Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Gushes About Her New Car

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Toyin Aimakhu Johnson Gushes About Her New Car

Niyi Johnson,husband of actress Toyin Aimahku  has been a different person since they made up  

Lol.Congrats to her and her new car.Thank you Niyi for showing her love.

95 comments:

1. Hope she didn't buy the car with her money and be claiming that it was bought by la boo....
      Happy 4 her still
      More sugar 2 their love

2. Ode u don cool down now?

3. I pray she listens and stop showing off everything on Instagram!! Not every fan loves you dearly, some hate you and love to see you cry or unhappy.... This alone is shattering their lives!!! PLS stop with the show off, i/we know u love u horseband and appreciate him!

4. @Toyin u would have written

"Thank you Jesus "

And leave the guesses for ur fans

I congratulate u

But you know your husband did not buy u that car.....that car is as a result of dividend from @Good luck Jonathan selfie campaign

And also you know that....you have not finished paying the car dealer

Make nobody call me hater ooo.....I am not hating on @Aunty Toyin

"Don't even bother to reply me"....I know we are both blog visitors here.

5. @galore - I read from another place she bought herself the car actually. Any which way...Wats my biz. *drinking me beer'

6. There we go again. This babe will never listen. Now some people will start to troll those who open her ass here, when u should advice Toyin to STOP feeding the media details about her marriage.

Yea she published it on her wall, we know. But we all know the procedure, that journalists cull updates of their lives from their personal accounts. Essentially, it is what they wish for people to talk about that they update as their status. Otherwise your privacy settings should be modified to private viewing. Toyin I hope you'll learn sha

2. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lucky she. Congratulations dear
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. that bored babe from toronto15 February 2015 at 15:11

Wish I could change the weather. Here its -30Degrees Freezing cold.
      Lucky toyin, dont trust her tho. She could have bought the car herself. #justmethinkingaloud

2. Eeyah,pele am glad am in BC now,not coming to Toronto till after winter,meanwhile it's 12 degrees here,my skin sef say thank God.gidigal

3. that bored babe from toronto16 February 2015 at 01:43

Its actually fun, just have to keep warm. I dont go out unless its work. We could hook up if you want

1. Toyin so after we begged u to keep your life and marriage off social media.. u didnt listen.. Mnyl i heard from the grapevine tbat you bought this 2008 second hand car by your self with proceeds from hob nobing with politicians.. @Galore come and gv us the gist biko..

2. She can buy anything she likes with whatever proceeds, there's nothing wrong with that.. since she worked for it. But would we be discussing where she found the money to buy it if she didn't make this public? This is my grievance with the Toyin babe.

4. lol.. It is not even ferrari. I hate it when people live their lives on social media. It doesn't tell well about the person.

There is literary no point in showing Nigerians that u got a new red car. Congrats sha

1. How many second/new you don EVER buy?
      And as Igbos say aka nine ara ro. Ebe aka lu onye o konye akpa.

5. Congrats Toyin!
    She is so in love...
    Always gushing on social media over every act of kindness or love her hubby shows her.
    If only Niyi can appreciate all of these and never treat her wrong again.
    In all, Tone it down a bit Toyin.
    Do not announce everything. Somethings you keep private.
    Love u darling.
    God bless your home.
    Niyi, hope you have changed for the better?
    One more fuck up from you, I'd pound you!
    All the best

1. These "husbands" don't even gush over them the way they sing their praises on SM.Women and drama, we act as though the man did us a favour and covered our shame by marrying us.

I wonder how our parents and grand parents survived without SM.Social Media is oxygen for a lot of people now.Congrats Toyin.

2. Congrats to her.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

3. Whirlwind, the babe is just crazily in love which ain't bad if it's 100% reciprocal

6. Thank God Nur be earing this time

7. hope she didn't buy it her self.
    This lady love exposing her marriage sha, keep your private life private

8. Congrats toyin.

*Rmn blessed*

9. Toyin pls spare us the details...you are super happy,crying and still in shock but you were able to put this up on instagram.lol
    Enjoy your new ride ohhhhhh.

10. Dream car tinz. # better husband#
    thanks for adding sunshine in her life. God bless you Mr Johnson.
    *Ayah Shehu *

1. Yes oooo! Congrats fine lady!! Wishing you and hubby joy, love and good children! #teamtogetherforever

11. After the bullshit he put her through, he should have gotten her a brand new car not a second hand. Well I guess it's the one he can afford.

12. Your mates are getting range rovers and you are getting excited over a common camry. And before BVs start to abuse me, its true even keke I no get. Peace!

13. Instead of her to keep quiet and build her home in silence. Every thing she'll carry to social media. TOYIN AIMAKHU BE WISE.

14. Congrats to her...
    I guess she haven't learnt how to keep the progress and success of her marriage off the eyes of the public. Her business jare

15. mstew. He bought her a car so what, is she not the wife? na me him wan buy car for before? Rubbish! abeg she should take several seats jaree.

1. Hater!!! Am sure ur shoes have bend. because of your usual trekking. Get away

16. Awww! So happy for them. Thank God.

Oluwatoyin mi owon, emi e a logbo. Ko ni se iku pa e oo. Amin

17. Hmmmmm. This is a great strategy. Wonder why it's not working for me.

Fuck all the girls in the Abule
    Buy my wife gifts
    All is well.......nonsense

This girl should get off social media and work on her life and marriage. Only a fool show reveals what should be private. Many rats and roaches out there watching.

