Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Storm AY Live Show On Easter Sunday

Monday, April 06, 2015

Celebrities Storm AY Live Show On Easter Sunday

Lilian Afegbai, Toyin Aimakhu, Funke Akindele, Oge Okoye, Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade, Lilian Esoro and Ubi Franklin, Kaylah Oniwo, Mr Nigeria Emmanuel Ikubuese, Ebube Nwagbo and many more celebrities stormed the AY live show (Easter Sunday Edition) held in Lagos yesterday, April 5 2015.

The Jega - Orubebe election drama was re-enacted by AY comedy team.

Vector tha viper performed King Kong, Awilo, Korede Bello and other artistes also thrilled the audience with their hit tracks.

Na Wow!!!...LOL

85 comments:

1. Can someone tell Ay to stop doing comedy...
    His jokes are very dry....comedy is not his calling biko...

1. Spot on!

What is wrong with Toyin sef? What kind of dressing is this biko kwa nu?

2. Your problems are bigger than his jokes. #nothisfault #othersfindhimfunny

3. I beg to disagree dear coz compared to other comedians he is good and he cracks some real good jokes too

4. Pls why does it look like it's rag day in there...

5. AY is great at organising shows. Right rom his days at abk. He knows how to bring the right artiste to give audience a fantabulous time of their lives. But him being the comedian? He ain't really all that
      Exception to his movie 30days in atlanta though

6. Toyin dressing nawa, the other Toyin,Idnt understand her blue coloured braids,not nice at all, d pink she had before is even better

7. It was indeed an action packed event. What's with the blue braids?

8. Anna was in the building with her protruding tummy.

9. Tot i was d Only one dat doesnt find him Funny.

10. Ay is not funny but akpororo is worse...d guy tries too hard. Being funny isn't a forceful tin,it comes naturally....n someone shld tell him dat 'soldier slap' tin is dry

2. I do not like it when d lady is taller than her man like lilian and franklin....I definitely prefer Gbenga and Osa's look....Osas looks cute and petite just like a lady should....Lilian is not only taller than Franklin, she looks huge too.

1. Franklin has a small build that's why , he no come fine like that again. Hope she didn't say yes just because he's linked to celebrities like iyanya, some girls can be shallow minded not thinking of results that would yield years from now

2. Anon you lie..
      Lilian and her man are well suited and she's not huge like u say. Hater Alert!!
      And Osas is not "petite"...wth are u talkin about..rme

3. She looks older than Ubi but we'll it's his choice and her choice,i pray it works from an interview that I read one time about UBI he is not a marriage material he bragged about how ladies love only money

4. Abeg abeg abeg why is toyin looking like Iya-Sindiku? And what's with this ripped-jean trend? It's becoming ratchet abeg! See ebube looking like one Tout..mscheeew

5. Anon 9.23, I agree with you. They do not look good together. First of all her beauty is no match for his ugliness, her height no match for his shortness, and personality wise it seems she is with him for all the hype and money he currently has. While he is with her for her beauty and elegance; more like a trophy wife. Even that Emma Nyra is better suited for him. Lillian is too much for him and and a bit surprised that she would fall for his advances. I strongly don't see this union succeeding (not my wishes though) for the mere fact that they both have ulterior motives with each other. $@$$¥

6. Una go just dey dey analyze person relationship...who and who no go suceed like say Una be God. At d end of d day u pple end up with d worst bfs/hubby. That can't even compare to ubi's shoe. Talkin bout ulterior motives lyk u knw wat ur man is thinking abt u ryt Ds minute. Plz send ur pix ND d pix of ur guy to Stella lets see. Talkin bout marriage dat will last....as if u knw wat ur tmrw will bring...na another person future u dey see. Bloody haters. May God forgive u all. It's so pathetic. D hate some of u spew is disheartening....their happy lives is probably a sad reminder of ur pathetic lives and just hw miserably ur own hustle have failed. Instead of u to jst be happy for Dem ND move on....no mbanu u must analyze shit.....nonsense analysis. Talkin bout beauty like say na beauty go build her future....u wen knw who match who, show us ur own. Maybe her beauty will kip her warm at night or will help her bear kids. Women we are our own problem. Always tearing each other down...neva learning to build. It's so sad. Stella plz post Ds comment biko

