Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Can someone marry without knowing?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIAGE AND DIVORCE QUESTION.

Greetings Stella. I would like to know your opinion on the below story. Would also appreciate it if you could post on your blog as well so I could read from Blog visitors. 

Can someone marry a divorced man who entered into a previous marriage unwillingly? Long story but to cut it short, he saw the girl twice before the wedding. 

First time was when they first met at a store, second was when he was invited to her house to eat, and the third time he met her was the court wedding and the next day being the fourth, was the church blessing her family planned which he found out on the said day, and went ahead with. 

Very weird story but this is what I was told. Everything to him and his family looks unclear because he lives in the diaspora and none of his family members were at the wedding. When he realized what was going on months into the union, he said he wanted out as he never planned marriage with her. 

I know that God hates divorce and there are but a few exceptions to this rule but I do not want to twist Gods words to fit a situation. I need to read from you guys please, what do you guys think? Thanks. 

He married and he didnt know or what?Are you insinuating under the influence of juju?This story get as e be.Let me read comments from those who know better about this.
All the best darling.

129 comments:

1. EPHPHATHA!!!
    Brb.

********** LIVE SDK & SDKERS************

1. Em jay! I see you went to church today .lol

2. em Jay, I see you're in the spirit. Church must hv been good! *open doors*...

3. Remember ....two sides to every story ! Are you sure the guy ain't making up the story to gain sympathy .

4. I swear I don't understand this chronicle narrative

5. Mhzzbee international6 September 2015 at 15:34

Itz my birthday, bv pls say a word of prayer for me. I no get word proof could have sent stelz my pishures, lmao.thanks

6. The guy dey lie abeg,men can lie 4 Africa jst 2 get a woman

7. Anno15:22 and Tetrina,yesss ohhh,una head dey dia,mass today was awesome,its been long I had such,Fr Alfred na d man wen sabi ojare.

Happy birthday mhzzbee international,may the lord do that u can not do for urself for u,parry hard dear.

Bia poster,ur story is not complete plsss,send a rejoinder as soon as possible,bcos it's strange for a full grown ass not to be aware of his marriage,yet married d said lady,just negudo u.

8. Mhzbee....hbd hunay. September kids rock

9. I no understand the story joor

10. Lol @ annoy 15:22 you just answered present having been to church today.
      Indeed fix it Jesus Christ
      Poster 1
      Its as weird as noon day.
      The story has gaps so yo need to fast and pray for revelation and direction.
      Let the truth be exposed

11. Na wah oo......
      #abbytohxoft

12. looks like one of those nollywood movie

13. Lmao! WTF?! See as e just dey lie give you. Wisen up woman!!!

14. Hahahahahaaaaa!!!! Jesus! Y are Nigerian ladies sooooo marriage desperate?? Dude cooks up such a story and ur fish marriage hungry brain starts dancing shokitibobo? Erm, na so e go marry u too " without knowing" ODE!

15. Em jay, dis one u manage 2 go 2 church 2day. U want 2 tell us u're a catholic. U need d cleansin & baptism of john d baptise.

16. My dear, it's as simple as this, he did arrangee... That's the only interpretation I have.

1. Na ur toto,.Go back and read ogogo.

2. If it's true then it's jazz. But I'm waiting for the woman to send her part of this story

3. Nawa o. Dont even understand what d poster wants.

4. Poster, this man is probably lying just to marry u....hes a serial divorcee....nonsense..n u r even considering it sef....

5. Maybe it's likke Dennis Rodman's story...he filed for divorce d next day n claimed hwe was drunk n didn't know what he was doing when he got married

6. Can't be possible.except na jazz maybe the eyes don clear

1. Abeg d man is telling lies, he want to deceive u jst d way he did in his previous relationship, he deceive d gurl and do everything fast to marry her hoping he's gonna get something huge in return at d end he found out nothing and now he want to move to another victim. That's if dis chronicle is true story.

