Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Victor Kwame Sampong

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Victor Kwame Sampong

It’s official, it’s November 7th again which means I am another year older! I can’t believe it! Well wait scratch that...I should believe it because we get birthdays every year right?
Anyway, I feel so blessed to be around friends and family at this time and I consider most of my fellow BVs, heck all of you as my friends & family.

Technically I’m still twenty-something years old and I am still as young as ever! Age is nothing but a number shey?

Not only am I smarter, wiser and amazing-er, I am lovely too. The changes that happened to me during this year, whether they were good or bad. I still loved every bit of happiness and drama that unfolded this year as well.

Happy Birthday to me, myself and i!

U can start sending your gifts now to avoid rush. Also note that i'll consider gifts sent to me after 3 days 'Null and Void'. Ok na!

Shout out to y'all...Cos you rock my huge balls!!!

GHANAMAN signing out!!!

Happy Birthday to you....Hmmmm your choice of words na wah.

175 comments:

1. Hehehehehe see Ghanaman....Happy birthday

1. don see something! So na me una dey yab like this! I'm in the studio & I decided to check u guys out...I almost laughed on air! Kai! Una too get bad mouth! Even on a special day like this...una still no fit suspend una yabbings!!! Hian!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

2. Immediately I saw d name, I knew it had to be Ghanaman.
      Happy birthday dear.

3. Ghanaman, you fine sha.

Happy birthday dear.

4. I knew you were the one, happy birthday dear

5. So this kpako na ghanaman. He hehehehe hahahaha!!! With his sharp mouth

2. Ghanaman!!!!!!!!!
    So na you be this abi?????
    Onu ojo...happy birthday to you. Best wishes

1. As in Onu ojo x infinity. Happy Birthday Bro!

1. Hahahaha,so na the wargly ghanaman be this....

4. Wey d huge balls???Taaaaa! ! Hbd dou

1. I remember him from S & M. I deleted him for a reason. I demanded for man not boy. Anyway happy birthday.

2. Same way i deleted him. He's too childish and he resides here in PH. He wanted to hook up but I didn't give him space. HBD local Ghana boy. Am happy 9ja had made u smarter.

6. Better brace yourself...
    Its not going to be all nice and hearty...of cos you know that.

Belated birthday wishes to Sexyboocallher...God bless you.

7. So this is Ghanaman...
    Hahahahahahahaha...
    Kwakwakwakwa....
    Lmao...
    Dude looks like what they use for sacrifice...
    Onye aguu!...
    HBD mbok!..

1. HBD Mr rude, learn to respect people's opinion and if you must disagree, be civil about it.

HBD , God's blessing and have a blast.

Whirlwind

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha Nawa ooo.

HBD ooo.

3. Lmao
      onye aguu di bad...

8. Choii hahahaha things de happen for this blog eh!! Happy birthday, I like your confidence!!

9. Happy Birthday Ghanaman
    I enjoy reading your comments.
    Live long and prosper!!!

1. See his face... kwame kwame happy birthday to you man. Even though I don't like your loudness and itk, I still wish you well. God bless you much.

2. This one u dey lean on car even lean on gate so? And All this hyping way u dey hype your self are u for real??? anyway I love people with self confidence .............since it's your birthday let me just say Hbd have fun.

10. You go hear am today. So na this crayfish dey terrorise this blog since . Smh . Wait make the other goons see u . Ur own don finish today.