1. Irene, na ma eye o! The eye wey dey see umu agbara. Hahhaha. How body?

18. Ya gazie! God bless them.

19. Awwww that's so sweet.
    But should she be sharing this Good news even if it's a car? Or was it just cheap gifts she should keep to herself only?
    I'm looking forward to comments.

20. So she finally got the car?
    Toyin, congrats ooooo
    We can hear word now

21. Kongratulobia Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

22. Congrats to her! But why bring it to the social media?

1. Because she wants people like you to share in her new gift

23. Thank God for toyin o...Niyi, u try. Hope it's not from the national cake? Enjoy...

24. Akuko! Story abeg wu buy motor 4 wu? I'm laughing in swahili! Broke ass Johnson, wu dash monkey banana? Dat car was the proceed of campaigning 4 Jonathan, toyin bought it herself!

1. Exactly...you're so correct toyin actually bought it herself,always wants to prove to the world that Johnson loves her more,serial liar toyin.

2. Na wa oo. Nigerians!!! And if she bought it and says its her Hubby? No biggie. Afterall they have become one. Its their Money. You people like to make nothing out of nothing. How much is the Camry her Hubsband can't afford? Is he jobless?

3. Anonymous 13:46, stop crushing on Toyin's husband. We know he's handsome but he choose her, deal with it.

4. "...he CHOSE her..."

25. Toyin congrats oh please learn from the past and keep your affairs off the media

26. She obviously hasn't learnt any lessons.

27. Congrats Toyin, more of joy in ur home.

28. Cool!congrat to you toyin.enjoy your machine

29. Toyin Toyin,ye shall know the truth and sell it not!!

30. If i can remember vividly, she announced about this car sometime ago, thank God it has finally arrrived.
    Congrats Toyin.
    But hey, keep your family off the social media.

31. Congrats Toyin darling,I pray d love btw u n ur hubby will continue to grow strong.ds babe can do no wrong in my eyes.

32. Toyin,abeg na u buy this car urself jare! Stop deceiving urself..ur husband wey u dey feed. That one wey neva chop belleful dey buy car for u..story for the gods! This was frm d money jona gave u for campaigning for him.. I see u don't even learn! U live ur life practically on social media. Na only to put up urself when u are performing ur conjugal duty for instagram remain..attention freak!

1. JayEm biko are you toyin's otimpkuu, sister or toyin herself??? You u de carry her matter for head like gala? Babe pls just take a chill pill

33. dont know why but i doubt if it was niyi that bought or toyin bought herself all the same congrat

34. dont know why but i doubt if it was niyi that bought or toyin bought herself all the same congrat

35. Dis babe's middle name shud be TMI- too much information. It's ur husband's duty to buy you a car naaa! Wetin be all dis jollification on top rubbish? I'm very sure she bought it herself! Mcheeew! Lobbish!

36. She could have just posted a picture of the car and left it at that since she wanted everyone to see. There was absolutely no need for the "ooohhh I'm shocked, I'm crying"... In my opinion though, some things best kept private!

37. Guguru drama here, na everything she go show. Anyway it is difficult to for you to fry corn without it taiing ,(popping).....

38. Eeyah, dats nice.. Toyin u won't hear that u shud keep ur marriage off d social media.. ok o don't come back here crying like xmas goats waiting to be chopped o.. if only u'll hear

39. Why is she always gushing about her husband doing his responsibilities as a man?
    So what's the big deal if he buys her a second hand car? Toyin get off social media already for your own good.

40. I don't want to believe this woman is dumb. Why does she continue doing this? I think she is trying to stay relevant by forcing herself down people's throats. Well, congrats on your ride. Stay safe.

41. Ode u be ode! When will u ever learn? I'm sure dakore's husband does much more but we don't see her showing it off . when will u ever learn? Kwa!!!

1. Everyone cannot be quiet. Dakore is Dakore and Toyin is Toyin.
      Mtcheeeew!
      When Omotola's husband bought her a car, wasn't it on magazines with the customised plate?
      Abeg shift

42. Why are you people jealous of Toyin like this?
    Whether na she buy the car or na her hubby buy am, bottomline is...she just got a car.
    How many of you can afford to buy yourselves a car? How many of you? How many of you married women here feed your lazy husbands but will come here to talk about DH is handsome and caring.
    Check Val post, na singlets and paent stories full am. No wonder! Poor, broke, people! The ones even begging for free val cake will still come here and critize...lol! Una don chop today? Let's not talk about the school fees beggy beggy ones.

Take several seats y'all!
    Na only small thing Jay write for bday post all of una wan die, and the same set of people are here insulting Toyin and her husband. Shame on y'all.
    Anyways, the person wey get car don get car, na una still dey trek dey go.
    Jealous bunch.
    SmH

1. Lolzz E gui coyo!! *fans jayem to cool temperature *
      You can't tell people how to live their lives sincerely, if it makes her happy fine!
      @the Birthday pics post I liked the idea. It puts a face value on the BV's here just that it turned sour by those of us spewing insults and thrash comments here.

live and let live biko!! I have seen a marriage not last up to 2nd anniversary even though they were very private (they Infact logged off all friends around them)
      While some people live their lives on Instagram, Facebook, twitter and it's still going on. I personally know one of 15 years and counting.
      The moral is do what makes you happy!! Bad things happen it doesn't matter if you are private or in the open. Know your limits that's all!! Besides it will be boring on media platforms if we all stick to ...keep you life hidden mentality (extreme privacy) . YOLO mehn!!

«Peace Ambassador »

43. Congrats Toyin, thank you Niyi for turning a new leaf and taking care of your wife.

Toyin, keep your affairs off social media, don't make yourself the target of attack(s).