Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okotie Blasts Oritsejafor ''You Deceived Jonathan!''

Monday, October 26, 2015

Okotie Blasts Oritsejafor ''You Deceived Jonathan!''

The General Overseer, Rev. Chris Okotie of the Household of God Church, on Sunday said President Goodluck Jonathan would not have contested the 2015 presidential election if not for Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor’s “false prophecy”.

He said, the former President had initially made up his mind not to vie for the election, but stated that Oritsejafor “deceived” him with tales of victory as prophesied unto him by God.

According to Punch, Okotie said this while delivering a sermon in his church on Sunday in Lagos, where he stated that “Pastor Oritsejafor deceived Jonathan with a false prophecy from God that he (Jonathan) would win the election convincingly.”

“The man (Jonathan) became convinced to contest after Oritsejafor had told him, using CAN’s name, that God had ordained him the winner of the 2015 presidential election.” Okotie said

Okotie noted that some members of CAN and the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria at that time knew the President of the Christian Association of Nigeria’s prophecy was false, but were scared to speak out.

82 comments:

1. Thus says the one who said that God told him to contest for president sometime in the past. Liar!

2. Thank u o. Okotie that said 2 or 3x that God told him he would be president. Smh

3. Ehn ehn biko, I'm trying to read the 2nd page of the anonymous post from Sunday, but I keep getting redirected to the very last page from 800-etc. Why can't I view the second page from 400??? Abeg someone should advice.

4. You should click on newer

5. Thanks anonymous. I did but no show

2. Okotie,should just STFU.
    A divorcé pastor.

3. Mr. Ayo was only earning his stripes! Would u blame him?

Besides, na only him? While he was frequenting Enoch Adeboye's Redeemed Church & kneeling before him like sey dem wan punish am, why didn't he inform Oga Jona that the spirit of the Lord has left him like it left King Saul???

But they all patronised him & he played to the gallery!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

4. Mr. Ayo was only earning his stripes! Would u blame him?

Besides, na only him? While he was frequenting Enoch Adeboye's Redeemed Church & kneeling before him like sey dem wan punish am, why didn't he inform Oga Jona that the spirit of the Lord has left him like it left King Saul???

But they all patronised him & he played to the gallery!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. The Ghana mumu,U never get even small sense at this your age.
      So you want make he dey visit Babalawo like all you hypocrites.

5. The truth is that Jonathan lost bcos of one reason only:
    He was betrayed by the language people that specializes in betrayal and backstabbing.

1. Always tribalistic! why won't they betray him? When he rendered them useless, he didn't carry them along in His govt. He surrounded himself with minorities, he so much relied on their votes, but they are minorities!

2. Hahhahaahhaahhahaha
      Naughty boy!

3. Hahahahahahaha
      You are soooooooo foooolish
      Lmaoooooooo

4. grow up already.. don't let tribal sentiment consume ur rational sense of reasoning.. who Jona government help? so if they allow u as an individual u will give him ur mandate again? smh.. when will my people learn?

5. Would that be all Naijas? 😄

6. You coward, mention the name of the tribe and let's see how your Jona treated them and the nation when they massively vote for him.

7. Nwa Afofungbemu. May you get shot by a Yoruba hunter.
      Idiot.

8. LaFresh's ex 2nd husband27 October 2015 at 03:25

God don ran from us long time ago. He ran to western countries. He gave us a finger before he left
      Honestly. If God is really loving like they say. Why allow tragedy and suffering? Why create heaven along hell?
      I don't read the New Testament, because it's fraud

6. Replies
    1. Madam,U don dey get sense small small. E remain to forsake nosering and lip ring.

7. Saint okotie biko goan sleep!

8. Pst Chris why do U like trouble like dis na?

9. Okotie forget this thing abeg.. .Jona wey dem give prophecy why hin no go seek God face too..as if no be lie full your mouth sef. Abegi!

1. Okotie 4 the very 1st time is making sense!
      Like it or not
      Was it not with same oritsejafor's PJ that they used to laundered money for so called arm to SA?
      That man is not clean and I can bet my life he aint called my God nada
      He should go back and listen to the voice well
      Sometimes
      Lucifer sounds like God
      Same man that his 1st wife died mysteriously and he married Hellen yellow pawpaw not wasting time?
      I remember those day when she tryna do evangelism on TV, so fake!
      Hahahaha! Maama hellen!! Indeed!!

