you in Person, Na Slap I go give You...
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Oga, this girl just 419ed you.
    Maybe you should go to her mother and explain the whole situation. My two cents.

6. But why did you give her almost all you had,in the first place, when you knew there was little chances of you getting it back?

Just start saving from scratch, and stop wondering what you should do.

Lesson learned, I hope.

7. Abeg where all this nice and big heart guys dey? Ur babe can cry sha, just forget the money u won't get it back

8. She knows you 'hear her heartbeat' whenever she sheds crocodile tears that's why she has played you for 'premier league match'
    I'm all for helping ur gf our financially but u guys we're no longer dating b4 she chopped ur 150k which automatically exempts the money from the trades by barter of a rship! lol
    Abeg, get mean and take ur money back jor or u will lose on all ends

9. Bro pls don't kill your self just to please your gf and her family!dont swear that you trust any1...your story is just complicated and stop snooping on her phone you will hurt urself

10. I no go shook my mouth inside love matter.

11. Oyaa go back and work more and give her bcos of d hrt caused her,

Oya begin run
    Run run run

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

12. Sigh! This your kain love is very unhealthy. Totally blinded and making excuses for her. Brother prepare thy heart for heart break!

13. Hahahaahahahaha.

You are permanently on "call waiting" and we should trust you, she's not cheating......
    Okay o. If you insist.
    If you are so sure, what then is the "Causer" of your anger towards her concerning phone issues?

Chai. You are so naive. I can't deal.
    What???
    She has perfected the act of using tears as emotional blackmail.

You gave her mum the savings you should have invested in something that will bring in income for you, seeing your present unsatisfactory employment? You mumu o.

How much have you given your own mum?

In addition, you gave 2 months worth of hard earned salary to her, to buy phone???? So you can feel like a man abi? No be so o.

You have your priorities all wrong and if you continue this way.......

So after collecting all her mum's prayers, you want to collect the money back? Please forget it.
    The girl herself has absolutely no intention of paying back so tey she don forget sef.

Start saving again.I hope you won't meet another town cried that will collect it all.

Stay off dating until your financial status improves or date ladies that can uplift you financially.

1. Pls help me ask him if he has giv'n his mother 50k,misplaced priorities......what 2 do na guy?4get abt d money

2. Lmao?@town crier... Poster move on, start saving again cause u ain't getting a dime back. next time imalu ife!

3. I typed and the thing disappeared.

On point jhor!!!

14. Yeye girl . I've noticed women don't appreciate good men and vice versa . Just move on pls . And look for one that appreciates you . Imagine earning 100£ a month . Nigeria I hail u .

1. Na wetin cm my head sef 100 pounds a month including weekends

Mr Lyca

2. £80, u mean. Kai!

3. i make £80 a day o

4. Eyin European Bvs ati gbor.......Na condition carry una go there.Leave the dude alone

15. Are there still morons in dis 21th century nigeria? Oh, u earn 25k n bought a lady phone of 40k, den paid her mum an angelic visit with 150k? Like 4 real?! Hmm u deserved 48 strokes of cain no wonder u r stress

1. Thank you Oo!!! My thoughts exactly. I tried to explain y: probably a typo error and its 250,000., not 25k!!! This story has k leg

2. The same thought going through my head.
      Love is a beautiful thing I know, but you've being played Mr poster. Do you have 40k phone yourself? Have you given your own mother 150k to start a business? I didn't say you should not help, but within your limit. And yes Mr poster, she is cheating on you! Love is making you blind! Forget the money and the girl, you ain't getting it back nor is she gonna marry you in future sef! Best of luck.
      Nitty
      www.thenitty-gritty. com

16. See this twenty first century learner o, so U earn 25k & gave ur girlfriend wey u never marry 150k are u mad?? U need 10 e-slaps & e-koboko to reset ur brain, well F.Y.I u Don enter one chance ntoooor

17. Lol
    Babe dey use ur head!
    Forget d money jor
    All d fuck u dey fuck her nko?
    Abeg shift!
    Respect her privacy n stay there until soap go pepper your eye.

