Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bomb Blasts Rock Abuja

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Bomb Blasts Rock Abuja

Multiple blasts hit Abuja, Nigeria’s capital, last night.

BOKO HARAM

The bomb blast suspected to have been masterminded by the Boko Haram terrorists occured at Nyanya and Kuje Market Area, around the police station.
Confirming the incident, the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) said it has deployed its rescue teams in the evacuation of the victims to various hospitals n Abuja.

Its Press Officer, Manzo Ezekiel, said the plosions which occurred almost simultaneously “have resulted in a number of deaths and injuries but the rescue operations coordinated by NEMA is still ongoing”.

Dailypost.

The Presidency should respond soon to this.

54 comments:

1. Haba...what is really happening.

Aeegurl...

2. It is only God that can heal Nigeria.

3. Oh my God! I didn't hear about it at all.

4. God help us.

Stella please when is the next SnM coming up? I want to hook up some very cool friends. Everybody deserves love na. I hope it'll be worth it.

1. Imagine this! You are so mean. You dey look for love ontop this kinda post. .. repent oo. HER EXCELLENCY

2. Hot pants Gemini concentrate on your husband.

3. On this post???

Or u jst want attention?

5. Oh my God just whn I tut I shd go stay in abuja for a while. I no go go again ooooo

6. He's fighting corruption first. B4 he finishes, maybe BH would av finished with the north. But God forbid

7. This boko haram people at it again.

8. Biko nu why do these evil people want to destroy my abuja? The one place that is always home to me?
    Where I had the most wonderful experiences.
    Where I had the most memorable teenage years..
    Mr president pls do something,lest they reduce my city to ruins.

My heart goes out to all victims and their families..

9. The presidency? Abi military. Is the presidency responsible?

10. What do they really want?God save your ppl

11. Muslims has caused more than good in this world!!
    Religion of peace indeed

1. Oh shattap! What do u know abt Islam? Is the white man's tradition of a religion that u follow anything to write home about?

2. Islam is black man religion?

12. This useleSs people again. God please have mercy on Nig.

13. Make God jst dey watch ova us ni ooo frm dis evil men calld BH cus dey no mind mak evrybody die in a day buh God no go allow dem nt in dis world,I pray God grant d departd souls enternal rest nd speedy recovery 2 d Injured.

14. I woke up to this sad news.

What have we done to deserve this?

15. We are yet to finish with Diezani and her cohorts now Abuja again. Where is safe God? We need your intervention right about now father Lord.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What a disaster... Rip.... #NowPlaying molue: kiss daniel and sugarboy...
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

17. And to think that I passed that market close to the police station in the evening yesterday, as I went to deliver something in a health facility in Kuje; my job is field work. This news shock me up. I can't but thank God.

18. @potable u r a useless animal ( meemee ).

19. When will this boko haram wahala end sef? this is getting too much and to think by now buhari would have finished them. God help us

20. ... and to think I was in that area in kuje yesterday morning. It's simply God that protects... God have mercy on Naija!

21. Will der Eva b an end t ds faceless brood of vipers? Who are those actually behind BOKO HARAM? God deliver ds nation. Amen

22. Woke up to this sad news
    our road is back to its snail pace all because of thorough army check
    May God punish boko haram and whoever their sponsors may be

23. Sai Buhari... TGW please jump for joy...

24. Boko Haram again!!! Lord pls have Mercy on us

25. Hmmm what are they fighting for?

26. BOKO HARAM, soon they'll be no more...........

27. Have mercy on your children lord

28. So sad.rest in peace to the dead and quick recovery to the injured one.

29. How sad... May God protect us