Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VON APOCHI IS LEAD HOST MISS TOURISM NIGERIA WORLD‏

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

VON APOCHI IS LEAD HOST MISS TOURISM NIGERIA WORLD‏

Von Apochi, African Gladiator 2002, Gulder Ultimate Search Ambassador, Radio Host (Triple M Show), TV Host is bid to lead as the host for the most content rich pageant in Nigeria Miss Tourism Nigeria Wold.

26 comments:

1. Another Pageant. Welldone Ughelli guy

1. Lol....I can't forget this guy

Days when Guilder ultimate search was Gulder ultimate search...

@Von disturb dem for house that time

Then a particular guy that was also a co contestant said

",I was in Obudu cattle ranch with 8 human being and one animal...that animal is @Von....

"@Von is stupid
      @Von is foolish
      @Von is an animal

Lol

I am happy @Von is doing well for himself after the search

Nice one Sir.

2. Is this not d guy that had burns as a result of an accident some time ago? Abi I de mistake d face for another person own?

3. Oh, God is wonderful o.,,,,,,remembered him saying he was to host miss tourism pageant, when he had the fire accident. See him fresher! God dey with you man. Will definitely watch the show., hope they show it live.

4. Thank God for his life........I want to believe this picture is recent though

5. Congrats. your surname for resemble Akwuoche.

6. Wow! Fully recovered? Thank God.

7. Are the two pics of the same man?

8. Ok.seen,noted,understood.......

9. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Good for him..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

10. Awwww!
    Thank God he's back and better.

11. God is indeed faithful...

12. bless God for my super star Von.... give it ur best...

13. NICE ONE SUPERSTAR

14. Von Apochi was in Gulder ultimate search 2. He was super fun at the show. He emcees our corporate event in 2017 and 2016 he did justice to the show.

15. This is guy is a lovely handsome dude... i wana shag him for free... lol lol

16. Von the great what a great Host at the wedding in Abuja...