7. Na her choice
      weda na shortman,na her choice
      weda na ubi oooo
      Na her choice
      Anything e be oooo
      na her choice ooo
      na her choice oooo

8. Well said Debbie King! Ah ah pple sef

9. Damn! Deborah king went in..

3. Lovely people. I know the Jega/orubebe saga would be on the lips of comedian for a very long time

1. They didn't do it well. I attended

2. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Lovely looking people
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. Toyin, what are u wearing???

4. Pls help me ask the Toyin babe o. Na so I open mouth and can't seem to understand the poor coordination of her attire. Very not nice at all.

4. V E C ... dude is so underrated!

1. It was a crazy feel! the show was eccentric! Had fun tho... Maltina gave out 10 iphone6... Didnt understand how 3 of those celebrites won it tho( empress njama..toyin and one other person) abi na planned work? of course i go die had to diss dem cos of the way they hustled for it..lol. And d jab he also threw at princess abt ha marriage...hmmm it was too much mehn! not funny anymore...princess was laughing kai...i go die no try at all unto that one. ...it was a good show tho..glad they did north west my time!

2. I love vector but he nids to commercialize his music. His rap is really hardcore and d Nigerian audience just ain't ready for dat yet. I'm nt saying he shld start singing kpan kpan kpo do. But just put small club vibes in dem. I love king Kong tho....constantly on repeat. And Av u seen ds guy's smile....ho my gosh....im alwtz stalking his ig page.

1. Ripped jeans are back in vogue.. Maybe i will jst use sharp blade and rip my old jeans .. maybe

6. That Ubi the woman beater and Lillian no fit at all all.
    Let me mind myself, Posh Dee Va said I have onu ojoo :(

7. Lilian Esoro....beautiful woman.

8. Hahahahahah! Toyin Aimakhu looks like my primary 3 teacher.

1. Hahaha!
      Really! That outfit does not just go and all these one wearing torn trouser in the name of denim wear. Is ga gaan

2. Torn denim is the shit.
      Recognize!!

3. Lmao!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Ahaha I know say Toyin go hear am. Both Toyins actually.

The nollywood Toyin can't seem to get right the clothes that suit her body shape. Unfortunately there's nothing she can do about her shape, but she can do a lot with her dress sense.

Toyin, I think you should try wearing more of jeans and fly dressy tops.. anything that'll take attention away from ur waist line. STOP tucking in ur tops, STOP wearing short skirts or dresses, STOP wearing fitted gowns.

I think flowing gowns and skirts will do u more justice. Like I said, long pants or jeans with free style tops or tailed shirts will be aight. Even when she wore iro and baba the other day at the show she co hosted, it was a sorry sight to behold..esp shots taken from her side view. Her protruding tummy with no hips or ass made her look funny.

Toyin biko stay away from silk fabrics made into fitted iro and buba... just do the old style if u must wear iro. See me writing epistle ontop the babe sef. It's because she doesn't get it right jare. Ok bye

9. Mi love ebube scarra..beautiful ppz..AWILO z bck

1. I don't understand what she's wearing tho

10. What's with the ripped jean people love wearing these days? That of Ebube is just not it at all...
    Vector Da Viper, I sight u bro.

11. Watching some celebrities from the rear -PST.chekeleke

12. Later u people will call Kanye mad see that babe's jeans smh.

13. Ebube----- Check

Funke------- Check

Lilian--------- What happened?!

The lady on pink skirt WTF!!!

Others ------ lip sealed!

1. Ebube- did u hav a fight wit ur scissors??

Funke- ur gradually moving to d perm site

Pink lady... ankara bra..really???

