Happy Tuesday everyone.Please note that the instagram page STELLADIMOKOKORKUSFANPAGE does not belong to me.it is run by someone who calls himself/itself/herself/themselves my fan and all the trash the person has been posting with that handle plus the attacks has nothing to do with me.I have sent out a disclaimer this morning and i am doing another one now.the words used by that person can never be used by me on a social network platform.please unfollow that handle if you are following and help me post this second disclaimer there.
SDK BLOG ANGEL MRS TAIWO GAVE SDK BLOGBOO A NEW PHONE.
Good morning stella!
I want you and all BV's to join me in saying a big thank you to Mrs taiwo, she's an angel in human form.
I sent you a mail on december last year about my stolen phone, and you posted it in the IHN and also appealed that someone should sow a phone in my life, sincerely I never believed anything would come out of it, but that post gave me the
privilege to be blessed my an angel.
On the 12th of january this year I received a mail from a BV named Mrs
taiwo asking if I still needed a phone, one week had elapsed before I saw the mail while checking my mail using a cousin's phone, I replied the mail and gave her every details she needed and before I could blink an eye, she sent a samsung galaxy phone to me through a driver.
I am still suprised and touched by her kind heart and generosity. May God continue to bless her and her families in jesus name. Amen!
I'm also saying thanks to you stella for using this blog to bless millions of people, I am especially grateful because i never asked you to post that mail, but you did it on you own out of wanting to help me, may God continue to bless you in abundance.
A big thank you also to all the BV's that welcomed me back, to all the BV's that offered prayers for me, to all the BV's that offered kind words to me, I really appreciate the love. May God continue to bless all SDK BV's in Jesus name. Amen!
Mrs Taiwo,This is from me to you.I love you with all my heart for supporting my dream.I officlally name you SDK BlogAngel.
Thank you for putting a smile on peoples faces with your widows mite.A rich man is not one who has all the money in the bank,A rich man is one who enriches the lives of others and replaces their pain with a smile....
*side eyes at blogboo..
.............................................................................................................
HUMAN HAIR MATTERS
Good day Dearest Stella Kork. Please help me post this in the IHN, I'm
an out going corps member batch A to be precised and want to start
original human hair business to keep myself busy, I don't want to buy
from Nigeria because I can't trust the quality and I'm scared to order
online because I go commit suicide if my small money enters voicemail.
please any BV that lives in Malaysia or any country where I can get
cheap and quality hair should help me please!!!! Please I need sincere
people and not fraudsters.I've not started the business, but I can see
myself making it big.... thanks and God bless you all. my email is
queenreigneth@gmail.com.
.............................................................................................................
SELF CONTAINED APARTMENT NEEDED URGENTLY IN ABUJA
Hello Stella Bae,
Kudos to you. I'm a regular reader of your blog and I comment under Anonymous.
Must confess, You are craazzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyyyy but I love it.. (No offence intended)
Please I don't know if any BV has self contain apartment around Gudu/Prince and Princess/ Apo legislative axis to rent to me. My budget is 300k. Please help a friend/sis in need...
I can be reached on 08174483624.
Thanks, Much love!
Cheers.
.......................................................................................................
AMEBO GIST.
Hello Stella.Something happened here in bonny in Rivers State Where I stay. There's this police man that guards the air strip(airport). He was dating a cleaner and he has a wife who was pregnant for him. The wife gave birthday to her baby and it was confirmed that she and the baby were HIV positive. She told the husband, he did his own test and was also HIV positive. The next day the policeman came to work, loaded his gun and shot the girlfriend that's the cleaner and after shooting her he shot himself. Before they could reach the hospital they were both confirmed dead. To cut the long story short. The cleaner infected the policeman, the wife and the baby. Stella no be superstory oo. This is real. We were all amazed.
JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!
AMEBO GIST
Stella sugar! Stella nwanyi oma the only person who has been able to hold me down for this long with her blog( I always get bored easy like a penis lol)
I get amebo gist oh! Something dey happen for this we obodo port harcourt oh, so my hair stylist has been inviting me to her church since she agreed to follow me to mine.
Na so I carry my two fine legs follow her go her church last week( make I no mention the name before they carry me do prayer point). They invited one female evangelist as guest speaker, na so the woman climb alter begin dey kabash. Before I know wetin dey happen the woman come say make all the married people wey don cheat on their spouse within the week of that program come out to the alter or else they will die +plenty other curses wey she talk.
Omo I shock oh coz people started coming out, to my greatest surprise women were more in number even ugly women sef oh (lol I use to think ugly wives don't cheat). The guy wey sit near me just shock as him see him brother wife for alter, in fact the guy was having asphyxia.
The evangelist just prayed for them and told em to go and sin no more. Hmmmm no be small problem the evangelist cause oh because most of the people at the program were visibly angry as fowl ynash don open. The evangelist come announce say make we carry salt and honey come the next day na so I take run coz I don't believe in all those things.
LMAO!!!!
...........................................................................................................
VANCANCY FOR BIOLOGY TEACHER
Vacancy for an experienced male Biology teacher preferably with B.Ed (Biology) exists at
School Masters Academy
25, Addo-Badore Road, Ajah. Lagos
( opposite Ecobank, after Ajah Roundabout on Lekki-Epe Expressway )
Call in person or make enquiries to ; folabifrancisca@yahoo.com.
Accommodation available for successful applicant. Thanks
VACANCY FOR INDUSTRIAL TRAINING
Dear SDK,
Our firm is looking for Estate surveyor for one year industrial attachee . Preferably male. Apapa and its environs is at an advantage.
Send a mail/cv to joyaerial@gmail.com
Thanks
OLUYOMI ODUKOYA DAZZLES BLOG VISITOR
Stella and fellow SDKers, please thank Aunty Oluyomi Odukoya. She had promised to give my daughter shoes. So, She invited me to her father's 10th year burial Anniversary, I went and I met a caring and loving Lady. She is very respected in her family. Her mother, siblings and other family members are nice and accomodating. She really took care of me at the party. We enjoyed ourselves at the party. She gave me money for my daughter's shoe. Aunty Yomi, God bless u and grant you your heart desires. Thank you very much. God bless Stella and all SDKers.
Nice one Oluyomi.
hope the party went well.
DAYLAMS GLOBAL RESOURCES LIMITED
CCTV security, communications and bank equipments.
We are an enterprising group with over 15 years of field experience. We provide adequate internal and external security surveillance through installation of CCTV to help monitor and protect lives and properties. Our security systems can be incorporated with your DSTV.
The increasing rate of crime in the country calls for heightened watchfulness; PLEASE ACT NOW!
MONITOR THEM, CHECK THEM, STOP THEM!
We have numerous customers with proof of installation in
* Homes.
* Banks.
* hospitals.
