Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wordless Afternoon Post.

Buruji Kashamu.....

still under house arrest?

48 comments:

1. See his pity me face. D boobs on this man though. Abeg na person papa, sorry no vex.

1. Nigeria is quick to extradite it's citizens to America to go and serve prison terms but I haven't seen an American citizen extradited to Nigeria on such grounds. Some American were indicted in the Siemens and Halliburton scandal but America shielded them. Ass licking country that denigrate it citizens.

2. Court has ordered NDLEA to vacate his house o.

They won't allow this people do their work!

3. Am I seeing breast? Hahahahahhahahahaa nawa o. U go fear na.

4. in a Democratic era

#GODWIN™

1. This man's case ehn. I think he would hurt himself if after all said and done they decide to extradite him to the U.S. I say this in view of his recent political activities. Here's a man so desperate to be Senator, as was displayed during the election. Which I think is his greatest undoing... as he just 'reminded' the law enforcers that he's a wanted man.

He clearly doesn't want to go to America to face any judge. Add 20 years to this man's age, if he is jailed, he would be like 70 or more when he gets out or becomes eligible for parole. Biko how e wan take do am? He will just kill himself. The disgrace sef is too much for him.

I pray he doesn't commit suicide in that his room, cos from the court update today, fresh evidences have emerged and they are bent on carrying out the expedition order expressly.
      All the delay is due to NDLEA ensuring that it's done legally and within the confines of the law. I feel sorry for him. He should have been quiet while he enjoys his position of being a king maker. Not hustling for power that has now boomeranged! Smh

6. Don't understand this post

1. Frustrated blockhead....How will u understand. You are completely bereft of common sense.

2. Wat did dis girl do to u? Y so much hateful words? God help u.

3. Lmao annoy you are mentally unstable,you must have escape from psychiatric hospital,you are beyond help faceless moron ewu

7. No shaking,still has access to...................

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude will go scot-free thats a fact.....

9. Kashamericphobia- an undue fear of visiting America

1. Lmao! Una no go kill person for dis blog!

10. Hope there's enough food and drinks for him. Ac and dstv inclusive....big man with wahala.

11. Let him remain there bloody criminal.

12. The man refused to come out. he is not under house arrest. he arrested himself by not coming out.

1. The man refused to go to court sef. Cos he knows that from the court room, na straight to America. He's asking for a warrant and he'll get it. After which they'll bundle him like a cow by force out of that his room. He should stop resisting arrest to save all these embarrassment. It's more honourable to use ur legs to walk out than have those boys who used to do "yes sir " to u before, now rough handle u like a common criminal.

13. I hope the court doesnt help him out.

That's what the judiciary is known for..... protecting criminals

fuck shit mehn

14. He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

15. If he is guilty, he should be jailed biko

16. Seriously this guy needs a bra .

17. I doubt if they will release him now,dirty politicians

18. @Depari, yes, Tinubu goes to the US often.

1. Tinubu can't dear, get ur facts right, drug issues too

19. Hmmmmmm, first timer here ( though I tried endlessly in d past 2 comment, no show) bt nw I wld jst read comments

20. See his moobs.......... with his face like that of a cornered rat.

21. Got my I'd today!after so many years of commenting as anonymous! Yipeeee

1. Pls, hw did u get ur I'd. I av been trying to comment but I'm having issues with it.

22. Got my I'd today?after commenting as anonymous for months! Yipeee

23. Right now he would wish all this brouhaha could just be a nightmare he could wake up from, but unfortunately shit is real.

24. Prince kashamu , polo' s #1 customer. May God help you o.

25. He was said to have threatened to commit suicide if d authorities broke into his home/room to effect his arrest and I've been wondering since then why he would rather die than face d music for d crime which he's wanted for or even prove his innocence since he keeps claiming it's a mistake in identity with his late brother...Hmmmm! I'm still thinking

1. OK make I gist u small.

According to reports, he used to travel to the U.S under the name Adewale Kashamu (his brother's name) to the U.S. And they claimed that he carried out the drug trafficking using this name. The others who were caught doing the deal are still in prison in the U.S, and they also claim that Buruji is their oga, although he was using his late brother's name. This is where the "mistaken identity" matter erupted from.

So, to prove whether he is the culprit or not, Kashamu has to be physically present in the U.S to face his accusers. Which of course he has refused to do since 1994.

However, in 1998, Kashamu travelled to the U.K using his real name, Buruji Kashamu. At the port of entry he was arrested because he had £350,000 cash on him. America on hearing a Kashamu had been held, asked that the UK extradite him to the U.S regarding the Adewale Kashamu drug issue.

The U.S claimed it's the same man using both names, But yet, they couldn't produce proof or a tangible evidence to the fact that it was the same Kashamu that they wanted.

After being held for 5years in the U.K prison he was released unconditionally, as the U.K felt they had no reason to hold him any longer than was necessary. The U.S couldn't prove it was him. And Kashamu returned to Nigeria. Let's just say he narrowly escaped the U.S saga again.

Ever since then he had been operating in Nigeria. And the past governments were his cover, it wasn't as if the U S had closed the case. They were frustrated by the past Nigerian government so they laid a siege, waiting for the appropriate time which I think has now presented itself. They claim to have a video evidence linking him to the drug saga.

OK e don do... I don explain finish. Ok bye

2. Why won't I love u Sisi Eko? U're simply the best! Thanks for the gist jare, now I can grab my popcorn and coke and follow d story

3. See gist.
      Omo u gifted wiv narrating amebor o,lolz
      c as I dey read n view d scene
      like I was der when it happnd! Lolz

4. Sisi eko I remove all my teeth for you.....you are too much.oya chop kiss 😚

26. Stella have u watched orange is the new black? Story is actually based on kashamu. Google to confirm.

27. Is he still sleeping with his female staff. Both married and single.
    He likes them to keep very bushy Pubic hairs

1. Hw u take know nah. Yan us