Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Midday Post

Monday, March 16, 2015

Wordless Midday Post

Listen!

Husband snatching happens more frequently than wife snatching.There should be a jail term attached to this..Afterall it is theft!
lol

71 comments:

1. Lmaooooooooooooooooo,what about boy friend snatching?

1. Husband snatching everywhere
      Single ladies, look 4 your own n leave people's husband alone.

2. When other people's husband will not leave single ladies nko... Lol

3. Nonsense. How about addressing the man in question? Most times its the men that hit on the women, only in few cases would u find the lady being the one to initiate a relationship. However, if as the man u are married, then draw the boundaries if u must cheat.

Saying a man shouldn't cheat is wasting ur time cos it will happen. For as long as the man sets a territory for his mistress, then peace will reign.

As for the mistress who thinks that the man will leave his wife for her, truth is it happens, it has happened, and will still happen. Yes, some men will leave their wives for a mistress. However, the mistress had better be ready, she won't have it easy with some wives. They'll go all out for u to finish u.

Mistresses that think that they are the boss and can become wify, as I hate to use the word "snatch".... my dear, some men will waste ur time until u reach menopause and no man will be willing to have u again. So in all, the ball is always in the mistress's court to decide whether she wants to be an everlasting second fiddle or a temporary one.

If I were single and a mistress to a married man, if such a man decides to leave his wife for me, I would flee from him...because such a man isn't a real man and can't be trusted. It means he can be easily manipulated. Rather than enjoy the attention I'll drop his ass to find another man. Such men are CHEAP!!

To the ones that succeed in over throwing the rightful owner, the man will remind u of ur deeds when he decides to play a rerun of ur own game by marrying yet another mistress in future. Finito

2. That's the truth.

3. Yes o. The penalty should be 15 years in jail

1. No Treasure dear ,
      I think the penalty should be death by firing squad!
      YES!

Hehehehehe!

Tongue out to all the side chics and mistresses on this blog.
      Shameful death awaits you all.

Signed,
      Genny la Wicked
      Genny la devil
      Genny la 'cheater' slayer!

2. Hahaha Genny, i give up on you.

3. Genny the pervert! Do you even allow ur hubby to carry his kids? Or are u afraid he'll molest them too?
      You have such a perverted mind from ur comments here.
      And yes side chicks are sooo fucking ur husband outside. But I no blame him sha, married to an emotionless log of wood like u...

1. True talk. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

5. Its the truth, God won't send another woman's husband to you. No matter how compatible you think you guys are, no matter how caring and loving and understanding you think he is, he isn't yours. He's someone else's husband.

No matter how small of a something, doing a small something is better then doing a large nothing.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Married men shouldn't be left out in this blame trading also. Sometimes it is not the faults of the single ladies cos some married men also pretend not to be married while chasing the singles ladies so its both ways. Jail term no bad shaa. Lol

7. kikikikikikikikiki

No man can be snatched abeg.
    He must have made himself available hence he was 'snatched'

but mehnn...all these hoes aint smiling again oh!

back in the days.. having an affair with a married man was done in secret. these days, they snap pics with another woman's hubby and boldy put it on Insta with all em hashtags.

wahala dey!

Ja Jehova...holy!

1. Princess Scheherazade16 March 2015 at 13:27

Thank God say na married woman make this comment. If it was a single girl that dared to lay some of the blame on a man, HWASDK for don jump enter her throat.

That being said, I also dare to draw the ire of SGASSK by agreeing that the antics of some single gals nowadays leave much to be desired.

It almost seems like a thing of pride now, flaunting a relationship with a married man.
      God help us all.

2. My dear, thank you. It takes 2 to tango.If you stay faithful to your wife and keep your willy in one place, no strange woman/ side chic will interfere in your marriage, it is that simple.

These men will be chasing girls with reckless abandon and wives will be talking about snatching their husbands??

A married man professing undying love for a girl when he has a wife at home to love?? Taking her on exotic trips and spoiling her silly? Exposing her to a lifestyle that she only watched in movies ??

The sad truth is it will take the grace of God and discipline for these girls to say No.Who do i blame? I blame the men more.A married man has no business hovering around a single girl.

My colleague once told me how her silly husband will wait for her to sleep then boldly go to the living room and be doing midnight calls just to prove to the girl that he wasn't married.

The world will be a better place when these " horsebands" are held accountable.

3. Except if it was done Tru juju

4. Lol@jahJehovah Holy!Bloglord.!
      Infact it's the men that start d wahala,they chase dese gals,impress them with money,bed them afterwards tell them how their wives are witches and need to be killed,how if he had met her before the witch wife',he would have married her.so why won't the babes have guts to go abt it shamelessly?the men are the beginning and d end of this problem if the truth be told....dese men ain't loyal!

5. True talk Whirlwind.
      But sometimes, it's the whores inform of girls than now chase these men oh.
      Some do juju sef.

But either ways, it takes 2 to tango like you said.

Most so called married men are shameless, chasing these girls up and down like he- goats.
      And the girls being gluttons always agree.

Tueh!

6. Swear u did not date a married man

7. Whirlwind. Very correct talk.

8. Lol,yes stella,its thievery!

9. LOL..Epic!side chicks aint smiling..dey snacth like no man's busines.dey even say dere is nothng new under d sun

10. Stella, A man that does not want to be snatched won't be snatched. These are grown-ass men we're talking about here.

11. Hahahahahahahahahah....
    All the things written in the bible is coming to pass...

Single girls won't listen...hmmmm....
    If I see any of them close to my man,na acid I dey pour or I will make sure I disfigure you...
    No time for bullshit...
    Guess whom I saw with one small girl doing lovey dovey recently???...
    The husband to that dirty dark skinned actress that married an ishan man...
    Oriegwu!!!!...

