Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South African Serial Rapist Sentenced To 1,535 Years Imprisonment

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

South African Serial Rapist Sentenced To 1,535 Years Imprisonment

Albert Justice Morake, a 35-year-old serial rapist has been convicted and jailed for 1,535 years including 30 life terms by a South African court for raping 29 women over a period of five years.

Morake, popularly known as 'Morake of Ivory Park, Midrand' began his kidnapping and rape spree in 2007 by targeting couples either in the street or in their cars.

He was sentenced by the Johannesburg High Court on Friday to 1,535 years of imprisonment including 30 life terms for 30 counts of rape, 360 years for robbery and several hundred more for crimes including attempted murder, kidnapping and robbery. The sentences will run concurrently. 

According to Times Live, Morake had pleaded not guilty to 175 charges, including 30 of rape, 41 of kidnapping and 24 of robbery among others. However, he was found guilty on 144 counts. 

Judge Rean Strydom said Morake had not shown remorse and had persisted in denying his involvement in the crimes.

"He had been arrogant in that he provided his victims with advice on how to protect themselves from rape in the future," the judge said.

"He had acted with premeditation. He came prepared [to commit the crimes] and was always in control," said Strydom.

Most of Morake's traumatized victims who were present in court to testify against him, were jubilant when he was sentenced for 1,535 years.

Nigerian rapists be warned....you all are next....fools!
...They should flog them,strip them naked for all to see their manhood before they are jailed.

85 comments:

1. Ewooo...that means he will die and be buried still serving his jail term. Too bad!!!

** listening to Glory***

1. Bad? 4 raping women, he shuld even have a grave der stil serving jail term, if itz nigeria dey wil say itz 1 uncle dat swear 4 him. C all his crimes! Lord have mercy.

2. South Africa do voodoo too .

They shoulda added hard labor to his punishment . Useless mofo!

3. See his head sef... mstchwwww

4. Serves him right. Bloody rapists!!! Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Wow, one thousand wetin?

They would just killed the bastard!

I detest rape!

1. *they would have just killed the bastard

2. Killing will be too simple. With that no of years in jail, there will be plenty of time for his dirty ass to be raped and scattered. I love the sentencing jare.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

3. It's better he's alive cz I'm sure they will rape him in jail.

4. See his face as if they plastered shit. Urgghhh!!!! He deserves every bit of it

Trust your gut. It's right more often than you think
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Bwahahahaha...
    Love this sentencing. how i wish Nigerian courts will do the same..

1. We will get there. Its just a matter of time.

Ps: I love your blog name.

2. Stella we don't need to see the manhood. They should be castrated abeg

3. To me a rapist should be killed. That is the worst thing you can do to a lady. It is an animalistic behaviour and it subjects the victim to a miserable life. I just pray that men will learn to have self control and stop this act and I keep wondering whymen rape people when they can get as many girls as they want. SO PURPLE

4. See the idiot face sef!

Mtcheeew!!!

1. DatigboChic where hv u been?
      indeed, his face doesnt even show any remorse. I wonder how some men can maintain an erection for an unwilling female... mtcheeew

Ruby unlike a Ruby

I picked up the pieces of the broken tumbler, trying to decipher why i didnt feel angry at Ruby. There are so many things going wrong in my life right now, and Ruby was at the bottom of the list. That to her, is unacceptable, and so she threw tantrums. This morning, she had come spoiling for a fight.

"Joshua i am here for the money" she had said coming into my room.
      "good morning to you too Ruby" i had replied looking up from the book i was reading. Said book is in shreds right now.
      "i don't have time for your sarcasm this morning. today is Saturday. The last Saturday of the month, so please give me money for my hair". she had said striking a pose like she expected a fight. I stood up, went to my wardrobe and brought out my last three thousand naira, home and abroad.
      "this is all the money i have in this house. here take two thousand let me hold one thousand" i said stretching the money to her.
      looking at me with all the contempt she could muster she asked,"What i'm i supposed to do with two thousand? did i tell you i want to go to a barber's shop?"

I stood up and walked towards her, hands outstretched. pulling her close,i stroked her hair, which still looked good to me by the way. "My love, you know how bad things have been for me since i lost my job. just manage this one for now".
      she pushed me away from her, and eyed me up and down.
      "can you see how you are insulting me? you know the least weavon i can buy is ten thousand naira and that to fix it on is three thousand naira, then you stare at me with two miserable thousand naira?" continue reading

5. 1535 years Lmaooo. She woulda just said life imprisonment. Lol

6. Haha. Good. Infinity sentence. Raised to power.......

7. Cursed man! Only you 29 women.nonsense.

8. many Nigerian guys rape, harrass, wrongly touch women and forcefully sexually abuse them...I hope our justice system will become effective to tackle issues like this as well

9. oscar u commited murder was sentenced to how many year in SA?

1. he was convicted for manslaughter not murder

2. I wanted to ask too. Oscar that killed his girlfriend is already out on the street abi their justice system is racial? Or perhaps hes not a celeb thats why. Nonsense.

3. @ eka joy pesin die abi e no die???

10. Bitchplis take note o!

1. LMAO!!!!

Paedophile oshi....

2. ....leave it already, put a sock in it!!!geezz!

3. Abeg make Una gist me Na wot happened??? Who did bitchplis rape Na????

4. Anons 7:25,10:05 I'l take ur useless fathers as cellmates na...@okija wife,rape ke?someone dey alwz beg for sex will rape?no way

5. Lolzzzzz....@someone dey always beg for sex!!! Ok na

6. I am anon 10:05. You are infinetly more stupid than you look, which going by your appearance is saying a lot. I won't trade words with you. Your comments are senseless and it's obvious you're not worth scraping shit off the back of my shoe.