Can't deal, some men get fish brain.
    Dunno y I'm rambling.

1. Abeg no dey monetise sex o. She equally enjoyed it like he did, lolzzz. But poster dat girl really played u, wise up in case of next time inugo?

2. I never see u comment anything wey `fuck` no dey inside.

Na wa!

18. Nna nawao
    Poster I dey come back
    Happy Sunday Umu nwanne m

19. Childish Narrative. Bye.

20. Stella had said it all dear poster. Better to forget that money cos honestly, i don't see you getting it back and the earlier you realized that, the better.

21. Forget d money bc it's obvious it will be counted as dose things dt comes with rships. Anytin u buy or give in a rship is a gift n ppl don't return gifts, but if u can't bear it press harder. Goodluck.

1. All these comments dey make me vex sha...if d victim na woman una for don dey curse. U just dey say d guy na mumu but some people can't afford to see people they care about suffer...though na wetin dey happen to guy wey leave his own mama go dey takia of girlfriend's mama be dat

2. No mind dem jare Bitchplis. The guy did nothing wrong, and I don't think he's foolish. He's just being a responsible man.

22. Chooi n dat gurl z choping u mugu n u r here swearing she z nt cheating.bro she gat ur mumu button under her control that why she cries n u fall yakata 4 her....25k salary n u buy 40k fone 4 gf hmmm dis must b love..if u can leave her plz don't stop what u ve started o jawe..

23. I think this lady is taking you for a ride. I doubt if you will ever get that money back. I advise you give up on her and the money and face your work.

24. @poster, why are you so sure she's not cheating? My brother just forget that money, because I don't see the possibility of you getting it back. I also think she's trying to play you with her tears. If you really love her, sit her down and talk to her about your relationship. But as for your money, forget it.

25. No go let swear kill u on top girl matter o.25k salary and you can get a 40k phone for babe,that's nice keep it up..

26. "Displaying my manly pride"

This keeps cracking me up.

27. Didnt know people still love like this these days ooo.. Feel free to love me but aint loving a man more than myself! Haba poster! I am very sure if it was ur mum that asked you to lend her that money, you would have bluntly said NO. How weak can a man be? A lady you are not married to in this time and age! MY ADVICE? Forget that money and move on... Next time... Use ur brain not your heart!

28. Poster one : wat did u just say....u want to leave d moni for her...wat for???? give her deadline to pay u d moni...u know y I said so cuz......
    1...it wud have bin a different tin if she gave u d moni and asked u to help her out with her fees and dat of her broda......in essence she knew dat if she collected d moni and u asked ....dat u won't
    take it........cuz u will b feeling pity for her....and dat is exactly wat u are doing

If I may ask u....y do u blif she is not cheating?????....wen she is not comfortable with u going tru her fone....guy just pack well cuz dat gal is just kiping u dere for d main time...blif me she has odas out dere....
    U beta take ur moni.....instead of living it for her donate it to d orphanage......I hate wen people take someone's kindness or good for granted.....i hate it a lot...poster she does not deserve ur love at all...dat is y I can't borrow moni to my guy...if I have I will dash uuuu......cuz if u borrow most times wen it cums to payment e go turn anoda tin....

29. Poster, your girl's just taking you on a ride and you sound like you're enjoying it. Better borrow brain and stop loaning what you can't dash. I don't borrow people money that I can't forget about because people DON'T pay back.

30. I agree with stella kork.... Wipe your tears and go back to work !!

31. Dear poster so sorry for wat u r going thru. from ur read u sound like a good guy buh I want to ask. She said her mom returned d 150k Ba??meaning business is doing good and she could take care of school fees n all so how come d girl is paying for family needs?? I don't believe the girl sorry to say and it might interest u to know that she used u too satisfy her greedy needs!! Cos if she cared for u she wudnt hav requested for privacy!! Be there feeling d heartbeat while she b der feeling your pocket. Happy sunday y'all

