Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saraki Confirms Fire Outbreak At His Abuja Residence

Friday, August 28, 2015

Saraki Confirms Fire Outbreak At His Abuja Residence

Nigeria’s Senate President ,Bukola Saraki has confirmed the fire outbreak which gutted his Abuja residence this morning.

Saraki made the confirmation through his twitter handle ‏@bukolasaraki when he said, “Thanks for your concern. happened while I was in the office, it was immediately contained.”

The cause of the incident was not immediately known.

21 comments:

1. Its a pity. Just that Bubu met an empty treasury. I wonder where he will get the money to refurbish your house.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hw the fire take happen abeg.... thank God shah.... #NowPlaying>> hard time: trey songz....

3. They should leave this man alone

4. i hope this is not linked ooo. Take am easy saraki

5. Thiefnubu at work through astral means. Cele Power.

1. Tinubu don enter trouble. If anyone sneezes now na him cause am. Lol

6. Next we hear that he lost property worth 3bn! Then FG will give him grant of 5bn to get new ones.

Nigeria We Hail Thee.

#LionAmbition

7. I want to suck this man's dick

8. No evil fashioned against my boo shall prosper. Amen.

9. Smart Alec. The next thing Wey EFCC go hear from the wife would be that fire has burnt all the documents she has to prove her innocence in the on going probe against her. Who does Saraki think he is deceiving. This Ilorin Mai si Jamba man.