Jonathan sef no get sense!
      Doesn't he have mind of his own?
      All of them birds of ......................

EISH!!!!!

2. @Goddess of dawn. Wen u start to get problem for your life u go dey find who u go blame ... Dey judge and dey cause man of God ... If no be God call am Na u come call am! I would advise u go on ur knees and ask God to forgive you !

3. STFU and leave Goddess alone.

10. Hian!
    Biko,it doesn't change the fact that BUHARI is the new president of Nigeria.

**Som Baby**

1. Chisom,person talk say you be the President?*mumu Some Baby*

11. Prophecy! Prophecy!! Prophecy!!! Judge not so u may not be judged jare. Jonathan would have listen to his own self,if actually he never wanted 2 contest for d election. God business has come 2 stay in Nigeria.

12. I believe the words he used were, ' Jonathan was deceived by Pastor Ayo and those my other colleagues who gave him false prophesies' He never stated that Pastor Ayo gave Jonathan a false prophesy. I was in that church yesterday.

1. deceived, betrayed...same ish

2. Learn to read English please. The difference is who gave the false prophecy.

13. Okotie was among those afraid of voicing out, if not, why is he opening up now? Please enough of this bickering among the so called men of God. Jonathan era has ended, you guys should look for someone else abi una no wan upgrade una Private Jets?

14. Blah blah blah blah!

AKA sumborri

15. See them. 2self acclaimed men of god.
    One wears blings more than a conventional rapper whilst d other...isn't just it,has more controversies surrounding him than the senate president himself

1. Elena (the mumu), you can never disappoint with daft comments.

16. Okotie past tense. we are not interested anymore. Aboki will not look at your face. you are among the people that did not allow the aboki to real in 2011

17. The best thing is for Jonathan to write his memoirs.
    Who said what and who deceived him?
    But Jonathan himself was a confused fellow.
    Even witches and wizards endorsed him.
    My God is a jealous one. he will never share his glory with anyone.

1. Gbogbo,go write your own memo first. Abi u no bi human being?

18. I support this calling out!
    Rubbish people, looking for who to deceive.

19. Abeg they should leave oga Jona alone...

20. Who doesn't know that oritsejafor has gone rogue.... Okotie rest your case. Na today? Nwoke dowere anya ka oke kill and dry.

1. olori ISIS, keep making a fool of yourself. Na who go pass you!

2. Lol I laugh die

21. Hmmm see who is judging someone,didn't the bible say thou shall not judge? but what he said is kinda true Sha lol.

22. Chris abeg shut up cos u are also a fake pastor, Na only Una get ear to hear from God, yeye womanizer.

23. This two agbaya should go and take several seats...
    All of una are fake including the association of witches and wizard and those Yoruba elders...
    Fake people everywhere....

1. Lol Queen
      This post pain you eh!

2. Ohaneze nko? Tribalistic olobo suya.

3. Mo ti ko yin po. Iwo ati ebi e to wa loke.
      I mean money maker.
      You should outgrow this nonsense already..

4. Eka, xoxo, ezenwanyi, money maker have all bashed and finished you this sunshine now you want the queen and boss to cremate.

24. Replies
    1. Yeye, na you fire the shots.

25. We have bigger issues to deal with right now.

26. But Okotie...u urself told us onetime, God told u to contest and that ua will win....so shat up

27. Some people sha like to dwell on the past.

28. I noticed that you don't post my comment again, I offend you ni? Forgive me ooh

29. Well when a man of God says; thou says the Lord, it's supposed to be just the way he had said it, but in this case hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

30. Is that the sermon he was meant to deliver? Let him sit down abeg!

31. Pastor okotie we have heard.its in the past let's move foward

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Men of beefing... This must be an holly beef no doubt....

33. Coming 4rm whom? Laughing in ********

Abeg take a sit sir.

34. Lol @ witches and wizards....meeen so Bvs got no chill here.lmao

35. Funny Okotie.... Wat hapnd to ur own prophecy about been d president for years? Remove d log in ur eyes mr.

36. first to blow toro
    first to blow toro
    SDKers una too much.
    Love you guys scatter!

37. Hmmmm na wao ooo some people just go to church only to hear what the man of God says and used to backstab him.