Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gidi Culture Festival 2015 Pics.

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Gidi Culture Festival 2015 Pics.

OMG.....Awilo is so HOT!

39 comments:

1. Lovely pictures,awilo girls tho

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow... I wish i was there though...

3. Stella biko were is d hotness

4. Clean pictures..... Awilo will forever be loved.

5. Men who is that first guy????
    D guy s so hottt
    Dis alcohol don enter my eye o......

6. That girl joro'njo di'egwu!

7. LMFAOOOOO BURNA BURNA BURNA BOY HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU! NA ONLY YOU DEY ARRIVE FOR CATERPILLAR!!!!

8. Stella; it seems you like setting people on fire. Everyone is always so hot lol! Easter Eclectic Question(hilarious and touching) - Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

9. Awilo is still young and hot

10. Wow Awilo did not age o, Lola rae looking like a porcelain doll, MI is on point, burn boy too, in all nice fun pics

11. Pot belly babes #isightyougirls

12. Awilo no gree old o.

Please,who knows the name of that fair plumby lady that danced for Inyanya at the Calabar Carnival?

13. Chai! See maddd fun o!
    That drum stick hair signature hennn! Not that nice...
    Vector Da viper, I sight u bro. My best after Olamide badoo lomo.
    Burna boy, don gordon. Your voice hennn! So captivating. Nice one

14. Abeg who is that guy with the judas kinda sandals???lmao

15. Wonder why some people don't look at themselves before dyeing hair white.....mtcheew,......love me some burna boy, Lola rae, falz sandals are bae.....Stella u must enjoy

16. C'est chaud ça. Bana Congo. Hahahaha. Mbote. Stella kedu ije.

17. Who is dat guy wearing Kim Kardashian shoe huh

18. Did you say hot? well since I have nothing nice to say, I will pass on this. Happy Easter everyone

19. I love Stella, like a sister :) so this is my summary of who i think she is...What do you think SDkers, will add it to update

Stella Dimokokorkus, The Iron Lady Of Nigerian Bloggers :

http://goo.gl/aSVXCn

20. Stella, if you release comments, wetin go happen?

21. cool..... A HEART TOUCHING TRIBUTE TO MOHAMMED DIKKO Yusufu http://www.apexnewsblog.com/2015/04/a-heart-touching-tribute-to-mohammed.html

22. Cool. He's ageing faster thou.

23. Poor camera angle

24. The call me burnaaaa! Boyyy! That's the only person I can see here.

25. Ok I see Burna Boy and MI

Those Awilo's babe though

26. Easter groove ,i miss NIger sha .