* schools (security and public address systems)
* companies.
* Eateries,etc.
We are available to practically demonstrate these services when and where needed. A trial will surely convince you. We hereby use this medium to request for your patronage.
For further enquiries and information on our services,please contact us on 08158192484/07056613630
Daylamsglobal@yahoo.co.uk
Lamabio@yahoo.com
We look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you.
PS; We are offering a verifiable 10% discount for every contact from this blog. Please state code SDK.
AMEBO GIST WITH PICTURE- PLEASE BEWARE!
Stella love am thanking God for my friends life oh.
This happened to her on 01/02/2015 as narrated by her.
''Hmmmm my story begins as its a testimony to me because I am alive to say it, and worst things would have happened if not for God. I am a single lady in my late 20's, running my own fashion business and looking to settle down when I meet the right man. I met some guy online on tango, he said his name is Austin Eddie (wonder if that's he's real name).
I have never met him before in my life, he said hello to me and we started talking online. He said he worked offshore and he also does business. That he runs a boutique in Lagos. So I told him I also run a boutique. He ask where I get my stuff from, I told him, he said he to travels to those countries n buy stuffs in large quantities, so as we were talking he sent me over 100 pics of bags and shoes and his shop in Lagos.
He then asked to see my shop on video. I told him I will video it and send later, but I didn't. So he asked if I was in a serious relationship, but I told him no dat I only have some guys asking me out and I'm still getting to know them and praying about it. So I don't fall in out of marriage. So he said he was in a relationship and was going to marry the girl but it ended in august 2014. And he narrated how the girl cheated on him and brings men and Ladies to his house to have sex when he goes offshore. So after he caught her in the act the last time, they broke up and went there separate ways, so since August, he hasn't been with a woman. That his People have been introducing him to ladies but he was never interested.
Then his friend introduced him to tango, Cos his friend told him dat he met his wife in tango. So he joined tango and he was looking at ladies in Nigeria and my pic came out. So I asked why he took interest on me, he said I looked exactly like his ex, and he felt it was her until he saw d pics I took abroad and knew she hasn't left naija before. When he told me those stories I said in my mind, story for d gods. Anyways he said he was in Germany and returning to naija the next 2days, and really wanted us to see face to face, so if we think we like ourselves we can start getting to know each other. He says he's based in Lagos, and I stay in Ph, so he will be visiting anytime we want to see. I didn't see anything wrong with that so I said okay.
He was calling me daily on the international number, then when he came back to naija, he called and gave me his number, so he fixed a day to visit me in ph. When I asked him where he will be staying because I definitely will not allow him to stay in my house, he said he will be staying in a hotel, that he has a brother here, so he will use the opportunity to see them. So I asked where his brother was staying he told me the area,but it's a bit far from mine, so I suggested he stays anywhere in GRA but he refused, that he is bringing some things for them, and as he's not mobile here he would prefer been in dat area see me, and his brothers family and go back. I didn't want to object since he is the one flying down to visit, so I said no problems
He came into town according to him, and called me, so I told his I would definitely come see him but it will be brief as am very busy. He kept bugging and sending me whatsapp reminder, so I decided to go, as I got to the junction of the hotel he directed me, he was waiting for me at d junction , so I picked him in my car we drove to the hotel, on the road going he pointed a black gate and said thats his brothers house. So we passed it and went to the hotel a stone throw. As I got in we went to the bar, and he wanted me to drink or eat, I refused any drink wen he insisted I said Ok water.
I held my water n opened it, I made sure I didn't drop or go out to pee, he told me about the oil company he works for, and he will like us to be communicating constantly, so he will log my fone with his ID and password on website, so I won't be paying for my browsing or chatting, I thought I was very smart (but I see say I be learner) in my presence this man took my fone and started downloading the site for me, the next min his fone rang n he told me 1min, got up to answer his call, with my fone still on his hand, I thought it was a brief Call. Wen I didn't see him in 5mins, I asked the bar man to please buy me recharge card, so I can load my other fone to call him.
But his line wasn't connecting the next thing I got a call from another line (he called my other phone) he was d one, and he said please come out to my brothers house area, I said can you imagine, how can you just say 1min and you are out of the premises already, he said please come. At that point I couldn't wait to just take my phone from him and go my way. I had other important issues for me.
So at that point all I needed was my phone, so I got to the gate he pointed was his brothers house and called and called but not connecting, the other line he called me with, he block my number so each time I call it, it says busy, so I was amazed and couldn't believe that a guy looking like that was a cheap thief, so I came down from my car and asked the security man to give me his phone to try the number it rang but he didn't answer so I asked the security man if he has seen anybody with his description, and even showed him the man's pic on my phone, he immediately identified him because he has white bears on his jaw, that he saw him passed the road earlier that day, but didn't know who he was. So I realized there was a fowl play, I decided to try my own fone he was with, and immediately it says switch off, I told the security man thanks and ran off with my car and dear life. His picture and numbers will be posted for identification and girls please stay away from such guys I have learned my lesson. When you see such a well dressed young man, Please don't be deceived am sure he would have done more than stolen my phone but thanks to baba God. Am ever grateful to God for delivering me. And that's the reason am sharing this so others can learn from story.
Such things don't happen only online oh, you can meet this kind of men anywhere.
Some men are criminals, armed robbers disguising to be a gentle man. Onye oshi Nig Ltd.
His number 0809 612 5269
I used the pic that wasnt too clear but i am sure it still serves its purpose for people to identify this man and his fradulent ways.there may be others like him out there,please learn from the story and do not fall mugu like the narrator did.
Request for GRE text book
Hi Mrs Korkus,
People would have hyped you on all the good works you are doing, but
keep it up. I just graduated, and want to take GRE exams without my
parents knowledge. I can afford to pay for the exams, but i don't have
access to the textbook. If any BV's in the house can afford to give me
the GRE textbook i would really appreciate it.
God bless u. Kisses
babrawallace@gmail.com
GRATITUDE FROM BLOG VISITOR WHO HAD AN ACCIDENT
Hi Stella,
God bless you for putting a smile on faces that really need them. This is me saying thank you for helping me get ready for my first day at work while my leg was healing in a cast. God bless every BV who reached out and offered their help, I pray favour locates you and all you lay your hands on. I still need to see some because i haven't been mobile since my mail to you but I already have a full wardrobe courtesy generous hearts on this blog.
I'd like to say a big thank you to BV Uselu Shell for her great seed into my life. I pray God blesses and perfects all that concerns her. I never met her in person but I pray she finds favour anywhere she finds herself.
Thank you all, i'm indeed grateful.
FIBROID SURGERY - THANK YOU ANON B
I would like to say a big heartfelt thank you to Anon B. She picked out a comment i made in the doctors section and decided to sow a seed into my life towards having a fibroid surgery.