1. My thoughts exactly ! I don't belive tvey went towards any fees.

32. Hi poster, your girl or ex, from my understanding would pay you back,but would always take you for granted if you let her, that she can openly admit her mom has given her the money but she used it for something else says something positive for her. As per her privacy issues, have a sit and talk with her if she's still interested in the relationship, how she would feel if you weren't as open with her. And if you've been a "sissy" with her, man up, don't be rude or wicked, express your authority and affection without being taken as a fool. My 2cents

33. Welcome 2 MUMU CIRCUIT! U gave a gal ur life savings? U av acted foolish, do not expect dat money again o. Remember, Neva lend any1 any amount u can't forget. Start saving afresh# chop sorry Mr Mumu

34. I don't even know wat 2 say...
    Brb,make I chop

35. She knows her tears will make u feel sorry for her that's why..every time u ask her for the money, watch how she will start crying..my dear if she demands privacy on her phone like that, she is probably cheating so stop deceiving yourself..

Give her an ultimatum to pay 50k at least..tell her mum to pay u 50k and then another 50k another time regardless of where they get the money from..don't care if they cry..your babe is wicked seeing that u are struggling and did this to u..you are a good guy and u deserve better

36. Lol...Dude, you just got played!!!

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Bros na one chance yu don enter so o... Ur money don go so i suggest yu forget it...

38. Poster,
    You sound a nice guy who loves from the heart and will not allow your assumptions take control of your actions.
    You are a good guy. Yes I can feel it from here.
    The only ish is that your girlfriend is taking your niceness/kindness/love and affection for stupidity.

If you want my candid advice, I will ask you to forget about the money, give the girl some space. A gradual breaking up process.
    Why you may ask? She is using you. She has taken you for a fool.
    Don't let her trample on your "manly pride"

All the best.

1. the guy is in love, 'heels over head' in love. He has fallen for her crocodile tears. Chai...I feel for you bro
      Take heed to Blog lordie's advice.

2. Awwwwww!best comment,atleAst you passed your message without insults.i hope mr poster takes your advice

3. Give her space ke? Na him money e go give space be dat oooo

39. Hmmm,so sorry for you poster pls just forget the money pls d relationship seems already doomed so just let go God will give another girl dat will appreciate you.love should not be based on material things

40. bros, see dulling, make i catch my self for dream say i buy fone wey worth nearly twice my monthly salary for babe! na to wake up begin cast n bind. if you can let the money go but if you cant then ask for you cash. remember you win some and you lose some

41. Dear poster,u deserve 50 shades of hot slaps from me!
    You are so naïve,stupid and blind to see that this girl is just taking advantage of you.When she's done with u,she will leave u for a rich guy.Stop bothering her about the money, She won't give u a dime and there is nothing u can do about it.
    Pls stay away from her and stop living above your means!

42. I was touched by this narative. Poster u have such a good heart. I can only but imagine the kind of things u would do for people if u had alot of money. Also I can only but pray for u that God in his infinite mercies makes you a wealthy man someday. It is well with you.

43. For real mehn forget that money. From when you wrote giving them 150k I knew that would be the end of your money. But she should have asked u before using your money, she no even fear! One hundred and fifty whole thousand naira? Just like that? Not 15k oo. Plus giving you rules and regulations on top wetin na? Your relationship sef get B leg. Wooo poster it is well ooo

44. You can't get that money back in her present condition. The money is gone my dear. Start thinking of other means of raising money for yourself.

45. That's how my ex was owing me some money when we broke up. I never asked about it and he never had the decency to repay... just let go and move on.

46. But Bros Y na?

How could you be so naïve. A phone of 40K from your 25K salary. She should be able to adapt to what life is presently offering her. Must she use a high tech phone cos she ONCE belonged to the rich class? Why couldn't she adapt?

What's all these crocodile tears of a thing. She has used you but bros you can still get your cash back if you insist. That your babe knows you ain't so rich, so I guess her type (inability to adapt type) would soon find one super rich dude to meet her high taste needs. So bros you better pester her for your hard earned cash. She is so ungrateful & mean. She should have informed you before spending your money.

And by the way she is already cheating on you. Shine your eyes well well.

47. Forget about the money...
    Cry your eyes out after reading this...
    Then move on.
    Pele.

XOXO,SASSY.

