Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Pick Up Yourself And Step Inside This Post!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Woman Pick Up Yourself And Step Inside This Post!

63 comments:

1. A woman is a goal getter. Women love yourselves and never allow a bastard to tell you otherwise. Do what makes you happy. Because a happy woman builds a good nation.

i am proud to be a woman. God's own apple eyes.

1. I crave so much attention and my man isn't giving me. Instead he is looking for attention from me yet he calls himself 'THE MAN'... Hws is it possible that someone who hasn't eaten enough will feed someone else? Is it even my duty to love from bible perspective? Am tired of complaining. I feel so alone and lonely... If I search for it outside ppl will call me wayward.

2. The truth is most women are just too gullible, it's been like that from time indefinite, and it will remain like that to Time indefinite, How sad!
      So a lot of women will see this, they'll appreciate it, but it'll enter through one ear, and leave through the other, and nothing changes after all.

3. At anon 13.40, give love and you will receive love. Love is reciprocal. It wasn't written anywhere that the man's duty to love you and besides he is not your husband as deduced from your rant

2. I don't need this sermon...
    My heart is akpoted....who wan die because of a man?....
    Not me biko...no time...

1. Exactly, I don't know why some women throw common sense out of the window when they fall in love. Smh!

2. My dear the best thing is make sure are happy for yourself ,and forget this stupid love thing.love gbakwa oku.

3. Ahn ahn kilode...this post to long now

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Love dont fucking exist again..... So all this post just dont count at all....

1. Love don't exist for kids @ed dreams, you should be doing your home work not here using the F word. Who gave you phone to browse. Some posts are meant for adults not kids, u must not comment on all post. Keep mute and learn.

2. In our today's world, love doesnt exist. I say so coz most people are in a relationship becoz of what they can obtain frm d other person.
      You might think u re inlove with a guy and he loves u too, when in d guy's mind he's jst after sex.
      A guy might also be inlove wid a girl n all shez after is his pocket. Its really hard to see two people who are genuinely inlove these days. Every1 is init for their selfish desires.

3. Thanks for telling them the truth but they will reject the truth because they want to eat their cakes and still have them rather than accept the fact that it is give me what I want take what you want so that anytime it ends everyone would take as sweet while it lasted

5. I don step inside. Are they sharing money?

1. Hehehehehehe @Quicksilver, they are sharing woman...
      Woman don suffer..

6. True talk, no woman should allow herself to be treated like shit.

7. Words on Mable

I just pray women will shine their eyes

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Words on marble...
    Nodding in total agreement.
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. Hahaha.only foolish women make themselves appendages to men.when he uses u as a toilet paper he throws you away.true happiness and completeness of a woman is experienced when she makes herself independent and better than she was before.i married a man because I loved him.he cheated on me abandoned me with our two kids a boy and girl and left us homeless.as if dat wasn't enough he cheated on me and got a girl pregnant. This girl tormented me like it was me who was de side chick.i tried all I could to make peace but when I saw that I was becoming a laughing stock I forgot about him got off my tush and made something out of myself....hes still frustrated and he hasn't seen anything.i also have a cool guy who takes care of me as I no longer have need for that ugly beast of a husband.women wake the F up!!!

1. WOW!!!!

Na Una cause am o,me I kukuma craze well well when I was still,single,so anyhow guy nor dey near me!!!

10. Isis DaNoble, I love you....... I am so proud to be a woman. Self love is everything.

11. Y'all heard, myself inclusive.

12. Love talk is tiring biko, not interested. Tell me how to make money, how to make it clean and big in life, and how to be the best in my law field!

13. Ladies,
    U r a princess
    Frm d royal family in heaven
    U can only live life
    Live it to d fullest
    don't settle f less
    Be ursef
    Be happy
    Love ursef cos u r unique
    Carry ur head high
    Ur prince will definitely com ur way
    If men kud do wtout us
    God wud not hv made us t help dem out
    Let d man b d one t count himsef lucky
    to u in his life.
    and not d oda way round

Like rose flower
    Keep blossoming

Like diamond
    Place a high value on ursef

Be positive
    Be happy

*God bless men like @justmike.. E-hugs.

