Nollywood cute actor and super model IK Ogbonna was only trying to show off his wife’s cooking skills when he posted this picture of her in the kitchen making Afang soup (As seen above). His fans obviously saw something different and they called her out but trust her to reply them.......
I am not calling them out but i think a celeb needs to be careful with what they put out there to avoid insults from fans....I will not mince words,this pot is plain ugly and dirty and I cannot eat food that comes out of a pot like this.
I am very sensitive about certain things,my pots cost seven hundred euros for a set of five and they are three years old but they still look brand new despite excessive usage.#google WMF Pots
Woman if you need to show off your pots and pans,please invest in good ones!
#WMF
#IamOUT!

booty, I'm sure you live in filth. smh
ReplyDeletebooty, I'm sure you live in filth. smh
ReplyDeleteshe looks gorge...I saw the bod, before the pot.
ReplyDeleteSome of you are such liars. Do you see the pots when you go to restaurants and eat the food?
ReplyDeleteStella, you spent 700Euros on pots, you don't know what to do with money. I bought a 7 piece set for $50, granted it was on sale from $200 and they are lovely ss pots. Girl, I don't have Blogger money so I will live below my means, I ain't looking at no WMF pots..lol
She spent all her money getting a brazillian butt implant to catch man. And can't afford to buy better pot
ReplyDeleteStella only 700 euro. My pot set costs £4000. Yes four thousand pounds. And it's the cheapest of the sets oh. Google Salad Master Cookware
ReplyDeleteKai.... some pple can see sha.... had to go back n check
ReplyDeleteVery stupid mumu comment.....I have a jerrycans of 25 liters palm oil they brought from my village, but I always put in a small container cos I can't be pouring from jerrycans all the time.....so in your stupid local mind if u see that in my kitchen that means am stingy or can't afford money to buy bigger quantity? What kind of mentality do we Nigerians have? Oyibo said don't think like that....it's this stupid unnecessary class thing that kills u all.....very stupid comment indeed
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahshshshshshh
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha Stella don enter today.
ReplyDeleteNa him i bin san,say ah ah. Stella nogo answer fellow bvs? Ok oo we av hear u n ur designer pots..hehe..by d way just googled them..nice pots i must confess..buy one set for me Na..lol
ReplyDeleteThank you. Was wondering boya it's my eyes o. What's stella even saying? Did she even read what she wrote? Can't eat from a pot like this bla bla bla which kain Yama Yama talk be that
ReplyDeleteSDK Babe.. My thermocool table top gas cooker smokes my pots just that it's not as much as that of a kerosene stove and it doesn't stain kitchen tops.. So yeah smoke from gas..
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:37 is so X rated abi Xhilarated woreva. Madame u are a foolish lousy, attention seeking, liar, complexed oversabi I've ever seen in my life or online. Look at how cheap u are. Trying to show off using dis format of lie. U have a chicken brain to think that some of us here will not know it's u?? Who doesn't know how u love to bring ur family details here. Now shame no gree u use ur ID, u are now using a supposed person dat came to ur house to collect something bla bla. And dis person all of a sudden tends to know what u would like on ur cooker or not kwa? See how cheap a liar ur life is? U disgust me. In fact u are mentally sick. Wtf? @Tetrina, I like that ur coded hmmm. Let dis XP be fooling herself thinking she's hyping her life.
ReplyDeleteSo, no one of you idiots can see the effects of photo editing all over the background, cooker and the damn POT??
ReplyDeleteYou fools have so much bile and hatred you have become blind as well as stupid. The pot is animated from the base to the cooker, look the fuck again.
Kudos Stella, everytime you say something, you betray the bush you come from. You manage trek to Germany, everybody must hear the price of your pots. Poverty mentality toh bad.
Lol! I didn't even see d pot till I read d story! Shit, is that 'thing' real!?
ReplyDeleteBae bae bae (deaf and dumb), stop this ur plenty comments abeg. And yes, stove in this Era. I used stove in school. So if i'm so 'rich' and can't fill mu gas, I go starve ni?
ReplyDeleteVim too far nau, find sand or ashes. Kai!!! I miss my grandma. U go change pot tire even while cooking
ReplyDeleteYes, a gas not properly set can stain a pot. Seen one
ReplyDeleteGhana high oooo...choi!!!
ReplyDeleteOlodo!!!
ReplyDeleteGbamest response. Chop kiss join.
ReplyDeleteListen to yourself sounding like an idiot. Let her clean the pot. As for beauty check Sonia's before and after pictures. Nothing is impossible.
ReplyDeleteNothing worse than dirty house matter how you show off for outside. Better to be clean and have few things. They brought this on themselves because they keep showing off like they live in a mansion with with first class household tins. If they are simple then they should not show off and be themselves so they dont get laughed at when we see who they are. Poor or rich dirtiness is unacceptable. But oyinbo ppl are not known for being clean but dats another story
ReplyDeleteEverywhere dirty for the kitchen sef. Stella I support you jareh. How celeb kitchen go look like this. God forbid bad thing
ReplyDeleteReally tho stella? The pot is dirty? No comment not even trying to type long paragraph today
ReplyDelete@Princess... the Ikejis right? Lol. I tire for this Stella's comment. Very new money like for real are you the only one in Europe using expensive pots? Hian... chillax my darling
ReplyDeleteLooooooool! First time commenting ever! But for real..... no one noticed that day babe dere didn't just cook that food. I fact that pot hasn't even raised its temperature much at all..... cos if that was a freshly cooked pot of soup (forget the measly quantity o).. there's no way she could be holding the handle with her bare hands! No napkin.... pads or even rag. Biko.... a beg warm d soup we u buy from mama put well eh. U gat a really good body tho esp post baby!!!
ReplyDeleteWhaoooooo ds rarely happens. BVs condemning Stella. Quite impressive that not everyone is an asslicker. It shows that you can force your opinions down our throats......and beautiful is the fact that we are reading the comments from your attackers.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o as she fine na so her kitchen scatter con dirty. As your pot is so is your p***y lol
ReplyDeleteSo I have that type of pot, im not your class. This goes out to people always asking this fool called stella for advice I bet this stupid comment of hers has made u all know how immature she is. And u'l be asking her for advice concerning serious life issues. Don't be too quick to criticise, dat woman visited Nigeria recently do u knw if she humbled herself to cook for her husband in d village? Immature stella. Grow up
ReplyDeletepls leave them alone, some of you come here and say shit bout them but u aint any better. Cant u guys ever try to c d good side to things? abeg ik u guys should enjoy d food, leave all these pple who just wanna get noticed!
ReplyDeleteI can't help but feel pity for some young girls like this. All they know is to wear makeup and dress almost naked but does not know anything about good housekeeping and home management including taking good care of babies. This girl must be a very dirty and local girl from a poor background. Mtscheew!
ReplyDeleteOmotola once showed off very dirty pots in her kitchen, on her reality show. Since that day I dey give her side eye.
ReplyDeleteToo bad. Why bring down ike's reputation? There's absolutely nothing wrong with this pot. Stella seems to have beef with this celebrity. Moreover,the wife is just onpoint. Am imagining how beautiful ike's kids will be.
ReplyDeleteU are very stupid to compare stellas mum and iks wife. Stellas mum might have cooked woth firewood and kerosine stove but I wont be shocked if her pots came out better still
ReplyDeleteFaith u are a dirty idiot. So bcos u believe many other kitchens are as dirty as urs, u cant be honest and say exactly wat u observed. Ogbanje must be disturbing ur eyes and brain