Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Attention - President Buhari,IGP Arase And The World.

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Attention - President Buhari,IGP Arase And The World.

ADVERTORIAL

Attention: President Buhari, IGP Arase and the World.

The Neo- Black Movement (NBM) of Africa Worldwide felicitates with President Muhammadu Buhari on his successful inauguration. We salute his doggedness, patience and patriotism on his return-to-power march as well as his inaugural speech in which he said he had put the past behind. This posture will strengthen peace and national unity.
Consequently, we regard him as Nigeria's Mandela and wish him long life and God’s guidance.

NBM also commends the efforts of the Governor of Edo State, Comrade Adams Oshiomole and the Inspector-General of Police (IGP), Solomon Ehigiator Arase ,in tackling the menace of youth violence in Benin City.
NBM is a pan-Africanist non-governmental organization dedicated to the development and uplift of the black race and the world in general. Its ideological roots are in the evergreen teachings of great Pan-Africanists such as Kwame Nkrumah, Marcus Garvey, George Padmore, W.E.B. DuBois, Nnamdi Azikiwe and others.

NBM of Africa is an association registered by the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) - Reg No 7729. NBM is a global organisation present all over the world, across continents. Our membership cuts across all ethnic definitions and is open to all upright and law-abiding citizens. Our activities include humanitarian and public health initiatives in communities where we have a presence. NBM works to eradicate all forms of discrimination, oppression and neo-colonialist ideals. Our vision is to stimulate the ambition of members and prepare them for their greatest usefulness in the cause of humanity, freedom and dignity. 

In Nigeria for example, NBM through its various committees has instituted various humanitarian projects such as providing free eye medical care treatment and free medical check-ups/treatment for the aged in Ijebu Ode, Udu-Warri, and very recently Omoku in Rivers State to mention but a few. It is our cardinal objective to support and be involved in democracy and good governance.

This explains why, during the global outcry of xenophobic attacks recently in South Africa, we had peaceful marches in three major cities in Nigeria (that were publicized) where letters were read and presented to that country’s high commissioner in Lagos. The marches were simultaneous with those we held in South Africa and our other units in the Diaspora.

As a group, we have collaborated with state governments in the past in promoting education by donating books to schools etc. We have also collaborated with the Nigeria Police Force by donating equipment that will aid them establish law and order in Nigeria. We have collaborated with Nigeria prisons, government hospitals and private NGOs in providing amenities that will bring aid and promote development in Nigeria and the world. Our group chapters in the diaspora are also involved in developmental projects in Nigeria and in their host countries. 

Our constitution and by-laws do not in any way condone violence or any form of criminal acts. We will continue to prosecute and expel any member who does anything to promote social ills in any form or becomes an agent of murder. We want to use this medium to reiterate that NBM is not a violent or criminal organisation. The only outfit we are affiliated to is UHURU International Foundation which is an outfit for our charitable activities. It is a cardinal policy of the movement to actively collaborate with progressive Black liberation movements and other related legal organizations whose aims and objectives are in harmony with that of the organization
UHURU International Foundation developed her creed following the UN Millennium Development Goals (MDGs), which the foundation saw as what will bring succor especially to the poor and downtrodden especially in poor and developing nations. UHURU International Foundation has been actively involved in providing academic scholarships and shelter to underprivileged families. 

It efforts are in conjunction with other philanthropic organisations to positively affect the lives in poor communities. We strongly emphasize that our objectives are set out to abide by the constitution of our land and that of any of our host country. We will stand to defend the laws of the land at all times and ensure that our objectives and activities do not contravene the laws. We are law-abiding citizens and responsible members of the society. Our good deeds apply to all persons and groups regardless of race, religion or tribe.
NBM has supported and will continue to fully cooperate with law enforcement agencies where there is evidence to investigate and prosecute anyone (members or non-members) found to be sponsoring, instigating and committing criminal activities and violence that threaten society and all of us. 

We want the general public to be aware that any person or group of persons involved in criminal activities claiming to be members of NBM do(es) not represent NBM and hence we disclaim such persons. They are impersonators like there are fake soldiers, policemen, etc. In fact, we have made a duty to fish them out and hand them over to security agencies. In addressing this issue as a group we have embarked on a recertification programme and are now issuing ID cards to only bonafide law-abiding members. We want to categorically state that NBM was not and will not be involved in any crisis in any part of the country and even in the recent ugly events in Benin City. 