1. PO? Galore once said that there was fire on the mountain there fa but I thought it was a joke. And snatching story went around the block when they were getting married. Lazy jobless man

2. Nawa ooo. Linda hope it's not MJ' s hubby.

These men are not loyal at all....

3. Ewo. The only question I have to ask is, is that man employed? What does he do apart from making public appearances with his wife? I don't care to know if he was snatched or yanked, wetin d man dey do na hin I wan know o.

12. So after u snatched someone's own, u come out to cry? Nawa o. If u can't keep urs, maybe some gals will teach u how. Bc many married ladies don't appreciate what de want likewise d married guys.

1. 1) not everyone dated a married man when they were single neither is it everyone that snatched someone else's man
      2) what happened to sorting out your marriage if it ain't working for you? If your wife doesn't appreciate you, work on her and if it's unbearable for you, you can leave.

Funny enough, a married man will never leave his wife and kids for a girl out there unless na jazz.

2. Many leave without any jazz. Most people marry for d wrong reason,and such marriages dont last

13. Gbam!why should a lady run after a married man,when they are many single men out there.

1. Most single young guys are not reach na Anonymous 12:31
      That's why the whores (mistresses) prefer the married ones who have made it in life, sometimes with the help of their wife.

They claim married men take better care of a woman.
      Did it occur to them the men can take care of them better than the single younger guys because he has practised for years with his wife?

14. The husband who can be snatched doesn't deserve the woman. Excuses people use to misbehave. You must have said hello to the lady that snatched you from your wife, u gave her the opportunity. No time for nonsense

1. What do u mean 'U must have said hello?' No in all cases o!
      Ok here goes.. There are ladies we call "runs girls",(yeah u know abt them) its a proffession, lol. Their MAIN purpose & target is to seduce a rich married man for financial gains & in some instance even snatch him for good. So you were saying....?

15. Lmao. Babe's ain't smiling o.

16. okay o no p

#GODWIN

17. If he's married ....wiives , kindly make him act married..shikena......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Make him act married seriously. Who makes the wife act married? Guess u are dating one. Ashawo kobo kobo

18. All na thiefry naw ! !

I second you on this motion.

19. True, He won't...

20. Stella it's not only married men ooh, married women are also being shared indiscriminately!!!!because women are secretive you will never know!! They are shagging men especially married men with reckless abandon! !!!!!married women are not smiling nowadays! !!

21. If i see any woman wey smile near my fiance i will kill that woman. Na that he is trying to make money no woman dey say good morning... if the money come tomorrow, ota pia pia still dey market.

22. I really don't blame the men . Some are just out to have sex no strings attached but then these ladies will start jazzing him, midnight prayers and what not before u know a fling will turn to something else .
    SOSO MYSTERY.

1. Why would a married man be having "no string sex" outside his marriage in the first place? They are to be blamed jor 100% . If they did not go near Fire they won't be burnt!

2. Y did he marry then, if it is to have sex he has a wife, if she isn't making him enjoy sex then you teach her how you like it, Atleast Marriage is a school that no one graduates from

23. I hope the married men are listening.

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

24. Ha Linda Eze is talking of Mercy Johnson husband o! Chineke! I am not surprised though it is called Karma.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Very funny....

26. Stella the day we married woman stop making excuses for our husbands and face them head on instead of attacking their countless mistresses, that will be the day infidelity will start reducing.
    My hubby knows better than to toy with me because i don't have time to address any mistress nonsense.

27. genny la wicked is so unhappy with her life, just reading her comments you know. SMH..genny no peace for the wicked..relax life is too short for all this bitterness! Is some lady somewhere threatening your marriage? I ask because you sound so scared? Odiegwu o.

28. genny la olodo some one once called Stella a side chick too lol. Do you hate her too? lol

29. All these married women crying wolf,how are u sure d man u are living with is ur husband? Leave single girls alone and face ur marriage. Even in d bible men had concubines and mistresses.FYI am a married woman

30. Where are the men in this blog? Please come back and comment don't allow lazy house wives take over kikiki

31. All you single girl dating married men like juice chick be yarning rubbish till you marry and see that you can never do everything enough to stop a man who wants to cheat...if u think men cheat cos their wives can't take care of them I pity you..when you marry come back and comment.......I blame men who have refused to respect their marriages and give girls the effrontery to make noise.....some men hide their marital status and bad mouth their wives....and the stupid single girls will come behaving as if they are better than the wives at home....marriage is for life and u are meant to stay committed..if e tire you get a divorce and leave...as long as we are still married my hubby can never have peace in any relationship with any other woman.....if a man tells you he is married or u find out have some self respect and leave him alone....if madam was that bad he would have divorced her by now....stop being a spare tyre and side chick without any real commitment.....if u check deep in their hearts they are not happy...stop fooling yourselves and go look for your own husbands.....

32. Women need to take it easy o! HBP is real. Your husband has a girlfriend, so what? Abeg, face front and take care of yourself &your children. Whether you make noise or not, the man that will cheat will do so. Just pray&fast he doesn't bring HIV home.

33. Women should direct their anger at the appropriate person- their hubby! 5 out of 5 men asking me out are married! They are even asking for outright second wife thinz. Na me dey go toast them? Rubbish!