Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election 2015 - Alert.

Friday, March 27, 2015

Presidential Election 2015 - Alert.

Hello There!

here are REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT DIE FOR ANY POLITICIAN BEFORE, DURING AND AFTER ELECTIONS :

1. Former Governors Engr. Segun Oni and Dr. Kayode Fayemi used to be political foes, now they belong to the same party. They are now friends yet some folks lost their lives fighting for them......

2. Similarly, Former Governor Olagunsoye Oyinlola never befriended Governor Aregbesola; but now, they belong to the same party, yet some people had died for both. They are now friends.

3. Who would have thought that Atiku Abubakar would visit Baba Olusegun Obasanjo in Otta farm after all the brouhaha. Politicians belong to one big family. They have their interest at stake, do not die for them especially when you have nothing at stake.

4. By this time next week, one of the two prominent  Presidential candidates will emerge as Nigeria's President. His wife will become the first lady. His children will become VIP. You and I will return to our different jobs (journalism, care attendant, Banker, security, etc.). Life must continue.

VOTE, that is your obligation.

You do not owe anyone a duty to die. Value your life, if you are still alive you can be better than them.

Say no to violence! Say no to blood letting!
Make a choice with your PVC and let God enthrone a king.

This is INEC Complaint Whatsapp Contact Telephone Number:- 08052029284.
 incase of any irregularities in your Polling Stations. All you need to do is to write the Polling Unit Number and the complaints during the election/voting periods; and INEC will react/respond immediately.

Long Live Nigeria!

Those of you screaming already,i didnt write this piece ooooh.

62 comments:

1. Any One that Dies For A Politician Is PATRIOTIC!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. slavery is when you sleep without power(in this harsh weather condition)lock your doors and windows because of insecurity. wake up to queue for hours at the gas station to buy imported fuel with your hard earned devalued naira..go back home to charge your phone with your over used china generator...buy data bundles at unreasonable cost...and still use the same miserable phone to type #gejtill2019...ori e ko iya ni?

2. 1million likes for your comment

1. Stella preach, preach o. Let them hear o. Let there b no violence in dz election o. Just vote!

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

2. I don't think people who will fight and shed their blood have time to read all this vote not fight with their nokia torchlight phone. Or the price of marijuana gone up so high that they won't be sitting in some joint smoking and plotting their evil ideas now. The message should be sent to those gathering these jobless youths or the ruling elites who have decided that security is not the birthright of Nigerians. The average literate Nigerian knows better than to fight for another man's pocket.

3. I have stocked my store o.
      Enough foodstuff,drinks,new books and above all,CONDOMS.

3. Sadly .......some thugs will still carry matchets to Gaaan fight tomorrow..,,,,,Stella u must enjoy me

4. Thanks for the info Stella

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

5. true dat..
    i have said dat until i see these aspirants family (wives, husbands children, brothers and sisters) on the streets throwing themselves on the ground canvassing supports for their father or mother, me.. dis BIZARRE ME will never tk up campaign contract for any political idiot... taaaah... vote wetin, mk i hear

6. APC needs to read this as well!!!!

7. Let those who have ears hear the word of the Lord

8. Like someone rightly pointed out yesterday, your bvs aren't illiterates and I doubt anyone of us here will get violent after d elections (correct me if I'm wrong). This speech should go to those uneducated people, especially d northerners. They are d ones with violence running in their bloods. If my candidate doesn't win, highest I can do is reign insults and curses from d comfort of my house. They are d ones likely to use weapons on people not Ur bvs.

9. Only God wld see us through in Ph o. Ameachi was almost assassinated yesterday at Wike's village. I heard gunshots in my area this morning. I really wonder y we can't have an opposition party without violence. Y then is it called a democratic society bikonu?

10. Party radicals beware.long live Nigeria

11. Party radicals beware.long live Nigeria

12. Galore, Eka Joy & Chinyelu, take note.

1. I can see u are very stupid.

2. Hahahahaha quicksilver oooo...lmao... abeg i am outta here...post Election peace on my mind. It is well with nigeria.

3. Of course, she never disappoints..Rabid dog.
      Queen of all fools.

Am I as stupid as you and your entire generation are? nope.
      So, I'll let this "mid-life crisis" moment of yours slide this time around.