4. How can that be possible if not with diabolic means..or maybe vegas style...wt happens in vegas stays in vegas...he shuld go tru the grassroot first

Glowyshoe blog

5. Yes, if you are married in the spiritual realm.

Lemme go and read the chronicles

1. This is a classic case of 'im going to divorce my wife and marry you'. The reasons just tend to change everytime. I don't love my wife anymore, she deceived me with pregnancy, my parents forced me to marry her......this your guy reason na new one, otumorkpo.

6. Stella pls stop posting nonsense chronicles. Some of us actually read them seriously I beg!!!

1. I tire ooh see me sitting back n putting on my glasses to read rubbish

2. Lmaooooooo. No be stella fault na

7. That girl must be from EDO I know

8. Poster, are u sure this man told u the truth? Pls making your own findings before you step into the scenario.

9. Very possible cos girls ain't smiling, madam poster if he wants to marry you then u must be ready for battles nd hope you're a prayer warrior?

10. I do not understand this story at all.. he met her at the court and dint know twas a weddin?? N den he found out n still went ahead? Well he ate at her place so the Efo he took was still highly potent.. just make sure he doesnt eat at hers again.. else na to born n no knw as e happen.. cos ryt now I fink d whole fin is washing off.. n she wld av to renew it.. so make sure he doesn't eat at hers..

1. Lol at na to born. E go rent house join sef. Omg. I love this blog.

11. Replies
    1. My dear I follow you wonder o.... seems like the kind of lie my soon-to-be ex husband will cook up... That guy's lies can raise the dead, but I leave him for God sha

2. send in your chronicles to stella let's learn @latest bride

3. @ longest ID. That she shuld send her chronicles? Why don't you send yours, what else do you still want to learn? How to marry a Man of God? Its Hi time you go advertise yourself on the Newpaper, then we will know how serious you are

4. You too send in ur chronicle @ longest id, lol!

5. Choii you know you didn't go anonymous right

6. Keep changing names inugo

7. hahhahahahahhaha.... don't worry, I will send mine soon!

12. Then drink ogogoro abi na Kaikai when they were wedding?

1. Lmao. Im just laffing today.

13. Lies lies lies, sadly she won't hear she will be back with some whinny chronicles

14. Asiin I don't understand d story! Some pple just don't knw hw to write narratives..Wat exactly re u tryiing tto say? And wat advice re u looking for?

15. Ermm

Which kin story be this?

I'm lah confused.com.

Maybe those that understood it will shed more light.

16. My dear, is this a joke? He is jonzing with u. I can't believe u will fall for it @allll. He should tell u the truth abeg. Leave him alone. When he has dropped that baggage of lies and marriage. U can reconsider. He is lyiiiinnngggg!!!!! Women sef! Can't believe u believe that shit!!

17. Which kind nonsense story be this. ..hiss

18. Hv nt heard dis one b4. Didn't he ask him self what he was doing in the court or what was happening when he wore his suit, standing with a woman b4 the congregation in church?
    **vianson**

19. This story is not clear at all,a little more breakdown will be appreciated to enable readers better understanding and better advice.

1. The poster wanna marry the man who is making her believe he was jazzed into marrying someone else.

2. 4real? @ bb 6? Hmmm....poster don't believe him ok? He will soon tell anoda lady that u jazzed him into marriage too...does he have Amnesia immediately after wedding?

20. He met her at a store and went to her place to eat... then he married her. Did she approach him at the store and then proceeded to invite him in to eat? Might be otumokpo as you are trying to insinuate but it might also be the case of a sharp guy trying to have his cake and eat it too.
    It may be safer for you to look for someone else. May God give you the wisdom to do only that which is right.

21. Abeg d man is telling lies, he want to deceive u jst d way he did in his previous relationship, he deceive d gurl and do everything fast to marry her hoping he's gonna get something huge in return at d end he found out nothing and now he want to move to another victim. That's if dis chronicle is true story.

22. So pple lie on sunday too?? Nawa oo

23. Nonsense story, even juju no dey work like this.

24. Lies that men tell.I girl shine ya eyes this guy is lying

25. Yea it possible,its jazz na.it happened to my bestie some years back...

26. Dis ain't a chronicle, is it??? Pls I'm lost, someone find me...
    #MBG In SDK's Blog # #

27. story for the gods. did he propose under a spell too.

