HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHAHHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ABEG OH,I NO DEY HOUSE!

LOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LMAO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAAHA
SHOU!

MAKE I NO LIE TO SLEEP FOR CHURCH DEY SWEET.IF I AM CAUGHT I JUST BOW MY HEAD LIKE I AM DEEP IN PRAYER. OR LEAVE ASAP.LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHAAHAAHAH
HAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAAHA

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAAHANA TO PISS FOR BODY NAU

This is to announce that my laughs bank is empty as from today.please stop sending old laughs,if you have any one you did yourself send...Don favido ,you and i gotta talk,you have a talent in composing blog laughs,hmmm.lets talk on email.

if this didnt make you laugh,no problem,i even wested my own time but laughed at some!

64 comments:

1. Lol GOOGLE had me there... Thanks Stella, please link your Blog to your twitter Account so I can get Notifications on your updates..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Looool. That homeboy beats his chick and the girl looks at you got me mehn...hehehehehe. I hate to find myself in such situation.

2. Is DJ Stelch same person as Uju?

3. Stella, I sent you like 10pics for laughs, u refused to put it up!! Check again, cos I know I credited you LAUGHS BANK!!!

2. dj stretch please mail me and tell me how to do it

1. Aite Dear, its STELCH not STRETCH... Lol I get that A lot though...

2. This is why I love you Stella, never afraid or ashamed to ask for help when needed. God bless you

3. Looooool @stretch.. Btw I love it when I see u comment.. Lol 😂

4. Lmao!!!
      I laffed at some of the jokes. Really had a good laugh but Dj Stretch??? Dat killed it men!
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

Stella haff kee me!

5. Autocorrect

6. SDK @ Don Davido is going thru' emotional break dwn. Bae have finally left him for good. They ve been off and on. But now OVER. Well...
      @ the don, i know u reading this. My sincere advice, call M sometimes. She still loves u. She's in Dallas with O. She reads sdk and will see this. U can talk to her here plz!

SDK the Don is one of us. Plz Make sure u post this. U might be saving his relationship... #10x.

7. Is Getting Hot in here. Men be breaking heart since 16BC. The Don the Don! Take time oh!

8. Anny, post his number. M will be sorry she left...just joking... Sorry don..

9. This Don Davido, seems u like drama. U bought ur girl a range and broke her heart? Really? How heartless! Plz Who does that?? That's stupid if u ask me. And the chic is already in Dallas after a break up? Hahahahahaa...Serves u right Don. Am liking this M already!! I need to know you two In real life!!! "Oblige" me mbok! Pls!

#Hot Ice.

10. Laugh out loud @don Davido having a heart break!! Hahahahahahaha
      Made my day Sdk!

11. Please Don David or anyone, make a joke of married women being the new side chicks to married men. As in ehn! It is becoming an issue. Na dem b d wives, na dem still b d side chicks. What do they want the single ladies to do?

12. Don Davido dnt forget to make jokes with bae. I love her jokes a lot. Still ve that one. "How bae sleeps and how she wakes up". EPIC. That's so mean sha but then... and if the break up is for real, like she;s not coming back, i will advice u to move on. Am a fine girl, single and searching. I dnt want a Range. 1988 Camry is fine for me. Post ur Email here. You won't regret it. I know if i post mine SDK won't post. She can be one Sided. Like bae is a sister!!! Long hiss###

3. That sleeping in church is so not me o.
    I sit in the front or second row,with huge fans around. If i feel like sleeping,i press my phone or look straight at the altar.

4. buuhahahahaha
    Guilty of the calling and praying the person doesn't pick

5. Wrong hole can pain...."but did you die"??Lol, if I kick the man ehhhh, his unborn children go feel am....

6. buuhahahahaha
    Guilty of the calling and praying the person doesn't pick.

7. They are sooo funny, thank you Stella. I'm stealing some ooo.

8. The shooting ur best friend joke really got me. Chai! Wet in money go cos. Lol.

9. Lmao, quite funny. Can anybody giv me stella twitter handle?

10. Lol...I love dat wrong hole joke

11. Guilty of praying the person doesn't pick when I call lol.

12. There are ok.

13. Most of them is very funny thou!

14. LMAO

SDK now snatching husbands

Hahahahaha

15. The reading and praying style is so like me,

#to picture my life boy, you need a higher resolution

16. I know that Lady with the 'I love ******* shirt'.
    Peeps no let am hear word since yesterday.
    I hope she is strong enough. That pic was on a lot of pple dp yesterday with different caption.
    I never craze reach that level.

17. Stella I just love ur blog u rock

18. Stella I love ur laughs ur blog rocks

19. Lol stella... I can give u five brand new laffs in my name....brand new!

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. If I hear...Stella u did north west my time at all

22. I can't stop laffin oo. Stella biko don't kill me

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

23. Na true. Though some were interesting. I saw that one of Stella eating from a plate with Daniel Damaturu. Me first confuse small sha. Lol. I can relate with calling and praying the person doesn't pick. Do it a lot sef. Don davido, your attention is highly needed Biko.

24. Hahhahahahha mennn sleeping in the church is so sweet like one hasn't slept for a thousand years.

25. aya mamies mother carryin primary bag on her head in london

26. i will mail don davido.

who is this bae that has hurt him so?or he hurt her?

27. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.........

28. you come home and find him playing candy crush on your girls phone , ha, na to great am then say wrong house. wetin you wan tell this oga. Even the chick will advice the guy to respect himself himself. if you nor wan see WWF

29. you come home and find him playing candy crush on your girls phone , ha, na to great am then say wrong house. wetin you wan tell this oga. Even the chick will advice the guy to respect himself himself. if you nor wan see WWF

30. Funny collection,
    I love you Stella Sugar.

31. Replies
    1. Sandra won yab her boyfriend die bcos he goin to dia place to elect their olori ebi...instead of val outing...lol

32. HAHAHAHAH,STELLA YOU CAN FOLLOW FEMI DAVIES OF METRONEWS,HE HAS FUNNY MEMES.

bolateethole.blogspot.com