Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...That's The Way Aha Aha I Like IT!

Friday, October 30, 2015

Friday In House News...That's The Way Aha Aha I Like IT!

Thank God It's Friday...Off to make my Lunch.
In house news signing out till Monday.

IN HOUSE MEMO
Can you guess who i spoke to this Morning?*wink*...you can NEVER guess.
heheheheheh I know what most of you will say,yo might be right,yo might be wrong,yo will never know!

Before I go any further Alloy Chikezie i hereby DIS-BOO you abeg!..you are too drama free,i dont like quiet men.You are hereby dis-booed.remove the boo tag osiso!
I would have made money maker my new boo but his wahala is too much..LMAO!
If you keep sending me messages you expect me to edit,you go wait tire for posting.some of you are so wicked,imagine sending me your adverts to edit,do i look like a secretary?Waffy proverb goes ''say i open mouth no mean say you go drop carcass inside oh''
Please as from Monday,i will stop editing adverts for anyone and delete immediately.In house news takes me sometimes four hours to sort through and post..sometimes more.If you guys remain stubborn,i will cancel in house news advert and turn it to something else..who go lose?
I love you all,please take this simple correction.

Thank you.
............................................................................................................

BV CALLS OFF WEDDING AND ABORTS BABY
Na wa ooo Bvs please I need your prayers for Gods forgiveness.. I had a DnC abortion for my supposed fiancĂ© yesterday. I can no longer go down the alter with him again due to some very personal reasons which I can't share here.. I couldn't keep the child again cos of those personal reasons. It has not been easy for me after making the decision of aborting my child,and also not finally getting married to my fiancĂ© again.. God please forgive and strengthen me. I have been feeling bad and haven't gotten myself ever since..**crying endlessly** I need your prayers please..Cuss me out if you want,but after cussing me out,pray for me..Thank you all. 

She dropped this message yesterday at 3:13pm.Please pray for her.She dropped this message with her ID but thought she was under anonymous until i replied her.she has begged not to be revealed,please if you saw the comment yesterday,dont call her name out,I dont know what she is battling with but aborting that baby was a big mistake....Irritated.

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION
Dear Stella,

I want to first of all thank you so much for this platform you brought to help people. I want to thank bv Ese for the gown giveaway that was posted here in house news on oct 12, I called her and she told me she will get back to me because she wasn't feeling too okay and on tuesday she called me to come pick it up though they weren't my size but they fit my sister who was also in need of cloths. She is such an amazing person she is so nice, calm and soft spoken thanks and God bless you bv Ese, you shall not lack anything in life and May the good lord grant you your heart desires Amen.      

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/GIVEAWAY
Sugarlicious Stella, 

Please help me advertise these shoes. I really, really need money to sort out some issues. They are UK size 39 and a half. Interested buyers to please contact me via my BBM pin 5655A0AD. 

Also, I have attached the picture of a black flat UK size 40, I want to give it out to any lady who just got a job and truly needs it. Pick up is at Surulere, Lagos.

Thank you for the anticipated patronage dear bvs. Lots of hugs Sugarlicious Stella.

Lami

LAPTOP AND CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Hi sweet Stella,

Well first of all I would like to say thanks to all the blog visitors that voted for me during the mud competition unfortunately I didnt get enough votes to move to the next round but all the same I am very grateful to you and sdkers .. MUAH***

Secondly, I did a birthday giveaway two months back and gave out a lot of things to a lot of people and even gave out cash to some people but very few came here to acknowledge to you guys that the giveaway was real (but that's okay sha). the issue at hand is that its been two months and some people have not come or bothered to contact me on when they want to collect it  (I reached out to them one month ago and they promised to come collect it by the end of september but I haven't heard from them till now) I guess they do not need it as much as I thought.
    The following items are still available for a giveaway
1) LAPTOP
2) Short blue dress size 10
3) black lace dress size 12/14
4) bag of clothes for anyone that can sell them.
   please only apply if you can come and collect it at okota, Lagos.  

They can contact me on this line 08180703106,  the giveaway goes to the first caller. . Hopefully my fone wont blow up

Thanks Ada darling.let me see anyone come here later to say you didnt give them what was promised.....na cane i go use.lol

FOR SALE - Vagina tightener/toothpaste dispenser

I have tooth paste dispenser & tooth brush holder for sale, #3000 for both. also vagina tightening/tightener. Please only serious buyers shd contact me, especially for the tightening. I'll appreciate text messages and whatsapp messages, or email.08025141735, abbymidas@gmail.com. please this is small but the next shoki will be bigger..... MTN: 6316283560815322, ETISALAT: 225175744728652, AIRTEL: 1003060037649322

Plea for Cipm study pack
I want to plead any bv who has Cipm intermediate II study pack and can lend me for the main time pending the time I get mine should please contact me onshollytosh@gmail.com. Thanks Stellz for the platform.