28. Mschweeeeeeeeew

29. Dear Poster, you are just as foolish as the guy telling you all this lies. Even a 10yrs babe no go fit believe this kain story.

30. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Anything could have happen most especially if he was under the influence of voodoo,so many desperados consult dibia's to cast spells on men they desire to marry,these sets of men tends to lose their reasonings,fall victims and do the bids of those daughters of eve..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

31. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Anything could have happen most especially if he was under the influence of voodoo,so many desperados consult dibia's to cast spells on men they desire to marry,these sets of men tends to lose their reasonings,fall victims and do the bids of those daughters of eve..

32. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

33. Dear Poster,

I submit to you that you are already caught in a web of self deception.
    Regardless of what account of events this man has given, it comes across that in your desperation, you have told yourself a story that you want to believe. Go ahead with what you have already made up your mind to do, but do not neglect to take into consideration the inevitable consequense, that is surely bound to follow.

1. You write like li-yon vls or did you forget to sign out today?
      #stalker

34. Hello poster,please run for your dear life. Nothing seem true in all d narration u gave up there.whatever u feel for him will not sustain u when reality comes to play.The next excuse he will give is dt he impregnated her in his dreams or that she raped him....there are too many serious guys there who are better than ds ur drama king boyfriend. If u feel d urge to go ahead,make sure u speak with d wife(however u can achieve it) and hear her side of d story.

35. men can liar any how any tym any where and any how.

36. My dear, this story has a bowleg. You are not even sure of the story, please study the relationship with this guy 2 know if he's actually ok or take a walk while you still can

37. ...voodoo where?...even the whole story doesn't make sense. Shine your eyes and do proper investigations on the man.

38. A pre arranged marriage.
    They guy went into it unwillingly.
    Now he wants out.

39. So because you want to marry an already married man, both of you are deceiving yourselves up and down in order to justify your plan of snatching another woman's husband. Yeye dey smell...... Mmtcheeew

40. Well its possible in Africa, we believe that such things happen and can happen. I have heard of stories where he man wakes up after 20 years and says he doesn't remember marrying his wife and chasing her/kids out. So yes it is possible.

41. The man was jazzed. Better run for your life, before the wife will jazz you too smh.

42. Hello my darlings! Feels good to be back, though this narrative seems to inspire another hiatus. I've sorely missed all my blog sweethearts.‎

Sweetie, way too many missing pieces to an incredibly irregular puzzle. Even with detailed and self-explanatory write-ups, it's risky enough to analyse certain situations and proffer solutions based on individual opinions. So imagine the  impending calamity if you really hope to get applicable suggestions with such epileptic facts. Honey, quite a lot of questions begging for clarification.

Perhaps the most important question, in my considered view, is what kind of husband and quality of marriage do you desire? An honest answer to this question usually acts as a pointer to whether or not you're with the right partner.‎

I'm comforted by the fact that you realise his tale is weird, that's a good sign. Don't ignore your gut feeling because it lets you know when something seems off. It leaves a lot to be desired of a man whom got married to a lady he allegedly met twice before their wedding at the Registry. A grown a** man meets a lady at a store, the next meeting was when he was invited over to her home for a meal, and he eats the food of a stranger? I guess this laughable info of food consumption is to form the foundation of the defence of being "jazzed" into marriage. You do realise that a month's notice is usually required to be pasted at the Registry for public viewing before the actual date, in case of objections, yeah? Certain documents must be filled out by both parties prior to the union, so your "honeybunny"s story lacks lustre. Com'on now! Certainly he can be more creative with his lies that, at least, they should be so mesmerising that you end up realising you too have been "punk'd" 5 years after you marry him and not before you even get married.

I find it disturbing that a man insinuating some form of "manipulation"‎ into marrying a total stranger, recovered so fast that he is willing to give marriage another try. That's a rather unique reaction, don't you think? What makes you think he wouldn't accuse you of something similar if/when he gets bored with you? 

