Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lara Fortes Weds Gov Adama Oshiomole Tomorrow.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Lara Fortes Weds Gov Adama Oshiomole Tomorrow.

Yesterday I wrote that Governor Adams Oshiomole has found love in the arms
of a none Nigerian....
This is their wedding invitation

Oshiomole has good taste in picking 'em!
Please if you are attending the wedding tomorrow,dont forget to send in the pics okay?
If we all cannot be there to support our able governor,we can as well do so  by viewing the pics and rejoicing with him.
Lara Happy shopping for your wedding.

135 comments:

1. Congrats Sir! Ur wife is sooo fioneeeee!

1. As in ehnn the wife is fine..all em sidechicks will be liking their wounds

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. This invitation card looks funny, na picstory them take join the pics??
      Happy married life to them.

2. I wonder why he is hiding her face...
    Mtcheeeewww...
    Good for them....

1. Hiding ke? She's drolling for her man u can also say she's admiring her cute hubby to be. Kwakwakwa

2. Stella yesterday you wore abi wrote?
      Beautiful lady
      She haff hammer!

3. Kidnap alert!
      That's why.

4. We go finally see d face,na today yash dey back?

5. Kidnap alert!
      That's why.

6. Don't blame him o, owu maka ndi uta.

7. He's hiding her from bad belles

3. Shopping kwa? Babe must have shopped ages ago. Happy Married Life. Just not happy I didn't get their wedding planning contract as I know it must be juicy. Best wishes.

4. HML Gov.

*** mynameisSkelewu

1. Her ancestor tho. Women and money. Smh.

5. Why she dey hide her face na?.

Chai,this babe is in heaven ooo
    The guy kwụ amụ,kwụrụ ego.

1. Irene B, you don chop d amu?

2. I never chop o,but i hear say na ọgbara agba well well

3. Lmao Unu ga egbu nmadu na dis blog.
      Lwkmd

4. I read too that he has a big and fat d....

6. But wait, why is the wedding holding in Nigeria? Shouldn't it because in the girl's country home?

7. Father Lord may i not be replaced when its time for me to enjoy with my husband oooo

1. Amen o.

2. Princess Scheherazade14 May 2015 at 15:47

Amen!!!

In all of this "the girl don hammer talk", all I could think about is that his late wife suffered all the stress and fear of losing her hubby when he was still NLC president and a thorn in the government's side and died at the time she should have been reaping the fruit of her labour.
      Hmmmmm...

3. As my pastor always say, 'may no one sit on ur sit of glory' Amen n amen

4. Gov. Amaechi's Girl14 May 2015 at 22:12

Do you know if the wife was the sacrifice from him to get there?

8. HML to them! The lady is soo foine!

9. Lolz... Stella Bae. How you take dey get all this first class aproko?

Irene Bae. Kedu kwanu.. I cannot reply comments. How are Yhu Ma.. I know Yhu good. Please are You Irene Bernards?

10. na wa ooo,see d pix he even used for d IV lolz

11. Lara forte?
    Lara is yoruba in it?
    Then she is Nigerian!
    All the best to them.

12. Happy marriage life but why don't get one from Nigeria as we have plenty babe that are still waiting for Mr. Right. Anyway I wish you the best.

13. How long 'll she continue hiding her face?
    Oshi Oshi Oshi! U no try at all, u r buying this goods for all, her intentions r very clear.
    Receive strong heart, that's all I can wish u.

14. hmmm this youngie go say she love oshio abi our able comrade governor no ish

#GODWIN™

15. I woke up this morning feeling extremely horny. My bf is in another town and the feeling is so much. I have a married man that helps me out when i need it. Please should i call him?

1. Masturbate and please yourslf sexually. To me o...its way better than cheating with a married man.

2. Biko....just masturbate.

3. Biko....just masturbate.

4. Are you asking us? Is this the 1st time you calling him?
      My friend, get out of here. Attention whore.

16. This is their IV? Adonbelievit.
    How can this be their IV?
    With this epic pic that he's in deep thought?
    This is not their IV
    When their IV is out,they should let us know.