Ambroziny enterprise
 experts in electrical installation such as;
surface, conduit, trunking, of your house, hotel, office etc. we offer
better services and are committed to giving you the best. I can be
contacted on :08037642139, 08157170685. Thanks and God bless you.

If i dont post now,you will say i am wicked or selective..how can anyone read this bland writeup without a banner and be interested?if you want to sell your company business sell it well!

I NEED A BIBLE
Top of d day to you Stella. Straight to the matter. I've never bought a Bible before. I've always had them as gifts. Now my Bible is old and torn and no one is coming forth with a new one. I really need a Bible as a gift cos it makes me feel like someone actually cares about my spiritual well being. Either a Good News or a Revised Standard Version Bible. Contact lumic24@gmail.com.Thanks.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY

I am into trendy dresses for women with US sizes 8 - 16. Please any BV interested should add me on WhatsApp: 07067279425, bbm:  7EE6CE17, location: Lagos. Prices are affordable. 
Attached are pictures of some of the gowns
The yellow gown with black lace embodiment and the white and black are for giveaway to any interested BV that wears a size 6.

WINNERS OF WEDDING GOWN AND OTHER ITEMS/ WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
It's my 5th wedding anniversary today 30th October 2015, five years of God's faithfulness in our lives. I am so grateful to God for my hubby and kids, kindly say a word of prayer for us.

BV Eunice is the winner of the wedding gown while winners of other items are Blessed Tee, Sweet Bride, Bukola Orishadare, One Nigeria and Modupe Eniola. 

The plan was to give out to two BVs, had to increase to six after I opened my inbox. 

My phone number will be sent to you via mail so you could reach me for pick-up.

Thanks for this opportunity Stellz, I love you plenty.

God bless.  

BV Fruitilicious.  

BV Eunice this dress is so lovely,please send us a proper pic when you get it or send us your wedding pic.Thank you BV Fruitilicious and happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.

PORT HARCOURT ACCOMMODATION
Stella Dikoko,
      Your blogging no get rival. I throway salute for you.

Please help me advertize this in case any of your BV is in need of
accommodation. I have a sweet 2-bedroom flat with 2-toilet for rent
situated at Victory Estate, Elelenwo, Port Harcourt. Any one
interested can contact me on: 07015790006. No agent fee charges.

Stella, a beg chop knuckle, you too much.
God bless you sister.

you be waffy?

LOOKING FOR CAKE BAKER

My cousin living in Onitsha is looking for a place to learn baking. She needs someone living around
Federal housing Estate 3-3 or the environs. The person should contact me on 

REPLY FROM HER
Dear stella 

The messages coming through my email prompted me to check your blog. Thank you so much i will try and help all of them to the best of my ability. I can see decoders are at work trying to figure out who the person is. Thank you for protecting my identity and for protecting the reputation of other queens like ezinne and co

Thanks stella you rock like a rocker lol

Those of you decoding names got it wrong.I wrote bout this beauty last about a year ago cos she is a quiet one...Leave the message and face the message.

SHOKI AAAAANH

STELLA THE GREAT!!! I greet you Ma! So sorry I couldn't send the shoki on the  of my birthday as promised. It was due to some serious ish,but God has taken control. My lovely Bvs,please manage this my very little shoki. Thank you Stella.
Bv Ugwu Chisom
GLO
MTN
ETISALAT

VACANCY
Hi Stella,

I'm one of your latest addict and i am very impressed with the level of impaction on peoples life. I read with amazement on how people are impacted directly.

Please keep it up.

I have a housing development company in the lekki axis of lagos. With our current expansion drive vacancies is available for the following post.

- Lawyer preferable with real estate sale documentation experience
- Accountant with experience in book management & tax recording & payment
- Customer Service Officers
- Office Administrator

All CV should be forwarded with the post being applied for stated to aqualodgengltd@gmail.com

THANK YOU BV ABIKE
Before I appreciate BV Abike...I want to SPECIALLY thank you for allowing people like me to benefit from your blog....from your kindness...and from your love...you are a blessing to many. Stella, BV Abike gave me the lovely pair of shoes, I have attached pics.

BV Abike...THANK YOU, you gave me these beautiful shoes with so much love and joy, you showed me love even without knowing me...MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR ME. to me...your goodness felt like pouring water in a burnt cooking pot, thank you so much.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
New fast growing Fashion House is pleading for my fellow BVS to patronise her especially this season.d first two customers will be greatly rewarded.for your Igbo blouse, Ankara,jackets,dinner wears etc.we can pick and deliver.call0 8033911882 or what's up.Thanks Mrs dimokokorkus you are God's sent

