Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

WTF

Is this a joke?...this cannot be true!!!

99 comments:

1. Wordless...

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

1. na dem sabi..man u vs Chelsea on my mind..

man.u 4 life

2. Disgusting

3. Nawa ooh
      The man is fucking away his life......
      He looks sick and about to die.

4. Wow. Look at him riding her like a goat. He likes her in the corner but will snob her on the streets. Dirty girl, dirty grandpa.

5. The pictures no tally nau. Maybe you should take down the post.

6. Unless the man has dementia or some other type of condition that affects his reasoning, then his children have absolutely no right!!!

7. Yea it's true o Stella. But they make the man appear a victim, when clearly he was enjoying the show. I no kukuma see gun for him head na. But I guess their accusation of extortion is on the strength that it was a mental manipulation from a supposed carer. Oh well.

8. I no understand o......old man is having fun and they are tagging it as if the girl raped the old man*smh*
      In this case, the girl is the victim na. Hehehehehehehehe

2. That Man Luk 2 Old, But dnt 4get that Ladies Can Do Anything for Money... Wats the Meaning of OAP? On Air Personality?

1. OAP = Old age pensioner

But if the children released this, then they're equally shaming their dad

2. Sex is an activity of daily living, just like eating, sleeping, breathing etc. So why do people think that just because our parents are now old they don't have that urge for sex? Not every one goes off sex when old. Some people still want to keep going and who are we to tell them not to?
      In this particular case, I feel the family are unhappy because of the money their dad was giving the lady.
      But if their mother is dead, who would want to render this service free of charge?

3. Well, she was only doing her job by caring for him, abi is sex harmful? lol, very caring somborry.

4. Whirlwind, you are sooooo right! Abi o. Caring someborry. I don't see her harming the man looking at it from a critical point of view.

5. The sex was consensual. She has the right to sue. He's not her patient so she broke no legal or ethical laws.

6. abi ooooo.........berra caring somborry

3. What women do for money....

1. Not just women!!
      Things everyone does for money!!

4. Why is she covering her face?

The girl smart noni!

1. I guess whoever took the pics badged in on them unexpectedly. So reflex made her cover her face sharp sharp. Lol

5. Meaning! The old man was OK aftertall if that is the old man in the picture above riding his way to good health.

1. Lol@ riding his way to good health

2. Indeed oh! If the kids not busy with their lifes she wldnt b there

6. What does OAP mean... isnt it On Air Personal

7. Honestly this is absurd.like seriously I do not know what to say

8. See expo, smh!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. Nawa oo wonders has refused to end since 1610!!

10. Wow!!...
    What's the problem sef with the old man's family??...
    They should be happy someone is taking good care of their father...
    The money he gives the girl is small sef...
    Mtcheeeewwwww...na jealousy dey worry them...

11. Stella, if u believe this crap, you will believe anything.

There are a thousand and one stories like this online. I just scroll past when I see them.

1. Nooooo. This one actually happened weeks ago. I followed the case sef.

2. @SISI eko...no,it didn't happen weeks ago. I saw d pic sometimes last year.in one of d pictures she was riding d man ,I anoda she was giving him a blow job...her face is clear in demshe has a big tattoo close to her left ankle...it's definitely not dis lady

12. Hmmmm.....Ghana women na only fuck fuck be their occupation na....so am not surprised!!!

13. She's keeping Baba Alive!!!

14. That's why they had to paste the woman's pic everywhere???? Like she's a criminal??? Post Ur old father's pic too for paying for sex or stfu!!!

Meanwhile chelsea-man u loading. Fingers crossed.

1. I tire oh, her pix is just everywhere, she chose an old man biko it's her body.

2. Blue is d colour.... Football is d game.....

We won! We won! We won! League well within our grasp.

3. Yes o, Blue is the color.

Up Blues!!!! We won!!!!

15. Women no dey fear oooh, what if this old man die on top her how she wan take explain the matter? But the old man children should chill biko congi dey hold the man naa abi how dem want the man to take care of his sexual needs abi dia mama still dey alive? kikikikikiki.

16. Ok! Seen this pics before for laughs...Crazy stuff.

17. I don't believe it! Either they give us a nude picture of her & the man with their faces in it (and their vital organs blurred/covered, ofcourse) or whoever released this should go and sit down in a pot of hot oil.

Besides, no right thinking person would even put out a pic of their family member (old man) having sex on the internet just to embarrass the lady involved.

Looks like someone is out to tarnish the lady"s image so they got a random pic off the internet & put her pictures next to it.

But.. What do I know? *shrug*

1. Thank you. Imagine putting your father's nude pic on display. To what end? Impossibru

18. she has been named n shamed but the nude pics don t show her face. what if it is all propaganda?

19. This is a lie Biko. This pic has been strolling the web for a loooooooong time.

20. Stella, you broadcast her picture and ask if it is a joke. If it is a set up then you have successfully helped in spreading falsities. Stella is a seasoned journalist so broadcasting something of this nature is a bit off but what do I know. You will see girls come on here to curse her out, meanwhile they are chasing those wrinkled old men in Lagos, PH, Delta and the East.

