Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aliko Dangote Looks Forward To Buying Arsenal...Some Day!

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Aliko Dangote Looks Forward To Buying Arsenal...Some Day!

#GUNNERFORLIFE!

Africa’s richest man, Aliko Dangote, has shown interest in buying Arsenal.

With an estimated fortune of £10.4billion, he reportedly wanted to buy Arsenal when the former director Lady Nina Bracewell-Smith was selling her shares in 2010.

Nevertheless Dangote remains keen to become part of the Emirates Stadium club sometime in the future.

Speaking to Bloomberg, he said: “I still hope, one day at the right price, that I will buy the team. I might buy it, not at a ridiculous price but a price that the owners won’t want to resist. I know my strategy.”

Dangote, though, added that no imminent bid was in the pipeline.

“We have $16bn-worth of investments in the next few years. Right now I want to take my own business to a certain level. Once I finish on that trajectory, then maybe,” he said.

Source : Guardian

Excuse me.....ARSENAL Rocks!

43 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    E no go work or your money go finish

1. He is worth more than Arsenal. He will / can buy it and still have billions of dollars left

2. Arsenal in Nigerian Hands? "GONER" 4 EVER

3. Why arsenal tho.....Losers club.....Stella u must enjoy me

1. Buy it n hire Stephen keshi as d coach n onigbinde(high chief of modakeke *in NTA commentator's voice) as director of football

4. Aliko, please come and buy me
    My folks wouldn't mind.

5. Alikoooooo, my uncles cousins brother,we are related you see!

6. I wish him d best.
    If after gaining d whole world and his name isn't found in d book of life then it's a shame.

1. Easier 2 use mallam rope threat niddle than 4 a rich man name 2 enter book of life.

7. Who'sThatGirl6 May 2015 at 08:20

Its all about the Benjamin's baby!

Mami's comment must show for this post

8. SMH. ...This is what happens when you are so rich, you don't know how else to spend your money.....Good luck o....you can add Chelsea and Barcelona to the list....In fact, buy America too...ye ye dey smell!

9. Choi!!...
    This is money talking...

I want this man but I heard he likes g..s....
    Sad...
    Very sad...

1. olori western union6 May 2015 at 10:14

Yea he does, but he likes girls too, just that he dates ladies for just one month, after one month he won't see you again. I wonder if na there him jazz dey
      But that one month is enough for you to be made for life if you are smart.
      If you wanna have him for more than a month, be ready to go the extra miles
      His mum is his power, he consults her on almost everything from sleeping, to fucking, to travelling, infact everything. Lol

2. Olori u r so correct. U have first hand info! BV'S delivering hot gist since d birth of Cain. Mo gbe di fun yin.

3. @Olori,hmmmm u go fear downloading na
      @Lindodo,Wots g,s?

@Prof Dangote,u are a handsome Man.
      I dont believe Olori and Linda.cha-cha.
      And i pray for u ALL THE TIME.

Pls dont buy Irene.
      Take me for FREE!

Errrr,Errr,(in my most humble voice)pls Sir,do u have any 5Million that u are not using?
      "We" wil pay u back When "everything"matures.
      God bless u Sir.
      AMEN.

*singing*Its not by Power,its not by Might buh by Spirit says D Lord...This Mountain shall be Removed.......

4. Pls I need his birth certificate, I'm sure u ve it.

5. Linda biko what's g.s???

6. Guys. He likes guys.
      My own Arsenal ke, I don change Club be DAT.

All d long throats dem, go grow a prk first, then and only then will he look ur way. O di mkpacious.

Till then. Keep drooling.

10. Lol
    It's ok to dream sha.
    With God all things are possible..
    Dream on.

11. Ndi ogiriga nwere na nwa *in Oliver de Coque*
    Lol

1. Nnukwu mmanwụ pụta,obodo edelụ jiiiiiiiiii.
      Gidigidi bụ ugwu eze.
      Even if he wont buy,ka omegodị gidigidi,ka ewee malụ na ọnọkwa ya.

2. Otim mkpu ana eti... gidigidi bu ugwu ezeeee!!
      Okaa ome... obu nnukwu!!!!

Reneeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

12. No imminent bid eh? I doubt it....O kare. ..

13. Money speaking. Ndi owo club though.

14. No be only buy na loan! He think say Arsenal na cement and Sugar? Meanwhile Dangote is Africa's richest men in d books. Some pple gat assets and cash more than him they just chose to stay anonymous.

1. Thank you. If anyone thinks this man is richer than OBJ then they are...

2. Stop shooting your toy gun

15. racism will come to play even if he bid higher

#GODWIN

16. Well, its all good. Na him sabi

17. This is not him speaking anymore but the emm'. Slow down papa.

18. Money Talking.God bless me too