I cant begin to express what this means to me and the door you have opened for me. As you have sown may the good Lord in his infinite mercy do in your life what no man can do and may He grant you the desires of your heart exceedingly and above that which you may desire or even think.
i hope someday you will stop being Anon B!
Thank you Stella for this platform and for the love and kindness you so easily show to others.
The good Lord bless you both richly.
BLOG VISITOR WANTS A WIFE FOR HIS BROTHER
Dear Stella,
Good day.
I have been meaning to write you for weeks now but my wife says it
will be too out there but she does not read your blog like I do, I go
through your blog everyday and I have commented like twice with my
blog id Ernie. The reason I am writing you now is because of my
younger brother. He broke up with his girlfriend months ago due to
family reasons from the girls side and my brother is the kind that
does not know how to approach a woman in fact he had only one
girlfriend throughout his university days and he is almost 36yrs old.
We got talking over the phone because we do not leave in the same
state and we talked about him settling down and he asked me if I knew
anyone in my church that I can introduce to him I said yes but found
out later through my wife that the said girl was already spoken for. I
went through your singles and mingle post and was amazed with the
number of single girls and I also laughed about the mischief of the
married guy and how he was cussed out but at that time I had not made
up my mind to use your blog but this evening I decided to try because
one never knows. My Brother wants to settle down with a nice Christian
girl from any part, he works in Port Harcourt so if anyone is
interested please email us at thatsinglephguy@gmail.com
STELLAS 20K GIVE AWAY SCHOOL FEES RECIPIENTS.
The following people are beneficiaries of my 20k each give away.please if your email address is here,send your account number to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and busybodycorrecter who did the verifying will send the account numbers to me and i will pay the monies in today or tomorrow latest.
The beneficiaries are
- maduakoronyinye@yahoo.com sent a photo of her son in his school uniform as well as his receipt of last term's fees.
alkwivosarugue@gmail com sent the name of the school as well as phone number for confirmation.
justlizzy4real@yahoo.com sent the child's I'd card and the child holding receipt of last term's payment.
kemidolu@gmail.com sent her admission letter
mich4sure@gmail.com. Sent her daughter's picture in her school uniform, last term's result as well a letter from the school.
badex11@yahoo.com sent the a photo of the school's teller for second term fees which has not been paid.
jsakuzi@yahoo.com sent in her admission letter, a well as her course registration form as proof
mummytohquality@gmail.com, snapped child holding bill and result
There were actually ten names before but i gave out these two names to another blog visitor who didnt have the patient to go through the school fees post.She will contact these two people and give each of them 15k each.
1)adetutu.babatunde@gmail.com provided her Don's school bill and receipt showing she has made part payment to balance 12k.
2)call4nekdorluv@yahoo.com provided her d mission letter,iD card and sent her mum's phone numbers to call for confirmation.
................................................................................................................................................................
ADVERTS INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS WELCOME
PAID ADVERTS ARE WELCOME INSIDE IN HOUSE NEWS AS WELL AND ALL MONIES WILL BE GIVEN OUT TO THOSE WHO CANNOT PAY THEIR SCHOOL FEES.
IF YOU NEED MONEY,CONVINCE SOMEONE TO ADVERTISE AND YOU GET THE MONEY...AS SIMPLE AS ABC
SMART HUH?LOL
Please bear with me if i am a little slow abeg,I was up all night the day before yesterday night and spent almost all day at the doctors yesterday cos of my kids who were down.Thank you.#motherhoodrocksallthesame#
Okay.
ReplyDeleteJayem!! Just okay Punto Basta? You not making this lavoro Easy you know......
DeleteSeen
DeleteIHN rocks as usual. Lool @ the cheating spouses stepping out in chuch.
DeleteThanks to the givers, God bless all.
Click ny name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
@bonny amebo gist yes o I was to leave bonny that day and couldn't leave with the chopper bc of this issue inshort the gist was very were befor I left. @amebo way follow stylist go church. .that church no make sense abeg coz that act can destroy their marriage coz some persons cam identify them it makes no sense to me calling them out oluyomi.nice one @tango gist I don't even give them that chance I downloaded tango bc of my sister and kids as well as few friends. but no those Indians and Arabs with their long dick won't let me be .
Delete.
once they call u the moment u pick it up u see them showing u their dick masturbating.they make the site a shit hole for me. Besides I don't receive vid calls those fake naija guys staying outside ye country vid call when u finish your data would they send u money to replace..? Only u go waka come.beware of guys online
@jayem ist to comment with nothing to offer what a dumb fuck
DeleteSuch gentleman.Onye Oshi Nig ltd
DeleteThe HIV amebo,am dazed.You sure this isn't a Nolly movie.choi! Imagine
In this time and Era,people still do without condom..
This kind of guys are the ones that sexually defraud women.ThankGod he took only your phone.
DeleteI love IHN.
DeleteThanks Stella for the school fees blessing. More oceans of blessing your way.
419 man as old as you are, nawa
Arrivederci
I hope and pray God fights my battle and I give glory to God dat one day I'll get a job. I studied geology/ GIS, and I reside in Lagos.is der anyone here that can help me so my life can turn around for good.Am still on fasting and praying spree bcos I will not gree ooooo! By fire by force my life MUST HAVING MEANING DIS YEAR.I hope my divine helper locates me!!!
Delete@Tosin, you shall testify. I remember someone asked for your credentials last year on this blog. What happened dear? Anyways, cheer up and don't give up!
DeleteDon Davido! The only Don.
DeleteI swear "solo ok punto basta".
Lmao!
Ciao
Pls help a sister oo. Any vacancy @ surulere axis. Am tired of stayin @ home. Am a BSC holder
DeleteSo Sory abt the kids, stels.. God is your strength.. God bless the givers and the receivers
DeleteOMG! That guy looks familiar. ...and I met him on singles mingle. ...Is this God at work? interesting news. That police guy that shot the cleaner, so sad....God bless givers and receivers....Stella, thanks for using this platform to help others....Information is key
DeleteDat evangelist don spoil show o. Some women will leave their husband's house dat day. BV meeting sum1 for d first time, na wa 4u o. U no smart at all. Dat policeman is wicked o. Ha, see where cheating landed him!!! I pity d wife and kid sha. God bless all d givers
ReplyDeleteThat amebo gist with pictures na wa! All those people looking for wives et all, can't you people go through the singles and mingles post and pick emails that have your description? Hian, I'm looking for my Johnny oh... lol
ReplyDeleteThanks once again to Mrs taiwo may God continue to bless her the phone sent was brand new
ReplyDeleteSide eyes to sdk my darling boo
Lol that second amebo about cheating spouse was funny
Congratulobia to the winnera of the 20k school fees recepients
IHN rocks
great job always
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all. Amebos na wa oo. See wetin Ikpoki dey cause now the policeman and girlfried dead. wife and son hiv - painful.