VACANCY FOR AN ACCOUNTANT 
An exciting opportunity has opened for an Accountant in a company at Lekki phase 1. The company pride themselves in investing in their staff, offering unparalleled career progression and a generous bonus package for all their employees.
Key responsibilities:
  • Posting monthly sales invoices and keeping the master data files up to date.
  • Raise invoices.
  • Balancing the sales ledger at month end.
  • Undergoing payment runs for the company.
  • Coding and posting sale invoices
  • Bank reconciliations.
  • Banking cheques and posting payments.
  • Ad-hoc duties. 
  • Responsible for all aspects of petty cash including monthly reconciliation
Key Requirements:
  • Good communication skills.
  • Experience in Accounts Receivable, payable and Sales Ledger.
  • Sound knowledge of Excel - exposure to Sage Essential
  • Accounting / Finance University degree essential.
  • Accurate data entry skills
  • Good written and verbal communication skills
  • Ability to work under pressure and to tight deadlines
  • Excellent organisational skills
  • Ability to prioritise whilst handling multiple tasks

Please forward CV’s to
aadeyemo@right4staffng.com

SKINCARE TRAINING (GLOW, GLAM AND GLITTERS 

Enhance your skin using Organic Skincare products
Learn how to make your own organic Skincare  products ,from scratch to finish.

This workshop will teach you how to make these exciting products
* Carrot oatmeal exfoliating soap
* Lemon lightening oil
* Anika Indian face glow
* Potato beauty treatment
* Papain flawless moisturizing cream
* Orange honey face scrub
     More benefits
* Our powerful and packed handbook,containing the recipe,tricks and secrets for your business and  empowerment.

* Guide on how and where to get all ingredient at affordable (Whole Sale) price, for subsequent production.
* Free products at the end of the training .
* Certification.
* Lunch break/light refreshment.

NOTE:- There would be 20% discount for the first two BV that calls.07064222465

BULK PURCHASE OF CLOTHES FOR RETAIL
Good day Stella,
Please I need to get in touch with any BV's that seel baby/ adult clothes. (UK, US) in bulk at a fair price. I want to start clothes business. I don't mind online purchase too. 

BV's can contact me on chelseaumeh86@gmail.com

Thanks

BV FRANCES PASSIONATE PLEA FOR HELP
Hello Stella...
Please I need your help...
My family is financially down. After my mum's illness, (she is diabetic and she has infection on her leg), things in my family has never being the same again.. (Financially).. At the hospital, they wanted to amputate the leg. But with the help of a kind nurse (Our neighbour) she offered to help my family by treating my mum's leg, now she can walk. Couple with my younger sisters that are SS(sickle cell). It is always one blood transfusion to the other or even crisis and buying of expensive drugs for my mum and sisters..

Stella please am soliciting for help on behalf of my dad. The load is too much for him to carry. Our rent in school will expire this month and its 70k, I and my sisters raised 27k already... Our house rent in Lagos is 130k but my dad told me this morning that he paid half of the money yesterday. School fees for my younger I and my younger sisters is 90k..
Please I don't want my parents to suffer from HBP.
My dad receives salary but the salary is nothing to write home about and he is owing a lot of money @ his place of work...
Please this is the list I can do for my parents to be happy...
(I attached evidence but they are for your own private view).

Stella please am begging you help me post...
Even if its half of the money requested, my parents will eternally be grateful. Thanks and God bless. I can be reached via 07063084980.

Bv Frances

PLEASE DONT SEND SUCH SHOCKING PICS AGAIN WITHOUT PUTTING A WARNING SIGN, YOU HAVE JUST SPOILT MY MOOD THIS FRIDAY.
May God heal your mum.OMG

Signing out.....No dramatic sign out today abeg.
SDK Omo ti o fe wahala leni.
lol

272 comments:

1. Its Freaking Fu*king Friday mehn….*teargra* tearpant* *TurnonmusicNicoleScherzinger”RIGHTHERE”*WaitingPatientlyForHubby*hmmmmm

Joblesshousewife

1. Please don tear pant I don't want to see

Lol

2. Bv Frances, may Almighty God heal your mum and He shall restore your family

3. Never knew today is Friday. Thought today is Saturday, so wasn't expecting IHN.
      Lol @Alloy Chikezie you're hereby DIS-BOO
      Chai! Stella Bea! You ain't loyal o. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. U sound like a big fool jbhw

5. Lol@JHW ashawo like u

6. JHW I love u die. Pls marry me

7. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)30 October 2015 at 15:16

..dear Bible "wanter" Jesus PAID for your salvation more than 2000 yrs ago, yet today, you cannot pay a token 400naira to sustain that salvation, just because you have always received free bibles, can't you encourage someone else? Stay there and be saying it makes you feel someone wants you to be saved #heaven is a personal race..dey no dey beg person!

8. That anonymous waiting for doyin to treat her like a queen, you will wait tire o. You think you are his only 'olori', you have jonzed

9. Hi blog visitors. . PLEASE STOP CALLING !!! I have already selected people for the giveaway. . Am sorry I had to switch my fone off .. To save your credit and my battery. . Lol.

1. Poster who had a d/c.who am I to judge u?,watever ur reasons are.God be with u cos at d end a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage...

