Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newspaper Headlines (Saturday Edition) - 7/3/2015

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Newspaper Headlines (Saturday Edition) - 7/3/2015

Good Morning Dearies....

Have you seen today's headline news from Punch and Vanguard?.....
Here goes

PUNCH

*I wasn’t trying to seduce the
President –Seyi Shay

“I am a very respectable young lady and I was not in any way trying to seduce the President with the outfit I wore. I had two outfits for the event, one was for my performance and the other was worn after I performed. The dress I was pictured in with the President was what I wore during my performance.

“I came on stage and greeted everyone according to their culture and I did the same for Mr. President. He was impressed and he asked where and how I knew how to greet in his native dialect and I said I learnt it. That was what brought about the giggling and smiles in the picture. I’m a performer and what I do on stage doesn’t reflect my everyday life. I had two outfits on that day and it was a youth event. Who wouldn’t feel overwhelmed meeting the President? Well, I did and I felt honoured because it is not every day you get to meet the president of your country,” she said.

You were not trying to seduce the President but you appeared before him dressed like you forgot to complete your dressing....with your yansh almost showing at the back?STORY FOR THE GODS!!!

* National Chairman, Peoples Democratic  Party, Alhaji Ahmadu Adamu Mu'azuPDP lays fresh ambush against election

* All Progressives Congress presidential candidate, Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (retd.) (left); and Borno State Governor, Kashim Shettima, during the APC presidential rally in Borno State.

*APC holds Lagos mega rally, as Jonathan, others jog in Abuja

* Nigerian ArmyBoko Haram prepares for battle in Gwoza

* Moji OlaiyaI still want to get married –Moji Olaiya

*B’Haram: One million Nigerian refugees in Cameroon, others –FG

*I went abroad to rest, says Buhari
Buhari’s wife not a political tout –Campaign team

*Nyanya bombing: FG arraigns Ogwuche, others

*Dogs, owner arrested after attack on nine-year-old boy

*Protect recovered towns from B’Haram, Generals tell military

VANGUARD

*‘Obasanjo, Yar’Adua made NDDC N700bn poorer’

*INEC to test card readers in 12 states today

*Help! My life is in danger, cries septuagenarian who claims ‘Pastor’ wants him dead over disputed land

*At last, shower of blessings on airport cleaner who returned lost N12 million

*Rivers 2015: Our endorsement of Peterside irrevocable – Ikwerre monarchs

* Adoke denies collecting N2b from Jonathan to fund Buhari’s disqualification

*2015: Where PDP got it wrong – Clark

*APC brought Buhari in like a thief in the night – Fayose

*2015 polls: We are ready to accept outcome if… – APC

*Nigeria loses N2.52bn as vandals blow up Escravos gas pipeline

*Ikimi loses ground as 1,000 kinsmen dump PDP

* Vested interest has affected development in Lagos

*T.B. Joshua loses bid to halt Coroner inquest

*Alimosho residents raise alarm over impending danger

*What I want to be remembered for – Amosun

*Fresh threat to Delta EPZ groundbreaking

*Election: Shettima threatens Emirs

Sports get N6.7bn allocation for 2015

61 comments:

1. Even If She Seduced My President, Isn't That An Achievement? The only issue there is that Dame Patient will make her her FELLOW Widowers..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. They actually look good 2geda.
      But she no try,she could have worn something better, must she go half naked 2 show she is an artist.
      Learn to cover up at times, especially wen u are going to dis kind of function

2. Choi!this guy,U are mouthed!lol

2. Seyi shay common u should know u were going to see a president, why this? Some of u surprise me, attending a big function and wearing this, u look like a road side whore,u always try too hard in all u do, change my dear

1. Don't mind her....I hope she explains it better in 15 years to come******enlargement nko?

3. Good morning Stella. Good morning BVs.

4. Stella she was Never in anyway trying to seduce Mr President I watched the live broadcast she was singing murda then she came down from the stage to greet him thats all

#GODWIN

1. And does she have to be naked even if she was performing?

5. Stella she wore a short that day I never saw her yansh o iwatago

#GODWIN

6. Jonathan has really demystified the presidency now every Riff Raff can rub shoulders with the president and even attempt seducing him. Look at that lady sitting naked with the president, Imagine the likeness!!
    If Nigerians dare vote out Jona they should bear in mind that they are voting out the only modern and relaxed president they will ever have.
    Those other headlines are too sketchy to convey any real message jor.
    Happy weekend folks

1. Oh shut da hole in ur face rif raf rose flower! Sad bingo. Tell me how a president of a country interacting with his people has "dymistified" d presidency???

2. ...and of course rude Anon did not understand the message Roseflower tried to convey..
      It is well!!!!!

3. Did you see the video of the funny selfies Obama took? Demystify bawo? Life isn't that hard boo

7. Sheyi shay should shut up there,,she wasn't trying to seduce him yet she dressed like she was going to sell night market by the roadside..who does that? Even ex stripper amber rose knows how to dress appropriately for events.sheyi intentionally went there to get attention and I truly hope she didn't succeed,I know jonahs spec, she no reach ,yeye girl.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. But you're an attention seeker as well.
      What's with your Foot note?
      Pot........

2. Lmao.Juicee u know my presido Spec? Na u dey Bimp Babes for am?

8. That was how Imoni also appeared half naked before a whole President,and nothing happened,so why won't Sheyi Sey appear so too,very soon Tonto Dike will visit him with just panties.total disrespect and embarrassment if I must say!is it their duty to want to seduce the president?if he wants seduction,his aides know a million places to take him to...but then this is what one gets for not being firm and being too weak(@Mr President),...noon could try that with any past president !mtceew
    That's why we need change!

