Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan,VP Sambo,Agbaje And Fashola #NigeriaDecides Pics.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

President Jonathan,VP Sambo,Agbaje And Fashola #NigeriaDecides Pics.

President Jonathan getting accredited today.....Kisses to you my hero!

PDP Guber candidate Jimi Agbaje arriving to get accredited....Nice outfit

Vice President Sambo arriving his unit today....The invisible VP

Gov Fashola........

Prof Osibanjo and his lovely wife

40 comments:

1. I won't be surprised if sambo is voting for apc....,traitor ....I'm glad mr president is going to rest in otueke.......I wish them all d best.........Stella u must enjoy me

1. You have a wrong view about VP Sambo. he is not what u called him.

2. How can he go and rest at Otueke when he has a mansion at Abuja and the US...
      Mtcheeeewww...

3. Stella must enjoy u? Enjoy u for where? What d heck does that mean?

4. Porsche Gbam @ Which comment?

2. Well, here I am under my duvet, having the sleep of my life since morning. I don't have strength for the stress jare. We already know who our next governor is. No two ways 'abourrit'.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice though....

4. Hmmmmmmmm.......

JIMI AGBAJE NI O,APC DON'T RIG O!!!

5. Where is mama Patience?

1. Mama Patience don sink herself to oblivion. She don tire. I bet she feels betrayed. She can't handle the defeat, it'll take her a while to recuperate. Don't forget her campaign efforts and throwing of shades here and there, which they all did by the way.

But for her it was like being on a high horse and then someone sweeps u off abruptly. So it'll take a while to sink in because it came as a rude shock.

Biko na who ask me questions wey I dey narrate? As I don turn Reuben Abati correspondence for mama peace. Ok bye

2. Mama Peace is at Okirika because Wike will Win. He is Rivers State Choice

6. It's not easy to rule a community, not to talk of a state or country. See fashola gone grey completely bcos of lagos wahala, Jonathan's grey no be here..

1. verygoodbadgirl11 April 2015 at 17:54

I thought I was the only one that noticed! Take a look at Obama's before and after pictures too. Uneasy lies the head that wears the cap!

2. I think say na only me notice the grey hair, na people wey still dey vibrant....i just hope the incoming presido go fit stand us we the current naija people..

3. Bhuhahahahah,I been think say na only me notice the grey hair, and these men are still vibrant...I just hope say the incoming presido go fit stand this our current naija ..

7. See my vice president and his beautiful wife and my outgoing governor Eko oni baje ooh.

8. Fashola look old and tired lmao
    Osibanjo and his wife look like they are on 30 days dry fasting and prayer okay oh
    My otueke brother look dashing
    Jim look so cool
    Sambo Aboki na mallam, you and your hausa and fulani people need koboko

9. Stells how far? GEJ na your hero too?
    When my man dey contest, una no campaign for am o, now him loose una suddenly remember am. No wahala sha

10. Invisible VP true true......
    God bless PYO jare....

You can't make someone see, love, or appreciate you, you can give someone the world & in return not have a place in it, but u have to keep going.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

11. GEJ truly is a lovely man. Sambo was extra baggage he should have offloaded!

12. Fashola for Minister of FCT
    RCA for Sec of the Federation.

13. I see Governor Jimi Agbaje and my amiable president Goodluck Jonathan. God bless you Sir.

14. Is PEJ not voting? dint see her in the picture

15. Low turnout in KD and LG. Don't blame the Igbos because it is not a win-win situation to them. If Abaje who is a Lagosian did not defect from APC to PDP, he will have been the popular choice over Ambode Who was born in Epe. Ask yourselves, why is PDP bent on capturing LG and KD? Why not ABJ? Because they are on a revenge mission, and they need the money desperately! I pity idiots like eka, Linda, chinyelu , and all the delusional fools that believe LG is no man's land! Claiming they developed China! I laugh in Chinese! Abaje is still a YORUBA man! A bonifide LAGOSIAN! His interest will still be for YORUBAS and not for Igbos! Politicians know how to.settle themselves, party or no party! If you fools like, be drinking phensic for other people problem or carry their matter on your head like gala hawkers! LAGOS IS FOR YORUBAS! NOT IGBOS! WHICH OTHER TRIBES HAVE DARE CLAIM ANY EASTERN STATES AS THEIR OWN? OR SAY ENUGU IS NO MAN'S LAND? NANSENSE!

1. Anon 18:11 You are BASTARD, A FOOL and A PUPPET. Thunder fire you there

16. You claim you developed Lagos? Why didn't you develop Onitsha or owerri? Will a man leave his own house to go and develop another man' s home? Is it not because Lagos is a fertile ground for everybody, unlike your own soil? During June 12, when ndigbo ran to the villages, every where was peaceful in Lagos, no traffic, no stealing, business was going quietly, and you all ran back to Lagos looking emaciated, like kwashiorkor! NO FOOD IN YOUR VILLAGES! YOU ALL CAME BACK WITH GHANA MUST GO BAGS! RUBBISH!
    Kork please post, I am tired of these delusional igbos who think they are better than everybody! Jews my foot! And the compound idiot Linda that said Igbo men fuck other tribes and leave them, it is vice versa! No Yoruba man marries your monkey hairy looking gals with thick accents! NANSENSE!

1. Shut ur dirty lousy mouth,what do u knw abt igbos! Incase ur dumb ass head don't knw dis? Igbos re d ones generating income for dis town u call urs! U guys re threaten dat igbos will take over lagos!mind u all igbos u see in lag ve a mansion in d village, it's not our fault dat God has blessed us with success reasons we won four sits in lagos and we pratically own all d plots of land in lagos becos of our God given talent dat no man can take away from us! So u either live with it or die with it ur choice.....festac!alaba!amowo odofin!ago palace!lekki! Chevron! Ajah name it or is d markets in lagos? Since u guys ve refused to move around ur own lagos ND develop pls Stp hating! If Obama can win president in USA,,,,matter of time lagos will be governed by an igbo man. Take dat msg home

17. @jimi Agbaje is winning in almost all the polling booth in ikoyi/victoria island. I pray this election isn't rig though.

18. Peter married Lola! Is she not Yoruba? That is why you peeps would not give her peace of mind! Igbos want to die over her matter! An idiot dare cuss her she gave birth to 2 children outside wedlock before he married her! So what? Ask your mother if your father did not fuck her before marriage? At least she did not abort like you igbos do without qualms! The idiot saying 5 youruba suitors were on your neck, you lie from the pit of hell! They want sex, period! Which Yoruba man will want to spend all his life savings to marry an Igbo woman? Your dowry is too high, that is why many turn to aunty gwegwe in your father's house. Some marry early to old men because of fear of becoming old maid in their father's house and money! It is only in your tribe they have OSU, and you call yourselves devoted Catholics? Your kind will live with people, and want to dominate in the house. Nansense! Go to churches, you will see your ladies praying for husbands. Rubbish!

19. Where is Patie? Does she have two pvcs that she is not seen beside her husband this time around? Abi she don go her homeland to cast vote with the other? See Jona smiling happily. He now has inner peace. With the cabal that set out to ruin him, I am sure he is happy to leave that seat come May 29th.

20. Oga ,enough of dis tribal jibes.....am a right thinking yoruba man n my baby is ibo,though for some people to think they developed lagos is stupid n those who think voting JK will benefit dia tribe in any way r even more stupid...those who decide to vote pdp just bcos of d oba's statement........hmmnn,dos ones shld be shot cos dia own foolishness is out of dis world