2. I pray I get the job oh just sent my cV

3. That anonymous waiting for doyin to treat her like a queen, you will wait tire o. You think you are his only 'olori', you have jonzed

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The lady that did D n C....pray to God for forgiveness and be at peace with yourself.

1. That Seun ogedengbe dey irritate me gosh!
      Ugly mucheche dey call Annie Idibia ugly, then dissing that BV stella wey dey do birthday too dey call am orobo.
      Preemie oshi!!!
      Oversized baboon with face like lafun and belle like person wey carry evil twin for decades.. scallywag!!

2. Na u Sabi, is better no kill urself. On top waiting. Lolzzzzzzz

3. Tank God say I no pregnant. If at all I pregnant waiting come be ur own, na u go carry evil twin for ur house .

6. TGIF...
    God bless all the givers...

7. Ihn is bae...vbin waiting...lemme goan read then come back and comment well

8. Only with ur Hrt will u see father than ur eyes
    God will promise you d promise land but will lead you to a battle field. 

9. Welcome to the last IHN for the week. IHN would be back on Monday same time same station, stay tuned. God bless you Stella and everyone who has touched someone positively on this blog, both financially and otherwise. Owu na bastard, bored, jobless and broke at the same time but in all thanking God for the gift of life. God send me a miracle that would look like magic, may my divine helper locate me in Jesus name, Amen. Happy weekend to you all.

10. Happy weekend all!

11. IHN loaded!
    Last day of IHN for the week,
    Kudos stelz!
    You are doing a great Job.
    Have a fab weekend you all...
    Kisses!

12. Leme first book my space and I will be back

1. Ok oh leme not say anything I will pray for you as requested

Bv ese God bless you for those buriful clothes

Na wah oh you really want to sale those shoes?

See beging don go spiritual so you can not go to the market and get ur self a bible huh? Those people that are saying "you that is wearing blue shirt come n buy ur bible for 300#"you think they are there for nothing
      No be only care na caring
      Happy wedding anniversary to you dear

Tired oh jare

#chopkissburifulpeople#

2. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)30 October 2015 at 15:33

..and still not say anything meaningful!

3. Don't mind the Bible begger.Some people just don't know when to draw the line.You are begging for a bible,really????

13. Replies
    1. Empty vessel Beggy beggy mumu foolish woman.
      I will still snub again anytime we meet .

14. IHN is here
    Shout out to TGW
    U know I luv ya
    How'dy?
    TGIF
    BRB

15. Da Legal Drug Baron30 October 2015 at 14:05

D yellow and Black Dress,I love and is d bv abike,same abike of abbyz impresions?

16. Cho! I wnted to beat JHW oh but got distracted! Hahaha

17. Stella..your yoruba sucks abeg still to waffi.

In 'hux' news is here (who else finds that phrase very razz?)

1. Too dry abeg

2. I do.
      I find it razz and irritating

3. I definately do.
      I thought it was only me who cringed each time i saw that shii.
      What tf is hux?

4. Hahaha I do! What's hux though? lol

18. You all have a good weekend.. #Sad much.

19. IHN is here...so busy at the moment...will be back to read...

20. Yep thank is Friday, no turn up though......

21. Stell better post comment accordingly OOh, not scattered coz sometimes I tink na wayo u dey Lols.

22. IHN is bae
    God bless all the givers in da house

23. In houe news on a boring Friday..

The governor's lastborn

24. Person selling toothpaste dispenser fear God fa, it's 1299 on dealdey. Even if u say 1500 or 1800 it's still ok na.... 3k??? Oga fun yin oooo! ! U don't av to carry gun b4 u rob persin! !!

Dedun! !

1. I just dey read her advert dey laugh...who even needs d dispenser?? Wetin happen to using ur hand to press toothpaste. No be only 3k. Una go do free Advert,still inflate prices of d goods join. Wicked sellers!!

2. Lolzz..they want to cut our neck.

25. That person begging for Bible, you are so silly.

For a long time I haven't commented on ihn.

Kikikikiki.

I hope I am among the first 20.
    Lol.

My lovelies, how una dey.

1. I tire for the person...how much is the cheapest bible pls?? Abt 500 naira. Yet u eat everyday and buy crd and data. Why not deny urself some things and get bible if u really love God?? U want it as a gift,because u people here are used to begging and free things??...I feel like slapping the goat that sent dat plea.

26. That one is looking for who will give her bible?
    So cos you've never bought, isn't it high time you did? Instead you came to the blog to beg rubbish.
    Quoting spiritual welfare as an excuse?

How about I send a bible to you with a bomb inside, and as you open the gift, bomb tears you into pieces? Can I still be seen as one that cares about your spirikoko welfare? Lazy beggar.
    I usually have nothing against beggars, cos I know what it means to lack. But this right here is just the height!