17. Still serious face on a wedding invitation?

18. Why is she hiding her face, I guess she is shy

19. Happy married life to them

20. She looks so young o,why must she get married to sumone dat is so old.She is very beautiful too.what money can cause!

21. Dis is what I call Mechionu love! Peacock vs vulture. And dis fine sisi go wake up almost everyday beside dis man! Odiegwu really.... Conglaturachun o!

1. Peacock versus vulture? *lwkm*

2. Hahaahhhahahahahahahhah @ Olori Isis

3. It's better than travelling inter-state to sleep with a man for nothing, not even a descent meal.

4. My goodness! Haaaaa! Peacock vs Vulture Ke? Lobatan!

5. Tessbaby enough of ur nonsense under my post. Enough! If nobody taught u courtesy plz try to hang around those who have so u can get it. Forget dis is a blog. D next time u lose ur morals under my comment, just gear up. Twart.

6. Olori may thunder fire u there. Enough gini. Uve morals and throw shades @ a man old enough 2 b ur father? And someone's husband 2 be, Uve morals yet u traveled all d way 2 sleep with a man n lied he didn't give u penny? Bia when he came 2 defend himslef where u hide? I should gear up for a small rat. Like u? U nor really well. I hardly come bk 2 reply comments but Uve running ur fingers like someone communicating with sign language, punching ur keypads under every post and typing trash. I dey this blog.

22. I dey imagine how osho go be inside suit abi na him trade mark khaki he wan wear. ??

23. Which one is happy married life in a wedding IV when they aint yet married.

24. olori western union14 May 2015 at 10:40

No comment

25. The power of money.
    Congrats in advance Oshio baba.

26. Congrats to them..The lady is drop-dead gorgeous...elewe ejele olu I swear...if u marry dis one eeh,wen ur angry and u look @her,u feel happy...Oshiomole has great taste!!!Congrats to both of them once again...

Erhm,dis morning I had a cause to walk down memory lane..I recounted an experience that still gives me goose pimples...I am not a saint buh I fear God and I do my best to make sure I am under the covering of his grace...
    Here's my little story below...dis happened 2 years ago:

I was goin to church one cool evening after it rained cats and dogs...A man drove past and came back,he unwinded his car glass and beckoned on me to come...I stood and after much hesitation, I stood near the door and asked if he was looking for directions...he said " No"....dt he only got captivated with my complexion and wdnt mind givin me a ride...aaaah,i looked at the time,i was running late and there was no keke maruwa close...sumfin in me kept tellin me to run for my dear life....i politely declined and told him I wasn't interested dt i'd rather walk...Before u kn it ooo,somebody hefty came down frm the car and was like"if u no enta dis car now,i'll strangle u'..Jesus!!! my heart was beating so fast nw..Hot beads of sweat gathered round my forehead..I was visibly shaking...My instincts told me to run...I dunno where the courage came from..buh in a speed of light 'fiam' I took off...Am sure i'll give Usain Bolt a show down if he dared me in a race at that point...This car drove after me oooo....I ran,crossed the road without looking into a nearby chemist shop..I was panting like a he-goat...I started narratin my experience to people around amidst panting and quick breaths....i heard they wia kidnappers and recently a young gal was killed and her vital body parts removed...Chai,i was weak..if to say I enter that car,i'd ve bin history by now...

2 months to my birthday, I have a lot to be thankful for...Stella Nwanyioma, please when is ur "Testimony" post coming up???

27. Young able bodied men b dia wasting and old men be snatching them pretty ladies. Congrats to them o

28. Congratulations my Governor.

29. Non Nigerian not none!!! Itiboribo!! Akpa njo!!

1. Eze ure nkea osi ebe? Udele mmiri mara, biko siri nsisi si'ebea puo!

30. Happy married life govy!!! But which kin IV be this nah? Why is her face hidden? Why is he in his usual 'hands on jaw' pose? Is d lady from Edo state? Why is the wedding in His state not HER country/town?

