Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Appeal Court Strikes Out Saraki’s Appeal Against His Trial

Friday, October 30, 2015

Appeal Court Strikes Out Saraki’s Appeal Against His Trial

The Court of Appeal on Friday struck out Senate President Bukola Saraki’s appeal against his trial by the Code of Conduct Tribunal.

Saraki is facing a 13 count charge bordering on false declaration of assets when he was governor of Kwara state.

Dailytrust reportage!

HIAN!

28 comments:

1. I pity him in dat box. Looking like an innocent thief

2. Change is here to stay in Nigeria. PMB, said it before, that the days of impunity, lack of accountability and fiscal recklessness in the management of national resources are over in Nigeria. May God continue to strengthen PMB nd Osinbajo to lead Nigeria... Saraki should face CCT for what he did wen he was a governor of Kwara State.

2. Now that's a great news. He should defend himself in court.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. He'll still scale through. My prayers are with him

4. change is coming, change is here...in their defence they will say it's was struck out on the grounds of technicalities

Variance Analysis Calculation

5. Ghen Ghen. I said it. God is fighting. Apc vindictive party. It is good for him.

6. Ahan they should allow this man rest now LOL.

7. Ghen ghen. Waiting to see how it unfolds.

8. He has favoured Buhari by making Amaechi minister, so Buhari should do the needful and let this pass under the bridge

9. Pdp warned that they were going to withdraw their support should he confirm Rotimi Amaechi and now this. I bet only interesting news/happenings can come from the red chambers. COA thanks for this judgement and I also hope Saraki and his 83 senators will stage a protest :)). #interestingtimestobeNigerian

10. news/happenings can come from the red chambers. COA thanks for this judgement and I also hope Saraki and his 83 senators will stage a protest :)).

11. Dis is reli serious for dis man. Good for him anyway.

12. Infact HIAN, HIANER, HIANEST...
    Saraki pele

13. Saraki don enter one chance....

14. They are all d same thing jor. I can't for wait for youth to become president of dis state.... infact I reserve my commet

15. Issorait, Saraki I wish you what you wish yourself.

Plus our Baba go slow ain't slow anymore...hahaha

16. They use all tactics to evade justice instead of proving their innocence and shaming their so called detractors. Now for once let the law take its course and let him shame his accusers in the court, that is if he is not afraid of being found guilty of the offence charged.

17. This is all the change baba promised us!
    Please, what tangible thing has buhari done since he assumed office.
    The man is just travelling up and down

18. Hunuuuuu God is in control.

19. If he is guilty, he should face the music. GOD expose, disgrace and punish every evil men like Gehazi in this new administration.

20. Serves him right. I don't even care anymore.

21. They are acting under instructions from Aso Rock.

22. He supported Buhari by confirming Amaechi therefore thinking Buhari will strike out his case with CCB. They have used the man in their chess game.

Now, they have no use for him.

He can still win this but he needs to think and do one unexpected thing.

XOXO MYSTERY

23. Irabo Bobby Ferra, if you were sitting beside me, I will give you a dirty slap right now. How much I hate you!

24. Behold the end of saraki.