1. Can you imagine the nonsense

2. Very soon una go beg 4 spoon, condom,towel,tooth brush,maggi
      smh
      Bible ke

3. I opened my mouth in shock reading that plea. Pls how much is bible??? Just tell urself d truth,U don't just want to spend ur money to buy it. U would prefer to use the money and lick ice at Mr Biggs, then come to sdk to beg for it because u feel people will give u since its only a bible. Nawa ooo.

4. I just tire for some people.

27. Replies
    1. Somebody said you are boring

Efe baba my friend you are not boring you are YOU forget them you hear?

28. That Toothpaste dispenser is 1,500 some places 1,200 and you are selling 3k. Some of you lot are so greedy, that's why you always lack.

29. Wlc ihn........
    The Bv begging for bible, please get one yourself. Bible is very much affordable.

30. abi JHW don get job???? warrapun?? IHN rocks..brb to check if JHW is around.

1. She is very much around and tearing pans and bra

31. REVELATION!!!

Omotola be careful! U are going to be disgraced publicly, cus of ur pride! U won't be surrported by d top people in d society!

Kanye would be in a dirty scandal were hhe wld be caught with his mistress! It would be very dirty!

Pls be careful at oshodi at night! There is an evil spirit living there for decades!

For our party girls nd night crawler, be careful around anthony close to oshodi, dere would be horrible rapeing and robbrey experience around dat axis soon, it wld start from cars breaking down at night! Beatings would occur and rapeing and den d robbery! It have started happening!
    Pls be careful nd prayerful
    Move close to God pls!

The Prophetess

32. @ the bv that aborted, its a pity u did I also pray God forgives u.

@ the madam with d mensis cooking I think its a enough, we should drop the subject matter, since u feel ur doing nothing wrong let's all drop it. God alone should be the judge over us all. So d matter doesn't linger.

Wish everyone the best weekend ever. Kisses

33. So you spoke to Amaechi
    Nice one.
    God bless all the givers.

1. Mehn u sabi decode gist.....

34. Bv rubyilcious pls contact bv ada who wants to give out a laptop. I begged her on ur behalf please do this fast.08180703106

35. Saw the comment of that BV lady yesterday on that certain post..

The lord is your strength dear!! Stay strong,trust and believe in him alone...it will surely end in praises...

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

36. Thank God it's Friday. To the bv who aborted her baby, I pray God will have mercy on you. Bv whose mum is diabetic, I pray you find the help you need. I hope bv Royalty will win that laptop. Enjoy your weekend, all and take care of you.

37. Anonymous29 October 2015 at 14:25

Those of bashing me because i said i cook with my menses for my darling hubby should take several seat. Your curses wont work. He who is without sin should cast the first stone. U all commited a lot of abortion and several deadly deeds should first of all look in to ur miserable lives and make amends. And yes i will tell my daughter to do same to her husband same with my sons wife. I have to do everything to protect my home from you home wreckers and whores. 

You sleep with different men, eveN kiss them have both anal nd vaginal sex with them without condom and you dare open that ur silly mouth to cuss and judge me? 

We re married and we are already one so ur opinion including that of you stella doesnt matter so you all should take several seat. 

If he knows that he wont be faithful to me, he shouldn't have married me cos he was my first love and he took my virginity so how dare him cheat on me? Or doesnt he know the emotional pain he is causing me and my children with all his fake promises then. So now i have find a way to make him faithful and loyal and so no going back. So u all should continue cussing. I will never stop NEVER. Any one who will still come and menstruate under my comment should come cos ur opinion doesnt count. I will do what ever it takes to keep my home so far as i wont harm or kill him
    Many of my friends atleast 5 of them are doing it and they are enjoying their home and marriages. So u pastors and whores feeling innocent should go to hell and burn to ashes. No one has a right to tell me how to handle my home. No one so instead of hurting ur self over my matter, think of something meaningful to do with ur life cos am already blessed. Let God Judge rat the last day. So stella mind ur business. And you holier tha thou blog readers if its still paining you all, come and suck my pussy or take the available taxi stop at third mainland bridge and jump into the water and kill ur self. FOOLS

Pls, sdk and bvs. Pls kindly ignore this writer. Its not me. After going through the insult and cuss.I want to change. Am ashamed of myself.
    This person that is trying to carry it on his or her head should continue. Or its possible you do the same. I pray that you share in the cuss too. Am going to change. Am planning on leaving the marriage but am pregnant for my first child. I have started changing by throwing away the soups in the freezer. And I have told my aunty to stop doing it. Am really ashamed of myself. I even feel people know me. Its like everyone s eye is on me on the street. Am sorry. Pls help me and beg God for forgiveness. Thank you all.

1. Praise God!
      Pls change abeg

2. Chai!...
      There is absolutely nothing I won't see on this blog..
      Lwkmd...

3. U r very stupid n senseless aswear

4. so whose story do we take as original??? The whole gist might as well be fake from inception...