ReplyDeleteMy second amembo seems not only beautiful dey cheat... ugly na dem cheat pass you self go dey wonder.
we have seen the picture of the oloshi -- desperate girls take note. All receivers and givers congrats once again ooo
IHN served hawt lyk party jollof rice!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you constantly Stella for the school fees give away. Thank you Mrs Taiwo and all the other givers.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life bv that was scammed out of her phone. Some men are sooo useless and the useless man will be forming he won,smh.
Fellow bvs how Una de, nice day everyone
Wow, cute maga guy. Its well
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks
Cute 419 guy
ReplyDeleteIHN rocks. Ladies be careful
Chaai.....dem don cast this fine guy... Ole...smooth operator... That serves u right
ReplyDeleteLol....@SDK no go kill person..."who call himself/herself/"urself"........Abeg impersonator.... Stop mbok!!!!
Stella confirm these stories before using pics & names oh....nobody can be trusted
ReplyDeleteWelldone everyone
ReplyDeleteThat girl her Phone got stolen is only advising any other desperate girl like her, so lame, I wonder why sm chicks meet up Guys on social media, well goodluck to the next
ReplyDeleteloaded,i miss@ Oluyomi Odukoya's party.i was so tired,i went for anointing service on friday,on saturday families came visiting i couldnot rest,sunday church and lil cousin were around.
ReplyDeleteam so sorry sis.hope my apology is accepted*coveringface*
bolateethole.blogspot.com
You are never slow o my sister Stella Sugar. Always on point. btw the fraudster sef na wa o. Looks can be deceptive o. Shege jagwar. Thanks to every givers in the house.
ReplyDeleteI am coming like a hurricane. ID will be unveiled soon. Watch out...... Pishaun Pishaun *action film*
ReplyDeleteAlright....hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteStella, today is PDP rally here o!
ReplyDeleteI dey ma house.
Funny Nigerians!
DeleteThe same peeps that took money from APC during their rally are also taking money from PDP for today's rally.
Later these politicians no go let us rest with their rally-crowd pics. If I hear!
The hustle is indeed real!
My Oga said "let the best 'riggers' win".
Onto the matter...
IHN...
Madam Taiwo, God Bless you.
No birthday today?
Na wa o! @ the HIV gist.
The other gist, thank God its only your phone they took.
God Bless us.
BlogLord haff lost???
Sorry about the kids,hope they are fine now. I wish them quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteGod help us o and God bless all d givers
ReplyDeleteThis amebo gist ehh.
ReplyDeleteLol @"I use to think ugly wives don't cheat".
Some men can "do" any woman irrespective of her physical appearance.Infact, some Ugly women have more toasters than some beautiful women oh!
I fear all these abrakatabra churches oh,how can that lady who calls herself an "evangelist" threaten cheating spouses,is she God?If I were there and I had cheated on my husband,@ the mention of her threats,I will just get up and enter spiritual mode(praying tinz),even my husband sef go belief me sef... ha ha ha!
Na her type fuck small small boys pass!Mtchewwww
IHN came a liitle early today, compared with other days...
ReplyDeleteMe am happy, at last i've been able to watch the hyped BLACK NOVEMBER movie...the movie is cool, they really tried...but there was small f*ck up, which can be over looked (playing Dorobucci as background song for a scene of the 80's)
I wish i can transfer to anyone who would love to watch it. Ph Bvs
i want to watch it o
DeleteOMG!!!...
ReplyDeleteStella,why did you a blurred picture of that thief???...can you imagine the fool,stealing someone's phone just like that...
Choi!!!!!!....
Girls shine your eyes ohh when meeting people online..
Nsogbu di...
D guy even looks familiar but his face didnt come out well..i would've opened his nyash here.
DeleteThe amenities gist about the Bonny shooting no complete o! The mobile police man asked the girl to go for a test after he got a call from his wife (who happens to be still pregnant). The police man was posted to Bonny barely 5 weeks ago so it's not certain who infected who. He shot the girl after a heated argument. It's sad and scary that he shot the girl and shot himself. Making someone a widow and some kids fatherless due to indiscretion. It is WA O! Dawn
ReplyDeleteAutocorrect to BADT!!! From amebo to amenities. Phahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteGod bless all the givers. I can't wait to be financially stable so that I will start giving out too.
ReplyDeleteI say a big AMEN to your prayers.
DeleteA grown up man like this stealing a phone? What a shame! Try and report at the Police Station for record purposes.You never know what this low life is up to with all your personal info, photos and contacts .I don't trust him.
ReplyDeleteSo this fine man na scammer, hmmm.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi hope the party went well?
God bless the givers.
IHN making sense since 1840. The scammer u re a fine man but why naa
ReplyDeletemeanwhile the surveyors for industrial attachment are urgently needed.
God bless Mrs Taiwo n enlarge her financial coast.
ReplyDeleteStella are u sparing that thief!? You would have used his clearer pix... if it's a naked woman now! They will gladly disseminate it! Petty thieves! Imagine.... anyways God bless all the givers abundantly
ReplyDeleteStella you are such a darling may God's blessings never depart from your home for wiping pples tears.To mrs. Taiwo and all the angels on this blog i say let God repay you pple in the best possible way
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi Nig Ltd. Buhahahahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeletePls I really really need a job, I'm so depressed. It's beginning to affect me
ReplyDeletePlease don't be! Your season is nearer than you think. Hold on to your faith.
DeleteSeen!!!
ReplyDeletethank God for saving ur life and u only lost ur phone. We all should be careful
ReplyDeleteHmmn.
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire. Men are not smiling these days. Imagine a good looking guy like that stealing or is it 419ing a phone. I laugh in Igbo.. @poster, no worry you hear?, shit happens. Young ladies, please be very very over careful when meeting anyone one on the net. Some many people are not what they claim to be.
ReplyDeleteFor those in the single/mingle post, its better to accept to meet those staying nearer you so that you can use style and do CID work on the person before meeting him physically.
SDKblog boo. I Thank God for you, You sound so humble, Mrs. Taiwo, God don bless you already, no one can curse you.
Stella sugar, what do I say of you. I wake up most times wondering what kind of human is this..... Imagine helping helpless parents pay their children's school fees. What our so called politicians can not do.
Stella, Almighty God go make you younger, finer,and sweeter every new day. You no go get gray hair till you are 90 yrs lol.
Hahahahahahahha.. No be small "okay".
ReplyDeleteOluyomi darlyn,May God bless your kind heart,Iphie loves you.#Smiles
ReplyDeleteBloggie dear,how are you?
Pregnant Anon,am happy ooh,see me grinning! Keep it up sweets...and update me too!
PinkyBerry,we are all trying to be beRra..we will get there ooh.
