Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Arrives Nigeria

Friday, March 06, 2015

Buhari Arrives Nigeria

General Mohammadu Buhari has landed back in Abuja, Nigeria after his trip to the UK. He arrived 5.41am this morning via British Airways 83.

Crowd and party supporters cheered on his arrival.

Welcome back Sir.

144 comments:

1. mtcheeeeeew,pls when is my GEJ going to yankee Abeg lol

1. Buhari the crowd puller...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Hisss. You are very dry efe. Btw today most be a good day, madam stella wrote about APC. Lol. Welcome back r..

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Yes! The general is back can another version of politics Start? I mean no more "he went abroad on medical treatment"

4. Good to have him back. Let the campaigns continue.

5. Good Buhari is back now after a successful Medical Check up, Its very Obvious all what Fayose My Man has been ranting was all true. How can Buhari a Man of his Status step out of Nigeria without an Interview, No Interview from journalist, picture at Airport. APC speak the truth. No one has wished him Death anyways but we are saying he is not fit to rule.

6. oloshi ni iya chinyelu6 March 2015 at 15:23

Chinyelu u better go n join d queue of beggars at ebutte meta make hunger no go wire ya life olooriburuku retard

7. @ Oloshi HAhahahahahaha. I won't cuss u out but its unfortunate Am not poor. Hahahahaha. I roll it Big.

8. PD Young Billionaire6 March 2015 at 23:47

What has your president that is fit achieved in 6 yrs????

2. Welcome papa buhari, hope you brought some goodies.

1. I love Buhari.welcome back sir

2. Eheheh eheh where are those people that said he was confined to a sick bed ooooo. The man don waka enter majestically....now what?

**tongue out**. Ok byeeeee

3. welcome back MR President

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

1. President of Sambisa forest, you mean?

4. Na wa oh...who know weda some people sleep for airport...welcome back sir

5. They said Buhari will take us back if elected President! Nigerians say it's a good decision to go back when you've lost your way on a 16yrs PDP journey where our destination as a nation is no longer visible. Please, Buhari, take us back to the era where:1. One Dollar was less than one Naira. It is incredible today!2. Everything was on first come first serve basis.3. There was zero tolerance for corruption.4. Oil refineries in PortHarcourt, Warri & Kaduna were built & running at full capacity.5. Anybody with questionable wealth was afraid to display it in public. 6. There was Zero tolerance for indiscipline. Everything was in order7. Nigeria had no debt at all.8. Neglecting your children was a crime9. Littering the public place was a crime10. Twenty oil depots were built and functioning.11 Western world can't interfere into our nation.12. Chad invaded Nigeria, we sent them packing but did not harness their Land13. Our economy was NOT running on generator14. We can sleep with our eyes closed because we were secured.15. Countries like Indonesia and Malaysia need not to set example on how to deal with drug pushers. 16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day. Pls, Buhari & Osinbajo, take us BACK! We can't afford another 4yrs of waste in the hands of PDP!!! Take us BACK to the good old days of this our great nation. Say #change# #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

1. 1m likes, thing are sooo bad now, this exchange rate is killing my busines, things are so expensive now, even DSTV has increased tarrif no light to enjoy d Dstv after subcribing. I am tired of the way thing are going and I will VOTE FOR CHANGE

2. Stella, can I have a like button in here please???

3. @Irabo bobby. Respect. Change we desire. Change is inevitable. Nemesis of PDPigs. Sai Buhari

4. Spot on!!!

I DESIRE A BETTER NAIJA.

5. 1 trillion likes. Can u believe a naira to a dollar is 232 naira

6. Tinubu's stooge is back! After looting lagos blind he now needs una General to loot from the federal govt of nigeria. God forbid!! You ppl shld stay here and be screaming Sai Buhari but I'll have you know that there will be no APC once the elections are over cos Fashola and tinubu will be on the run!
      One zillion likes! #ifimustsaysomyself

6. That's my nest president. Sai Buhari, all the way

1. Na your nest president indeed o lolzzz you be bird.

GEJ till 2019

2. And u're so clueless like d one you are supporting that you dont know S and X keys are close on d keyboard. mtcheeeeww

#SaiBuhari

3. Dis saibuhari is starting to sound like chanting from demented ppl. It sounds stupid for real! Lol!

7. Welcome back sir, he looks more healthier than what some people are insinuating

8. Welcome back sir.
    You have my vote on March 28th!

9. Welcome back old paapa...I blame dis man's children for allowing their old father to be stressing himself with dis election wahala instead of enjoying his retirement..I wont allow my father to go through dis even though he is waay younger..Dis is exactly what killed Yar'adua...hmmmmmmm...Make i siddon dey look.