1. How dare you address him as Weak? know what you type and post.

9. Seyi Shay, we've heard you.
    Moji Olaiya, rest biko!

What else??
    Brb!

1. There should be dress code before meeting d president.

When meeting with Queen of England, there's code of dressing and comportment.

We watch this a Korean films, when meeting d king, the maids dress u up before he gives such person audience.

If there were rules of engagement, Seyi Shay ought to have being properly dressed to interact with d president. Must she be almost naked to perform a show? I'm quite sure she was informed beforehand that the president will be there.

We've seen Beyonce meet with Obama several times, always dressed appropriately.

Talk about proprietary, she lacks it! That's d truth!

10. I can c ur yansh from the picture & u were not trying to seduce the president, don't even think d president can be seduced by her cos I can't c anything special in her body.

1. Nothing dey to enjoy for her body lol

2. Gbam, nothing to enjoy all dried up. The president loves them curvyyyyy. You no see Dame Patience.

11. Lol...Stellalicious,u r funi!hw cums it's only dat headline u commented on?Sheyi,i wish u all d bst.u shuld hv learnt 4rm d likes of Omoni Oboli.Mrnin

12. Seyi shay,what are you wearing?hmmmmm

13. As much as I love seyi shay music I hate her dressing,lol@ why is the president covering his legs?

14. Fayose with his diarrhoea infected mouth. Obviously GMB was on a night flight from the UK and got here early in the morning yet he is saying he was brought in like a thief in d night. The last time i visited the UK, i returned on a night flight too and we got here some minutes past 5am.....maybe my family also brought me in like a thief in the night, same goes for others who were on the same flight with me.
    This man should think before talking and he should talk less too.

1. Fayose is always saying rubbish,idnt like Jonathan or Buhari but fayose needs to shut up

2. You should have said your family took you to UK

15. Naked girl! Very disrespectful

16. Most of you commenting are dunces of the highest order.
    One, the girl just explained. She was on stage to perform. And she got down to greet the president. It was her stage outfit. People have worn worse for stage performances. Ask Tiwa Savage.
    Two. Those blaming Mr President are also dunces. What was he supposed to do? Stand and run away? Whatever happened to his avalanche of protocol officers? Isn't that part of their primary function? Those are the ones you should point your accusations at.
    But this is Nigeria, where all blames fly to the president, even in cases where your elected local government councillor is more deserving of the blames.

Give the girl a break.

1. Don't mind the Dunces like you rightly called them. Gullible fellows.

17. Pls pls pls,if you like be naked,you see dat Jona?even if you open pu**y sit down opposite dey face him all he sees is Buhari and Amaechi so don't fret!!!the man has got no time for pu**y now!!maybe later tho!!!

18. Sheyi,i hope u have been watching pdp presidential rallies which Mama peace speaks.she has bad mouth.if she uses her mouth and finish u ur eye go clear.na u know wetin u dey find with her husband.

19. Seyi what was your intention? Why will you wear such.

Dogs again? I hope the child is safe.

20. trash
    scandalous outfit

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

21. Nice updates. Politics has covered everything... Sheyi shay u try ehhn but nxt time u can dress in those rihanna type of 'see through'

22. Good morning Bvs. Unu happi wikend.

23. Hmmmm ppl don't even read story b4 de make conclusion. Seyi is an artist, she can wear anytin to perform. So all these illiterates here should just shut up n stop pointing fingers to ppl.

24. Sheyi Shey
    Instead of apologising
    Do u have to be naked before you perform?
    That nonsense song with no meaning
    Murda ko,sucide ni
    You have no self respect at all

25. The young lady is swiftly trying to get the president entertained. The last time i checked she entertains for a living. Its part of the whole gig and GEJ looks excited. so lets squash the whole seduction Bruhahahaha

26. Too long an explanation Seyi.
    Another attack by dogs??? Na wa ooo
    StellaKork,i love the newspapers headlines initiative...keep it up!

27. Lol @ bringing my presido like a thief in d night, if they like they shld bring him in like a ghost in the afternoon, I'l still vote him
    I watched madam shey her dressing was not appropriate for d occasion. Jona sabi dance sha

28. Fayose should give all these dramas a rest and attend to his people. What does he mean Buhari was brought in like a thief. There are pictures everywhere on net showing him at the airport. He really needs to take a chill pill because he is becoming a nuisance...

Sheyi Shay, That's a gorgeous out fit, it's perfect for the occasion you went for. #sideeyes .

29. She went there to sell market. Ashawo.

30. @Shey shay who cares??? If u like be naked

31. story for the gods.

pdp n apc news everyday.

32. Seyi plsssssss spare us the bs. Dont make me spill on your ashewo parole in london.

33. Na una Body she use. Haba Pls spare Her. If Kim, Amber dress that way it will look nice and u all ranting here will appreciate them.

34. sheyi or what ever you call yourself; listen and listen very good; that out president is an accommodating man doesn't mean that you have to take him for a low life; who will be seduced by those rags that you put on that day. If that was your performing cloth; you were supposed to put them off at the back stage after entertaining the audience. if you want to go unclad next time on the stage; just make sure you cover up those dry bones before you see our honourable president.nonsensical
    ehe make I talk better thing joh; wetin they give that woman wey dey work for airport; hope something very good.good behaviors like this are worth rewarding to show that it pays

35. Why the nudity? Etiquette should be followed strictly when meeting such dignitaries. Besides, you don't have to show any part of your body (especially sensitive parts)before you can perform.

God bless Nigeria

36. People make a lot of stupid comments here Abeg......s this the grist time the president is crossing his legs? Juicee chick u are just one rude and loud mouthed irritant....she said she wore two outfits, but since we can't c the other picture then we assume she is saying the truth.....the wAy some of you are quick to pour insults on people just shows your kind of upbringing.....