My darling, please, the sweetest marriages aren't entirely void of disagreements and misunderstandings, don't complicate an already unattractive union shrouded in annoying inconsistencies. Get out of that relationship before you get played like a konga drum. I don't know you but I feel you can do better. If you insist on still dating him, give it time. Time, they say, reveals secrets. His true nature will come out to play soon enough, don't rush into this train wreck waiting to happen. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. Welcome back ma'am..
      I've missed your comments...

2. Ronalda dear, too much grammar ontop chronicle Wey we no understand. Hmm, welcome back sha

3. @Ronalda.....You write so well...I want to write as good as you do....How do I go about it?

4. ROLANDA!!!!!!!

*runs to her in slow motion*
      Jeeeeeeez! I ve really missed you o

5. Even the story is not as long as your response!

6. @ anonymous 00.33 I tire oh!! Ronaldo just keeps writing and repeating same thing in so many words just to be noticed. Rubbish. I won't read further. You should get a blog

7. Awww, my honey is back. E-hugss

But whr have u been? I was sooooo worried...hope all is well wt you and family.

8. Bae, u sef. Where have u been? Ronalda, welcome back. Lady Igo, where are uuuuuuu!!!!!

43. Its very possible. But the poster should avoid such a man cos a woman that can do this can do anything. What if she kills d poster or make her go mad?!

44. Like serusly were u blind wen u were getting married ehh... Forget dat tin u are married now period... Stay dere u hear

45. This life

Strange things keep happening

There is nothing we won't hear

Adonbilivit!!!

Who else doesn't?

Say yay yay

46. This life

Strange things keep happening

There is nothing we won't hear

Adonbilivit!!!

Who else doesn't?

Say yay yay

47. In fact I was feeling dizzy reading it....

48. Liar, After him done too Enjoy the girl vavavoom... Just be careful shaaaa....

49. @ Poster: be careful. There's a serial liar in PH that goes about telling girls this same gist...I dunno, might be the same person o. You can even perceive the lies with a stuffy nose sef. He can lie!!!

50. @ Poster: be careful. There's a serial liar in PH that goes about telling girls this same gist...I dunno, might be the same person o. You can even perceive the lies with a stuffy nose sef. He can lie!!!

51. Babe , shine ya eyes wella ooo, men can lie for Africa ... It can also be voodoo , that's how God saved my big cousin from an Edo babe,
    The babe was his colleague @ work, the girl they always cut eye for am, cook carry bring come form her house but my cousin as a spirikoko no dey give the girl face @ all.
    On one of his birthdays , Na so dis same girl buy correct Italian shoe give my bros, Hin just collect am dump for one collect in the office there, thats how his friend , a colleague from another department sighted the Italian shoe, without permission sef Na him him carry leg shook inside Italo bata.
    Six and the half years later , after 2 cute girls, Uncle IK open eyes begin they ask who get shildrens and when him marry, he finally divorced her and relocated. The babe Na big Instagram girl, I for drop her handle but I just realize set aproko no get reward.
    So my dear ur man might be telling the truth, then again Na Man matter we dey talk so, A man can lie against is mother to get btw ur thighs. Goodluck

1. Lol are benin girls really like d way we paint dem online?Lolz Dis sound like a movie to me.though anything can happen.

52. Can't comprehend the story abeg.
    How will he get to court say I do and do marriage blessing without knowing?

53. This is close to what happened to a friend of mine in the 90s. They were just friends both living in the UK. He'd been getting invitation to visit her but he refused. After much pressure he accepted and went. It was at the end of the visit he realized that he was at his own INTRODUCTION. A few weeks after 1 night of sex she told him she was pregnant and that she needed to move in with him. The said lady was a nurse. Because of this he asked his father to go pay dowry and to know his wife's people. A few weeks after that she came back home one day to say she had had a miscarriage. It happened I know the person in question. She was 4yrs older than him and been living in the UK way before he got there. And she is from Edo state. Just stating her origin.

Dear poster, ask questions and make your investigation.