1. Would u shut ur trap?who knows ur father? Obviously ur father can't make any meaningful impact in nigeria..dats y u won't allow him!

2. ur father is too poor to even afford contesting ward chairman of the least poltical party
      have u forgotten how u even begged pple on your fb page for help when ur mom had brain tumor, even when ur son was admitted in d hospital?
      hope shes ok now........no harm intended
      just shut up chizoba
      GMB 2015

3. Dis one dat all her family look malnourished too is talking o. Gorilla with hair all over. Don goan look after dat ur child dat needs help, n ur recharge card seller husband.

4. You are not one of his children, so why worry on their behalf??

Your father may be younger than Buhari but not as fit as he is....so he should be sitting at home.

5. Chizoba you're really an illiterate. Did Yar Adua die of election stress? Woman educate thyself.

10. They said Buhari will take us back if elected President! Nigerians say it's a good decision to go back when you've lost your way on a 16yrs PDP journey where our destination as a nation is no longer visible. Please, Buhari, take us back to the era where:1. One Dollar was less than one Naira. It is incredible today!2. Everything was on first come first serve basis.3. There was zero tolerance for corruption.4. Oil refineries in PortHarcourt, Warri & Kaduna were built & running at full capacity.5. Anybody with questionable wealth was afraid to display it in public. 6. There was Zero tolerance for indiscipline. Everything was in order7. Nigeria had no debt at all.8. Neglecting your children was a crime9. Littering the public place was a crime10. Twenty oil depots were built and functioning.11 Western world can't interfere into our nation.12. Chad invaded Nigeria, we sent them packing but did not harness their Land13. Our economy was NOT running on generator14. We can sleep with our eyes closed because we were secured.15. Countries like Indonesia and Malaysia need not to set example on how to deal with drug pushers. 16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day. Pls, Buhari & Osinbajo, take us BACK! We can't afford another 4yrs of waste in the hands of PDP!!! Take us BACK to the good old days of this our great nation. Say #change# #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

11. They said Buhari will take us back if elected President! Nigerians say it's a good decision to go back when you've lost your way on a 16yrs PDP journey where our destination as a nation is no longer visible. Please, Buhari, take us back to the era where:1. One Dollar was less than one Naira. It is incredible today!2. Everything was on first come first serve basis.3. There was zero tolerance for corruption.4. Oil refineries in PortHarcourt, Warri & Kaduna were built & running at full capacity.5. Anybody with questionable wealth was afraid to display it in public. 6. There was Zero tolerance for indiscipline. Everything was in order7. Nigeria had no debt at all.8. Neglecting your children was a crime9. Littering the public place was a crime10. Twenty oil depots were built and functioning.11 Western world can't interfere into our nation.12. Chad invaded Nigeria, we sent them packing but did not harness their Land13. Our economy was NOT running on generator14. We can sleep with our eyes closed because we were secured.15. Countries like Indonesia and Malaysia need not to set example on how to deal with drug pushers. 16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day. Pls, Buhari & Osinbajo, take us BACK! We can't afford another 4yrs of waste in the hands of PDP!!! Take us BACK to the good old days of this our great nation. Say #change# #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

1. We have heard you nonsense

2. But when bokoharam wanted to dialogue with the government they named buhari as one of the people they can talk to..abeg it's not the party it's the people Oop..politics is interest ..the same people leaving pdp to APC they are now saints abi

3. and you stupidly had to type this nonsense epistle thrice. carry this yeyerity back to lib from whence u came

4. I don't think she typed all that trice. She did once then copied and pasted the other times.

5. You think we are Blind? Mscheew

6. Yes you are blind, deaf as well as stupid. You fail to reason and see the truth even if you're hit on the head with it. Any reasonable person would sit back and digest the info from this beautiful piece. But no, not Chinyelu, Eka Joy, Tayan Taylor, Tony Ihekire and co. Following a clueless and incompetent man blindly. All because of sentiment. Tufiakwa!

