Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bovi Vs Cool FM OAP Freeze

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Bovi Vs Cool FM OAP Freeze

In a Twitter drama between Comedian Bovi and popular Cool FM OAP, Freeze, lots of shades have been thrown back and forth with fans taking sides.

Freeze had earlier tweeted about people who strongly supported Goodluck Jonathan's second term bid, listing top 5 people he would not want to trade places with right now. Well, Bovi was listed as No.4 amongst them.

Bovi saw this days after and fired back ......

Here are the tweets. ...

LOL...this freeze eeeeeen!!!

109 comments:

1. Freeze talks anyhow and they prayed for him on Sunday in church. Ewu!

1. Had always known this freeze guy is so immature

2. Julit how far I been de find you.

3. Freeze if u like, come to Winners Chapel on Sunday, Papa will never mention the election brouhaha... be running ur mouth like person wey get diarrhea

4. Bovi is busy about making his money.and remind me again what freeze is doing other than talking blah?

5. Freeze is a radio aproko master. What side was he on and everybody has the right to support whoever the dim fit. Freeze Sat on the fence till election was over plus the guy should solve his family matter... Very unfunny radio man.

6. Martins pls wat am I doing wrong..I even upgraded my uc browser yet it doesnt let me comment wit my Google acct dy will keep saying publishing yet it won't or click here to continue still ntn It's so fustrating

7. He is vexing because they didnt cut national cake for him ode ni yen. Jealousy twist your leg @ freeze

8. Everybody has right to support the candidate of their choice for a healthy democracy. Freezer or cooling van or whatever you are called, shut up.

2. Freeze shld leave 'em alone and solve his problem(s).

1. @ stupid yellow pawpaw freeze......plz show me d transcript of dat Bishop Oyedepo speech.....were he said "let us call on dr Goodluck Jonathan as he brings us a word from the lord".....And even if he said dat...how does dat equal "you will win the election????? U will not mind ur business until d worst happens to you...........ewu gambia

Lemsworld says so.

2. Lorll. Freeze, all u know is talk rubbish, why didn't he talk since during d elections. Maybe he was waiting for Bovi to share his money with him. Stupid child.

3. Fuck you freeze stupid animal I wonder what u do on air everyday bastard

#GODWIN

1. Y the abuse na?

2. Bovi is my man any day and any time.. . Freeze should take chill pill abeg

4. Freeze u must be mad, I don't like cursing but u call my papa into this, what's your business with whom they support, your saying all these now to gain face with the new govt abi. Stupid idiot, the new govt won't even recognize u. Ewu gambia

1. fuck you bastard jbaby. fuck u

2. Oh pls shut up Jbaby. He is also my pastor but the way and manner most pastors acted during campaign was quite shameful to say the least. Were they not suppose to hear from God then annoint whom HE has chosen? Or God did not speak to them this period?

Like I always say to those who care to listen, church should start from your heart. Follow 'Men of God' and you'll have yourself an express ticket to hell. #nuffsaid

3. Mumu slave, continue worshiping ur fellow humans.
      Papa ko, Mama ni

4. Next time papa will learn to neutral when it comes to politics

5. Wow! Ur papa? What's ur surname? Smh.

Dis Freeze should relax jor. Who did he openly support? Coward. Ehnn but I didn't see Sammie Okposu in d list. Make I go look well.

6. U all should run along, he is my papa n well responsible at that, @ freezer don't involve my papa's name again. Mitcheew

7. Why do people talk like dis? Allow ur papa ans am himself. Must you fight for him? And collect curse for noting ? Freeze know say na man of God b4 he open him mouth. Let him bear the consequences

5. Freeze shutup,mtcheeeeeeew

6. Freeze if not for your skin colour I for no support u.
    Freeze that can't keep a home together is busy spewing cum on social media
    What a waste!
    The guy looks so into himself
    So self centred and handsome
    I share his opinion tho
    All those fam zing celebs that even claim they can die for shoeless Goody,how market?

1. U always mk me laugh I swear lol, na really if not for your skin colour

7. Agbaya Freeze should shut up biko and get a life...
    Useless thing...

1. GEJ has lost.
      Go and die!!!!

2. Tell them o. GEJ supporters

8. I am not a fan of Freeze but he is right especially his last 6 Twitter messages.

1. He. Is right? The very next day he up loaded a picture he took with Ambode... so what gives???

2. Why won't u support him @jay Moore??? Itibolibo...

3. I can smell the pride that you have bathed yourself just through your comments. Wonder the foolish girl managing you and swallowing your oversabi. Insecure and low self esteem "boys" are loudest online. Work on your character cos it oozes.
      You're welcome

4. I can smell the pride that you have bathed yourself just through your comments. Wonder the foolish girl managing you and swallowing your oversabi. Insecure and low self esteem "boys" are loudest online. Work on your character cos it oozes.
      You're welcome

9. Freeze is just a jealous fellow...just wondering what makes him think he is a celebrity..smh..obobo trying to be relevant.

