Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay Flaunts Hot Bikini Body.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Seyi Shay Flaunts Hot Bikini Body.

Crooner Seyi flaunting her sexy body....

Some of ya'all never see the beauty in anyone.....If you intend to cuss her out,please consult your mirror and as you stare back at yourself,ask yourself this truthful question

''WHY AM I SO FULL OF HATE THAT I CANT SEE BEAUTY IN ANYONE?''

lol

32 comments:

1. A man would only see these and think of f**king her coz she look like one drug addict with sexual ........ complete it.

2. She 4 kuku open her power house!

3. She really looks like a druggie
      Flaunting her dry nyash
      Mtschw
      Nakedness is her second name
      Mtschw
      This 'lightlessness n 'fuellessness' situation is just making me bitter. .

4. Tell me.... dis German Juice I just trip for ur comments ehhh hitin d nail

5. Her pose just brought a song by Ed Sheeran to my mind, a Team, Lol. She does look hot in a distressed teen way.

6. Is bloglord in germany by stella's side? How come she's first to always comment? Something is fishy...very fishy...

2. I laugh
    Seyi u r beautiful but
    PLUS SIZE ROCKS
    Ask ph bvs

3. seyi for face the camera now with her posing. why is she showing us the sideway. stella am annoyed oo.

4. She is ok. Its just one foto and she hide de body so she isn't flaunting nothing....

5. Sweet girl,but needs Kim K kind of ass

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    If to say this babe get boobs she for make sense pieces no doubt....

7. Shuoooh! Stellastica, it's not by force to agree with you about r having a sexy body. She's just there jare, nothing spectacular.

8. Seyi shay looking good as always

9. why she hang leg like that

10. Why she hang leg like that

11. I like this bae.
    Her murda song is always on repeat.

12. The babe with the smallest boobs ever. She's cute thou...

13. I don't think she is flaunting anything