48. My brother even d story she told you about her mum giving her d moni and she used d moni na big lie,sorry u ve just been used and dumped,and to think you re still thinking of marrying her,who told u she wants to marry u,a girl dat is busy praying and looking for a sugar daddy dat will carry her family problem for her,u re there dreaming,dream on mumu,#zoeann#

49. Wipe ur tears and move on...baba God will be a beta boo provider@poster 1

50. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Maga don pay
    Boy move on already
    Improve on your finances first before talking dating and marriage cos every woman whether you like it or not want a made man they can boast of,if you can't meet even your own needs how do you meet the needs of a hungry lion woman?
    Abeg clear

51. Lol @ 'i ve been thinking about my 150k' guy forget d money it has gone to d land of no return,start saving again for anoda lucky girl.lol

52. U bought her a 40k phone...am sure u use less than a 40k phone
    Dude ur aim should be how to save as much as u can from ur 25k salary so u can set up something for ur self
    This thing called love sha
    Am not sure u can get ur money back
    Please next time use ur head

53. Ur money is gone and she is cheating on u, so please don't be naive... move on

54. Some guys dey fuck up! I swear! So ur girlfriend just give u one sob story of how her mum shop they empty, na im u carry your life savings donate......mother Teresa. Shea ur own mama don die? How is ur mum fairing? Her own shop dey loaded? Upon as u describe how u dey work like labourer, dey work weekends n public holidays and na still N25k them dey pay u. U still buy fone of 40k and donate 150k as a nice boyfriend. U dey tell me say u love her and she dey cry for phone.... I ne zuzu ari becos of love.

infact, I dont even believe you worked for that money you gave her. This your narration is just an annoying hogwash!

55. Poster ur money has entered one chance

56. poster are you for real or has love destroyed your sense of reasoning or judgement. can't you see your girl is a liar and a cheap blackmailer. she blackmails you with her tears because she has seen that they get to you.if her mother who is supposed to be the person helping the father out in the family with payment of school fees and every other thing in the family did not see the reason and urgency to use the money she saved up for paying you; why then did you girlfriend use it.don't you see it doesn't rhyme.please learn to know when to draw the line so that people will not take you for granted.you are a struggling young man and should not be engaging in this kind of spending.plan your life first before you slump one day.you said that the stress is telling on you and the said money you made after toiling so hard is what you can not account for; all in the name of love.jiri ya nwayo before love edula gi

57. Poster you too MUMU and yes she is cheating on you. Stop living in denial.

58. Poster this girl take u for nothing but mugu, she even knows dat d time for d money to be return caused misunderstanding so dat u can let go of d money. Please shine ur eyes very well don't fall victim again.

59. Abi dem dey fry egg for diz guy head? you earning 25k N loan her all you ve worked for.. 9ja girls can beg for anything even those who call themselves CEO couture , CEO makeup, CEO Vogue Naso so begi begi..If she can't stand with u during ur sunny days why spend on her in ur better days... guys be wise of all these Hands of Oil girls. If they can't stand a broke guys, why would u date a broke girls...I used to be nice with dem before but not anymore, Hope u can learn from ur already made mistake.

60. Poster,I understand your situation. You were just being good and sympathetic. The girl should have told you before dipping her hands into the money. I doubt if she will respect you when you get married tomorrow. It seems the family pressure may not allow both of you to enjoy this relationship. I think she needs someone financially ok. I can't choose for you. Use your tongue to count your teeth. Rose

61. When men spend on a girl and they mess up and the girl starts her own, that is when they remember their money. I used to be engaged to someone, he paid part of my masters fee in uk. I caught him in bed with a prostitute so I moved on. The next thing he used against me is that school fees he paid. Ol boi when you acquire an asset, you need to protect it!
    Poster tell us what you did that pushed her away. Stop thinking about the money cos its gone!

62. My dear, since the mum is aware of the money you loan them, go to the woman and explains things to her. And please that your so called girlfriend is continually pressing your mumu button, please try to change the button, and learn from your mistakes. She doesn't deserve you.