10. Freeze ride on before the gate of hell opens at any one that want to stop you from saying the truth-pst.chekeleke

11. Freeze shup up ur mouth,idiat. Mentioning daddy oyedepo's name Smhh 4 u.

12. Biko he should shut up already.
    This Freeze abi Fridge is so annoying

13. lols..totally uneccessary. he shuld leave bovi alone ni

14. Freeze with his fake accent and bleached skin!
    If u didn't support anyone, then u have no right to call out those who did. The fact that some openly took sides while you hid in the shadows means u are a coward!! U didn't support Buhari now u are forming buhari supporter!
    And did he mention Bishop oyedepo? I pity your life. So a man of God should have openly endorsed a muslim? Or did Buhari pay his church a courtesy visit and he refused to pray for him? So all the imams that prayed for Buhari, if GEJ had won, shud be hiding their heads in shame?
    This freeze is just an empty head...

1. Who tell u say na bleach he bleach? Una go just dey talk anyhow

2. Freeze, welcome! Be running under pple's comment to curse them out as anonymous....Bleached out ewu Sierraleone with Cotonou accent!

15. Hehehehehe...onu typewriter @Freeze

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

16. Freeze must be mad. So we don't av d right to support who want again? Or bcoz Jona lost, d celebrities who supported him should go and kill themselves? He should go and put him home together if he has nothing to say jare

17. O setiele........more drama to come.

18. Yo freeze is right and he has a huge sence of humour too. Jeez I want to attend oyedepo's church tomorrow lmao

19. Who the fuck is Freeze supposed to be?

Is it the same guy who shows off his fake watch collection on Linda?

Agbaya, ologo, oniranu, oshi

ko ni da fun e

20. Heard from the news yesterday that Kano State INEC Commissioner and wife and two kids died in fire related isss....
    Which stated from sitting room Air Conditioner ....

Please please CONFIRM with more gists, before the will say na GEJ case am

21. who is freeze ko ice abi block ni?

22. Freeze is just a loud mouthed fool, nothing more, nothing less

1. Shut up fucking bitch. Where is ur fada olofo. Beggy beggy mama gwegwegwe

23. Freeze is just a loud mouthed fool, nothing more, nothing less

24. See mumu old papa youngie Freeze always quarreling up and down with people that are bigger and richer than him.
    Do you know what Bovi meant by saying your tweet was blank? It means you don't exist.

1. Bovi shud go and sit down . Dry thing. Unfunny jokes man. When we dey sch for Delsu who kno am? AY we know ,who was he?

2. See freeze dey insult pple up and down as anon....chai, this thing be done pepper you for body bhahahahahahah
      @chi exotic...correct meaning! He doesn't exist

3. Anony 18:56, at least u know him now! But who sabi u? Gbafuo biko!

4. But you knw him now and you are still anonymous, Tongueout!

25. Oh my daze is there no one with a sense of humour!

26. Actually everybody has a right . A right to support whomever . Now because he /she didn't supporting Ur candidate doesn't give u a right to call him/her out ! That's bullying freeze . Pls go and sit down.

1. Abeg face ur travel agency business

2. Kikikikikikik anony u funny

27. Did freeze support anyone b4 the elections? Oh, he was too cowardly to speak up then.

28. M'amie or whatever please shut the Fuck up. Ur not even making sense. U are either for or against. And if u need to stand in between, do it with class. Don't famz because u think he is fine. *rollseyes* mtcheeew if I hear. Yellow face with a very dirty ego and irritating character.

29. Freeze is right.though I do not like him too many scandals surrounding him.

30. Why will this man even call Bovi Olodo?
    This arrogant nature of Freeze abi na Melt is so unbearable!!

Are you not the same fella accused of collecting ogogoro and Cuban Cigars from artistes to play their songs?

An average Nigerian is usually guilty of all the 10things he accuses his neighbour of..probably in a different way!

1. No him ooo. Na Olisa Adibua for beat FM.

2. Really?
      Lmao! I keep mixing up amebo.. can't seem to ever get it right...

3. Iphie, that's because Amebo is not ya calling. Lol!

31. Haaayy! This Freeze guy needs to take a chill pill. He rants anyhow. Pls is he married? If I were his wife I'll tie him & flog him well well. Such a loose tap!