NBM condemns every form of violence as we adhere strongly to our guiding principle of Martin Luther King Jr. which professes non-violence as a way of life. Our members are responsible professionals in various fields of human endeavour who seek the best for our beloved country and the world in general. We also do not attack other groups’ members in the name of rivalry or petty issues as illiterate impersonators and hoodlums do. Instead we have other responsible members of other groups as business, social and political associates with whom we hold sporting activities, marriages, etc.

On the 11 persons arrested over violent activities in Benin City (using information at our disposal), they were to the best of our knowledge invited for a meeting to discuss the ongoing violence and lawlessness. At no point was it made known that they were involved in or encouraged the violence. We are relying on the police to carry out their investigations without any form of bias or torture and ensure that justice prevail for them.
NBM of Africa is not and has never been a cult group and has no relationship to/with Black Axe or any violent organisation. 

The general public should be aware that anyone or group that passes itself/themselves off as NBM of Africa or use(s) the name of the movement to perpetrate violence or spread misinformation will be brought to the attention of the authorities and challenged in a court of law. NBM is not Black Axe and does not share values with any student group or confraternity as we abhor violence. It is our conviction to vigorously uphold and defend the collective will and best interests of the black world. 

We had at most times collaborated with the Nigeria Police Force to maintain sanity in our various institutions by reporting elements who through combative engagement and reasoning have refused to conduct themselves in a way that can foster peace and enabling environment for a better academic pursuit and for a better tomorrow and positive
leadership building that are some of our fundamental objectives. 
Most importantly, NBM undertakes a detailed scrutiny in character building, academic learning, vocation and individual relevance to enhance the aims and objectives of our organisation before admittance. 

It is also pertinent to note that where a member decides to compromise the ideals of this organisation by committing any crime which might undermine the peaceful coexistence of any black man or woman, that person must be treated in his individual capacity. We insist as a group founded on the ideals of equity and social justice that we cannot and have never sat collectively to undertake any activity that can undermine the peace or collective interest of any Black country or society.  

We therefore urge the Nigeria Police Force not to frustrate cases that would have solved this problem or be misled to antagonize groups or innocent individuals that can help in this regard. To handle cases like murder, armed robbery, kidnapping and others as cultism is most worrisome. Such criminals must be prosecuted and punished as a deterrent to others. This is our position as an organisation. 

We are currently aware of impostors/impersonators and criminals posting information on the Internet to misinform the general public and blackmail our members. The general public and other appropriate authorities should ignore and report information from faceless impostors/impersonators who we suspect could be expelled members of the movement.

We congratulate President Buhari and all Nigerians for our sustained democracy.
God bless NBM of Africa Worldwide
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria
God bless Africa and the Black Race
Signed: M.C. Udo Richmond Esq. (PRO) for NBM of Africa(Worldwide)

91 comments:

1. Stella Neo black movement is black axe confraternity o aka secret cult in Naija university...

1. I thought as much.

Pls stop promoting Cultism.

2. Every single cult clash in Nigerian universities resulting in serious injuries & fatalities has Black Axe confraternity,AKA Neo black Movement actively involved.This is just to confuse the publicly.They are demonism personified.

2. God bless Africa. God bless black race. God bless Marcus Garvey

1. Go & confess your sins before God.Every man murdered by the black axe confraternity has his blood on your head too cos you are a member.

3. Ok Seen.

1. Pls someone shld summarise for me,what are they sayin,I have migraine already.all I cld read was ATTENTION and I have been attentive since

2. You spoke my mind young FOREVER

4. I have always thought this NBM is a cult,the recent cult crisis in Benin have left several people dead and most young men have fled for their life. Benin is not safe for cultist for now,even guys with tattoos on their body is not left out,thank God for this new commissioner of police,it was getting too much cult fighting and killing with impunity,threatening everyone that come there way.hope this cult menace will be finally curb in Benin city

1. NBM has always been a cult, is still a cult and would always be a cult.....dey use all dese means to attract sympathy from d world and to also lure innocent pple into deir wicked world. This people are brutal and even force their members to carry out high class armed robbery....terrible.

5. Like seriously? NBM is not black axe? Are u avin a laugh. Its always funny when this confraternities/cults claim they are not violent nd dnt knw whats going on. Your members kill people and are engaged in violence. Reorientate them not deny them when shit gets real. When they are arrested u claim they are victimised. Nigerians are not fools mehn. NBM is black axe, NAS is pyrates, BAN is buccaneers. We all know what they do. Stop tryna hoodwink d public

1. Exactly. They seem to think people are stupid to believe these same old lies. It's funny how all of them tell the exact same lies too. They are unable to produce evidence of any of it while proof of the contrary is everywhere. And despite this they are shameless enough to openly keep lying to the public. But that's actually no surprise considering who they are. Just too bad that they always find someone they can fool (or pay) to publish such crap.