Renee and sisieko,your preggie stories are just crazy!una two pass me na..
Michelleogo..hugs babes!
Mrs D nwanyioma,kee ije?.
Sleekreek..Are you joining Qutie and i? Should we throw a welcome party? U don confirm?
Genny nwa? Nne how far na?
Good afternoon bvs,hope you all are having a fab day? Where is the weekend already? Pheeeww!
God bless All d givers n receivers.
ReplyDeleteMrs Taiwo....Remain blessed now n always.God in Heaven Wil always be dere for u.n wotever ur heart desires are,be assured our collective prayers have arisen on ur behalf to God.
Amebo gist,hmmmm...Sad one dere.happend in Bonny.in dat coy that starts Wit an "L n ends Wit a "G......Odiegwu.
Amebo gist of church things....Hahahahaha.i have one sweet gist like dat o.shebi i told u guys the General orgnized an All Night Family prayer in d villa.
So on Saturday,We all headed to villa o.
EVERYONE came back. As in Everyone
We got home and i Saw a cartón of Olive Oil!
I scratched my chin n said to maself "This weekend prayer go mega o"
Dont get me wrong....The General is a Praying Man.a Praying Husband.and i have seen prayers on All levels.i have seen enough Rev Fathers,Rev Sisters and Brothers and Sisters to last me two life times...LMAO.
Not complaining though.i love love love it!
Buh u know m one craaay babe...Lol
Sha sha,i was preeped for dis Prayers.i meant it whole heartedly.We fasted for a week in preparation for d Prayers.
Cos i am believing God for a good job,i really really meant business.
Prayers and fastings done,We headed to d villa and We settled in and All .....
It was gonna be An All Night so everyone was "adviced" to go to bed early.
The kids retired and i found ma self and ma sis in -law gisiting away.....
i was Happy .i was ready.
Buh nothing prepared me for that fateful Night!
We were to Stay outside,chairs and tables arranged..
Nothing prepared me as the Gate Bell rang and as d cars drove in one after d Other and We All were seated and watching ....
And one by one the Men and Women of God came out and i was counting....
They were 10 Men Of God!
8 Men and 2 Women!
And i thought of Ma sins!
I said well,Dats why We are here...We All r sinners.
Buh den i remembered ma fave sin: Porn and felt soo cold .....
like someone poured Water on me....Hahhahahaha
I looked at baby for re-assurance and he winked at me and gave me wot i Call a "Holy Smile"
That Was wen my panic set in.
i glanced at the cartón of Olive oil n back at the Ten Men of God and whispered up a prayer: Mother Mary,Mother of Mercy,Come to my Aid.
I was Stil whispering my prayers wen i Heard someone say In a loud buh gentle voice: "Beloved,Tonight,God Wil come down from His Throne. .
.....Pls hold.lemme get ready for school pick-up....
Tgw.. Biko come back and complete this gist o.. Lol
DeleteOoooooooh!!!
DeleteWhy did u stop!
*waiting*
Hahahaha ....
DeleteWaiting patiently @ Nwunye General,
Ahhh ..d school pick up is taking long Na
It is well ooo..make we dey shine our eyes well well for all these online dating stuff. May I never be a victim oo. Amen.
ReplyDeleteNgwanu
ReplyDeleteSame thing happened to my friend last year. This good looking man with a nice car, gave her a lift from the shopping mall. When she got to her destination, he asked to borrow her phone to try and reach his friend as thennumber wasnt going through on his phone. He took the phone and she dropped, talking to him through the window.he said he wanted to turn around that was how he zoomed off with her phone. It was like a movie
ReplyDeleteThe whole gist today na ph dot com... I went to a salon in rumuola to make my hair some weeks back and the stylist told the same story of the pastor that asked the cheats to come out, but I don't subscribe to it though, cheating on your spouse us so wrong, see the case of the policeman in bonny...
ReplyDeleteToday in house news is more loaded than Matrix Reloaded.... God bless the givers,, Alloy welcome back!! StellaKork Muah!!! You rock, and motherhood rocks!!!
God bless you stella
ReplyDeleteCalling that ole guys number but not available, I wan cuss am finish now. Kpele to the narrator. God bless all the blog givers!
ReplyDeleteMay God restore your Children's health, Amen. You too, make you try rest small you hear? God bless you for all your efforts.
ReplyDeleteHmm.. Okay
ReplyDeleteEsohe
Hold on o. This phone thief gist. He called from outside the country before u met him? If he could afford to travel abroad for business, why steal something as little as a phone? How much is the phone when he must have spent more money to buy ticket and shop wherever he went? I'm confused.
ReplyDeleteOh, could it be that he called using an online app, hence it showed and international number? Hmmm very funny gist o. One chance
Stella, eh eh, if the person that needs money can convince someone to advertise, they'll just ask the person to give them the money direct instead of having them advertise here na...only for u to now return the money to the needy? Abi? Well...that's what I think.
Abroad ke!
DeleteThey usually get pple to send them international SIM cards from abroad and they load them regularly to make calls.
Might be he used an online app and deceived her he was abroad.
DeleteDesperado!
see as he fine finish,he won't go and find legit work.
I called his no and my Tru caller identified him as Austin Austin buh of course his "phone" was switched off hahahhahahaha
IhN making sense
ReplyDeleteYeah. Woman cheat a lot. Even ugly ones. *sad*
ReplyDeleted advert thing? yea real smart..
ReplyDeleteStella that dude's photograph should have come out clear, so we can properly decipher his face. incase i jam am for road, make i show am d full meaning of disgrace.
sorry bou ur kids, hope they are better
Speedy recovery to ur kids tante Stells
ReplyDeleteMadam. See as you enter one chance. What type of phone did he steal?
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Angel Stella and other numerous angels (with or without wings) on this blog.
ReplyDeleteAmebo gists today na die, on point. A lot to learn. Cheating spouses caught will the spouses still trust them. *scratching mai head, just asking*
Mrs Taiwo And Oluyomi Odukoya, your sources will never run dry.
Stella thanks for the school fees giveaway, you generation will never lack.
In house news advert, may people advertise, what is the rate?
In house news rocks..
DeleteStellz God bless you richly..
To all the recipients of the school fees giveaway,congrats to you all. Babes as una dey look for love, make una shine una eyes wella oo hmm
Hmm...that Amebo gist abt that guy is interesting, God saved u girl.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and all the helpers in the house. Mrs Taiwo u r a rare gem nd an angel God will continue to bless you always.
God bless u Stella n God wil be wit ur kids.God bless all d giver n all Bv also.
ReplyDeleteStella hope ur kids are well now?