Well done Irabo Bobby. God bless you for saying the truth.

12. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy welcome back....our incoming president by God's grace!!
    If them like make dem shift elections to dec25th or remove Jega and put Dame Jonathan or Reject Card readers and put Cash readers Lmaooooo Buhari all d way #Saibaba

1. Hahaha

Change is inevitable and d time for change is now!!!

13. welcome bh, i'm glad youve been treated

1. Miserable down-trodden scum,we don't currr about your welcome.Hope u swallow it n choke

Sai Buhari!!!

2. Eeyyahhh, i can see u're sick. When are you going for your treatment in the UK( that's if u can ever afford it cos its not d same price as d #7,500 bag of rice u bought in December)???

3. Eka joy omo ale jati jati. So funny we forgot to laff at ur dry joke. Mumu oshi

14. Sai Buhari you are welcome sir. I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO to GEJ, to be Nigeria president again, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
    Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

15. Lost but found....we thank God ooh.welcome back sir...u can now report to fayoses office for health suitability plus current status.....Stella u must enjoy me

1. Ordinarily,i wouldav ignored u cos everything bout ur comment showcases ignorance et stupidity

N 2say d phrase #stella u must enjoy me is downright silly is saying the least

2. If you dont know Fayose is sick, then you are sick. The painful thing is Fayose can still afford to go for treatment in d UK but you can NEVER afford it even if they sell ur entire family. So keep supporting d selfish ones who only think about themselves till u die in penury.....You have nothing that Stella can enjoy!

16. The serial and born loser is back.

1. Be careful what u wish/say bout others

A loser u say??? Lol,if time is not taken,u might not even be able to achieve half of what he has achieved in ur entire lifetime

2. You be the realest mumu.

3. Ok but you arer a cow! I mean the bororo specie!

4. Elena,u're too generous...half how?Tony n d rest of d ihekire clan can never collectively(even in 5lifetimes)achieve a millionth of what d General has achieved not to talk of what he's about achieve as incoming president.

5. Your father has not and will never achieve what GMB has achieved. Who knows your father, if not for you using his name on SDKB and that is where it ends. Keep wishing him evil and it will come back to you in multiple folds.

6. Your father has not and will never achieve what GMB has achieved. Who knows your father, if not for you using his name on SDKB and that is where it ends. Keep wishing him evil and it will come back to you in multiple folds.

7. Oh I love this blog. Lol

8. See dis one o. Buhari is in his future already, and he has accomplished all he needs in his lifetime. He's been a general and president...anything else na bonus. If he died today his death would be a life well spent and a fulfilled one. Anything else is bonus.. Meanwhile u dat u are in ur morning days, and still do not know where ur afternoon will lead u, not to talk of ur lecture n ast days, u can call this achiever and enigma a loser?? U are a fucking bastard Tony.

17. To all those looking 4 him and thinking he's gone 4 ever, how market?

The use of absence 2 increase respect and honor - one of d laws of power!

But in GMB's case, his absence wasn't jes 2 create respect and honor, bùt also 2 create more publicity and suspense dt would hv yall talking abt him till he returns (GMB is sick, he is this, he is that), buhahaha

Welcome @ D General!

1. Eesah this is not Hollywood action movie or Jackie chan, the office of a president is for strong, focused serious minded individuals. It's not for creating suspense and coming back with a bang! Wld dat create jobs for us? Dreamer, abeg move Jor. GEJ carry go !

18. To all those looking 4 him and thinking he's gone 4 ever, how market?

The use of absence 2 increase respect and honor - one of d laws of power!

But in GMB's case, his absence wasn't jes 2 create respect and honor, bùt also 2 create more publicity and suspense dt would hv yall talking abt him till he returns (GMB is sick, he is this, he is that), buhahaha

Welcome @ D General!

19. Hmmm! The general is back! GEJ till 2019

20. Welcome home my President-in-waiting.

1. It's good to know where you stand instead of being diplomatic all the time, you can't please everybody all the time.

2. Goodluck Jonathan6 March 2015 at 11:40

Sai Buhari!!