6. Lol!
    I didn't read most of it, but Stella you know NBM is a secret cult abi? Forget all these reformed shit they keep saying.
    If NBM doesn't ring a Bell maybe "Black Axe" or "Ayes" will. Na wa oo
    Lol. Waiting for congratulatory Message from Eiye, Pirates, Bucaneers, Mafites and co.
    This is a Joke.

7. cult cult everywhere. God help our country Nija.

8. All the cultist groups now forming charity organizations. Pirates claim they are not cultists. Buccaneerboys say they are Brothers across Nigeria aka BAN boys. Now Axe men abi Aiye mi lordy now claiming NBM. ori egwu

Oyibo

9. Another thesis.

Abeg no gossip?
    No adultery case?
    No Wendy William?

10. I prefer schooling in the north to avoid all these peeps until Boko came.

11. Name: Aiye axeman
    Code: 147

High lobbers!!

Mtchewww!!!

12. After una don count scores with human lives, una come here dey write letter under reformed bullshit.

Of all the cult groups, na una wicked pass.

And una initiation rugged. Very few can bribe their way through.

I get una plenty as friends. Mad mad ppl... but lovely guys.

Hated everything about cultism since when one of my big bros (Black axe) was killed by forty (40) Eiye men. He was a big fish. Although, black axe revenge back with like 50 dead sha.

Thats all old school. Everybody don wise up. Money is the determiner now. Except you are a high flying muderous militant, cultism wont feed your family.

Its good to see that most of my guys who left school like 10yrs ago are now into making money and changing pussies. At least, thats a more intersting sport.... not killing people or providing information on who is to be killed next.

Pirates, buckaneer, malphite, jurist, baggers and all, i am talking to you too

I am sorry if i missed you cult group out.... e mean say una no get level
    hehehe

1. See as u know so much about dem. No lie, u bin dey with dem.

13. Too long abeg!
    All in knw is NBM is a cult.

14. Stella quit publicizing them, its a secret cult(aye), dated a guy DT was proudly involved once, all these Lagos Nigeria boys are members, again, ITS A SECRET CULT!

1. Abeg leave her to publicise the news o... Na only gossips u wan dey hear sugar whip? These are more important to nation building. I am enjoying every comments and at least we can hope for them to be a better group. I like as them Comout open. Make government join hands with them fish out the bad ones for these groups. Nice news blog. I don date one guy then for Uni that one na pyrate, I like their dance and songs.

15. Anytime they have meetings or conferences,dress code is always with a touch of YELLOW, go check d last pictures of d so called UHURU foundation meeting 😫

1. You deft wen them talk say impersonator dey exist? If the dress code na with a touch of yellow, some other groups nor fit dress like them? Robbers nor dey dress like police for highway?

2. Sugar whip u know them well well oh. Lol. Hope say u know say nor be every Nigerian be 419 sha!

16. Forgiveness is a sin, don't betray ur brother in blood, obey b4 complain or abeyance, he who price must pay etc. They are also known as Amigos, aye axe men or seven. This guys are political thugs, thieves and killers and so is the other cults

17. While I was in UNIBEN, I think the year was 2002; I remember a deadly clash between Black Axe and Eyeh Confraternity where one of two twins named Peter and Paul was killed in Ekosodin Village. It was a terrible sight, very traumatising indeed. If you had any sense, Stella, you will not give publication space to a gang - for Black Axe is a BLOOD THIRSTY gang. All the talk about their reformation is horse shit. My prayer is that God will CONTINUE to punish alllllll its UNREPENTANT members who killed and still kill their fellow human beings. As they caused and cause grief to other peoples children may other gangs cause them and their families the EXACT SAME KIND OF GRIEF AND LOSSES. May their lives be laced with the EXACT KIND OF PAINS and ttrauma they caused people. So shall it be.

18. Like seriously they don't kill innocent people abi? Another group will congratulate Bubu.

19. Sgt. Tackleberry3 June 2015 at 11:46

NBM=black axe!

20. Tot dy are a cult...see dm making themselves look modest.. I love ' Fine boys' .
    Mothers get the book for ur teenage kids especially the boys So They won't be deceived by these color coated fraternities.