ReplyDeleteFollow this link and u will never regret it. Its 100% every month free money earnings http://incomebite.com/?user=7148
ReplyDeleteI like to believe that men who live off women really do have a problem.How many women do u want to tell sorry tales and steal their phone before you hammer?Jeez, how will one ever want to take some men seriously.i remember giving my friend in school my atm to go and withdraw money then,u need exit to leave school.So I didn't have an exit bt she did.Then next thing I hear she's been communicating with a guy who promised her modelling contracts or something.They started dating in the course of the whole ish in her words.Next thing,he took her into a shop to buy her a new phone.Babe was excited checking out phones.like play like play, she gave this niccur my atm, her atm, n phone.PHCN struck and the dude was gone.so, I started receiving debit alerts 5k, 10k,15k, 20k from enugu till he got to asaba.In d end all I heard was Babe pls I'm sorry I'd pay u back.Girls,these guys are everywhere, be careful.Sweerie, I bless God cos it cudv been worse.N u these hungry boys that don't want to hustle nemesis is dancing around your sisters and future wives.
ReplyDeleteToday's in house news is for ph pple...Una well done oo
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDelete*e-hugs* t ur kids Stella nwunye Korkus. let dem get well soon!!
ReplyDeleteAre you telling me that this fine,big and gorgeous guy will just thief a phone? chai! shit happens.
ReplyDeleteHope your kids are better. #Motherhoodrocks!
ReplyDeleteFraudsters & criminals everywr. See fine man just disgrace himsef on top fone wey no reach 100k.. God help us.
ReplyDeleteBv looking for a wife for brother. Am nt in ph, wud hav applied. Distant relatnship isn't my thang..
Mehn dt HIV tale is scary.. But would men hear? Issorai. Kontinu.
God bless all givers &receivers.
Fraudsters & criminals everywr. See fine man just disgrace himsef on top fone wey no reach 100k.. God help us.
ReplyDeleteBv looking for a wife for brother. Am nt in ph, wud hav applied. Distant relatnship isn't my thang..
Mehn dt HIV tale is scary.. But would men hear? Issorai. Kontinu.
God bless all givers &receivers.
Bv ehen! God really saved your friend o. Na was. SDK blogboo your own don beta. Thank you blog Angel Mrs Taiwo. Congrats to all the recipient of the school fees post. God bless all the givers
ReplyDeleteStella pls place a kiss in ur kids forehead fr me, n tell them with a lovely tune To get well soon! God bless u dearly for all d lives u av saved here. U will never be underprivileged
ReplyDeleteCooool. I love SDK Family
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella for your goodwill...
ReplyDeleteAmebo gist and frauster; na wa oo.
ReplyDeleteGuy must hustle. Stella post a clearer pic of the thief joor. He should be shamed.
Alloy your memo paid off afterall. Congrat
Ihn rocks
ReplyDeleteNice one. Tnks to all givers. Amebo gist 2 we all should really be careful. Some wicked ika guys dey outside.
ReplyDeleteKinda cool, God bless the givers and receivers..buh stello bae na wa for you oooo..she said she and her child enjoy themselves at the party, and you are asking again if the party went well..naija reewaa, ahhahahahhahah#theprison
ReplyDeleteSon of Solomon
Mrs Taiwo(blogangel) may the Lord blesses you and multiply you now and forever Amen.
ReplyDeleteSdk korks, tnxs for this platform of helping people. Wishing your kids quick recovery.
Kool.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Mrs Taiwo a.k.a SDKblog angel, I know prayers aint new to you but one thing I'll say is that God will continually rain good surprises on you and your family. Thank you so much for bringing Alloy back here through your kind gestures. You are blessed already ma...
ReplyDeleteStellz, you are also an angel in human form. God bless you and all that concerns you.
Amebo that went to church and the guest speaker asked those that cheated to come out really cracked my ribs. Hnmmm I pray homes won't break after the close of service since majority of those that came out are females and men don't easily forgive such. Its well....
Alloy, welcome back. Really missed your comments here.
ReplyDeleteChai Stella nwanyi oma(The mother Teresa of of our time)May God continue to bless your golden heart.
ReplyDelete“The person who gives with a smile is the best giver because God loves a cheerful giver.”
― Mother Teresa
Ewo that good looking,responsible man,ran away with a merger thing like a phone? Jesus,he look married self, I would have email that guy for a relationship with as I'm based in ph, but I'm shy, so lonely, I'm 29, lawyer and no boo, but have I given up hope? Hell no, I know it will happen soonest
ReplyDeleteBetter send that email Lol.From another shy shy girl Lol.
DeleteEmail d guy joor n dnt be a learner
DeleteAll d best
What are you waiting for, email him sharply.
Deletetoday amebo gist is scaring oh.congrats to d sch fee winners
ReplyDeleteStellakork sweety u rock jare, hw are the Kids? The Lord is their strength, Mrs taiwo's will never know sorrow the remaining of her life,her kind is rare.
ReplyDeleteJayHem I sight you. You're 1st today. What's is Agrodolce? Just want to know
ReplyDeleteLol...Agrodolce means sweet and sour, bittersweet...depends on the context it's being used.
DeleteInh news all d way.m Stella sugar bia maintain a specific time naaaaa u knw as e dey hot
ReplyDeleteLol IHN rocks
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,alloy u are so lucky...thanks 2 mrs taiwo
ReplyDeleteNawa 2 all d amebo gist, tins dey happen oooh
Ok am officially tired
Back to my base
Everybody is looking for wife this days... odikwa egwu
ReplyDeleteU should have used d clear pics. That unclear pic didn't serve any purpose. Was a waste
ReplyDeleteNa Real waaa @ that Austin Eddie story. Very strategic something! Smh!
ReplyDeleteI'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
I'm in LOVE
With myself! Mwah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kisses to Me, Myself & I!
I am the BEST!!!!!!!
Kisses to u dearie,don't ever stop loving yourself!
DeleteWe all got the msg! U r single and searching...
Delete@Juice bebe, merci beaucoup. @Raymondcoker, I remember you. You mailed Stella to inform her and BVs about your name change. I've forgotten your previous nam sef. To your comment, you got it ALL WRONG! All shades of WRONG honey!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMotherhood rocks but the pain isn't here at all.
ReplyDeleteI saw that picture of been a parent when you have just a kid and been a referee when you have 2. I'm a referee indeed. When the other twin will purposely put his feet for his brother to fall is called what? And when the other retaliate by removing his home work from his bags after I must have packed their bags in the morning so they other goes to school without his home work. What do you call that? How mishievious can kids be? The other day I scolded one foot trying to correct a young lady, to be truthful, the gal kept making too much grammatical errors, I make errors too but hers were too much and ontop of that, she was trying to speak with a British accent, one of the twin just went to her and said what she said wasn't correct. Hian. The gal was like what do you mean, he then corrected her and told her her accent doesn't seem real? That his American friends have better accent than that and she said no, hers was British accent. And my boy said I thought we were colonised by the Britain's? How come you speak like this instead of how we speak unless you meant cockney? Hian I rushed and took him outta that place before he embarases me further. When I scolded him at home, this boy saw the food I dished out for my self and added salt to it. Who does this? Lord God did I flog him or not. I flogged him so bad, made him stay in his room without games. Took all the wires and anything that would make his punishment interesting.