32. One thing is certain freeze is brainless.

33. Mr Freeze, you don't even know what Oyedepo said.... You'll are just jealous that he is successful. Jonathan Invites him and sends message that he'll worship at Winners, will he say NO? Didnt he visit other churches?
    Anybody can go to church, the church is like a hospital... Its to heal people emotionally, psychological, physically, financially and all the "callies" you can think of. So shut up if you don't have anything to say.
    I'm a million percent sure you'd have campaigned if you were recognized and paid. But because they chose relevant people to help them campaign and you were not part of them, it pained you....

I wish I could post that Ntor pics for you.

Anyways, better respect your old age and face your job....

If you had campaigned, it wouldn't have been a big deal right? Please have several seats here \__________________

Just because the past doesn't turn out the way you wanted it to, doesn't mean the future can't be better than you ever imagined!!
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Please ignore typos....

1. Ignore which typo? Olodo like u

2. 18:59, are you always this stupid?

34. Everyone will fire freeze now abd forget he's saying d truth . U never liked hin though ...

35. Freeze was right though he is not a saint. me neither. Please I need some bv as friends on bbm kindly add me 2887a09b if the pin did not work kindly replace the 0 with letter zero.thanks

36. Hahaha
    This kain time I wish say I de naija to de inside all this drama

37. All these entertainers too do. They have turned the whole place to Arab-Isreali conflict zone just to get noticed.

38. Freeze shut up joor.
    Go Nurse your broken Marriage

39. UTUMMANU AKAGBE! U wont mind ur retarded mouth! how is how they feel right now ur business? people be inciting problems up and down, always fighting to be relevant. mtschew!

1. Hahhahahahahhaha
      Bn very long i heard Dis @ Utummanu Akagbe....LMAO

40. Well uncle freeze can like to fall hand sometimes

41. Atleast he stood and supported what he believed in

42. lts not just freeze that doesn't know how to talk
    Even some of the other cool Fm Oaps don't
    Just like Big aunty Muna dominic.......they look for cheap publicity and fool themselves
    O ma se o
    Oriegwu

43. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>

44. I'll listen to him after he fixes his life and that of his family.

45. LOL at mamies post "so self centred and handsome" made me chuckle.

I can't be sad forever, Stellasticated I am healing. Your message to poster 3 yesterday has consoled me. Thank you bae.

46. Freeze is a failed husband and father.

47. Whatever , it hink we should come together for the good of the country , it really doesn't matter who you supported previously.

48. Freeze is a complex fool. #NuffSaid

49. Well, i'll always love boevi. About dose pastors sha, who am i to speak against d Lord's annointed?

50. Freeze or Freezer just has a small mind. He is so petty & very stupid. Anyone has the right to support whosoever. Nigeria is moving forward, democracy is real. If your choice, wins so be it. We move on. But what is he doing? Spew hate. To incite people against each other?. By God almighty who has seen us through this frightful political process, the devil that is in him is too small.

51. Ya'll talking shit mehn. Freeze and Bovi know where they meet. Hang yaself

52. Freeze should get a life. Africans are so childish. It was their choice, elections mean you win or loose. He should let the celebrities be. Abaaaa. i hate grown men acting out as children.

53. I love this blog shaaa jeeeez it is wa o!!stella nwam Nne chop kis nwaa!

54. Freeze ur as stupid as your ancestors in this life u can't even stand bovi all u do is to crack dry jokes on radio u think you can abuse everybody that comments on this post replying as anonymous the worst is that ur dick is so little and u have serious bad breath that's why u always have issues with ur wife. Useless faggot always forking hausa men

55. He he he he he

56. Are you all this miserable in your lives? I found freeze post funny and entertaining. It's a call out. And he's 100% correct. He's free to do so just as everyone is free to vote for who they want. Jeez. Get a life you'all. Be happy and take life less seriously.

1. Anony,spot on!
      Some people should learn to LIVE à little.
      AnD also learn to LAUGH.
      Jeez!

Though i think Freeze méant it as a Joke buh wen Bovi replied and Freeze called him an Olodo,it wasnt funny anymore.

57. How is freeze right? How? So if u take a stand and you loose is that a crime? Voting Jonathan out is not an automatic solution to solving Nigerians problem cos the same set of politicians make the APC...while we agree a lot of things are not going well in naija at the moment GEJs administration has done done positive stuffs..buhari might be different but he will not work in isolation and cannot take decisions alone like he did in the military so there us a lot of work ahead of him...enough of the foolishness insulting those who voted GEJ as if they committed a crime....gloating over APCs win and all these childish comments doesn't cut it.....