21. Na story, bla bla bla. NBM na full tym cult abeg.

22. NBM has been doing reforms,even to the extent of handing over the cultists among st them to police for justice.For those condemning this act tell the anyone of those confraternity that suggest killing for a non member.I started this crusade back then in ESUT even as a second in command.I condemned any sort of killing of any kind.Though i lasted just one year on the seat because the so called rugged ones will not agree with .We need to stop killing one another over nothing.No cult fight has enough reason to even punch one another not to talk of killing one another.Other confraternities should wake up and learn.Long live NBM of Africa

1. So you were the PF?

2. The 360° change reforms you guys are so proudly promoting are a joke. Sadly the self-proclaimed intellectual elite aka assmen fail to understand that 360° change means going around in circles. Which is -ironically enough- exactly what you guys do. Your only "reforms" are suspending activities, spreading the usual old lies and trying to cover up the criminal mess that NBM is. It won't work. Everybody knows that you are lying. And it's too late now to erase all the proof of NBM's criminality.

23. these people must be high on cheap drugs ! like wtf? i went to UNIBEN and saying NBM is not AYE abi nah blackass is like saying 25th of december is not Christmas! big time jokers

24. e reformation going on in NBM is for real, It's a 360 turn around. Ladies and gentlemen NBM is a charity organisation and not a cult but for the few amongst us, we are working on weeding them out at all cost.

1. Abeg start your weeding from Ekosodin, in Benin. Those Strong men there are something else.
      When coming bring Tractors and Bulldozers, this is one weed that Cutlass and Hoe cannot remove, infact if you weed it will grow again, remove the stump,cos this one's don grow from Weed to Trees.

25. Aye axe man

(why did they exclude that mantra?)

Lmao

26. Nwa Zion Enweoooo3 June 2015 at 14:05

Lol, na wa ooooo. See plenty yans,but who cares? In dis world u must belong to one or two things . So lets leave name calling n focus. ..

27. All I have to say is that it takes great courage for the NBM to do this no other confraternity has ever done this or all the charitable work NBM has been doing .I don't blame anyone who dont believe or who those that are still angry, but remember there will always be a Judas in every 12 but remember u can't because of 2 or 3 bad fruit cut off a tree. instead of Nigerians to wait or take their time to read they keep condemning it and most of this people condemning it are expelled members or those that could not get membership.NBM Is a group that does not promote or support violence if my father is the president I will want to do evil with his name that is what is going on right now but NBM is that father that if his kids do evil with his name he will always hand them over to the police.so lets stop all the insults and start asking questions.
    Long live NBM.

1. It takes great courage to do what? To spew out lies and bullshit in public? Can you also tell us how the very few charitable acts balance hundreds of killings and other crimes? Please the people are not that dumb. We know what you guys do. It's quite obvious that you cultists are shitting yourself after all the arrests and are getting desperate. But seriously who do you think you can fool with this nonsense? It would shed a better light on you if you stopped lying and denying the ugly truth!

28. Dont judge people so that you will not be judge, NBM is not a secret cult, its like when some foreigners call Nigeria a babarian nation! Are we? Its what u call your self people around you will call you, we all emulate Religion now find in it, both Christians and Islam , we should not forget we have Africa cultures, gods idioms and norms b4 we all find peace. NBM is not a secret cult. Long live NBM of Africa worldwide.

29. For clarification to some or your commenters who may not have passed through University. It is true that NBM in those days acted like a Cult yes it seemed so. This was the catch that pulled some of us to join so many years ago. It used to be a fun gathering. But all of a sudden the criminals and the bad eggs started joining in. This is the same with the society we live in today in all aspects of our daily lives, Politics, business etc. Without strong control you will loose it all. You may ask OPC, MOSSOP, MASSOB, MEND etc. It is very easy for people to loose grip if you dont enforce control. Now i hear NBM has been trying to weed out these parasites, and as had as it may be, I must encourage them because someone got to do this job. It is a problem of the society and not NBM per say. We all should also join politics as to remove the motor park touts leading us, someone got to do the job too, so dont sit here and criticize only. Good Job NBM

1. Exactly,just like NBM weeded out people like Uche Tobias in Italy.They started online frivolous publication against the Movement.
      They have failed woofuly.

30. SDK I know many of them in Lagos. They are all Black Axe men. They are trying to use NBM to make money and have a say in the society. Bring down this post.