11. Happy birthday Ghanaman. But....... never mind. Cheers!!!

1. Hahaha. Abii. Reserve the comment.
      Happy birthday Ghanaman.

12. Ewoooo!!! So this is the Ghana man? Shuo!! He looks like a robber.

1. Pow pow u mean ooo...... Hahahahhahahahahahah

2. Hahhahahahahahahahahahahah!!! So b'cos ur name sounds like gun shot abi? Hahahahaahahahahaah!

13. Happy bornday ghanaman,
    U resemble rev king of CPA....una relate?
    Lol *kidding*
    Cheers*

14. So you are ghanaman? Ewu gambia. Okuko namibia.

15. Happy birthday, handsome guy without swag.... Blast Ur day dear, have fun.

16. Ghana man like seriously is this you,
    OMG I love you
    Happy birthday
    Kisses to you

1. Dirty girl na today I confirm ur razzness so na dis kind guy u dey like.

2. Asin ehn! Anyway, different strokes for different folks.

3. Tayan you love him *throwsup* tueh

4. Two fools,what is your business if like Ghanaman or if he's my choice,mtcheew fuck off

5. Stupid both annon who una like and how una take look like ??make una use una names and.pix take insult now shou!!! Jealous bastards

6. Tell dem jare! Na jealousy dey worry dem! More kisses to u mi lady!

7. Local champion, Tayan Taylor. Hahahaha

8. Oh tayan I weep for you! So na your taste be this?

17. Is this the aggressive Ghanaman? Happy birthday anyway .

18. I knew it was this Ghanaman dude before seeing the ID. Happy Birthday .
    May yyour badmouth Reduce this new year

1. Amen. Have been laughing soooo hard at comments. Na WA. Anyway, happy birthday to you.

19. Happy birthday, handsome guy without swag.... Blast Ur day dear, have fun.

20. LMAO I am very unhappy that I share same month as you.
    See your local Pose and basketball head.
    Anyway, happy birthday.

1. Lmaoo
      I don't know november borns to be like this
      My birthday is in two weeks time
      Can't wait jare!

2. U neva begin dey unhappy! The one wey go reach u by 2mao still dey swim for Lake Chad dey come! Just wait!

21. Ghanaman is fine though. Stella leave him and his choice of words, you do yours too all the time,

Happy birthday babe. I would have decided to date you, but you don't look rich enough to take care of me. But I still like you. Have a beautiful birthday

22. Happy birthday to you Ghanaman of SDK blog house. Many more years in good health and prosperity, Amen. Have fun and enjoy your day.

23. Replies
    1. Lol c'mon babe let it out.... Buhahahaha

2. *lets go of laughter*

Happy birthday Ghanaman...

Na wa oh.

3. Why are you laughing na? Lol

Whirlwind

24. Let me go anon abeg,So dis is d G.man nwere onu ojo?Hmmmmmm uwa di egwu.If na anoda person ,u go say d person na onyemkpumkpu.Hbd though.

1. U forgot to go anon or u don't know what going anon means?

2. Onyinye, u r not anon

3. So dis is ur anon mode? Wat did u even say Dat u needed to go anon for. This?? ???

25. Let me go anon abeg,So dis is d G.man nwere onu ojo?Hmmmmmm uwa di egwu.If na anoda person ,u go say d person na onyemkpumkpu.Hbd though.

1. But u didn't go anon na.
      HBD Ghanaman, u do look like rev. King tho. Have fun

2. Yes o, you are anonymous on this one. Kikikikikikikikikiki

3. Lool. Sdk blog & characters.

26. I know is that Yeye Ghana man!!!
    HBD.....i wish you all the best.

27th loading.............

27. I always know that the person behind the Ghana man was a broke ass nigga. Happy birthday. Greater u I pray. Have fun. Common shoki u no send.

1. He's not just broke he looks very dirty,all this small small boys Wey no dey let person hear word,just look at d dirty environment he took d pictures, smh.

28. Yuck yack yack @ rock your huge balls.. ur face like sampong, huge nasty black balls. Gerrara here for real men!
    Hehehe. Happy birthday Ghanaman. God bless you.

1. Lol guy u don old ooo..i actually thought it's a teen commenting wen Eva I see Ur comments...abeg u get girlfriend...chai pls comment lik an adult pls

29. Kikikikikikikiki@rock my huge balls. Happy birthday to u!

30. Kikikiki is ds bv ghanaman? Kikikikiki isiokay I comment my reserve. Hbd brotherly. Cheers!

31. So dis is Ghana man....*long hissssssss*

32. Oho!!! So this is ghanaman. Hmmm... he's ok sha.

33. Oh oh.. so this is ghanaman.. happy birthday to you.. I like ur haircut.. or maybe just the beards.. have fun

34. Ghanaman so this is you?
    Na wah oh

Happy birthday to you

35. Kikikikiki

Ghanaman, na you be this?