Oh I saw the comment you made on the Karen Young post. Like I said senseless, I guess you were the sperm that was supposed to be flushed right??? Paedophile oshi. LMAO!!!

7. Ah ahn? @bitchplis how did people's father's come into this?? Oh I forgot! You're a small child, operating with the mentality of a dog. Someday, somebody's father will shovel your prick down your throat, or maybe it will be multiple pricks up your ass. Ride on amu anumpama. Hopefully too someday you'll have something to show for all your years on earth aside from gross stupidity. But really....who cares?

8. Na wa o!!! Anon .u ppl should free bitchplis o!!! Na my Ibadan brother o!!!

11. And the fool even looks unrepentant.

1. He is a hardened criminal TRUE, but this sentence smells of racism. People have received lighter sentences for worse crimes. Anyways, the world is better off without his likes.

12. Hehehehe dats gud judgement,Nigerian should adopt such law asap,Mr.rapist rest in peace as uu serve r jail term lol

13. Wow so if he comes back to this world again, he will continue his jail term haaaaaaaaaaa na Nigeria prison dem suppose bring am sef no be those ones wey he go dey enjoy small small

I nominate Maiduguri prison for am.....him sef go die before 10years hehehehe

14. it serves him right.let him go to prison and rape iron bars.he will learn by fire by force to hold konji

15. The guy wowo sha, eyah maybe dats y no lady gree frend am wey make am dey rape. Abeg girls make una still dey gree date wowo boys na

16. Serves him right. See his face sef, he doesn't even look remorseful. I support ur take stellz, that hausa kobo for make sense before being sentenced.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... Oboy this is RIP....

18. Say bye bye to the world dude.

Sick mofo.

19. The manhood of a serial rapist is definitely an eye sore. Don't you think that a man who is capable of raping women will be more than glad to display his penis for women to see in public? No matter under which situation?

20. that means he go die for prison and once he is dead, the chain will still be on his legs because he cannot stay up to 100 years in the prison.

how i wish it will happen to corrupt officials in this country. from the private sectors to the public section. corruption everywhere.

21. Lol... He deserves more than dat

22. They could have just given him life sentence; what is 1,535 years? Have anyone live to see 1535 year?

23. See his strong ugly face!Mtchewww
    They should increase his jail term to 2000 yrs sef!So that even when he dies,his spirit won't be able to move freely and rape other spirits!
    Yeye man!

24. Anuofia, look at his ugly face. Idiot

25. The rapist should brace up, his sphincter muscles would become lose after he has been raped multiple times in jail. Say no to rape

26. Castration should be part of d sentencing joor.

Good morning good people.
    I love you Stella.
    I love SDKers
    My family of God

1. Castration supported.

Then they should boil it with chili pepper and feed him for his first lunch in jail. After which a hot metal pole left on the fire for 1 hour should be inserted into his anus for 2 hours repeatedly every day for 3 years.

Rapists and paedophiles are animals but should be treated as demons.

27. Make dem kill am now

If him dey prison....one day one yeye government go grant am state pardon

1. See as d man take resemble u..bloodis thicker than water...kikikikiki.

2. Lolllllllllz @Chizoba trouble maker!!! You ehn...

28. Dis na life imprisonment na
    RIP in advance

29. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lwkmdo. Lmfao. Hahaha. Serves him right. After his death, his spirit will still be serving time in jail..
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

30. I so much love this sentence. Anuofia rot in jail!

31. Hmmmm. I just hope he wouldn't be paired with an inmate o. We don't want to hear of rape within the walls of prison.

32. What does it profit a man to gain d whole world and lose his soul??? May God have mercy on u man.

33. na there he go die put foolish idiot rapist.

34. Standing ovation for the judge that gave this verdict. Even in his next life he would still be serving time

35. Life, spirit and soul imprisonment....lolz funny BVs

36. Life, spirit and soul imprisonment....lolz funny BVs

37. Dts good but would av been better to give all d gals bulala to flog him till his unconscious. May God grant all rapist eternal torture.

38. The rape case in SA is just too bad,they should have lock him for life

39. Only in south Africa, a serial rapist gets sentenced for life while a murderer walks away almost scot free cos he is white.

XOXO MYSTERY

40. Hahahahahahahahahaha, see his face. Who iss laughing now? Even though the damage has been done, his victims will be happy knowing that he's locked up for life, and never to be seen again, or to hurt another again.

41. Praise the Lord!!!!!!

Serves the stupid animal right. Look at his face. Idiot.

Rot in hell in advance.

42. This is just satanic!Here's wishing him a very slow pernicious death...he will beg for death.

43. but Pistorious kills his babe and walks away with a smack on the hand. Serves the rapist right though, i hope he gets raped too in prison

44. ***HEALING-RAIN***

His junk should have been jacked out before sentencing him. I hope he gets his eyes ripped out in jail and his ass torn apart from continual raping.I pray that sentencing comes to naija to stay.

45. See his head like agbalumo mtchewwww.

46. The idea of the sentence is that even in death he wont be free till his 1.5k years are over and the chains are removed from his grave.only then would his soul rest in peace. But seriously though, after death since he wont be resting yet, his spirit may still be restless in this world doing what he knew how to do best when he was alive... Creepy!