14. easier said dan do, just a few women have d mind to walk away. Alot of women come on here to rant buh cant act it in reality. Abeg make i hear word

1. Omo count me out of dos weak women o......i can walk away @any given time! Me no send oooo,if it's over,den it's forever over!!!

15. All that were said above (and the list is endless) mean mean one and the same thing and that is that every thing is the job of the man to do for the woman and the job of the woman to sit back and receive. You see that is why the man decides which woman merits to sit and receive and it's after testing and tasting
    Who passes gets to receive and who fails goes home to sulk and complain
    No amount of curse will affect the man as long as the man didn't break any promise but rather the girl is working on a self imposed assumption

16. Women thing nah always long thing na,wetin u expect?No matter what, no woman can live forever without a man.The man is her crown,without the crown, she is not a queen .

17. I av been treated like shit for years now...
    I just wrote out my break up note this morning...
    Not had the nerves to send it to him...
    I'm heartbroken, I'm sad...
    But in all, my mind is made up!
    Staying might complicate things and I wldnt want to be caught up in wateva it will lead to...
    Infact I am tired.
    Still love him like mad tho...but it just doesn't worth it...dis is wat I call love on strange places.
    Sigh!

1. How do you people fall in love ....here I am I can't even fall asleep .

2. Any need sending a break up note?jst walk away nd stp communicating wit him,he ll understand,nd u ll b fine.

18. I like it hat said don't be with somebody that makes you feel alone. I was in that situation in the past. Thank God for bringing me out.

19. All these fairy tale junk is full of shit
    One more fucking love song I will be sick!

20. This kinda "love women" sermon exists only on papers, dp's or on d screen... Can we pls get real?

21. If happy ever after did exist
    I will still be holding you like this
    All these fairy tale junk is full of shit
    One more fucking love song I will be sick!!!

22. The virtous women don't need this.

He made his own points.

23. No woman actually puts herself out there to be treated like shit, some men are just psychopaths.

24. Sermon for women! Lol!
    Lor Haaa marccy

25. GOOD BUT IT IS FOR A SELECTED FEW!

26. Point of correction my good friend that is currently in Jupiter ... Love still exist but those to exercise love have gone extinct. You only now see fuckers calling themselves lovers

27. Women matter no dey finish at all

28. Yes.. another lorry load of advice for women from 'all knowing' men. Pllsss its enough. Leave women alone. Stop figuring us out. Stop with all your outdated quotes and crinky advice. Leave us pls. Everywhere you turn, someone is giving relationship advice to WOMEN. Ahh, turn all that energy into men and start advicing them, cos the burden of a marriage working out or not, is actually on the MAN! We are raising our men wrongly. Nobody us advicing them. And that is SAD.

Noooo, women are NOT gullible, its the Nigerian society that makes women desperate for marriage or the attention of men, any man, any one man. A society that blames a woman for her husbands infidelity? The women in America who are positively impacting their society and changing lives nko? Is Oprah not a woman?? No, women are not to blame for every mishap a MAN commits.

1. First and foremost women should stop asking for advice, how many men come out here daily whining and seeking advice on what to do about women. He who brings an ant infested faggot..... Any woman is free. to have mitople husbands as long as you pay their groom price and take them to your papa house or your personal life. You can as well stay unmarried like opra Winifred manage your life as you deem fit.. You can't eat your cake and still have it give the man what he wants and he will be loyal since the in thing now is for women to demand loyalty from men and not the other way round

2. Well,I kinda comprehend your points sha......

29. It is better said than practiced.

30. Ill treatment is wat u get wen u enter a relationship 4 d wrong reasons,some ladies feel is beta 2 b in a relationship even if he is nt wat dey wnt dan being along,I sorry 4 dem.

31. falling in love as a woman is not suppose to be all we live for but an added priority. but becoming a legacy should be our focus. for me making money is my number 1 priority. ain't gat much time for all dis mushy stuff

32. The problm with our ladies is no self esteem and no life ambition. I've come to realize that many women do not have these. The moment you do, you'll discover that no man can treat you anyhow. Any man you decide to love will feel lik the luckiest man alive bc he would have worked for ur love and attention