Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Iheme

Friday, October 30, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Iheme

All Stella's are Stars!!!

''Hi Mrs Stella. Happy birthday to me. I thank God for bringing me this far and His Grace and Favor on my life. I pray His protection and provision will always be with me amen. I cant wait to see how far He will take me. God bless ....''

Happy Birthday Stella,this your ikebe na wah!..lol

166 comments:

1. Hbd orobo like me! Who said curves don't rock!
    Llnp mwaaahhh!

Guess what!

My period just started nd my blackberry subscrition to awwwww wat a beautiful coincedence!

Beautiful

1. Happy birthday curvy babe.

2. U mean your Period renewed your Blackberry sub?

3. Happy birthday.
      But you ugly sha!!!

4. Anonymous 14:27, u are a dunce!

5. Thank you soooo much guys God bless each and every one of you

6. @15:19 Am not a dunce, FOOL!!! what does your period gat to do with someone's birthday. Idiot!!!

7. Not Everyone should wear contacts .... Yours is kinda dirty

8. HBD babe, u get better Christian mother hands.

2. Happy birthday Stella hope you don't do fala folo like this our Stella enjoy your day.

1. Hahahha...so u mean Stella does falafolo...hehehe

2. Thank you so much guys. God bless each and everyone of you

3. Happy birthday. You are a true embodiment of African beauty. Don't let all those people hiding behind anonymous make you think otherwise. Meanwhile don't pout pls, as an African babe you hv enough thick lips to imitate oyibo wey no get lips.

3. Happy birthday. You look........will tell you later

4. jesus na orobo she be oo, wen i see the first picture i think say na one okay girl wey no too slim.

anyways happy birthday

1. Stop insulting the poor boy.. you no be orobo? If e pain you lose weight

2. Happy birthday enjoy your day

3. Broke Ass Ebuka go build your financial muscles! Nobody dey look yourside

4. And what's the meaning of 1 okay girl? So she's not ok?
      Psychotic scallywag like urself

5. Happy birthday Stella. All the best.

6. HBD to you.waiting for a particular bv's comment as i comment my reserve LMAO.

7. Yea Stars indeed.
    Happy Birthday BV. I really hope you are not a softie o, not everybody has got a chill on these Streets.

8. Replies
    1. Chronicle Avoider

2. Anon 13:32 Gboromidelerun, is it your avoiding?

Not everyone has the time or interest to solve other people's sex problems

9. Happy Bday Dearie
    All Stella dey get Ikebe

1. You are so correct,all the Stella I know get ikebe.

10. Happy birthday Stella Iheme.

Money maker and the queen waiting for your comments

11. HBD Stella, many more years ahead to you dear.

12. Happy birthday Stella!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd....

14. Happy Birthday Stella....You are so pretty,it scares me

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Happy birthday to you dear!
    You've got an ass...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Ahhhhh
      Alloy d good boy gone bad

Happy birthday Stella

2. Lol. I'm still me, I've not gone bad dear, I was only stating the obvious. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Alloy don open eyes sha. Lol

17. HBD, live long and prosper.

18. wow!! to your eyes and hips. HBD dear

19. Na real Akpobi !!!! Orobokibo ...HBD .

20. Happy Birthday Stella..wishing u long life and prosperity.

21. Abia ,I dey Farr all these babes now for this blog ,who knows manybe she is the one that cooks with blood or the one that killed her friend in school ,maybe one of the good girls ,happy birthday babe

1. Anon 12:45 she may be one of the innocent girls, who knows. Choiii things are happening sha. Evil everywhere.

2. I just don't no what to tell you

3. Be nice in wishing her hbd.

22. Linda Eze no de take eye see pple like this wey de occupy space,hbd btw

1. Anon 12:47. Hahahahaaa my thought exactly lol. Well known fact.

23. Big bold and butiful

Happy birthday

24. Money maker's 3rd baby mama30 October 2015 at 12:48

You fat shaa, make you shed some weight
    Happy birthday ugly
    Thank God o my prayers finally came through, Yeahhhhhh, I beat em jay, 1st to comment

1. I am not surprised at your warped mentality...If your goal in life is to be first to comment on SDK, then no comment from you should be surprising..
      Your soul is ugly!!

You must be jobless.Do not come here tomorrow with a sob story..

2. Who told u you are first to comment?

3. Biggest fool ever

4. You call her ugly

Oya what are you?

5. Madam mbâ!! Do dry fasting.

25. Happy Birthday Big, Bold and Beautiful. Don't allow anyone here to spoil your day with the FAT talk, ignore them and have fun.

1. She should have known better by now.

26. Happy Birthday Big, Bold and Beautiful. Don't allow anyone here to spoil your day with the FAT talk, ignore them and have fun.

1. HBD dear, may the Lord bless you beyond your dreams, amen.

27. Happy birthday stella, you are the real ukwu sugar. The title has been snatched from SDK to you

28. Hapi birthday dearie,wishing u great years to com,have fun is ur day

29. Happy Birthday Stella, God bless you plenty. A bigger you I pray for.
    But you are too old to be wearing colored contacts, that's so high school. I remember buying colored contacts from the corner store way back in the days to seduce boys in my high school class.

