Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Condemns Latest Terror Attacks In Abuja

Saturday, October 03, 2015

President Buhari Condemns Latest Terror Attacks In Abuja

President Muhammadu Buhari has condemned in the strongest terms the latest terror attacks in Abuja. The attacks in Maiduguri, Yola and Abuja were apparently timed to coincide with Independence Day celebrations when Nigerians would be commemorating and rejoicing.

The President condoles with the families of the dead and prays for the speedy recovery of the injured.

These cowardly attacks expose the real face of the planners and perpetrators of these crimes. What quarrel do they have with the good people of Nyanya motor park? What issue do they have with innocent people in market places in Maiduguri and Yola?

It is clear this battle is not ideological. It is between the forces of peace and order and the evil forces of murder and destruction. Security forces and other local authorities have been instructed to maintain extra vigilance to forestall future attacks. The Armed Forces have been empowered to crush what remains of Boko Haram. 

This government is determined to stamp out Boko Haram and all other terrorists of whatever persuasions and bring all sponsors to justice.

24 comments:

1. Okay we have heard, when would they be brought to justice? Enough with the condemnation, we need to see you walk the talk.

2. Something is not right about this particular bomb blast.Who knows if it is connected to the arrests?or coincidence? GOD SEES EVERYTHING.

1. Olodo last week there was a bomb blast in a mosque in Borno state ,was there an arrest?hehehehe keep consoling your misrebale broke self

3. something really needs to be done
    New episode on my blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

4. Buhari should just keep quiet and stop insulting our collective sensibility.
    It is obvious that he has or used to ve a relationship with BH.That's why the nominated him as an envoy in a failed peace talk with the past govt.
    If he truly want to end the senseless killing and maiming of innocent citizens. He has the lines of communication to the BH commanders.
    The major aim of BH,which is to return power to the north. has been achieved. I guess the renewed mass killing is a means of justifying the intended Amnesty and huge financial payout to BH fighters. using FG fund.

1. For ur mind now u don comment. Ndi fool.

5. Osu!!
    Ya ebekwana na condemning,do something already.
    Its a slap on your face Mr President!
    How long is too long? How much is too much?

6. I thought PMB was negotiating with BH, cant dine with the devil nooni. the sponsors are within the kitchen and want more money voted for security.....God will judge all of them.

7. We shall over come Boko Haram in Jesus name.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba dey fuck up abeg....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

9. Akuko n'egwu mike ejeagha.
    I tut it was a normal speech of GEJ...
    "Condemning acts but not acting. ...

Dis supposed messiah is following same fruitless path and usin same annoying message.

Ndi a n'agwo ibi ha n'eto afo. .

10. So he has started condemning too... Na WA o....

11. See his face,all I see is his hardship plan for my country naija,but it won't happen.

12. Story. As if they are not your boys. Our people said that it has never been a problem giving MONKEY water but will you be able to correct the cup back it?.

13. Condeming d act same way GEJ did and was critized. I need action not condemenation dat has no impact.