Basket of prehistoric bones
      *in sunshine's voice*

4. Idiot, u are not violent but u had to bring in my entire generation. Fool, violence is surely in u, person go dey him own side, u will be showing Ur stupidity. U are lucky I'm not the type to insult ones relative with her so let me limit my insults to u. Oloriburuku omokomo.

5. Every1 can tell d breed of dis eka, very low frustrated person from an unfortunate home. See hw she displays it ere naw, razzoid from d slum displaying her ghetto fabulousness. Olorun alakisa ebinna chukwu. Ditch da bitch ojare

6. Ontop it she be beggar. D am sowry kinda beggar = eka

13. True talk oooo

14. Number4 is sooo true....after this election,to your tent o israel! all the people that died would not even be remembered! Yeye politicians

15. This election is the least of my problems! It is only gullible youths that will let themselves been used as weapons of destruction & end up destroying themselves in the process. I dey hustle hard to make enof money for myself, search for that elusive missing rib & raise wonderful kids wey go call me 'Daddy'...then one monkey go come gimme 1k to go break bottle? Mstcheeww!

16. Stella u r on point...btw, voting is a right and not an obligation, an I wish not 2 exercise that right for the love of my life

17. HE/SHE WHO HAVE AN EAR,LET HIM/SHE HEAR WHAT THE WISE MEN ARE SAYING!As for me,i have voted and my candidate been ruling since 1914!

18. Same thing I have been saying o. If your area is prone to violence and attacks, please sit @ home. No one is worth your life. Personally I have activated indoor mode till Monday. The kind of police men I saw yesterday with heavy guns around bariga area ehn...

1. The guns no be for here, I am happy to be back.

19. Sorry To say oooo me don warn, cry, beg my family make dem no go out on dat faithful day ......no voting from my family. .... dem vote dem no vote d baba untop political matter don know d winner. ......

20. #VotenotFight.....

March 28th is my birthday... Yippee!

21. #VotenotFight.....

March 28th is my birthday... Yippee!

22. Yes oh, my children are still young, seeing a wonderful fulfilled life ahead of my family, no time for political brouhaha. Let the best person win. Hey guys, ve u stocked up ur kitchen with necessary items, remember to get enough pure water and fuel. Also recharge ur fones incase there's movement restrictions past Saturday, I pray it doesn't get to that tho, but it's better to be safe than sorry

23. Please tell them before they kill themselves over nothing

24. Correct post...tell us dis youths wey dey carry dis politicians mata like say dem dey sell Akara

25. Stella loud it !!!
    Eni ku tie lo gbe
    Life will sure continue after any frigging person's demise
    Please don't forget to vote wisely!
    Long live Nigeria!!!

26. gudluck to all voters!
    Will be at home to cheer whoever wins!
    Happy voting.

27. why site only APC members alone??? if it comes to advert you will place pdp banner all over your site without caution, bcos of money. now it is time to give example of not fighting for a party and you choose APC. smh

28. A word they say is enough for the wise.

29. Well well tomorrow is gonna be great you know....Looking forward to having my crisp yam chips with suya spice & fried peppered gizzards accompanied with ice chilled Coke;ohlala we children love food!

30. anyone that die is going to heaven straight thereby will be welcomed by 10 virgins.. five foolish and five wise who will tell the person what to do

31. Let he who have ears
    hear what the wise is
    saying. Selah

32. If only this can be translated in Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba languages...

33. Ok, will save the INEC no. Hope their sons and daughters will update their pix on bbm, whatsapp, facebook and Instagram whilst voting.

34. God bless Nigeria...........No politician is worth any man blood-pst.chekeleke

35. @EKA JOY you are the biggest moron ever liveth. this your hatred towards north will never help anything, it will only worsen it. after all if you see them alhaji's na you go open leg faster than edo babes. you can sit at the comfort of your home and abuse notherners, but mind you northerners are ahead of you in anyway you think of.