3. Dont I just love this woman(TGW)?? She's always down to earth and does care about what anyone thinks about her.

I love u TGW and NO I am not ass licking.

21. 22 days to go, can't wait. Atleast let nigerians know their fate cos the tension is too much. Crying for nigeria's economy

22. Welcome back GMB. I've missed this blog oo. Exams loading....... Got to run.

23. Welcome back GMB. I've missed this blog oo. Exams loading....... Got to run.

24. Welcum my next president. Achicabonita studio

25. Welcome back GMB. I've missed this blog oo. Exams loading....... Got to run.

26. Welcome back presido... Changi all d way..

27. Does it mean he went to London with only one cloth

28. In Martin Luther kings voice:

I have a dream!
    Come March 28th, PDP will be ruled out!

I have a dream!
    Come May 29th, General Muhammad Bihari will be sworn in as Nigeria President.

I have a dream!
    That one day corruption will be vanquished from our land!

I have a dream!
    That one day, Nigeria will no longer be the sleeping giant of Africa!

I have a dream!

1. Keep dreaming... we will wake you up to reality after March 28.

2. oloshi ni iya chinyelu6 March 2015 at 15:28

Amen @anon 9:14

29. He was going no noise,he is coming back they roll out the drums.

1. In conclusion.....

2. Not true. Google is your friend. Pictures of him leaving Nnamdi Azikiwe was everywhere that day. People even testified to his humility at the airport. Remember he is not the noise maker but fayose and co made him and his trip popular.

3. In conclusion why did he travel without all of u guys going der to bid ur god farewell??

30. Sai Buhari.

Fayose, the foolish goat.
    Aren't you in such misery that your self appointed arch enemy is waxing stronger?

Keep using Ekiti funds to buy front pages to air your intellectually bereft ideas. Your Waterloo is along the way.

1. Madam, did Fayose lie by saying when he was going no one saw him and even the aviation correspondents didn't get pictures of him boarding a plane?

You don't need to insult anyone. They are all politicians. That's the way they play.

2. LMAO.....I love this woman. She no send anybody.

3. @ anonymous: did u say no one saw him when he was leaving? Guess u didn't read the story one of the passengers on the plane he boarded wrote that he was surprised that the man didn't jump the queue when they were checking in. Continue listening to mad man Fayose.

4. The Passenger is a Member of APC

31. May God give us the leader that will turn our lives around for good.

32. Stella, he is back from the UK not US..

33. Buhari see how stress don show for your body finish. No be by fire by force you will rule Nija.

GEJ till 2019.

34. Fayose is going to have a seizure when he sees this. The trigger of his syndrome is back...hahaha

1. Don't worry Fayose will release press statement before Evening. Tomorrow Morning papers go carry him next blunder

2. Fayose don dey shit for body. The mufu is really scared.

3. Fayose is eating Amala, he has nothing to worry about. GEJ has won and tinubu and Fashola will be picked up by efcc, they have a lot of questions to answer.

35. It's good Buhari took time to rest a little in the UK. I pray March 28th will come quickly so he can rest very well and enjoy his old age. We work when we are young so we can rest when we are old and advise the younger ones based on experience.

36. Hian I just dnt like politics...dunno evn no who to vote for

37. Ok...Abuja pple no dey sleep abi? Welcoming who? They av time sha. Good to hear dat he is back.

38. He has finally been discharge from the hospital,he look so weak and frail like a man who is dying,yon need to rest

1. Does your father still look this fit and healthy at his age? I am sure he's not as old as GMB, yet not ad fit as he is.

39. I LOVE BUHARI. My presido by the grace of God

40. Shey people that have been looking for him can now rest?I don't think so!

41. The grand father of all losers is back.

Welcome back, and hope you are strong enough to take the defeat that awaits you in few weeks? I don't want to hear that you collapsed again oh.