5. Are you from imo state because most imo ladies do and believe in that....that shit don't work. ..God has been keeping your marriage not that disgusting shit.

6. Your comment is becoming irritating madam! Enough already...
      Since you say it's good for u, then stick to it.
      Mscheew

7. ...I knew it! My first instinct was, anyone could have written this just for the drama and so I read and passed....
      This "Anon" option on blogs is causing unnecessary problems maaan!

8. I was almost saying "may the wrath of God strike the woman dead" before I saw your own comment under. Madam please keep changing cuz that act is deadly. As for the fool that tried taking advantage of the situation,so be it unto you as you have said. Your sons will be fed with menstrual blood. Ise!

9. Please continue cooking with your menses ok!
      You will run out of blood soon!
      Your menopause may start at age 35 who knows.

10. Abeg,enough of all these nonsense biko.

38. 1st to comment.....where is MamaNnukubag abi i no get the name...am looking for her ...miss you if you see this msg...

39. The newest minister in town called you???

40. TGIF!!!

*lazy sigh*

Babe,I saw your message yesterday. Thanks Stellz for removing it, I figured it was anonymous gone wrong.
    I don't know your reasons for having an abortion, and I'm not God to judge.
    All I can say is, you've done the deed and you're obviously regretting it. So,may God in his infinite mercy, acknowledge your contrite heart laid bare, forgive you for taking that route and heal your soul, mind and body.

Please next time, tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid, since you know you can't deal.
    Being pregnant for a man doesn't guarantee getting married to him.
    Shalom.

BV Frances, may God see you and your family through.Amen.

41. Ihn house news is bae
    Sdk o fe wahala leni o una don hear.

Madam cecilia

42. Stella Alloy is like Efe very boring people. Abeg use my money maker as your boo jare. I dash am to you. I no need money maker.

I love those beautiful clothes, very beautiful. congrats to fruitilicious. happy 5th anniversary to you and darling husband. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for your family.

The lady that aborted... God will console your heart. stop crying and trust in God, it is well with you. I will never abuse you because nobody knows what people are passing through. IT IS VERY WELL WITH YOU.

Blog Visitor Ada.. thank you once again for your giving. God bless you all.

The shokis no need to talk much.. witchy witchy hands done use am finish. Thanks once again for sending your birthday shokis.

To the lady who is having family problems.. May God send helpers to you and your family. I would have love to help but my salary i don over budget am. God will help you and bring smiles to your parents. Your mum will be ok and your dad will not die of hypertension.

The lady trying to call people to come and collect clothes, laptop... can you call D'Royalty.. he has been crying of laptop since time immmemorial. I beg on his behalf... help him.

Stella no drama today. I need more drama oooo.

See you all on Monday. I like enjoying my weekends without going to blog.

God bless as we meet on MONDAY. LOVE YOU ALL, YOU AND YOU

1. D'royalty village people are on his case. Just when there is a laptop giveaway, he's no show.

43. That wedding gown is cute. lovely dresses there too. This is one big reason churches advised against premarital sex just in case so that both parties won't be aggrieved, now you have killed an innocent child bcos of personal ish when some people are begging GOD day and night for one.. May GOD forgive you sha.

44. Na wah for this network.. Immediately it's time for in house news,, it started misbehaving. God bless everybody..

45. Sannu da zuwa IHN.
    Okay, bye bye. Sai ran litini

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

46. Dis is to call out one idiot mofo with bent preeek dat kips sending his unshaved, bent and uncut preek into my mail box. Don't let me post ur nos here for pple to bombard ur life wif cuss. Kindly respect ur old age n stopeet! ! Trust me I won't warn u again.

Oyindamola

47. "D'Royalty" should apply for that laptop giveaway osiso, so he'll allow us rest. What a nuisance you are.

Dear BV please give the laptop to him. You want to marry Emjay with empty pocket? Gerarahia mehn

1. Who want to marry emjay with empty pocket?

2. That person begging for bible, you go old. If you like don't carry your legs and enter bookshop and buy one. Maybe it is your turn to start giving people gifts and not just receiving, that is why you no longer receive Bible gifts.

48. Vaginal tightening aunty, pls let the vaginal tightens itself

49. choi! the woman staying in okota,av bin calling dat numba like crazy but i guess its nt my luck to get the laptop nd i actually stay in ago.......pls anyone else with a laptop giveaway ?

50. No correct news today jare!

51. Lol. Emi gan o fe wahala l'eni.

Jesus is Lord.

