Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian OAP Yaw Shares List Of Songs Banned On Air....

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Nigerian OAP Yaw Shares List Of Songs Banned On Air....

Oh Dear....!
You will not hear these songs on any Nigerian Radio again...

There must be more keh!

There was one i watched on youtube and practically had a hard on watching...Yes a Nigerian Music video!.

68 comments:

1. Good for them...
    Most people don't even listen to radio these days...

1. Stella, hard on for woman?? Of nipples?? Abi u get ****!??

2. It's a welcome development

They should ban German juice.. The lyrics alone is not good

There is also one that @Wiz kid did.... Very bad something

Foolish adults spoiling our youths and kids

3. After all the kids in naija can sing most of the songs back to back is now they want to ban mtcheeeewww. It's abt time Nigeria have a body that listens to songs before they are released on air..... these songs are faded arldi... and wats wrong with olamide's bobo?

4. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think NTBB means Not To Be Broadcasted; while SFB means Safe For Broaadcast so "sakiti bobo" and "post to be" are good to go!

2. Lagos is my Home19 August 2015 at 12:38

I like Gift by Iyanya and Don jazy until I listen again to the lyrics
    .........Yuck . Why does it have to be so dirty . It was a major turnoff

1. Y'all be repeating d word hard on as if stella said something alien.
      Ofcourse a woman can have a hard on!!!
      The only thing that gets wet when a woman is aroused is the vagina but the clit itself *being d orgasmic power house* gets erect or a hard on.

2. And I didn't see Caro ur body necessary by Wizkid?did they forget.
      That Gift song has madt beats sha,trust Don Jazzy!will always like that song,na dem sabi for d lyrics jare...
      Falila ketan by Olamide had to be on this list,dat song is to suggestive.lmao chai.
      well,its all gud!credit to NBC!

3. Music don finish be that na....
    Why them no add shoki by lil kesh??

Bydway the good news is that we can easily download and play on our phones..
    NBC make una chop una broadcast alone!! Ndi Ara..

For this country wey stress full,and this artiste are trying to give us some distraction,na em una still no want make man happy..Enemies of progress!! Wetin do Yayo by phyno?? Namsense!!

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Good, Nigeria music lack good lyrics. They will be singing rubbish

5. Radio ke?.
    When Sound City,HipTv,RollerDisc etc give us these songs unedited.

1. Na so....but honestly, it's bad...can't they sing a song without been nude or using ladies as sex symbols....

You go to church and u see our kids dancing worldly dance with xtian songs

U see people using Etihi, yahoze,shakitibo dance step to dance GOD song

Lord help us

The system is bad

6. Their business
    When i can watch it from youtube

7. We want ispirational songs on our radio.

8. And I was planning to download Shakiti Bobo, cos I heard the chorus and liked it.

But there's no remarks lah.

Maybe I should go ahead, download it and be the judge.

9. Most people don't listen to radio except it involves sport (brilla fm, sports radio). Besides they will just download whatever they want to listen to.
    There are really some videos that ain't cool for kids below 18 at all yet they are the ones that watch it more since most parents ain't at home to guide them.

10. lmao@ Falila ketan....buhahahahahahah!

11. I can download them and listen on my phone.

12. Who still dey listen to radio???? Park well joor

13. They should kukuma ban everything. Song wey pple don download get for their devices. Plz anyone who knows a site where I can get core crime and thriller novels?

14. I watched one video..don't know if it was early ds yr or late last year. ..I don't think it's familiar cos many stations didn't show it...its from aristokrat label...by one Pucado. ..name of d song is ukwu nka. ..its in igbo...oh my God. .I don't know if it was woman that gave birth to those girls sha. ..u would only understand it if uve seen d video...should be on you tube. .u know say YouTube no dey bound anything. .

15. I love love Tony Montana ft Dbanj and Naeto C! DAt music vid is dope! The gals,OMG! That Tiger,D Lyrics....everything!

Phyno's Yayoo.is cray too.