63. I just thank God say none of the people wey call you help you, so na like this you for useless the help. Mumu dey.Na people like you dey make wan commit violence.Idioto!

64. It's obvious this girl doesn't love you at all. She's seen you are an easy target and she will keep emotionally blackmailing you.

1. Obviously!
      She won't keep you on call waiting for minutes if she did love you. Like who does that????????

65. A real man will never allowed these things alcoholic and being inlove with a girl to come closer to his goods

66. Stella's Newest Fan22 February 2015 at 18:28

This girl doesn't love u and she does not deserve u. Pls move on with ur life, ask her mum to repay u your money. Though u might not get it back, but if her mum has conscience she'll make an effort to repay since it was a loan and not a gift. All the best.

67. My dear leave d money for her..yu must nt pay evil for evil...whether she pays or not forget it. God would reward u nor man

68. We igbos call it 'Aku eji mee enyi'

69. You want advice? Take it. Bros this babe son put you for work long time ago. She is comfortably cheating on you and you can't even smell it. Free the babe and free yourself. As for the 150k mammie water don use am baff, forgerrit.

70. Poster dont worry,what u did u did in good faith,the good Lord will reward u............no evil deed goes on unpurnished

71. Honestly dude! If dis babe luvs u @ all I dont fink she wud put u thru al dis na dats jst too mean! She knws u dont ve much n she's putting u thru dis! She's jst a meAn bitch! My take

72. Stella has said it all oooo. Bv una harsh oooo!loool

73. Abeg leave dt town crier alone: She has been cheating on u with d help of her mother and she does'nt even love u sef; walk away and start saving again for ur own use o I pray u will make in life,

74. My brother, you didn't set your priorities and don't know what is good.for.you.

How can you keep making excuses for a girl that could not adapt to her family downtime.

Life is not static, it's always up and down. Does it mean if you are probably married and you have challenges, she will keep crying everyday?

If her mom was able to repay the 150k comfortably, then she should have made some profit from the business. Go and ask the mum for your money. Chikena.

And forget that she's not cheating on you. Probably she's not but she doesnt love you. Truth is bitter.

75. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay23 February 2015 at 13:03

Hahahahaah- I love it when the guys are dealt with.
    You are a good man sha, no doubt. All experience will add up to making you a very tough man, oh? Ndo!

76. Owokowokor!

Poster please you need to apply wisdom in this. You need to tell yourself the simple truth. "All is not well with the relationship"
    The drama that followed you checking her phone made it obvious. That should have been a red flag for you. I am not saying she is cheating but geez things looked fishy.
    If you are planning to go on with the relationship then you need to sit her down and let her know how you feel. Watch out for her reaction and give her time to pay back the money. Love covers a multitude of sins.
    What she did was wrong. It was not right. You don't do that to someone you love but people err. Find a place in your heart to forgive her and either work things out or break it off.

77. Hello Everyone My name is flavie zackary am from UK , I have been married for over 7years and no issue(baby) to show for it, I and my husband have gone to different places for help for me to get pregnant, but all our efforts where fruitless. My husband became tired of me and started accusing me of the cause of our problem. I tried to make him believe that I don’t know why I cannot get pregnant. But as a man he pays deaf ears to my words. It came to a time when he gave me an ultimatum to leave his house. I became more crazy and restless. I search for help including where there is no help. My husband finally sent me packing after 7years of our marriage. when I was in my parents’ house I was still searching for a solution until I met an old school friend whom gave me the contact of this spell caster Dr Ogba, she said he saved her marriage too. I contacted him for help. He told me that it is never too late that I will need two spell in one. Which means an ex back spell and a fertility spell. He actually cast a spell for me after 48hours of his spell; my husband came to my parents’ house looking for me pleading for forgiveness and i forgive him . We got back together again. That made me so happy. Still with his fertility spell, I became pregnant after 2months of his spell. What a powerful great man. I am the happiest person on earth. If you need any help I recommend this great man to you, I am so sure he will help you the way he helped me. contact him on his mail ogbapaullovespellcaster1@gmail.com or +2348116144331......