52. U wnt Bible buh revised standard?u neva jam.i wnt to giv u a kjv.if u wnt one,holla me.

53. Dear Adunni Ade,
    Let me start on this note; the bible says "who talks and it shall come to pass when the Lord has not spoken" ..u r just wasting ur time with all ur curses.
    I saw ur comment sometimes ago 'memo to ur future hubby' n it got me thinking about some qualities I have n some things I need to work on cos funny enuff,I realise I'm fit for all u wrote dia apart from one or two..that was d first time I noticed u n I've been looking out for ur comments since then...I even wrote myself a note to reply it...I thought u'd be an interesting person n when I think of BVs I'l like to meet,u n Odi come to mind...I didn't write ur name to ridicule u,but since dat's how u took it,I apologize. A lady wit a good sense of humour wld see it as a compliment.Am sorry I overrated u.
    U need to put a rein on ur temper,who knows,maybe that's why......(Fill in d gap). Most men can't stand ladies with bad temper n elepe...I actually took u for a very reserved,morally upright lady by ur comments,I guess I'm wrong. To say I'm shocked n disappointed is just restating d obvious.The only explanation to ur action is dat uv been looking for an opportunity to attack me b4 now n I dropped it on ur lap on a gold platter.But it's ok sha
    U had to curse someone u don't know like dat cos u misjudged a comment?that says a lot about ur attitude.Keep an open mind n think things thru b4 acting,cos with this attitude,I doubt u'r ready for d man u wrote about.
    Thanks for ur time.
    Cheers

1. Eeya this apology gat me
      You gat to apologize because because the girl really cursed you oo. Babe please reverse the curse biko.

2. Ehe a single lady cannot curse out again without being reminded of her status like its HIV.
      ABEG shift!

3. You this bitchplis sef,you have plenty of time on your hands.Haba!Na man you be o!

54. Happy wedding anniversary fritilutious.
    Frances may you get the help you need in Jesus name Amen.

55. IHN so short and not so interesting today.

56. Stella bae, keep up the good work. God bless you always.

57. Because pressing toothpaste is hard work lol
    I like d toothbrush holder tho

58. Very interesting.....

Eheeeee..........
    Stella,U are wrong about me. In fact, I am very easy going. And very handsome .

59. Money Maker r u sure Ur mum didn't abandon u or sometin?i have noticed ur comment abt women?Pls forgive her,and let go of the past!

1. Hehehehehehe, and am sure the mom is a yoruba woman, kpele ooooo

60. no matter the condition it is bad to abort your child, it is very bad.
    may the Lord help you bear the loss and also help you get throug all you are going through right now

so u can't bible for yourself again, how much is bible sef may God help u too, just open your mouth and beg and stop hiding it
    be there and be forming i need bible as a gift so that it will be special. GOD WILL SOON GIVE U A RESOUNDING SLAP

61. God bless all you givers, as well as the receivers, as well. Eeyah, needed that laptop o.
    God bless sdk bvs
    God bless SDK.

62. Toothpaste holder, 3k ? Liar its 1500 everywhere abeg

63. God bless all the givers and recievers.......
    Those soliciting for help, may your helpers locate you...
    Stella my ad was perfect but you didn't post, I love you whether you post ot not....
    Ihn will miss you... till monday

Brides to be in Abuja, contact me for bespoke bridesmaid dresses

64. BV asking for a Bible that's a new one. lol
    BV Francess im so sorry for the stress, but you and your sister could help relieve your Daddy's stress by staying in school hostel, even if you have to pay it is way cheaper , I pray help comes to you fast.

1. One person gets financial help,and it set the patter for others.

65. Whao...Mrs Stella you must really hate me that much to ignore 5 mails and even refused to post my plea and comments since tuesday...I even saved your number on my phone to see if I can reach you on what'sapp....please reply my mail at least I'll know your reasons for not posting my request...I beg you

66. One thing I don't spare expenses on are my bibles,mental and spiritual materials. Please go out there and get you a bible! What the hell! Everything should not be solicited for unless you really cant afford it and I know you can. Jesus!

67. TGIF guys...
    Excuse me please how much is bible again?

68. IHN amedio! God bless all the givers.

69. Ihn....
    Anytime I see stella's memo I cringe.
    Woman who aborted hmmmmm
    Bv ada God bless you, don't stop giving pls give that laptop to bv rubilicious. She has been crying. For a laptop. Wish I had to help her. Pls help her.God bless all the givers..
    Sdk ihn will always be bae.

70. lol. Stella, ase o tie le. Omo ti ofe wahala. Mo ro pe wahala maa n gun e ni ojojumo!

71. Stella la kork..please let in house come at the normal time na... u knw we muslims o go mosque..put it into consideration biko

72. Busy
    BRB!
    I smell drama!
    Stella how dear you dis-boo alloy?

73. Will advise u buy a bible for yourself n watch God surprise you n change that ur mentality,Even thou salvation is free,always know u must strive to substain it, stop living at d mercies of other peeps kindness...The way u stated ur request sounds disgusting #400 can get u a complete version of the bible.on a second tot if u really need the bible will advise u start saving ur data/food money for 1 week..I bet u before next weekend u will be a proud owner of a big beautiful bible..

Dont u think You've actually received enough Bible, n I think its time for u to be a blessing to others so they can feel someone also do really care about their spiritual wellbeing too.
    Is annoying how peeps now take giveaway as their sole right.
    God is not mocked,if u must worship Him pls do that in spirit n truth, and bible is part of the major requirement .