Others- no space to comment

2. The one with Ankara bra be like atilogun dancer.

14. Badly dressed people.
    I can't understand what they are wearing especially the girl with the blue hair. Kilode?!

15. Toyin tomato how was church

16. Hope the money they payed for the show was worth it. They all look too laid back like they didn't have fun. Shows like this are usually not enjoyed unless you have access to vvip tables. All those 6k tickets are a no no! I didn't even bother going ...

17. What's with the ripped off jeans everywhere

18. First time I can genuinely say funke looks chic..

19. Osas and Gbenro killing it.
    Beautiful people

20. Nice and not so nice pictures. Funke I love you, Toyin I love you too although I didn't feel your dressing this time o within happen na

21. What is Lilian wearing? Osas face is looking old.. nice one Ay

22. Dat distress jean too good,lilian own don tear na old jean she get no b design at all.omo see b**bs.AY jokes are not funny

#GODWIN

23. That girl in black mini skirt though! Is she not Cynthia d Jehovah's witness? Una don dey celebrate Easter?

24. RIP to the ripped jeans trend...

25. Lovely pictures!the girl with the blue hair,what's that

26. Toyin, what happened? You look like one supervisor in a local government secretariat.

1. Or my Deeper Life Food n Nutrition teacher at Queen's

27. Funke looking gooood! As for those other people dressing lyk oshodi conductors, howfa na?

28. Na was o.....all these wardrobe malfunctions.
    Happy easter Monday bvs
    Am down with malaria, pls pray for me.

29. Haba Toyin all that money you got dying for MR president you couldn't even shop aaaa ,what is Lilian wearing with such a beautiful body she got,funke10/10 ,Ebube cool as ice ,Osa is that a baby bump or u forgot to wear spanx,Lilian Afegbai sumptuous I could steal you right now .

30. The show was suppose to start by 7pm it didn't start until 8:20 I just had to leave at10th was tired already I expected more

31. Those ripped jeans look tacky.
    The pink skirt lady looks like a transversite*yuck*
    The blue hair looks fugly.

1. I guess ebube was going for the relaxed casual look but darling U ended up with tacky and rachet .wth are U wearing ??

Toyin Pls get a stylist .how can you embarrass urself this way ??? Don't you have a mirror ,friends ?infact where was Ur hubby when u Wer leaving the house ?? Again I know you Wer going for casual chic but damn!an eyesore

Toyin lawani: you try to hard .ur outfit ...epic fail

Who else ..osas, that her ring is still shacking her lol always displayin it to full advantage . We av seen it oo..lol..oya rest.

Am sorry Lilian ..but U and Ur fiancé theres sumtin off about U too...how come he's the only one flaunting U on IG? Ur trying to hard to seem indifferent why? Pls Lillian if u don't want him , pull out now ..marriage is not Sumtin you go in due to pressure ...I can't place my hand on it ..but U both dont radiate true love ....IMO

Funks akindele well done ..! Na only U make Brain .

32. Ripped jeans all over the place... Toyin kilode? Love Osas' gown, Funke's and Ebube's outfits...

33. Wasn't impressed with the show.to mess it more,my car was vandalised and Ipad stolen. where it was packed.AY should get enough security or police patrol going round till the program ends.some other cars were also messed up.

34. Pls I have to give funke akin dele gbosa gbosa my darling funke you look fab,your stylist picked what works for your body.am in awe !hair check ,top check ,jeans check I give u 10/10.

35. Well looks like a show for D-Z listers

36. #observation. Linda ikeji and funke akindele, I smell rift between. Linda has stopped posting funke pictures on her blog. #amstill observing

37. @brownie, yes u are right, there's beef going on btw Funke and linda ikeji. The problem started when news broke out that Toyin Aimakhu and her hubby had split and days after funke posted "Ntor" pic on her Instagram and linda wrote a report that Funke was referring to Toyin . And Funke threatened legal action if she doesn't retract d story. Cos it's known that Funke and Toyin don't see eye to eye

38. The only person i see standing out is toyin lawani,im so in love with her style,shes too unique, im so doing this blue braids,i loved the pink she had before aswell,need me her skirt asap.