31. I fell in love with this saintly boy in Unical. He had a lot of friends and he was my first love. One day,around 3pm,he called on me to go home immediately. I told him I had a test the next day n he told me if I liked myself I should leave the school,that the test will not hold. I called on my coz n we left. Two hours later,there was fracas in school. My saint Jay of a bf knew a cult war was brewing . That was the last I ever saw him. Till date,I don't know if he is dead or alive,though my coz said he heard the mum took him to Ghana and he didnt want people to know his whereabouts.I will never forget our last kiss though.No guy has ever touched my heart the way JJ did. Spoilt brat

32. NBM is not a cult group. Criticism must come up in a sane organization. We shall over come.

33. Ladies and gentlemen I stand to reiterate again that NBM is not a cult but a charity organisation. What do you people refer to as a cult or confraternity? Simple, a group of people with the same ideology and believe. If that's the case then be you a Muslim or xtian you're a member or a cult or fraternity as the case may be.
    Signed:
    Olat. (London)

1. Wonderful if what I am reading is true NBM should not be associated with cultism what is happening is a microcosm of an external macrocosm simply put what is happening in our country Nigeria is what is reflecting in this case.complete breakdown of social values which you cannot ascribe to am organization yea all spheres of our entire being even churches and mosques have bad eggs Nbm is not different I salute them and encourage them to continue their good works and rid their system of the criminals who are bringing them to disrepute

2. Nice one broda

3. Why is your moniker 'aye'?

4. However it easy to just pick up phones and make a comment about something you don't fully understand.. Most of you commenters were not even given birth to when NBM and other organizations like minds were given birth to, those days these organizations were very bright and had a drive to great purpose some still do, like NBM,BAN, and NAS. But over the years lots of Tobias has made efforts to destroy the good works of others.. For those of you who has never belong to any group in life weather social group or cult as some of you call it,and along the line the system goes wrong because of vices unknown to the system does that mean the system is total bad all you need do is separate the weed from the wheat. It's true that all the above names have some how lost their past but trust me they all stand for great and good deals..NBM is not a cult,BAN is not too, NAS are not too, they all just have to put their house in other..without this group some of you commenting today will not even have a free breathe in the university of Nigeria.. Some of you saying damm things your fathers and mothers were once part of these groups or don't you know they women groups too..ask your parents if they are really God fearing they will open up.

34. The Truth be told. There are people out there worse than the so called cult people. A criminal is a criminal and what happens in most cases is that most of these criminals pretend and hide under the cover of one cult or the other. The law allows for freedom of association alright. Any individual involved in any criminality should be dealt with period. in my Opinion, the worst Cult is the Cabal in the Government. The Cults as people here call them kill in tens while the oil cabals Cult and Government Cabal Cults kill in 1000s. Yet

35. NBM....not a cult but a charitable organisation. ..keep the peace going and one love Africa! !!

36. I will not join the call to bring down the post at all... This shows that there is a transformation going on in our beloved country. I will hope other groups which stemmed from campus could go about pub living their activities like this and owning up that most of them are infiltrated by criminals like other well intended groups.
    I will implore the government and law enforcement agencies to call on all the groups and ask them to come public where their membership will be known and their activities in the open. That way those criminals who go behind to join such groups will stay away knowing that it will not provide that secret platform for them to carry out their criminal acts. I am impressed that this group came out to condemn criminal activities like this and they are ready to go open in dealing with members who get involved in criminal acts. The governemt should invite them to the table. I can remember NAS going through such a process after it was infiltrated in the past by criminals. NBM talk to NAS members and continue this good you are embarking on. NAS can advise you guys. NAS means national association of seadogs

1. I would be mildly impressed if they had admitted being involved in all sorts of crime including incessant cult wars. Instead they lied us straight to the face as usual. They do NOT deserve respect for deceiving people with crude lies.

37. NBM....not a cult but a charitable organisation. ..keep the peace going and one love Africa! !!

1. A charitable organisation with 90% of its members being fraudsters, robbers, killers? Very funny....

38. Naija is changing... I remember how National Association of Seadogs expelled all criminals from their group and today it is a respected group with professionals. I wish NBM luck as they go towards that direction, I will hope other groups borrow a leaf too. Stella do not bring it down, let intending criminals who want to join the group see that it is not ready to harbour anyone with bad intentions. The police and law authorities should work with them. Since they are several good ones amongst them.
    Segun at

39. This is good. Those of us that attended universities in naija know what we mean, some go the comments above condemning the group have some valid points. But I am of the opinion that not all Muslims are terrorist! Hence let us hold them to their word and encourage the law agencies to fish out the criminals amongst them and in other groups. I agree with the above post that said the law agencies should work with them.

40. Long live NBM

41. Let the world hear this!
    NBM is never a secrete cult and will never be.I was invited to their last national convention in Rivers State.I attended all their programmes it was fun ,I didn't hear where they preach "go and kill". My Husband is a very proud member that believe in Africa,he is loving and a peaceful man.I met several gentle men with high offices in companies and public service.We did a " bring back our girls protest match" to Oba of Omoku's Palace.From what I observed,NBM is classy.Keep the good work going.U know people will always judge u from afar,they should come closer 'cos I did and I am gladly telling the world what they should know about NBM.