Abi is the fight I will be talking about? The fight like cat and dogs, break each others games and ask for another knowing their dad will every buy a new one. Now I'm the much hated mom since the dad is the good cop.
I have decided not to pay attention to them for a while, let their daddy carry on. When I talk the next thing they ask is when are u going to be sent on an official duty mom? Isn't it time yet? Can you imagine that. Oh wellince their dad is a better parent, I have decided to allow him. Motherhodlod doesn't rock anything. It rocks after the kids are out of yout house..
Back to IHN
Amebo bv,you mean the man killed him self leaving his wife to suffer with his kids? Men that wouldn't out their penis in their trousers? Going about like dogs. I pity the poor woman who has been sleeping with him thinking she was sleeping with her husband.
Online dating rarely works. Most of the guys are scammers. On a good day when I have strength to type, I'll share what my friend went thru. Met online, had a job but dude was still sleeky. Oh well thank God she followed me to my village, now one of hubby's cousins is worshipping the ground she works on, following her bumper to bumper, showering her with gifts and love and she's just playing cool. I can't wait to give a toast at their wedding about the role I played. Hubby's cousin already has falling had. Sorry about your phone
What other amebo dis I read, Errm I can't remember..
Nwuye general, are u on hiatus? Was the marra?
Iphiey Dierie,that question should be thrown to hubby's family o. All I remember last was that we woke up in the kitchen thinking how the hell we got their(drunkINlove) and now I'm on a journey with you. LMAO.
Quitie when can I follow you to your village I am serious biko,you will like me for in law oh *shines teeth*
DeleteKa anyi mezie gini? @ ur story #rme#
DeleteEverybody be showing themselves until..
I dey my dear ooo...
Deletehahaha @ u and ur twins.....
I am on ma way back from picking my Girls and All i have bn doing is pacifying my Younger Girl who seems to just looove crying...Lol
She had a party in school and i told her i wasnt going to let her play Wit her party pack toys.dat didnt work....
i stop at Veggies Fresh to pick some salad n Bread and wen i come in she is drying her Face and chanting.....i am Fine now Mommy.hahahhahahaha
the fear of not having some of dese frosh delish Bread....Lol
Congrats once more nne....Jisike
Hmm...na wa o.
DeleteHahahahahahahaa!!!! OMG!!! Lol @ 'motherhood does not rock'. Nice to know we are many in the system. My kids can scatter for africa ! One minute, its ' I'm sorry mum' the next minute the house is upside down, they are fighting, or pouring sand on each other's hair saying they are using SHAMPOO! Gosh!!!! Sometimes Ehn! I feel like just running away!!!!!
DeleteHehehe funny anon
DeleteLmao @ka anyi mezie gini?? Lol
Qutie to epistle writer well done oo
This is Ihn right?
DeleteWhere everything goes?
Or I'm wrong
Biko move from my lane if you don't understand I'm ranting.
Ndi onuojo
Qutie Nne.. Motherhood does not rock.. Sometimes I lock myself n the room and let them free their madness in the rest of the house.. It is well... Abeg take care of ur self and the ur twin dotas
DeleteI so concur
ReplyDeleteSo sorry about your kids Stella. That scam story tho. Same thing happened to me some 2 yrs ago. Pple should pls be careful. Ihn rocks
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm that gist ah I kn fit shout abeg .
ReplyDeleteAlloy welcome back, miss u tho.
Mrs Tiawo may God bless u as u bless others IJN.
Too much gist, IHN always on point.
Lol@onye oshi nigeria limited..The hustle is real..hahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteIhn rocks
ReplyDeleteHmm,the guy saw u were smart to an extent and decided to play u in another way I guess,cos it wouldn't have been just the phone. You self would have been very suspicious that when he was forming answering that fake call,you for collect your phone make e answer finish come back. Kpele anyhow.but know this,one can be in naija and still call with an intl number. He wasn't in any abroad.
ReplyDeleteOne chance tins, so the guy stole ur fone like dtn thank God for ur life o
ReplyDeleteDat stupid grey-bearded idiot got his image tarnished forever just because of a fone?...he's a fool...see his 'trauza' n moccasin sef.oloshi
ReplyDeleteIHN still rocks.
ReplyDeleteGod i need a mrs Taiwo in my life cos the burden is so much pls help me God.
lovely
Burden?
DeleteMoney or konji?
Better sort yourself out 1st
Be happy next
Then open your eyes to Mrs Taiwo!
no be thief thinz
stella God bless u for ur kindness. see this fine guy now as he disgrace himself. why do i hate this online dating site? becos of things like dis. my dear tnk God for ur life.
ReplyDeleteOh my God Stella,I didn't know we would send the proof before being chosen, please I beg u in the name of God,really need this help....I m in school right now,I will send my departmental I'd card and GS card as proof to ur email!!!!Pls I really depended on this,no amount is too small....Fellow BV's,plpls don't ciss me out,I am just desperate and helpless,Tanx!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you soooooooooo much stella and bbc. my email is up there. May God reward you always.
Lord I thank you for the favour you always grant me oh.
My baby also got xmas cloth from here. LORD I THANK YOU.
My warmest wishes to your kids stella. God bless the givers and receievers.
ReplyDeleteNice in news. The smart 419 guy looks cute o for the crime he is committing but then e no dey show for face. The lady even tried for stepping into the hotel with him, I have become so paranoid if its not a joint/eatery I won't meet with you.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers. @Stella your kids are healed in Jesus name and God bless you for the school fees post.
ReplyDeleteAs that guy fine reach he dey do cheap stealing? Useless idiot
ReplyDeleteHaha, expensive one dey?
DeleteGod bless the givers, Mrs Taiwo may God continue to enlarge your coast and meet you at the point of your needs...... Stella God bless you for putting a smile on people's face
ReplyDeleteBless you dear
ReplyDeleteGood,hearted woman, may God contnue to bless you
ReplyDeleteToday's amebo gist no be here o. Ladies please be careful the kind of people you roll with.
ReplyDeleteMarried men will never listen, I pity the innocent woman and the baby.
The Evangelist spoil show o. Supposing a woman(guilty) was sitting beside her husband nko?
That is trouble +problem = yawa!!!!
So that man came all the way to steal a phone?That matured man?This world is something else!
ReplyDelete419ers everywhere,,ladies be @ alert...
ReplyDeleteThat etisalat number may not belong to the fraudster.
