Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Rita Dominic - Make Up By Fineface

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Happy Birthday Rita Dominic - Make Up By Fineface

Beautiful Nollywood actress/Producer Rita Dominic is a year older today......

Happy birthday Rita..

''Close your eyes...
Make a wish and blow out the candlelight...
For today is your day and we gonna celebrate..''

Make up by Fineface studio
Instagram - FINEFACEDAMOJ

132 comments:

1. Happy birthday 🎂 dear

1. The first picture!!!!!

I remember her in that her movie The Meeting. Very hilarious. Great acting. HBD auntie rita.

Mr X

2. My every day crush can't wait

3. I so much like her fingers, very "chubby", just like mama Peace's finger.
      Yeaaah I pay attention to details.
      HBD RiRi, my look alike.

Haters oya jump in

1. She's so hot!bring a police and a fireman

2. Hbd to me! I wish my sef llnp.

3. Happy birthday cherryplus

It's our day! Yeahhhhhhh**

#burstinginjoy*

4. My opinion,thanks dear,ar u 12 too?

5. Happy birthday @ cherryplus
      God bless u

6. Llnp to u my opinion and thanks so much sdk babe.God bless u.

3. Joyeux anniversaire #Rita. How old is she now ?

1. Wetin concern you with her age, you how old are you?

2. GerrrrrrrraaaaaAaaaaaaa heeeeeerrrrrrreeeeee. Every conern nwa owerri.

4. Joyeux anniversaire #Rita. How old is she now ?

5. Ageless beauty,better pikin HBD!

1. No. I don't agree that she's ageless. If you look at the 2nd pic- the one that she's wearing green,her age is showing.

6. Happy birthday beautiful.

7. Happy birthday Riri. Have fun and enjoy your day.

8. Happy birthday Rita. Flawless skin

9. Happy birthday Rita. You are one of d few celebs I like very much. Enjoy Ur day and have loads of fun

1. I've known you to like all celeb, as long as that person falls into the Celeb category. Madam nsaku

10. Happy Birthday Rita D! Kaii this woman too fine. My colour, Nwayioma, Rita Beekee, have fun dear :-)

1. You eh!!! You too like flashy things, odiegwu

2. B4 nko? Make i con like dull things? Even God sef like better thing. You no see all the fine fine robes wey David n cowear for bible? Lol

11. HBD Riri! Bigger u I pray

A woman success is an inspiration for another woman

12. Hbd rita.. May your wishes come through.. July 29 will be my day.. Yaaay

13. My Beautiful Sis From Mbaise, Love U So Much To The Bone, It's Your Day Dear, Close Your Eyes and Make A Wish And It Shall Come to Fulfilment...... Happy Sunday Guys

14. Is this post to celebrate Rita or the make up artist? Happy birthday Reedee.

1. Doppelganger, you shak tranquil a? Which kin question be that?

15. Amazeballs. Love love love

16. Happy birthday Rita D. God bless you.

On a side note: the makeup so does not match the rest of her body at all. I mean, makeup hardly does but this one is really glaring.

1. Negative energy is definately another rival MUA.. must you run your dirty mouth? Your Makeup name is envyface.. lol

17. Happy bday Rita may ur dreams be achieved and all ur wishes come true

18. Happy birthday sweetie,more years to celebrate.enjoy your new age

19. Fine face Riri.... Happy birthday my everyday crush(no homo)... God bless u plenty.

1. Which one be no homo? Once you admire a fellow woman, you are already a homo

20. Replies
    1. Even you wey suppose dey church dey here dey comment, you dey fail in doing the work of God, better kommot Jesus from your name.

21. Happy born day to beautiful Rita Dominic.

22. Awwwww!
    My Bday mate!
    Happy Bday to us gal
    Am gonna have a blast!

1. Happy Birthday Darling!
      M sure u gonna have a blast!
      Remain blessed.

2. Happy birthday dear.
      God bless you.

3. U too?

Happy birthday to us*

4. Happy B'day Goddesss of Dawn. Have fun Dear.

5. Happy birthday dearie

Whirlwind

6. Happy birthday dear
      god bless u
      Have fun

7. Happy Birthday Maam.May the Lord bless you and keep you.

23. HBD RITA. PRETTY WOMAN

24. Wao so stunning. Happy birthday dear. God bless u and grant u ur heart desire. Babe is 40 today o. Hmmmm try marry now or @least use a donor make u born even if na 1 as ur friend kate born one b4 divorce. Most of this babes don't wanna be committed under a man bcos of the free lifestyle they leave

1. Rita is 44 today not 40

2. Abeg keep quiet, i'm sure you are not married either, life is not all about marriage. Go and see what the so called married ones are going through, if it were a bed of roses, the word divorce will not get a space your dictionary.

3. Anon 10.32 Who asked you,

4. Is it your single? Rubbish

5. Annon 12:52 stop consoling ursef and get someone to marry. There are still 1001 good marriages outside. Pray to God to give u a good hubby and ur marriage will last.