1. Just say happy birthday and shut up

2. How stupid u sound. Too old to be wearing coloured contacts? I didn't know there was an age range for it. Mumu!!!

3. Lisa Spencer Ode, stupid talk. Just wish.her hbd clear off E-diot!!!

4. Unsophisticated lots,it is a teenage thing to wear colored contacts. Please get yourself some exposure.

5. I am 25 years old and I use colored contacts because I have high myopia. I started using thick glasses in 2001 and switched to contacts eventually. Don't judge anyone until you know the reason(s) why they do things. You have no right to judge anyone

30. Replies
    1. U sef dey call.person orobo,u this pregnant woman without a pregnancy,wetin person no go see for Stella blog...hian

2. Hmmmm so you when person dey pity the other day with all your comma still dey bad mouth person!

3. Even seun dey insult person with ur afo beer.

4. Okokokonimo! I can't beriv this

5. Rotfl anonymous you killed 'she'

6. Una no go kill person all this anonymous

7. Lolz, omg see me see wahala Pls I still need more reply can wait. Doll

8. Oluwaseun Ogedengbe is a classic example of the rot that has eaten deep into the country's educational system. Her comments make me cringe. Pls BVs, as much as possible, ignore her and save me from the trauma of seeing her comments. Thank you.

9. All these anons dey craze I swear, abeg let someone gbagaun in peace, lmao.

10. @ oluwaseunn ogedengbe....learn to keep this your fat mouth shut!!!....ahn ahn...because stella pitied you enough to put your fake pregnancy bump on here, we won't have peace of mind again?!....ohhh, I think it's cause some people mistakenly qualified you as beautiful then, dats why you think you can open your fat, stinking mouth to call one person orobo, and another Ugly....plsss, if u are able to read this, check urself in the mirror, probably then you will learn to keep that your mouth that spews "error filled comments" SHUT!

31. Big n bold.... Happy birthday Stella Iheme

32. So u can wait to be more bigger Dan this it is well sha, God will help u. Llnp

1. Lol. Bigger not in size she mean.

2. You this fool,just shut up, stupid illiterate

3. Don't let me fish out that ur birthday post ooo.

4. Member of bv,continuu o..

5. Pls can u fish it out for me. So I can remember. So something dey pain all of u like dis eeeh Oga oooooo

6. Pls help me ask them oooooo

7. She is actually referring to you Seun. Cheenyeach is asking what you are on about??

8. Hahahahha hahahhahaha
      Pipi Lee oooo.I no wan laugh o
      This thread be making me laugh
      Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha

33. Kikikikikikikiki... Happy birthday o!

34. Nna mehn...
    Money maker,come and see your girl friend...na dis one we dey call Room and Parlour...
    Happy birthday fatty bom bom...

1. Hhahahahaaha! U needed to see the way I ws scrolling to ur comment! Onyeara!

2. Queen no dey carry last😃

3. Lol,happy birthday dear,don't mind Linda

4. Lmao...
      For where...
      I prefer to become a catholic priest.than to date a FAT woman.

5. lol!!!!
      U and Money maker never disappoint...

6. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha...

The two of you are something else.

HBD girl.

7. And they didn't disappoint. Hahahahahhahaha

35. Happy birthday stella, enjoy your new age

36. Hbd lady, my old classmate is called Ralph, are you his wife, if yes tell him I hailoo, have not seen him since we left sec schl(academy)

37. Anytime i see a fat lady lol am alwys looking forward to see Linda Eze's comment lol. I remember her calling one fat lady a "whale" lmao bad mouth.

38. Happy birthday, beautiful. Enjoy

1. Hbd honey! U are beautiful but Money maker will talk today.

39. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy your day.

40. Oluwaseun Ogedengbe, so u stiil have mouth to say rubbish with ur wack English, u forgot how we all thought u were pregnant when u posted ur birthday pix with a bloated face and a tummy like a 9month old pregnancy. Idiot.

1. Don't mind her.... foolish girl that is learning how to abuse

2. Lmao! Stella you had to create an ID for Seun. Oke efe.

3. Waoooo interesting that is good

4. If I pregnant am not sure is a crime

5. Stella post my commet now, let them see it now

6. Babe u really do speak bad English, y not just stop answering people cos ur English can gv someone headache!

41. Happy birthday dearie may you live long and prosper.

42. Happy birthday Stella!
    Rock on!

Yall mind ya business

Because

*Ikebe ain't heaving the owner*

43. your hand is two of big e langston

44. Happy birthday name sake
    Do have a blast..

45. Happy birthday darling, May you experience double grace all year round...

46. Happy birthday dear enjoy your day and don't let gutter mouth people spoil your day,pls is fat a sin or crime? Some of u insulting her look like pit toilet, u better shut your mouth or wish her well.

47. Happy birthday lovely.
    U're gorgeous.
    May God bless u with many more fantastic and prosperous years in Jesus name.
    Hope ur day is as fabulous as u.
    No mind yeye people all na envy.

48. anon 15:53 don't kill yourself, it's just words it shouldn't pain you that much lol

49. Happy birthday hun...have a good one :-)

50. HBD Beautiful lady with fine shape.

51. HBD Beautiful lady with fine shape.

52. Happy Birthday Onyi baby, where the party @ hun?

53. I'm a size 8. Always admire ladies with full figures. As long as their healthy stop with the bashing, not nice.

54. Nigerian people sha! Most of these men like women that are shaped this way, but they try to behave all tush cos of their friends who are imitating the westeners. No wonder cheating is rampant, people are always pretending in order to conform to the present day society. Na peace o!

Chic happy birthday! Just do you girl and make God happy all the time. Mo' blessings chil'.