Ok nah. No more questions.

Dear sir. Pls visit a dentist! A little scaling and polishing won't hurt u. :D

Don't mind me. Happy married life action Govy!!

31. Congrats to them

32. Congats comrade gov.
    Abella

33. Why's she looking away in d picture?

34. Congrats Adams. so you no see fine Nija babe abi

35. Osho baba,congrats oo..All roads leads to iyamo tomm..

36. Can't they snap a pic together for the sake of the invite? Cos it seem to me a pic of each of them brought together to make the card. Whatever!!!

Anyways I wish you both what u wish for in the marriage

37. chai ...Osho enjoying fine things ..strong man.

38. She is marrying money, or dose she want to tell us she loves him? lol

39. Why the face hiding Oga 'Go n Die'? All the best Gov.

40. Na lie jor, how can this be there wedding invite ? There is a wedding but this is not the invitation. I have the really Invite.

41. Nice one. Congrats to them

42. He wont marry his age mate,later we will hear stories of infidelty. Smhhhh

43. They should have used a better pic for there IV
    The girl is looking towards her left and Oshio is looking up
    Lemme chill till tomorrow sha.
    Congrats to them!!

44. Too bad for all them girls he used.

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude catch big fish.....

46. linda you are so daft its amazing...hiding her face from goats like you? bitter frustrated soul....lie lie fake arse chick...

1. Oloshi oloriburuku omo ale alayabaje .....welcome!!!

47. Good for them.
    Adama? Side eyes. ......

48. At d end of day, na who die lose. Except u make heaven ofcourse

49. Hmmmm orikwa egwo ooo..what money can do.

TGW ezinwannem, adikwam oyi. Anorom ya ejerem uno, mgbaghari jurum aru. Imana ndi Igbo si na ihe nti na-ata agwughi, agba agaghi ezu ike. Okwanu ya bu ife mmadu na-acho kam ji agbaghari. Mana onye nwe anyi no n'oru. Amam na aru di gi na ndi be gi. Were. Nsusu nwanyi oma, udo diri gi.

50. Congratulobia to the Oshiomoles.

All the way to Auchi and Iyamo?

Wao. He must be a reeeal HOME guy. His people will be happy.

****awwww.... Sweet total recall of Auchi town.
    I miss some people mehnnn, at Shagadi's Palace, off Poly Road, Odion. Akhere. Asmau. Aisha. Oooh no****.

51. Same venue I did my wedding. This one na another dabota lawson/Aku oo

52. This man is old enough to be her dad

53. What did she see in this ugly short man, power of money.

54. Whats up with your grammar today Stella? Please correct them

55. Wow cong..... But why dis old......?

. #singing#
    ....now I ain't saying she a gold-digger,
    But she ain't messing with no broke niggas

I ain't saying she a gold-digger
    But she ain't messing with no broke niggas

56. The babe looks like Bianca Ojukwu

57. Congra mr goan die !
    Congra Lara Fortes

58. Congrats once again, I seriously pray d kids will take after their mum bcs wt all d money if dem make mistake resemble Osho Baba, den dos one go be buttie atutu poyoyo, lol.

59. this wedding invitation sef..like say them just do photoshop..#justobserving

60. Ex Okija's husband14 May 2015 at 15:50

Congratulations sha but I heard his dick is too soft, old age syndrome, slow erections, too much smoking and alcohol abuse.
    Huummm, sucking sucking, eating eating licking licking lollipops coming to you in Oshios' s voice.

61. Everyone must have an opinion.why are you mad tho? Because he no marry u.ntoin. An she go dey enjoy while u still go dey deal with phcn wahala. Bad belle

62. The lady is beautiful. This baba get eye for better thing.

63. She is Beautiful! Comrade Governor kindly marry a beautiful Esan wife for me ooo! Am tired of my singlehood