Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayo Munis Radio Jingle ''Lets Paint Lagos SDK''

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Ayo Munis Radio Jingle ''Lets Paint Lagos SDK''

Please click here to listen to the on-going Paint Lagos SDK radio jungle.......

http://www.audiomack.com/song/pheena/lets-paint-lagos-sdk

Ayo I love your voice!!!

63 comments:

1. I'm anticipating...
      Can't wait mehn!!!
      God bless the organizers...
      It will be a success in jesus name.

2. It's lovely. The organisers are really unique in their ways of making this party special and the best.More grease to ur elbow.The lord is ur strength to all lagos bvs.

3. Lagos must be painted SDK! Let's rock & roll!!! Lovely voice, Munis. So we're gonna reveal our blog IDs, eh? X_X

4. Humm dis Lagos Party ain't gonna be easy.

5. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Giggle of life.!!
    So lovely..
    Lasgidi go hear am come 25th!!
    SDK great!!!
    Wetin ΐ go wear that day self???,mama nnuku,com borow mi ya shoe oo..lolsssssssss
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Giggle of life.!!
    So lovely..
    Lasgidi go hear am come 25th!!
    SDK great!!!
    Wetin ΐ go wear that day self???,mama nnuku,com borow mi ya shoe oo..lolsssssssss
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. Am luving dis
    Lastborn

8. Its lasgidi baby.....let's do it

9. It is not a small something oh. It jingle is very catchy nice voice.

10. Out of NYSC camp...Have really missed so much including Abuja BV party. God dey ooo

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What sort of stupid site is this for christ sake, i must have an account b4 i could download the song..... Dude what happened to hulkshare.com or mynotjustok.com..... I need to download that song though.....

1. Y wld u want to download a jingle?
      U wan tk am do ringtone?
      Nawa o!

2. Ed hope your whatsapp number is functional? I just sent it to you.

12. Wow!!
    Its going dowwnnn in lasgidi!
    Lagos people work hard, and party hard. No time..

Pls for those that can afford it, allow people that can't afford it and are complaining to complain pls. Our people say you can't beat a child and ask the child not to cry.
    For those that keep calling people that say they can't afford it poor, pls do continue..
    A great person once said,the worst kind of poverty is poverty of the mind.
    When you call people poor for asking or begging,it doesn't matter how successful you are, you are as poor as poor can be.

Kudos to the brains behind the planning and execution,God bless and strengthen you all..

13. Wow!! SDK!!!!!! For life !!!!

14. Wit all dis efizi.... I just pray dis party will b da bomb. I'll surely b der

15. Wow, Lagos peeps always representing.
    It is going to be fun, the jingle is superb.
    # atilogwu dance mode activated#

16. Wow,beautiful voice over,i love oooo

17. That's a nice one.

Anticipation ish...

Una well done o,Lagos BVs.

Patiently waiting for it to come down here.

18. This kain hype sef. No wonder y'all are looking for 3k. Una sha wan overdo.

1. Did you just type that? Common be reasonable. If the lagos sdk all pay 10k each, it might not be able to rent planet 1 at this short notice. The organisers has done a great work and I don't think that gate fee is out of place.

2. Eka ewu, may thunder fire you if you show face at Planet 1.Madam i work from home crying over 3k...
      Low lives like you will never take the initiative to do but will pull others down when they try.
      Pessimistic low life, always criticizing, i wonder what your sorry life is like, sadist.

3. Anon Eka vex you before? Y so much hate? Oya take a packet of st Louis sugar.....

4. Took u long enough, anon. Dyu need d 3k? Find my email and send me a message. I'd rather sow d seed into Ur life. Anu mpama

19. Hehehehe why did it have to start with like someone having sex. I forgot Nigerian jingles na scream we de screammmm. Love sdk though. Missing it as no time to read again

20. Who was singing in the background.....bv?

21. wawuuuuuu! stellikoko,you are blessed mehn.

22. Av also downloaded it. It's a wonderful piece. Love the efforts we are putting in place to mk this SDK lag party b the best in history **ShinesTeeth** Cnt wait to start hearing the advert on radio stations.. Kudos guyz! We rock!

1. Pls make sure it gets 2 CNN o cos dats d only station I've as na free 2 air I dey use. Tanx.

23. Dis Lagos party ehn, best wishes oh

24. for real? first ever blog party in Nigeria I laugh in German

#GODWIN™

1. You are a fool! See your name like Pisari (urine in Hausa).

2. Dumb head

25. Nice voice
    hmmmmm lagos people trying dia best to beat ph n abj

26. Ndi Lagos ah n'anyi ajo aru

27. Mehnn stellakork u're loved by all.... Ifa hear say u give any haters attention again lolz

28. The organisers are doing a good work.

29. I love this long live sdk you will live to reap the friuts of ur labour all these na jus INTRO more blessings coming ur way .btw kudos to all the organizers one love.

30. olori western union27 June 2015 at 15:12

I will like to attend this parry oooo, Just hope I will be free then
    24 Hours Is Not Enough For Me again, help me God.

31. Nice Jingle Let's Paint Lagos SDK

32. If una no paint Lagos red, una go am for this blog.

33. So happy hubby has given me his permit..
    So comming for the parry...
    Hetty n ziwi cakes, God bless u girls ...una too much.

34. Kudos to the organizers. This is awesome

35. Sdk lagos bv party unveiling............. I wish I'm in lag. Pls let's plan Enugu's own biko

1. Haa! Nor try am o. Abacha too expensive dis rainy season.

2. 042, try do something @ okpara square biko. Love that serene town few times I spent there, make kudi and go to 042 and have a refreshing time. cant forget Opa I ate there and african salad. woooow, miss that town haaaba.
      Sharumi

36. Awwwwww. Nice one Ayo Munis. It's awesome.

37. Lisa Spencer's handsome husband28 June 2015 at 03:07

3kkkkk, Haaaaaaa, olohuuuu! Ewuuuuuuuuu!
    Ewu Sarah!
    Ewu Eka joy!
    Ewu Chike felix
    Ewu Lisa Spencer
    Ewu Chizoba! Ewu Genny babe!
    Ewu Efe Kevin! Aka his&her
    Ewu Ed dream. Jupiter big head
    Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu !

38. Ayo Munis,ya voice is off da chain Man!