Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Has Slept With His 14 Year Old Daughter 6 Times Has Been Arrested

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Man Who Has Slept With His 14 Year Old Daughter 6 Times Has Been Arrested

A 34-year-old, identified as Mohammed Ahmed, was on Wednesday paraded by the authorities of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) in Osogbo, Osun State, for allegedly having sex with his 14-year-old daughter.

Pics-Ibtimes.co.uk

Tribune gathered that the man had allegedly been having carnal knowledge of his daughter since April until he was arrested by the NSCDC officials following a tip-off by one of his neighbours.

Tribune was informed by the source that the girl, who is a Primary 4 pupil and her younger sister had been living with their father in single room apartment since he divorced their mother.
According to the source, "Ahmed had divorced his wife who is the mother
of the victim and got married to another woman who bore two children for
him before she died two years ago."
Speaking on the matter, Ahmed said: "I don't know what came over me from April when I started having sex with my daughter and anytime I had sex with her, I did not see anything wrong in it. I only had sex with her six times since April 2015."
Confirming the development, the Head of Public Relations and Protocol unit of NSCDC in Osun State, Mr. Wale Folarin, said: "the incident was brought to our attention by one of the neighbours of Ahmed who used to hear the cry of the girl every night and this made him to inquire from the girl what has been happening to her."
He explained that "the girl confessed to her father's neighbor which made him to report the incident at our office."

64 comments:

1. Oh am hrt broken...this is not fair...crying

2. He needs to be castrated, Asap. Disgusting fellow.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. The idiot should be castrated.

4. If is not death by firing squad, den they should free him.
      Is high time they start giving capital punishment 4 offences like this.

5. Disgusting!! What's wrong with all these men sef,ur own daughter???

6. Imagine the rubbish,he should be castrated

7. Whats going on in the world now, how can a father have sex with his OWN girl? Jesus come quickly.

1. Yes Dear... It is really sickening.. Choi

2. Sickening is the right word! I'm really speechleSs.

3. I'm starting to believe the Holy Bible More...
    For in the end all these things would continue to happen. And even more...

4. This world is just filled with child molesters disguising as fathers. Tueh on all ye fucktard fathers.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What a stupid thing to do.......

6. How are we so sure that I was just 6 times as he claimed. Stupid set of animals parading as human beings.

7. Replies
    1. Lol@dis bv above,ur name is even too long dat it can't be shortened,but ur comments doesn't exceed 3 words!na wa o!i just dey hail u!

8. What is this world turning to. So children cannot trust their parents again.

1. Nah waH who can we now trust? God help us

2. i hail you back Queen beee... but please don't just hail, say a big amen to my prayers, thanks

9. *vomits* *wipes sweat* *vomits again* kill the MF.

10. Good neighbour. Some would have minded their business. This world is just something else. Its getting to the point that mums can't trust their daughters with their dads again. Hnmm.

11. Oh! Lord Jesus!!!
    Am glad he has arrested..

12. Isn't there a law d govt could put in place for such men to b skinned n castrated?...gosh wit all d prostitutes roaming?...A child?

13. Infact eh, i'm just tired of stories like this.

14. I think d pricks of ds perverts shud b mutilated n given t dem t chew. What a news, ds is so sickening. *sad* God please protect our young ones frm d devourers of dia future.

15. It seems devils HQ is in Nigeria. Can Anytin good come out of this zoo. Evil stories everyday. May God deliver us women, cos it seems we are fast becoming an endangered specie.

16. Huh!!!!
    Life!
    Can't imagine what that little girl must have been going thru!
    So so sad!

17. I warned against this a long time ago.
    But some languages in the country will prefer to live in self denial.
    They need to address this issue of rape, child molestation and incest among their people.
    This is getting out of hand.
    They should start a public campaign against these vices in TV and radio stations across their land.

1. Look, u are just a gutter human being with no iota of common sense. We knw u seek attention by making inciting comments. Trying to b funny or somtin.. u not funny n u are an irritant of d highest degree. Ontop of it ur English is terrible. Get a life u die hard wannabe

18. Don't forget to castrate the he-diot. God please, hide all the little girls I love and care about and my future daughters from evil people.

19. Even the six times could be a lie.....incest, shame and all. Oh God, that girl.....

20. How can you do such 2 ur very own daughter, can't just imagine... *A reprobate mind*

21. What is this? ???. Sick perverts everywhere.
    This man should be jailed for life because if they let him out again, he will continue.
    Shameless he goat.

22. God bless his neighbor!!!!

I feel so sorry for d girl, if she isn't taken care of now the psychological effect on her later in life will be more tragic.

23. Please that man should be castrated. Stupid idiot,you did not see all this pay as you go girls to go put ur stupid manhood. He should be sentenced to life imprisonment with no option of fine. God bless the man who reported him.foolish man

24. Please that man should be castrated. Stupid idiot,you did not see all this pay as you go girls to go put ur stupid manhood. He should be sentenced to life imprisonment with no option of fine. God bless the man who reported him.foolish man

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

26. JUSTICE without mercy is what he deserves

27. Evil roams the earth

28. A father is not the best person to take care of a female daughter. I still blame it on mothers who divorce hubby and leave there kids behind, dis is what happens...

1. Did u not read dat the man divorced his wife!? Pray say u no jam woskie men! Dem go pursue you! Nd dem no go still allow u go with any pin talk more of pikin! We need a voice in Nigeria! A voice to speak for women and children! Evryday worse tns happen!! If e no be say the man pour the woman hot water! E go be say dem rape small girl! Wen I started reading on news that woman hv devised a new way of gettn to this men (by cutting off their dick) infact I was overwhelmed! ....God will help the women folks.

29. He said he only had sex with her 6 times. So he was counting and enjoying it? Useless man

30. The man is sick and needs urgent psychiatric help

31. His manhood should be chopped and given to him to eat..idiot

32. That man is a dog!
    No, dogs are adorable..
    The man is a beast..
    I hate him so much right now!
    He will die a very slow,painful and miserable death..

I just don't know what this life is turning into!

33. Useless father,all this rapist should be castrated

34. The man should be killed,I think the govt need to pass a law that men like this be given a life sentence,some men are just shameless.tufiakwaaaaa abomination,one of my friends used to tell us how her Dad kept making attempt to sleep with her, she said her Dad would jus walk in on her while taking her bath and start touching her and she would fight him off,she was like 22yrs old then oooo,imagine,they had a younger cousin that was like 10yrs old living with them and the Dad was sleeping with the poor girl and my friend and her other siblings(older brothers) didn't bother to help this poor girl,they even accuse the poor girl of enjoying sex with their stupid Dad,see the miserable world we live in,its really irritating.even their mother knew what was going on all she did was moved to their BQ and left her stupid randy horseband in the main house to keep molesting this poor little girl.I don't know if the man is still alive now but I heard their mum is died.

35. I don't understand how a man can get arouse by his own daughter,a child he made from his own loin,some men are animals.incest of the highest order,its like the greatest sin.the man should be killed.