Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baileys And BellaNaija Weddings Present WONDERLAND: Enter Now to Win Bridal Makeup by Banke Meshida-Lawal, A Dream Honeymoon And More!

Monday, October 05, 2015

Baileys And BellaNaija Weddings Present WONDERLAND: Enter Now to Win Bridal Makeup by Banke Meshida-Lawal, A Dream Honeymoon And More!

In anticipation of the 10th Anniversary of BellaNaija.com in 2016, this October, Baileys and BellaNaija Weddings will treat 30 lucky brides-to-be to WONDERLAND – an exclusive experience for brides on the path to forever.

Inspired by your love stories and the rich luxurious taste of Baileys, WONDERLAND will be an extraordinary event!

Brides who win an invitation to WONDERLAND will receive a deluxe gift box packed with must-have bridal delights and also get the chance to win:

• a Deluxe Baileys Bar to enjoy at your Bridal Event
  • Bridal Makeup by maestro Banke Meshida-Lawal
  • a Honeymoon to an Exotic Location
  • a breathtaking Wedding Dress
  • a Wedding Band Set worth 1 Million Naira
  • a meeting with Leading Wedding Vendors
  • a thrilling encounter with Celebrity Guests & Many More Special Surprises

Whether you are a December bride or in the early prep stages of your 2016 wedding, you really need to be at WONDERLAND. 

To win an Invitation to WONDERLAND, send your love story in not more than 300 words in an email to love@BBNwonderland.com with the following information:

• Your Name, FiancĂ©’s name and Social media handles- Instagram, Twitter and/or Facebook
  • 2 photos – 1 of you and 1 with you and your fiancĂ©
  • Your wedding date and venue
  • Your love story – how you met, the wonderful moments and the proposal

Terms and Conditions 

Please Click here for Full T&Cs - (bit.ly/BBNWonderland

• You must be engaged
  • You must be getting married within the next calendar year from October 11 2015 to October 9 2016
  • Entries are open to brides all over Nigeria but you must be available to come to Lagos for the event in October (Cost of travel and accommodation will be covered)
  • Must be over 18
  • The Event takes place on the 10th of October 2015, brides selected must be available on that day

Deadline for Entries: Monday 6th of October 2015 at Midnight. Send your entries early as invitees will be chosen on a rolling basis.

Baileys and BellaNaija Weddings look forward to hosting you to an unforgettable event …

Tell a Bride today! #BBNWonderland

32 comments:

1. make I do marry ooo...

princess4ng

2. Wow!this will be amazing..JESUS!pls fix my marrital destiny.Amen.Morning Stells,morning Bvs,make ona easy on emjay oo.

1. You too easy on emjay oh cos na u start am this morning

3. Wow...dis is nice!!
    Goodluck to the participants...

In other news,sumfin is seriously bothering me. Why does diced onions make that funny sound when u pour it inside hot groundnut oil?

1. Were you trying to be funny??try again.it didnt work

2. And u had to go anon? Kikikikikiki

3. Seriously chysugar? Going anon? U are so daft to think dat way. Fool. I can see having an I'd is ur grtst achievment

4. Anamanu igba! Story story. I just hope 2% of these promises made is real.

5. Wow! Awesome package. Intending brides get in here.

6. Can I apply with Faith Bellanaija and Baileys? Lol
    Why is it always Lagos though?
    Goodluck to would be contestants.

7. Yimu. They have selected the winners already.
    The winners will be the distant relation's friend's stepmum's, aunt's 1st cousin's niece to the people they know or a celebrity.

Besides, Banke never gets the "brows" right.
    Bye!

1. True @banke never get the brows right.
      She likes thin brows

2. Banke always says it that she's a lover of thin brows, so....... in other great news, I love baileys!!

3. Banke's brows are the best! They are very natural looking unlike the very painted ones out there. Love love her makeup.

8. Banke moshida-lawal, big name tacky makeup

9. Nice one, good luck to whoever wins

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Interested fellas to fall in here though no doubt....

11. VERY TRUE@ bmp s brows.Yet some one will pay 500k for that.SMDH.She has good lippies tho