Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Shares Pic Of Her Beautiful Mum

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Toni Tones Shares Pic Of Her Beautiful Mum

Trending singer Toni Tones, shared these  pictures images of her mum and herself sporting identical poses on
instagram, and we can see where Toni Tones gets her looks from.
Not only is her mum beautiful, but Toni Tones is her mini - me, 
They really look alike.
The sultry singer posted her mum's photos with the caption
iamtonitonesTwo generations of #slay. MamaTT doing the signature ToniTonespose.
My girlfriend. My homie. My partner In grace . #IGetItFromMyMama

Meanwhile, the hey boy singer looked stunning as she stepped out for a movie premiere last week rocking an iamisigo dress with a Cowie joker and nude high-heeled sandals.

Love it!.

No be me write am but i agree!

34 comments:

1. Good for her. Who she wan take after b4? Na me?

2. Pls wat did she sing again, why does her skin looks burnt! She dey smoke ni! Her skin never glows! Just saying!

AKA sumborri

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @burnt. You are so correct sumborri.

3. Is This our new 'Adokiye'?
    Mum looks fresher and more beautiful
    My opinion pls!!!

4. Stella talk true. Toni tones abi her manager pay u. I know understand dis sudden love. one song of hers I don't know.

1. Help me ask our madam o.
      Her mum is beautiful facially, physically she is like the average/random Nigerian mother.

What exactly did she get from her mum?

5. That's how stella will be forcing people down our throat!
    Adekoyi or whatever u call her is not in your good book again is now toni lady!
    Beautiful mother tho

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautifull mama and kid....

7. Go and listen to hey bpy, Toni tones single, the. You go know, the song is too nice, Stella why don't you put up her song's so your people can know her

8. Stella ur sudden love fr Toni Tones tho....

9. If you've not heard Hey boy! By Toni Tones, you're sitting on "a long thing". That song is bae.

10. All these new blog ids am seeing so. i think most of you are waiting for stella december give away