25. I love this lady.

She and Genny has got levels many only dream of having *tongues out at haters*

HBD to u Rita Dominic! God bless your new age

1. You mean the same level you dream of getting to, cocoz, use yourself as an example first.

2. Olodo anon.....you are trying too hard.

Endeavour to show ur running tummy under every other person's comment in like 5 posts today then perhaps u will finally be noticed.

26. Happy birthday darling!
    My birthday is on the 14th.

1. Who ask you Amaka?

2. Anon 12.56 verbal 1860 typewriter like you

27. Yay! Cancerians rock!
    I have so many things to be grateful for,Life,Family and God's grace upon me...Another birthday is here for Chi exotic!
    I am going to do alot of fun things today. A strip club maybe( Tgw to the rescue) Lol.
    Chi exotic the prettiest.
    Chi exotic young and killing it
    Chi exotic on fleek
    Chi exotic daughter of Jesus.

You lovelies should wish me a happy birthday and say a prayer for me.

1. Hbd mgbeke, stop fucking ur fadas mate

2. Yes we do!! Happy birthday sugar

3. Happy Birthday Honey Boo Boo!

U shall continúe finding favour in d eyes of God and dat of Man.Amén.

All ur heart desires,God wil Grant Them baby.
      Love,Happiness and Peace shall Remain wit u now n always.Amén.
      U shall Remain blessedu now and always
      Amen.

Pop a Bottle on ma behalf and Make It BLAST!

4. Oh u are my birthday mate also?

Happy birthday to us dear!

5. Chi nwa mama!
      Happy birthday..
      Have fuuuuunnnnnn.
      God bless you. Muah

6. Happy B'day to you Chi Exotic. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Have fun unlimited!

7. Negodu onyenka, did forget to wish the celebrant a HB or you just want to deviate our attention to yourself? Chi exotic Jesus, did you even go to church today? Anyway, happy birthday, may bless and fix you, amen.

8. Happy birthday babes...keep shining!!!
      Fuck ur haters!!!

9. Happy birthday Chi Exotic,Goddess of dawn and my opinion
      God bless y'all

10. HBD dear,cheers

Whirlwind

11. Happy birthday dear
      God bless u
      Age with Grace

12. Happy birthday babes.May your days be long and fruitful.

13. HBD nwanyi oma.
      God bless you and all the celebrants.
      HBD my opinion too.
      Have fun y'all

28. Happy birthday Reedee Nwanyi oma

29. Riri nwanyi oma
    Happy birthday dear

30. Yeahhhhh! It's our birthday REDEE!!!

Happy birthday to me and all those celebrating today! May God make our lives beautiful and grant us our good heart desires!!!

#burstinginjoy#

1. Happy Birthday Sweets!
      May all d goodness of our Good God be yours now and always,Amén.

Have loads of fun!

2. Una plenty today.
      Happy birthday dear,God bless you.

3. Thank you

Amaka, General's wife and Iphie

#burstinginjoytoday#

4. Happy B'day to you @ My Opinion. Bless you.

5. Thank you

Kehinde and Quiksilver

6. HBD dear

Whirlwind

7. Happy birthday dear
      Have fun
      God bless u

31. Happy Birthday Sexy!
    May u Remain Blessed.

That first pix blew ma mind!

1. TGW you are a suspect? Are you sure you don't rock both side, your comments are beginning to reveal it, even though you are trying to hide it.shebi German juice has being giving you green light? Why not go for it.

2. Hahhahaha anony Chill...

Green light u said?
      Nah!
      Me and German gettin it tight...
      Meeting up d Hottie somewhere exotic dis Summer....

I smell Galore bouncing up to come comment here....How are u Galore? My Galore.
      I smell Olori Western too.

Chill people!
      Hahahahhahahahaa

3. Green light kill your life why una no go find your biz.

4. Stupid anon....Anu Mpam!

32. Hbd reedee,bigger u I pray. pretty lady.i luv u(plenty homo)

33. Wow! See flawless skin.She's such a beauty.Happy birthday Riri.Enjoy your new age♥

34. Still beautiful @ 40..... I love

Pls try and have a daughter that you can pass on this beauty to. God bless u as u celebrate

35. Happy birthday may God grant you your heart desires in Jesus name amen.

36. Riri nwa, nwaduitio, egovyn, omalicha, effortlessly chicky actress of life... hbd....... Continue t dominate

37. Happy birthday Ritz... You look so beautiful.. @anonymous 09:49 , can't you appreciate a job before criticizing it? Before with the way they run their mouth.. Obviously you are negative person with lots of depressing issues blinding your eyes... Stop hating

38. Lol... The moment nosy people start saying "she is fucking her father's age mate, or she should go and marry, or she is old. " First of all, she has her pussy and you have yours, use it the way you want... That is why everyone was given one individually. Secondly , marriage is not the end of the world and it is God that gives husband.

39. What are the contact details of fineface?

1. Check her instagram page FINEFACEDAMOJ, I have spoken to her to book for my next party 08177777130

40. why do people like copying names on this blog. which one is cherryplus. can't u get another name that is totally different from anything relates to cherry, mscheww

41. Happy birthday,Rita.
    The original blogboo.

This lady is so classy.
    Her fashion sense is on point.

God bless you,R

1. Na the kin thing wey you dey like.

42. See bust. She don go touch am for west side yonder?