1. Chi I have advised them to get paramedics standby.

2. Fool like u, u still want jonathan to win, na suffer head go kill u generation, idiot, get a fuck out

3. I hate d fact dt u re nt facing d fact, u are behind jona cos of religion sentiment, I pity ur generation, u av fish brain, I hate brainless fools like u

4. A million likes for this comment.

5. oloshi ni iya chinyelu6 March 2015 at 15:35

Says obesity personified,Buhari'll be alive during ur burial after cholestrol must've drowned ur brain @chi n d dirty house girl

42. I LOVE BUHARI. My presido by the grace of God

43. Apc has been consistent in sayin that PDP has
    ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which
    corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery
    and several ills of society held sway. But at a very
    close look at the APC, I am seeing: 1. Rotimi
    Amaechi – 8 years speaker; 7 years, Governor
    under PDP. 2. Atiku Abubakar – 8 years Vice
    president under PDP. 3. George Akume – 8 years
    Governor under PDP. 4. Bukola Saraki – 8 years
    Governor; 2 years, Senator under PDP. 5. Timipre
    Sylver – 4 years Governor under PDP. 6. Audu
    Ogbe – 2 years Chairmanship of the PDP. 7. Aminu
    Masari – 4 years as the Speaker, House of
    Representatives under PDP. 8. Chris Ngige – 3
    years Governor under PDP. 9. Rabiu Kwankwaso –
    7 years Governor; 3 years Defense minister under
    PDP. 10. El Rufai – 4 years FCT Minister; 2 years
    BPE chairman under PDP. 11. And to cap it all,
    Obasanjo is the navigator of the APC, a man who
    spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the
    maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clearer that
    APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the
    people who created and perpetuated the 16
    disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the
    change coming from? Are they now saints because
    they joined APC? Pls be WISE & VOTE not for those
    seeking power by FORCE. "ASSOCIATION OF PAST
    CRIMINALS (APC )." GEJ till the End 2019 Vote continuity
    By:Samuel Odeyemi-Smart (fb)

44. Apc has been consistent in sayin that PDP has
    ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which
    corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery
    and several ills of society held sway. But at a very
    close look at the APC, I am seeing: 1. Rotimi
    Amaechi – 8 years speaker; 7 years, Governor
    under PDP. 2. Atiku Abubakar – 8 years Vice
    president under PDP. 3. George Akume – 8 years
    Governor under PDP. 4. Bukola Saraki – 8 years
    Governor; 2 years, Senator under PDP. 5. Timipre
    Sylver – 4 years Governor under PDP. 6. Audu
    Ogbe – 2 years Chairmanship of the PDP. 7. Aminu
    Masari – 4 years as the Speaker, House of
    Representatives under PDP. 8. Chris Ngige – 3
    years Governor under PDP. 9. Rabiu Kwankwaso –
    7 years Governor; 3 years Defense minister under
    PDP. 10. El Rufai – 4 years FCT Minister; 2 years
    BPE chairman under PDP. 11. And to cap it all,
    Obasanjo is the navigator of the APC, a man who
    spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the
    maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clearer that
    APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the
    people who created and perpetuated the 16
    disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the
    change coming from? Are they now saints because
    they joined APC? Pls be WISE & VOTE not for those
    seeking power by FORCE. "ASSOCIATION OF PAST
    CRIMINALS (APC )." GEJ till the End 2019 Vote continuity
    By:Samuel Odeyemi-Smart (fb)

45. Welcome back.

Get inspired today.visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

46. He looks gaunt and drained. His prostrate wahala is ok?

47. Welcome back Buhari. He looks so frail and weak he really needs to rest.
    GEJ2015-2019.

1. oloshi ni iya chinyelu6 March 2015 at 15:37

Just like ya father

48. Welcome sir, thank God 4u.

49. Welcome back people's general. Welcome back our president in waiting the world is waiting for you to bring the desire Change. Sai Buhari.

50. Business men crying. naira is 230 to a dollar. Which way nig. # wrecked economy , dwindling foreign reserve , fuel scarcity etc

51. Business men crying. naira is 230 to a dollar. Which way nig. # wrecked economy , dwindling foreign reserve , fuel scarcity etc

52. The way PDP supporters are taking this election personal is becoming alarming! The cussing is getting out of hand! IF APC eventually wins, which I pray with all my heart and the depth of my being for them to win because I crave for change, there will be gnashing of teeth and wailings in PDP camp! I can't wait for March 28th to come and go! God please, show your miraculous hands in this election. Nigerians need deliverance!