Dear Bouncer,
    Welcome Back!

74. Stella pls post my appreciation by Monday oooo. IDEAL CAKES rocks for the gift. Much blessing madam

75. it is well with the lady that called off her wedding but no matter what, you should have kept your baby nau. Remember, some are looking for the precious gift you threw away with all they've got. It is well you once again
    Thank God for blessing us daily with His great love and blessings.
    Nice IHN....

76. Lol @ sdk ti ko fe wahala leni. Hmm, yimu.

May God bless all the givers. And all the shoki ah are gone, na wa.

77. Poster dat called off her wedding, I just want to encourage you. It is well with you, in my opinion you did what is right for you, do not let bvs that may curse you out faze you. You did what you felt was right for your situation. It isn't an easy thing bringing up a child as a single parent in this country. Na dem go dey call you after 1 and wont contribute a dime financially to assit you when the load is heavy for you.
    Just ask God for forgiveness, he is the only one that you are answerable to. And pls when next you are in a relationship, pls wait till you are in d marriage before considering pregnancy. Who is d bv without sin, let them cast the first stone. E-Hugs

78. IHN
    Space Booked!
    Givers never Lack!
    www.ckjacob.com

79. Things are really hard for some people. I pray they find the needed help

80. IHN welcome. Never been as busy as I have been these past few weeks.I've missed a lot o.How are y'all doing bikonu? TGW, ked? BL, how far? XP, kee way, a n'emekwa? My personal person, Chickito Felix, how you doing? Ronalda, please comment more often, I've really missed your comments. ...my vocabulary has dropped o....hehehehe.How won't it drop when I keep reading Money Maker's comments here? Biko, Ronalda do something about it. Stella, Alloy is too drama free and Money Maker is too troublesome? lmao, your own dey your body sha

81. As usual God bless the givers and the receivers......
    In other news,who knows a site where I can download old Ghanaian songs like Old man boogey and Sakowaba? Please help a sister and drop the link. Thanks......

82. It is well with you sis ( that aborted) may God forgive you too... Thank God it's friday

83. Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    *dancing shoki*
    Thnk you soooo much BV Fruitilicious.
    God bless you maaam

84. Fruitilicous honey!...my beautiful girl! Happy anniversary and have a very relaxed one. I'm sure you've probably hopped on the next flight to JFK with hubby....let me go and check your FB page...lol

God bless your family :-)

85. I would have loved to give u a nice bible but ur reason put me off!!! U are not ready for Christ cos if u were, you would have used ur money to get a bible. I thought it was someone who was broke and with d specifications sef, madam u na rich beggar.

86. So, someone actually impersonated the menstrual blood lady? But why are some people like this? Dear poster, I am so glad you have decided to change and I pray God will continue to help you in making the right decisions.

87. I can't wait for GMB to start working. everything is tight for so many people. Each corner you turn, its complaints upon complaints. the person that needed help. God help u sha but the things you are asking for seems too much. May God visit your family.

88. Its true ooo have been missing ihn chronicles since few days now. I strongly support the old normal time....think abt it madam

89. I meant D'royalty and not rubilicious. Pls ada! He/she needs the laptop

90. Stella I see your incessant booing of Amaechi finally paid off. Enjoy whatever comes with the call darling because you really worked hard for it.
    IHN is overcrowded these days I hardly make it on time enough to see space to comment.
    God bless all the sellers and buyers.
    Givers you are blessed already.
    Those in need of help, may it be unto you according to your faith.
    Have a blessed day pals.

91. Sometimes I don't know what to believe, come out and seek for help or die with your problems.
    Stella I sent u a mail but no reply, no problem, God knows I've tried in my own little way.
    This lady that cut off her wedding and aborted that innocent child reminds me of what would've happened to my sister's last baby, his picture was included in that mail.
    The animal she called a husband asked her to abort the baby, I advised her to use d money he gave her for d abortion to register for antenatal which she did. When he found out his plans didn't work the main problem started. She may be suffering today to take care of those kids, nobody knows tomorrow.
    Crazy horny wife, u asked a question yesterday. I don't have d answer as to why poor people will bring children into this world to suffer, but I do know that kids are for the rich and poor as well. Just know when to stop. Kids are the only consolation some of these poor people have. That question is way bigger than u, If you can't help, don't mock them because u don't know their true story.
    Stella u have a good heart, keep up the good work don't be discouraged.

92. BV that aborted her baby, this is why you should tie your legs or use a condom or contraceptives until after the wedding. Must ladies always get pregnant for a "fiancee"? Knowing that your name is written in pencil and could be wiped off at any minute.
    You did the right thing though. Don't listen to any hypocrite that will come preach you should have kept your baby; afterall, when the going gets rough and you come here to beg, same set of fake ass people will call you names.
    Take heart sha