Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The SDK Blog App for BlackBerry 10 OS users.

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

The SDK Blog App for BlackBerry 10 OS users.

Download link HERE
Dont forget to let me know how the App works on your phone and if any changes should be made or adjusted....

APP Built by....

Billion Relations
Smartest all round pr .... Finessing since 2011.
+2348068597140, 
@billionrelations (Instagram)
@billion_pr (Twitter)

72 comments:

1. Yeaaaahhhh, thanking you vely much(in Nkazi's(Ini Edo) voice)

2. Maybe I should just stick to my web version

1. Tayan, That web version Is so boring
      The mobile version is more interesting.

2. Ya, the mobile version is better,especially with chrome or Firefox

Feedbacks
      -no notification setting on the app
      -multiple tabs opening not allowed
      -opera mini as inbuilt browser is not so cool
      -new blog notification should at least show the headline
      -thumbs up.
      #Androidversion

3. It works perfectly....

3. I have mine for my android phone already...
    And am enjoying the updates every time there is a post

1. Stella I tried commenting from the android own, but didn't see my comment, is it the app or from our end

2. Biko I av checked the play store for Android sdk app but I didn't see it, pls where can I downloaded?

3. Lemme download mine then.,,,,,,,,nice!

4. Stella what of Apple users?

5. App downloaded and being test run.

6. Nice.

7. Conggrats

WEDNESDAY Jokes

In Akpos’ class, the Mathematics teacher is teaching and she sees that Akpos isn’t paying attention, so she asks him, “If there are three ducks sitting on a fence, and you shoot one, how many are left?”

Akpos says, “None.” The teacher asks, “Why?” Akpos says, “Because the shot scared them all off.” The teacher says, “No, two, but I like how you’re thinking.”

Akpos asks the teacher, “If you see
    three women walking out of an ice cream shop, one is licking her ice cream, one is sucking her ice cream, and one is biting her ice cream,

Continue...

8. This app is the "in thing" I tell you!!!. It even loads the whole contents and the comments without going through the phone browser.
    With this app now, no need to go thru google to read comments.
    Daalu Mrs Korkus

9. It's wack...taking forever to upload stories.
    It needs to be upgraded or something

10. Wow!
    This looks good.
    Lemme try.
    Cos ds ucb browser keeps triplicating my words and letters

Will leave a feedback

1. I have had one for a long time..
      is this a new one?
      Got it off blackberry world...

And is working actively..
      Stella should I delete that one and add this? Or is it same thing?..for BB10s
      Please respond.tnx

2. It says I Don't have dropbox app or something like that.
      Oh well..."lemme continue with my ucbrowser till a later time when I can do the needful

3. This is a new app, compliant with BB10 OS.

4. Blackberry 10 comes with dropbox app maybe you un installed it

11. Growth is here!congrats SDK
    But I use bold 5 *crying* who will dash me fon

1. Thief beggy beggy

2. U use bold 5 and u r still complaining?
      Be contented babe!

3. What of me that use TOUCH 2. Nah wen we go get our sdk app .*shines teeth*

12. Good morning all. What of people like me that uses blackberry curve and bold?

13. Yayy! Make i go download sharp sharp!

14. Is working well on my phone....

15. Stella could you please post the link to downloading the application for android phones? I can't find it in Google playstore.

16. wen u go post samsung notes n the edge own?

17. I don't know if my comment tru the app went tru as it took me tru few second to activate my email incase it didn't go, am here to applaud the app...
    Very good.

1. Wow....we need for the App too for andriod users o..
      *****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****

2. Downloading and installation was fast but unfortunately I can't comment tru there, can't view comments not get notifications ..
      I can only view the posts.
      This is not fair atall. With the app I can only view post them open browser to conment##( doesn't make sense)
      Am withdrawing my first remark until this is rectified..

18. I tried d 1st app. When it gets to comment na war. I signed in like 10 times still nothing. I had to revert to my normal Google way.

19. My Lumia fone browser is very fast, don't need it!!!

1. Oloriburuku lumia dead fone

2. Ur mama oloriburuku omo ikeji aja fit buy tourch light fone???

Bastard!!!

20. Yeah, done Stella. But through the Dropbox.
    Very slow process, except you already have a Dropbox Account which is good for data and photo backup.
    Expect operating report later in the day.
    Good move.

21. It saved on to my drop box and doesnt appear on my screen! I dnt understand

1. Pls complete d registration process.
      You guys skipped the email reg button I guess.

22. Replies
    1. Bold 4 of what year?

Instead of praying to God to upgrade your story, you're going under the cloak of anonymity with your outdated bold 4 to insult someone who is more blessed than you in all ways.

23. Too slow. I don't like

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I think am enjoying my web browser....

25. App downloaded and installed. Nice interface but it's takes time to upload stories and I have to wait a few seconds after clicking "post comment" for me to write my comment.

26. Didnt take more than five minutes to download the app on my z3. The app is cool. Thumbs up stella.

27. Nice one. But I get to see posts faster thru www.stelladimokokorkus.com

28. Stella, I had to go back to using my browser....The android app needs a lil more work. I have signed in several times with it but still can't comment. I have to go through my browser to comment. It also opens th posts it feels like. I may want to read a post and it wont open...I keep refreshing it and still it wont open.
    The good part is that it shows comment and doesnt redirect to the main site. And it gives updates.

29. I prefer my browser ohh I can't view comments with the app and I keep logging to comment

30. Mine isn't working too...
    Can't comment.

31. Stella I don't enjoy the app... it's very slow nd I can't comment with it..it keeps saying publishing nd I don't get notifications for newposts, nd mMy phone browser is So boring.
    * sad face

32. very good,d downloading was so fast,tnx ma'am

33. It's not displaying pictures o, I don't understand y

34. Stella pls I use Q5 n I still can't install your app. Someone here who uses Q5 and has downloaded the app pls let me know how to do it.

1. I just downloaded straight from the link Stella gave.

35. Omg stella never mind. I just downloaded mine now. Cool app by d way.
    It's up and running.

36. The downloading was fast and installation but unfortunately it's not loading contents just giving me notification of new post

37. Wow I luv d app. Already downloaded and working perfectly well thumps up stella

38. I can't see my google name if I want to comment, how will I do dt? N its telling me publishing... pls o Stella say sometin.

39. Very ok on my Z10

40. Pls y is d pictures not showing can't see pictures

41. Stella I use z10 but not the z10 os I downloaded but I could not install it.

42. Stella I use z10 but not d z10 OS I downloaded it but I could not install it. Pls fix it for z10. Thanks.

43. The app is not working on my Q5

44. I have downloaded it, but can't view yesterday's post