ReplyDeleteIt is registered to a certain Ameh M., who, at the time of registration, lived at aguda, Surulere.
God bless all the givers.
And God bless Mrs Korkus for this platform.
To the guy looking for a wife for the brother, I want to recommend my sister.
She's sweet, down to earth, humble and caring.
And she likes cooking.
She's an accounting graduate.
Holla if you will want to meet her.
Lol... Etisalat CCR, I see you! I do same too in my own network for numbers that disturb my life.
Delete*Going back to sleep jare , did night shift yesterday*
IHN news rocks. Thank you mrs taiwo,may God bless the work of your hands.
ReplyDeleteThat women of God that called cheats out,i just hope she has not caused problems with her action. Odikwa risky ooo. Not that am encouraging infidelity but wisdom is profitable to direct. If the husband or wife is there,how would they face themselves afterwards?
2nd Amebo gist thank God for your life atleast its just your phone. One should be careful with this online stufs to avoid stories that touch.
God bless all the givers
Okay na.......
ReplyDeleteBored
ReplyDeleteThank you Mrs Taiwo and every other person who has blessed another in here.. God bless u all. I'm so happy to be part of this blessed family.
ReplyDelete@amebo gist, dt evangelist shouldn't hv made it open lyk dat, she will end up causin more harm than good. See full blown man ! So all he could use his brain for, is hw 2 snatch a fone. He's just a waste
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Mrs Taiwo, you are indeed an angel, your kids will never be stranded in Jesus name. Lot of love
ReplyDeleteAIDS? God forbid! Chukwu aju!
ReplyDeleteWarm greetings to our kids.Eku itoju
ReplyDeleteThanks to all the givers
Thanks to Stella
Alhamdulilahi for Allah's grace and mercy
God bless you richly Stella for this school fees..may your pocket never run dry.. God bless all the givers n may you never lack. Na wa oh to be a single female is it now a problem fraudsters everywhere cheap phone thief, poster thank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteStella,You are officially my Best Blogger! I'm sure you didn't envisage that this Stella Kork charity foundation will get this Big! This is just the beginning of greater things to happen in your life.God will bless you beyond your immagination,darling. Thanks for doing something as amazing as this in a humble way.Thanks to numerous BVs keep sowing seeds in countless lives they aren't related to,you shall never lack.long live SDK Blog!!!
ReplyDeleteSee how fine that guy is!geez I would have fallen victim of that,everyday I open the ihn post hoping to see a memo to me saying shugabarbie I have a job for you,hmMm.honeybun and mannabee any hope yet?
ReplyDeleteStellacoco sugar,, ur kids r healed in Jesus name amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteGod bless Mrs Taiwo and Oloyomi.
ReplyDeleteAnd bless Stella so much more.
Good afternoon my luvly BV's.. Plsss I need an IT placement in any of d oil company in port harcourt precisely amadi ama,abuloma,trans amadi.. Am a fourt year student of petroleum engr in one of d university in phc... Am to start by march plssss... I will be grateful if I can be helped...
ReplyDeleteInhouse news rocks. God bless the givers. The amebos may you never loose your phones.
ReplyDeleteWow! Mrs Taiwo has done it again!!! God bless u ma. Ur pocket will never run dry by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteThat man that gave his wife and baby HUV because of his infidelity, I'm sure he is facing his judgement wherever he is now. I feel for the woman. Mtcheeeew.
That pix of that scammer isn't as clear, but babe, I still thank God for your life. Shebi it was ur phone? Leave him Jor, he wl meet his doom. Handsome looking thief!
God bless all the givers.
ReplyDeleteGod will continually enrich your purse Stella.
Sad woman left with hiv
Lol@Onyeoshi nig Ltd...See as that guy just disgrace him life because of phone. So Bussybodycorrector did not select me? sad much.
ReplyDelete419ers everywhere, cos of ordinary phone? Mayb d guy had plans to steal that car sef. God bless you Mrs Taiwo (SDKAngel) you have such a kind heart. Na wa for HIV transfer gist..now d poor child and mother are on their own. God bless you abundantly Mrs Kork.
ReplyDeleteAt your beck and call Stella sugar.lets go dia.
ReplyDeleteIsn't stella doing a wonderful job???Brilliant woman!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella for the good work that you are doing. God bless SDK angel mrs taiwo and everybody. Stella God will perfect his healings upon your kids. it is well with them. say me hi to them.the amebo gist of policeman wey kill himself and girlfriend made me angry.that man na selfish man.he was selfish till the end.he cheated on the wife; gave her HIV and left her to carry the family burden and HIV disease all alone.that man wicked no be small.the amebo testimony: am happy for you oh.God don save you. girls should cool temper. una go marry so tey una go get tired of love.sofri sofri all of una before your head go design somebody money making bag
ReplyDeleteThe person looking for GRE textbook, I sent u a mail but Gmail is saying your mail doesn't exist.
ReplyDeleteStella dearie, Baylow, Iphie dearie and others who asked, the party went very well, much better than we expected. Thanks for asking. A full grown man stole a phone! Na wah o. I called the number, but it's switched off. Stella, hope your kids are getting better. God's healing hands will work on them. Mrs. Taiwo, God will bless you and other givers. Stella, once again, thank you for the mighty seed you sowed in my life. Bolatito Fashina, you no try o, but you are forgiven, lol.
ReplyDeleteStella Sugar/StellaKork, please i am the one who sent you a mail with the subject- please read a cry for help, please don't discard oh. Thanks an God bless.
ReplyDeleteStella Sugar/StellaKork, please i am the one who sent you a mail with the subject- please read a cry for help, please don't discard oh. Thanks and God bless.
ReplyDeleteStella, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I can't thank you enough o, now my son can resume school, Stella you are such an angel. BV, please help me thank Stella o.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Mrs Taiwo, God bless Aunty Oluyomi, God bless Stella, God bless SDKers.
ReplyDeleteStella I just want to say well done to u, hope your kids are feeling better today.it is well
ReplyDeleteThank you beautiful ladies that responded to my brothers request he will get back to you, and stella thanks again for posting it. In house rocks.
ReplyDeleteQutie lol@ after dishing my food he added salt to it. this your pikins don take style turn to Aki and paw paw
ReplyDeleteStella bae tnx for chosing me, hope ur kids r better now.... Tnx to Oluyomi, mrs Taiwo... God bless all d givers n receivers n all bv's , IHN rocks
ReplyDeleteDat evangelist don spoil pastor bizness big time.
ReplyDeleteDat offshore guy na smooth ole.But God go catch u one dey and e go do you VOOM! Na ayia.
I was told about your blog and I decided to seek for help from you. Please I need a job as am slowly going mad just staying at home. Sales girl or customer care jobs will be highly appreciated.