54. long story cut short.you are a mumu who will guzzle down any absurds story told to her and accept any crap dealt her all in a desperation to cinch the ring..till i hear the womans side of the story.this is too jujuwoodish abeg! this is the kind of story where we seriously need to hear the man and wifes' part.......you did not even ask if it was possible to get married to a person without knowing,all u care about is if it was possible to marry a zombie based on the lies he told u.mtcheeeew.we await your own chronicles,this time he will say you tied him up and dragged him to the altar.

55. I read this story twice to understand and all I can say to the poster is that he is lying from his anus!!!!!!!

56. This man is lieing to you abeg. I hate it when men say they are forced in marriage becos 90percent of the time it's all lies. That is how I was dating this guy for a year and it will pretty serious, we started talking about marriage rite from the start. I could have vowed this guy Could not look at another woman talk less dating one. Never saw any signs, loved me to a fault. No strange calls nothing. But we lived in different states. Until I found out from someone he was getting married in 3mths. My world was crushed.
    Later he told me he was pressured into marrying the girl. He didn't know how everything happened. That even on the day of his introduction, he didn't know. His dad just called him that he is coming into town and they are going to see the girls parents. That the girl will travel and go and see his dad and before he knew it they started planning marriage. I just find that as bull. If you didn't enter relatnshps with the girl, how will see even know ur folks to go and visit them. Men are full of lies poster, this man is lieing to you. And after marriage his lies will continue, he may even continue seeing the said ex wife. Poster be careful.........

57. This man is lieing to you abeg. I hate it when men say they are forced in marriage becos 90percent of the time it's all lies. That is how I was dating this guy for a year and it will pretty serious, we started talking about marriage rite from the start. I could have vowed this guy Could not look at another woman talk less dating one. Never saw any signs, loved me to a fault. No strange calls nothing. But we lived in different states. Until I found out from someone he was getting married in 3mths. My world was crushed.
    Later he told me he was pressured into marrying the girl. He didn't know how everything happened. That even on the day of his introduction, he didn't know. His dad just called him that he is coming into town and they are going to see the girls parents. That the girl will travel and go and see his dad and before he knew it they started planning marriage. I just find that as bull. If you didn't enter relatnshps with the girl, how will see even know ur folks to go and visit them. Men are full of lies poster, this man is lieing to you. And after marriage his lies will continue, he may even continue seeing the said ex wife. Poster be careful.........

58. https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1628340037441841&id=1622059961403182&set=pcb.1628340280775150&source=49&refid=13
    Hello..It's Chukwu Adaora Chinwendu.I am running for AdaIgbo Unilag and I would need you to follow the link and like my picture.God bless you as you support me

59. Stella, Thanks a lot for posting this up... Hi guys! I really appreciate the comments, although some people on here got no chill whatsoever...lol..its Cool though, i still got love for yall..and besides, i sent in the chronicle to get different views on the issue so bashing is well allowed. Contrary to what some of yall are insinuating, i'm not desperate at all for a relationship talkless of marriage, I've got time by the grace of God and i'm in no rush..but i do know that such things can happen in this world of absurdities. He didnt say she jazzed him and he even said he wouldnt wanna say that she did because he didnt catch her in the act but the circumstances surrounding the union was weird. From what i was told by his sister, jazz or whatever people do these days to make men commit cannot be ruled out. I also know that there are two sides to a story and I cannot just make decisions based on what i was told by him and his sister. Obviously he would want to tell me anything just to get whatever it is he wants from me but I'm no kid and i know good and well when im being bullshited.. but how did the wedding band she bought also disappear when he went back to his base?? (He was living in the same state with her when they first met but got a job out of state and moved). So when he got back to his base after the whole ceremony, ring was nowhere to be found. To the person who stated that he probably wanted something from the babe: he entered into the country with proper documentation and had a very good paying job while she was job searching.

I am not going to enter into a relationship with someone without doing proper background work, i'm not that gullible and offcourse i still have to pray to God before i carry any steps. Marriage is enough work on its own, talkless of now entering one with so many commas. I just needed to know if it was biblically okay to marry someone who might have entered into a union that he wasnt naturally aware of as i cannot disobey Gods orders for nothing....and that is if his hands are indeed clean. Thanks and God bless us all. Amen.

60. mcheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww. Rubbish