Hmmmm dat Nicky's Anaconda....me love.see Major Ass.Twerking.dat vid is *Lips sealed*

Remembering Buttoms Up by Trey Songs....
    Wonder wot dey have to say about that.that music is OMG Sinful! Good Sinful! Hehehhehehe

50Cents "À Lil Bit of This,À Lil Bit of that" and P.I.M.P .....Major Banging Music Vids! Those sexy gals on human leashes....Wow! *Whistles*

Them Plenty ojare....

16. Olease what is wrong with post to be, shakiti bobo? I "rove"these songs.

1. They don't want you to learn how to lick nyash.

17. They should bann all music na!
    Who listens to radio again sef
    Even my very own falila ketan and Bobo

18. Stellostica united so women have hard ons too lmao kai I loff ds stella woman hehehe

19. Nice,cant even watch Nigerian Music videos with my Children any more

20. Do people still listen to songs on radio apaart from sport news and traffic update? Anyways I get bobo for my phone and I dey play am wella

21. Serves them right.

Come and see one fat black ass wey one woman dey shake for Phyno video eh.

That shit crossed the limit abeg.

22. Yes ooo.. dere is more abeg

23. When we can download it free. Abegi!!!

24. When we Don download am finish. Medicine after death.

25. NBC helping Naija artistes to sell their music with  bans since 1759. Ironically, this ban skyrockets the demand for the songs to whet the audience's curiosity.‎

I sleep with Cool FM from 12am -5.30am when they only play serenading songs. And NBC, pls kindly remove " Post to Be" from that list. That's an epic song. Forget the lyrics. Lol ‎

1. Me I sleep with raypower fm from 12am to 5:30am. Feels reali gooood!

2. @ Mama Wonder, I guess at that period, they don't talk football. Cool then.

26. I support the banning of Tesojue and Falilat Ketan, but Shakiti bobo? What's obscene in that song? Na dem sabi ojare. Who listens to radio anymore sef?

27. Ooooooooh my...!
    Good
    Especially dt YAYO by phyno.

28. Stella, is only men that have 'hard-ons'! Women get wet.

29. I hope they adhere to this, let's save our country from a decaying menace.

30. Most of the Nigeria musicals video can not be seen by children. God help our children, bad lyrics bad video.

31. I have not listened to any of the songs before oo. abi my car radio dey do me yoriyori.

anyway congrats to them as they ban their music. they are spoiling children including stella that had a hard one.

32. No need.....we go download.

33. Oh Stella nwayioma rebuke every vulgar in you.. there are minors reading your beautiful blogs. Biko Nwayo Nwayo nne

@SHB

34. Hmmmm
    what are those old songs doing there......they have made turn over those songs!
    Tony montana!
    In my bed!...this are old songs. 90% of nigeria music video are pure porn....is it that they can't sell without using those whores/porn star.

35. I have a question.
    These women that twerk badly in vids,na water dey their nyash. The thing baffles me. Like that girl in German Juice,Silifa video n others

36. why e be say na as OPJ for wazobia fm complain about some naija songs the time e dey interview Sammy Okposo last night, Nbc come know say dem go do this one today abi na now dem realize say naija songs most of dem their contents dey bad? becos Sammy Okposo really talk mk nbc do something. that means dem no dey do thier work be dat.

37. This NBC are jokers o....After these songs have enjoyed massive airplay...these comedians are just realising that there is something wrong with it.

When did "anaconda" come out abi wizkid's "in my bed".

MISPLACED PRIORITIES.

mthew

38. Good!
    I hate that song 'in my bed' by wizkid.
    That small boy can crazy sometimes.
    The only song he has sang that I love so much is ojuelegba.

39. I was expecting to see Olamide's "iranu, abacha" on the list

40. Good!
    I hate that song 'in my bed' by wizkid.
    That small boy can crazy sometimes.
    The only song he has sang that I love so much is ojuelegba.

41. Is LADI nt supposed 2 be on dis list? Dat song has got lewd lyrics mehn!

42. Not surprised to see Phyno's name. It must be there. His songs de dey one kind. Then Davido's Fans Me wey I don't know whether it was semo he meant be looked like cocaine wraps.

43. Like I care. Let them ban it all.

44. I don't think dere is somefng wrong wt BoBo by Olamide even da 1st verse is nt vulgar na

45. Davido's fansmi remark got me cracking lol I actually like d song chei omo kilokomi lol chei