Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday Laughs

Una doh oooo.Those BV's looking for house agents can try these numbers!.Hahahahahhahahahhah
Happy Sunday!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NO

LMAOOOOOOOOO

#IDidNotWestYaTime!

60 comments:

1. Aunty you better transform back cos the anointing oil won't be funny o lol

2. That abobaku pic almost killed me #hahahahahahaha

3. Bend down for the arrow; to pass.... hahahahaha. I can never forget my one time english teacher on teaching practice; Mrs Okoro. That woman gbagaun no be here.

4. As for the 30m Dollars lottery, even if na husband/wife he or she shall rot there. I ain't spending it to save no sorry a$$

5. Hello Stella. This is the best sunday laughs ever. Thanks.

2. No you didn't.
    Happy Sunday to everyone.

1. Very funny! New socks, uniform thingy is so me

3. Funny,na real 4 bird room flat.So,whoever borrows money to bet on Arsenal's match don enter one chance? Verry funny.

1. LMAO d aunty own got me rolling on the floor Omg omg!

4. Haha sight the coconut breast

1. Ewu! That thing resemble coconut for your eye?Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. They are lemons,hun.

3. I stole a bike and asked God for forgiveness
      Hahahahahahaaha!

5. LOL that one about virgin BVs welcoming their patter of tiny feet got me. I need one or two of those chairs for my ex.

6. Nope you did Not waste my time lol

7. Relaxing in my birdroom. Hahahaha. Happy Sunday everyone

8. Seems the jokers are on strike

9. Lmao @ Virgin bvs, bird room, when skibi dies...and the blow job posts . Too funny.

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahahhaha
    When u are d only one dAt knows d Class Captain is writing d names of Noise makers hahhahaha

When u are trying to skip morning devotion and hear flogging in d next room hahahahhaha

Aunty I know it's u.transform and go back to d village before I get anointing oil hahhahahahahaha

There Is No one like The Don Himself!

My day just got brighter and more Beautiful from dese laughs hahahahaahaahaaha

11. Lmbo!

You didn't.

By the way, the third picture :the tyre was put there before the tree started branching off.

12. I love the lemons, reminds me of mine

1. So wat u feeling like now.

2. A 40 yrs old woman talking about lemon breasts. Madam don't go and look for a husband be there deceiving urself with ur low self esteem breasts. #oldmamafeelingfunky

13. Its always good to laugh..... blessings from God make one laugh fervently plus humors from good pals i find here....

Otito dili nu Jesu....

14. No Stella you didn't waste my time

When you realise he doesn't have money got me LMAO the mermaid leg na die

15. Lmao@d lady tying her leg like like the way walnut stems will roll round an uha tree.

16. Hahahahahaha.... Happy Sunday everyone..

17. Hahahahahaha.... Happy Sunday everyone..

18. Not atall stella. Happy sunday pple.

19. Black boy so fine16 August 2015 at 15:04

Funny, but too small *sobs+

20. Got me rolling on dah floor @ when ife wants to pick another abobaku!!!!

21. Those lemons though.

Hahahahahaha

22. No, you did north west my time. Thank you.

23. Another abobaku got me rolling on d floor...Stella darling...u just cracked me up bad!

24. Don davido, no let jay Moore catch you!!

25. So true, women can talk for 3hrs, but ehm during BJ, ha them go tire now now & flipover for u the guy to go down south or rock the mounds up north.