Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BON Reading 2015: Ondo State First Lady To Host Nollywood Stars

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

BON Reading 2015: Ondo State First Lady To Host Nollywood Stars

One of the major events that characterize a build up to the annual prestigious BON Awards is the BON READING
The CEO of BON awards Mr. Seun Olotukeyi has announced that the 2015 edition of the BON READING will hold on Sunday, the 4th of October in the SUNSHINE STATE; Ondo State. 

In his statement, he said;  

“We are pleased to announce that BON READING 2015 will hold on Sunday the 4th of October, 2015. Inside the government house. 

The wife Of the Ondo State Governor Mrs. Olukemi Mimiko will be playing host to a constellation of Nollywood stars that will be visiting the state to inspire to the kids through reading a pre- selected texted book to their listening pleasure. We look forward to a great evening with her Excellency. “

Some of the Array of Nollywood stars that are billed for the event are Chelsea Eze, Seun Akindele, Moyo Lawal, Muyiwa Ademola, Ayo Adesanya, Mimi Orijekwe and a host of others.

21 comments:

1. Abeg make she follow host me....

princess4ng

2. Yawns!

AKA sumborri

3. Good one
    Better than beauty 'without brains' pageants.

4. Reading is very good, as it helps to improve ones spelling, pronunciation, etc.

5. Good. I am also billed for the event. I guess Stella omitted my name. Hehehehehehe

6. Ok... So this one is using d bailout fund to host Nollywood stars while the civil servants suffer Abi? The thunder that wil fire mimiko and his yeye wife is still doing press-up.