21. Dis one no concern me.....

My own is --Am happy for my only sister who has convocated today from federal university of technology minna.... Niger state

1. Congrats to your sis. Bigger things ahead for her I pray

22. OMG!!
    Am not trying to defend this "Ghanian woman"but I think this is just a ploy to malign her image.
    The "fuckee" in the picture is slim and fair in complexion while the "accused"is thick and dark in complexion...Its a pity.

23. Erm Stella, why did u censor the pinshure?

24. Was the OAP forced? is the OAP not an adult? does he not have a right to have sex with who he wants to have sex with? does he not have a right to give who ever he wants to give his money to? it seems the family are upset that he was giving his money to his live-in carer, they are waiting for him to die so that they can inherit his money, but the OAP wants to enjoy his life and his money the way it pleases him. As long as he was not forced, this is not a crime.

25. Lie jor, dt sex pic is as old as Jesus

1. Hahahahahah @dt sex pic is as old as Jesus. How old is Jesus? U funny sha

26. I don't think this is true,i have seen that picture in the Internet months back....#instagram precisely

#abbytohxoft

27. shit do happen she use what she has to get what she wants is her life

#GODWIN

28. Big disgrace...ntorr........stells i no see everything naa

29. Confused 😖

30. Na live-in care na.old man retired but not tired.lol

31. Everyone has made mistakes she doesnt deserve for them to post this n even include the sex pics, ,plz how many of us are perfect

32. why did u cover it?

33. Oxygen and Magnesium! This hoe wants to kill dis old man..Why is she having sex with dis ancestor? She could've taken his money without stooping dis low to sleep with him..Such a shame..

Honestly i'm not happy with dis man's kids for bringing there father to dis level of shame..They dont have respect for d man who sired them..No matter what dat old man deserve some respect from his children..D bible said,children honour ur parents..On no account should u ridicule him..He has right to do whatever he wants..U dont have to pokenose into ur old man's affair..He can marry dis woman if he wants..These children ar already cursed..They are doomed..I cant do dis to my father...No way! Chai dis is really sad..

1. Dnt mind the mumu children, that is if d story is true sef, I wonder what ppl gain in putting up other people's naked pictures on Internet

2. chizoba, u dat is callin sbody hoe, wat of d story we read bout u? u tink pple don't knw ur history?

34. So bad but the have disgraced their father as well

35. On another note, Man U pls don't disappoint me today.

36. In the UK OAP means Old Aged Pensioner.

37. Stella I don't think this is real oh. That sex pic with d old man has been in circulation since God knows wen. I even included it in one of d Sunday laffs I snt to u sometime in Jan. I feel this persn just wnts to tarnish dis lady's image. If really this isn'n true may the perpetrator of this act neva no peace for the rest of his/her life.

38. OAP means old age pensioner. The story is a lie, some people are just trying to destroy her image. If it is a hidden camera, why would she be covering her face and again she is dark skinned and the naked lady is light skinned...God deliver us from frenimies !

39. OAP means "old age pensioner" in England. I remember when I just started visiting this blog and see some young people addressed as OAP, I go dey wonder, until I realised it meant something else in Nigeria.. I don too tey for abroad oo, need to relocate!

40. If any SDK BV is doing any business or working with any company that consumes a lot of fuel/diesel or involves the use of many vehicles, contact me at 7F35A3E9. And i will tell you what to use to reduce cost and give you some information for another business opportunity.

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Things people do for money....

42. I doubt if she's the same with the white old Papa yungie on bed. They should let her be!

43. If she's supposed to be taking care of the old man and she's sleeping with him and even taking money from him; it is wrong legally and there will be consequences. The man is incompetent and considered a vulnerable adult under the law.

44. the man sure comes from a sick family......i don't see why this is news

45. Its possible,but that's not the picture.

46. Lol.....is their problem that baba is having sex or paying for it with such large sums? Is he an invalid? What kind of care is she giving cos the man is on top and looks like he is on top of the game....lol

47. Dat woman is ekajoy the bitter n hungry tout.

48. The woman in the pic nearly committed suicide when this pic came,a friend put up a collage of pictures for her on her birthday on Facebook, it was lifted and the stupid porn pic which has been around forever was added on and circulated. It is obviously photo shopped but just for traffic to your blog, you do this???? Seriously no questions asked???
    Its appalling she is a married woman with 2 kids, Good on you Stella.! Kudos! Hope you are proud of yourself.

1. I believe your account 100%.

The photo with the pensioner shows two people consensually having sex and aware that a third party is filming it. If it was a hidden cam, the woman in that photo wd not be covering her face.

This is why some pple totally avoid social media and networking sites.

If I knew that woman, I wd advise her to release the original collaged photo and photos of to prove she has no tatoo like the woman in the photo. But I know that it won't totally solve the problem unless the person who manipulated the photo is caught.

The wicked person who did this will definitely be punished.

49. Stellistica, things are happening! Babes are not smiling anymore! If I show you the number of female naked pics I see, you won't believe! Yet, these same ladies will be searching and praying for husbands. They can do anything for money!