1. How blind can you be? You obviously didn't take time to look more closely and get the bigger picture. Whether you like it or not NBM is a criminal organisation. You can find proof everywhere if you aren't too lazy to look.

42. In the light of truth, the facts about the Edo state crises must be told. Over the years, politicians created monsters out of innocent jobless youths on the street of Benin; they recruited these youths, gave them money, empowered them with dangerous weapons and set them against political opponents. They did not put into consideration, what would be role of these youths after the elections; they also forgot that these young men have different parental upbringing, religious beliefs, cultural background and educational background, etc.
    You will recall the problem at the Edo State House of Assembly; these jobless youths were armed by highly placed politicians against lawful assembly members. So many law makers were beaten up by these youths and no body care to ask where the youths and arms came from?
    I am also aware that the expected resulted was not achieved at the last general elections for the president and national assembly, this resulted in bad blood and witch hunting of certain class of persons in Edo State.
    Whoever was employed to stage managed the crises in Benin actually did a good job, because those that were targeted for obvious reasons did actually walked into the trap. The arrested men who had premonition of what was to happen and in other to save their heads, decided to help the government of Edo State and the Police broker peace with these street monsters created by highly placed politicians in Benin. Unknowing to them, all was well design to involve and trap them. They were arrested, tortured and taken to Force Headquarters, Abuja.
    I condemn the spate of killings in the last month in Benin City, Edo state, and the recent “illegal arrest of 11 innocent persons who were paraded in Abuja as suspects.
    I also want to implore the Inspector General of Police not to get himself mixed up with the dirty politics of Edo State, as it will not tell well of his person and position. He should live up to his word by conducting a proper investigation into the root cause of the crises in Benin and those who has invested millions of Naira breeding these monsters should be brought to book.

43. NBM is not affiliated or identical to black axe....Nbm of Africa is not and will never be a secret cult,,it is a registered organisation...long live NBM, Long live the black race

44. This "advertorial" by NBM is extremely shameless. Once again they lie the public straight in the face. People know what NBM is. They know quite well that it is identical with Black Axe and a criminal, murderous cult/frat. But still they seem to think they can fool us with such garbage. In fact they are currently panicking due to the arrest campaign by IGP Solomon Arase, and this is their ridiculous attempt of saving their ass. Their lies are addressed here and supplemented with some hard facts: https://najuju.wordpress.com/2015/06/06/an-open-letter-to-the-president-et-al-by-nbm-the-comedy-continues/

45. Uche Tobias,
    We know how seriously U are denting the Image of the movement in various blogs especially in najuju.word press .com.
    U were expelled from the movement due to ur rascality and criminal acts.U defrauded a widow of her €23,000 in Italy,in the year 2010.U were excommunicated 'cos we don't abhor crime.Ever since then u decided to wage gorrila war with the movement using several anonymous alias and some blogs.I promise U one day U will face the wrath of the law by defamatory statements and published articles U did against our Nobel movement. Go get ur solicitors ready,we shall meet at the court of law.Obote!

1. A gorrila war? Right, the self-proclaimed intellectuals again.... the correct spelling is "guerilla" you twat. Or alternatively "gorilla". A gorilla is an ape. They tend to be more intelligent than the common assman.
      You may have noticed that NBM (and not Uche) is currently facing the wrath of the law. And guess why? Because it's an illegal and criminal mafia. Good luck dragging Uche to court for calling a mafia a mafia.

NBM never had an image that could be dented so don't worry yourself about that. The image of NBM always was as crappy as NBM was and is. You could easily see this by reading hundreds of comments above. They reflect quite well how Nigerians see your assman mafia.

46. Tobias,

As the saying goes most people don't believe in what they don't see, who even know. If you are bold enough to write defamatory statement about a movement you were once a member of and now expelled, why can't you be bold enough too to come out with your really identity instead of hiding as alias TOBIAS.

I know we have expelled so many members now ex members, for fraudulent act and all kinds of gross misconduct. Tobias I know you are legions but you can't fight against LIGHT, because at the mere sight of light darkness flee. Come out with you true identity and don't be a coward you have been a coward for to long, didn't mummy tell you what happens to cowards? Go ask mummy if you didn't ask her before.

TOBIAS CHEW ON THESE.

We are not now that strength

Which in old days move earth and heaven

That which we are, we are

One equal temper of heroic heart

Made weak with time and fate

But strong in will, to strive to seek,to find and not to yield.

In all we will reach the skies, and shake the earth cos we a glorious and our heritage is LIGHT..

47. Tobias,

Who ever you maybe, we know were you are going.. Maybe you are an expelled member or perhaps a member of another organization, it's your funeral.

The world may not see all that we are now, or all that we want to be,perhaps know one can fathom what it is we stand for and Stand against. But I know anything good comes easy. We may have walked amiss in our path to uhuru, but when you walk amiss and realize you missed the right path, what you do is turn back and follow the correct path.

But NBM has never missed it yet, we only have had bad eggs and gross members just like any other organization..but In a short while the sun will not give its full light to the heathen perhaps will not give at all.

May you live long Tobias.

48. UT, WHY NOT LOOK FOR A BETTER THING TO DO OR DO YOU THINK YOU CAN EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT? JOBLESS CRIMINAL!!!

49. You can not fight the truth. UCHE TOBIAS, why not come out and stand for the truth if truly it is what you are fighting for. Several allegations are out against you and still you hide. You defrauded a widow in Italy in 2010, you have killed and robbed while you were a member of the same group that expelled you because of your unruly and irresponsible way of life which is against the tenets of NBM.
    Well only a coward fights from a hidden angle. The Neo Black Movement of Africa Iis here to stay and stay it will.
    Aye axemen.

50. It is actually shameful and a disgraceful act by this faceless soldier always writing about NBM everywhere as if NBM is the only social organisation in Nigeria. If you truly believe that you are fighting a just cause,why are you then hiding? We challenge you to put your evidence forward to the court of law let us slug it out legally once and for all. We will not be blackmailed by a faceless,toothless,rogue ex member trying to create a niche for himself.NBM did have some bad eggs like every other organizations, but we are trying to make it right which is good. So faceless Uche Tobias, your mouth is toothless so we no even send you

51. NBM or Black Axe which ever the name is, I don't think it's an evil organisation. They call themselves NBM and non members call them Black Axe but they are the same people. There's no organisation in the world today that does not have challenges by some members who do other wise of its aim and objectives. Even in our religious circle we have same challenges but that does not change our respective organisational belief. The young members of NBM may be under the influence of adolescence and youthful exorbitant but that does not change their core values, aims and objectives. I have personally see the good of NBM and it's members and they are not bad as some of you here describe them. They are peace loving people who believe in the emancipation of mental slavery, irrespective of tribe and religion. They have come out openly to address the situation in some part of Nigeria and yet they were accused of being the culprit. I stand to differ that NBM is a cult because of some of its members haven indulge in a fight. What I think we should be asking is what are the cause and reason for the fight? Who are the people behind the fight? Is it that the leadership of NBM instigates it's members to fight? These are some of the questions we should be asking ourselves rather than condemning the organisation. I remember some years ago in Nigeria there were these communal fight between the Ijaw and Itsekiri that claim lots of lives. The question then was why were these community fighting and some other questions were raised and it was finally brought to a halt. I never heard that the Ijaw and Itsekiri leaders were jailed and also I never heard that any Ijaw or Itsekiri son or daughter should be killed neither were they labelled evil tribe. Enough of the blackmail and evil talk about NBM and lets join them to help the govt. of Nigeria get rid off the violence mentality of our young ones. The people killing in the northern part of Nigeria are they also members of NBM? I commend the leadership of NBM and I pray God to give you victory in this your trying time and help you to achieve your aims and objectives.

52. Amen Amen Amen.

53. Haha so the assmen have embarked on yet another image laundering campaign. Let's quote some of their dumbest statements from the posts above :D

"U were excommunicated 'cos we don't abhor crime.Ever since then u decided to wage gorrila war with the movement using several anonymous alias and some blogs."

Yeah that's right, you guys sure don't abhor crime. Not one bit. After all, it's your main activity.

"If you are bold enough to write defamatory statement about a movement you were once a member of and now expelled, why can't you be bold enough too to come out with your really identity instead of hiding as alias TOBIAS."

Bold like you guys, you mean? You guys who are shitting themselves after the arrest of 230 of you in the past weeks? How many of you criminals are using your real ID on here? You guys who shit themselves every time your member list is published, in spite of your endless claims of being a "great movement". So what are you afraid of?? Hahaaaa. However, I have repeated a million times that this is not about the messenger but about facts. And the fact is that NBM is a deeply criminal mafia all over the world. Proof is everywhere.

"We may have walked amiss in our path to uhuru, but when you walk amiss and realize you missed the right path, what you do is turn back and follow the correct path.
    But NBM has never missed it yet, we only have had bad eggs and gross members just like any other organization."

NBM has never missed it yet? Hahaha. The only thing NBM has never missed is an opportunity to scam, kill, and lie.

"You can not fight the truth. UCHE TOBIAS, why not come out and stand for the truth if truly it is what you are fighting for. Several allegations are out against you and still you hide. You defrauded a widow in Italy in 2010, you have killed and robbed while you were a member of the same group that expelled you because of your unruly and irresponsible way of life which is against the tenets of NBM."

The truth speaks for itself, and it is out there for everybody to read about. More is coming.

"We challenge you to put your evidence forward to the court of law let us slug it out legally once and for all."

LOOOOL. My proof is not even needed. NBM is ILLEGAL in Nigeria (membership punishable with up to 20 years in Edo), making each and every of you assmen an offender. As you know the inspector general police is cracking down on mafias including your NBM as we speak.

For your information: I am NOT Uche Tobias.

1. Why don't you show yourself and take us to court if you are so chagrined?

54. The Neo Black Movement think the world is still the Wild West. Running around the streets with guns, knives and axes. Shooting, stabbing and hacking into pieces the youth of this country. A mafia organisation controlling much of the world's fraud, money laundering and cyber crime. Managing global drug trafficking and human trafficking. Hired assassins and thugs for politicians around the country. Murderers, rapists and robbers. These cretinous demons with a handing in every criminal activity under the sun.

They are the Devil manifested in human form. There is no place for them in a world under God.

Let us not tolerate their lies, their diversions and their self-proclaimed invisibility and innocence. They are all guilty of the murder of every man, woman and child that has fallen for their axes, guns or hands. They are guilty of many many more crimes aisde from cultism.

They should be brought to account around the whole world. We must rid the country of this menace.

UCHE TOBIAS

1. You are the criminal. You use Uche Tobias to talk thrash. If your claims are legit,why not present it to the court or the Nigerian police? Why be a fucking coward? That's what you are man. A coward. Only a coward will hide behind a mask to insult his enemy. You see criminals who rob banks wearing masks? You are no different. Get a life man. NBM cannot die. Naaa,it can't. We will keep helping people,still giving alms, still granting scholarships,still creating jobs.darkness can never overcome light.

2. What a joke. NBM "creating jobs". What really happens is that NBM is sponsored by the governor to rig election, and as a reward numerous assmen are given jobs in the government. A lot of these serve no real purpose at all and ironically enough often have titles such as "youth discipline chairman" attached to them. Murderous cultists in charge of youth discipline hahaha. And guess who pays the price for all this corruption and antidemocraic bullshit? The common people that you guys claim to fight for. Not only do you deprive them of the right to fair elections and having a voice. The money that is stolen from them in order to rig elections and create government "jobs" for cultists should be used to improve the country instead. NBM serves only itself.

55. I just saw this! I can't believe these criminals are still on the loose. Look at this massacre they did 15 years ago: The Obafemi Awolowo University massacre was a series of shootings and murders which took place against students of Obafemi Awolowo University in Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria on Saturday, July 10, 1999. It resulted in the deaths of five people and injuring of eleven, all of them students at OAU.

The attack was carried out by members of the Neo Black Movement of Africa aka The Black Axe. A confraternity infesting Nigerian society particularly the country's universities and responsible for large amounts of violent crime. Many reports exist of the ill-effects cultism has on Nigerian society. One such report states: "(Cults) have brutally ravaged Nigeria’s 37 state-run institutions. The massacre at Obafemi Owolowe University (OAU) is only the most recent tragedy; observers estimate that 150 students have been slain in the last five years, with scores more victimized by rape, assault, extortion, kidnapping, blackmail, torture and arson attack. Cultists — who often emulate the music and attitudes of American street-gang culture — dominate several campuses with intimidation tactics. Sometimes they employ threats of murder or extortion for seemingly petty ransoms, like an “A” grade or a fraudulently written term paper. Unprotected students, professors and administrators are often forced to surrender whatever grades, goods and privileges that the cultists demand."[34]

Today, in 2015, the Black Axe is still an ongoing problem. Responsible for the involvement in the murders of at least 200 people in 2014 and partaking other criminal activities around the world such as international smuggling of drugs, extortion, human trafficking and prostitution, counterfeiting of identity documents, cloning of credit cards, cheque fraud, 419 fraud, robbery, rape, murder and are used by politicians as 'hired thugs'. In Italy they have recently been classified as a 'Mafia' organisation.

And here they are claiming to be some enlightened group with social benefits. Have you no shame at all?

56. Am a full member of NBM,but you are not leaving fine pass me.I have a lovely caro with a future head and finally my lovely janet precios.dodos to all NBM members .

57. I rili with full passion want to be a member of the NBM..400L NOUN student, Abuja Model Study Centre...

58. Long live NBM