From the name, I knew you were a Ghanaian, and from the write-up, I knew it was someone crazy, then when I saw the sign out, I wasn't surprised....lol

You're not bad looking sha.

Happy Birthday, and may the Lord grant you your heart desires.

Live long and prosper.
    What does Kwame mean sef?
    It's a common Ghana name, I can't help asking.

1. Google is ur frnd

2. A male child born on Saturday. It female version is 'Ama'!

3. Okay Ghanaman, thanks.

Tongue out, anonymous. Ntorr. :p

Kikikikiki

36. Happy birthday Ghana man...may your days be long with good health, blessings and prosperity.

37. Huge ball? I swear noting is huge dia just some pea nuts size balls lol. Anyway hbd boy coz u neva reach man yet. Hahahahahahah av fun boo

38. Small razz local looking boy.
    HBD.

1. I'm telling you. Especially that picture in front of the gate, looking like gateman.

39. Choice of words...wack
    And no you are not as young as ever.
    Happy birthday.

40. Hbd darl....
    Lafiing @ what fustrated bv's will say!

1. Hbd in arrears dear Bukola.

2. Sexy B, there were too many comments on your birthday post so didn't bother to comment. Belated birthday wishes and hope you had a good one too...

3. Happy birthday Ghanaman. All the best. You fine oo or you no fine, it's nobody's business, so enjoy your day jare!!!

4. Bukola ore mi happy belated birthday. I missed your birthday post, very funny. How is my little bambino/bambina? How is the egg business too? Take care.

41. So this is ghanaman...happy birthday dear

42. U need a clean shave, an hour bath and a new pair of jeans. Happy birthday ghanaman.

1. Henry fool.

2. Henry Eze the ass is back...hehehehe

3. D truth is bitter tho......master onu ojo is back

43. So ghanaman is truly ghanaman. Happy birthday.

44. Hian @ huge balls.
    U just confirmed u av a small phallus.
    Anyways HBD to u.

So u are truly a Ghanian, and atimes u dey find trouble oo.
    All these non-nigerians wey dey dis blog, u ppl av to be careful oo, don't go abt abusing ppl any how.
    E go pain me if a non Nigerian abuse me on top dis blog esp a Kenyan. Hehehe.
    I kinda miss lucinda, who comes here to live, tins that cant apen, even in her wildest dreams.
    HBD agen Ghana man, with huge balls. Enjoy yasef.

1. Stellz don chase Lucinda na
      She don chase many people
      I miss Chizoba and Okija wife

2. I miss Lucinda
      I miss mamie
      I miss Kaycee
      I miss Dr.Okey
      I miss Eze nwanyi
      I miss fanstuff
      I miss prince jobless
      I miss Sophie private jet *stifles laugh*
      I miss Nwando
      Miss Kehinde Ake
      Miss Lepa Shandy
      Miss Okija Wife/yinka florets
      Miss Abigail Kryashun aka Abigail crayfish
      Pealie aka Slippers breast
      Manna Bee
      Lucabracee the London male gossip
      Billie Jean
      Lauren Thomas aka Lauren beggi begging
      Julit -the hut convener
      Mrs Chi Ude
      Ivie Orasanye
      Sleek Reek
      Galore and best of all Wide Eyed
      #bringbackoldbvs

3. Happy birthday Ghanaman

4. Na Pealie I miss pass.... That girl "I no send una" attitude was so hilarious.

45. Not surprised at all......
    Happy birthday.

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So na this nigga bdis.... Hbd man... Na yu write dictionanry neh....??

47. Happy Birthday Ghanaman.....hahaha hihihi

48. You shouldn't have! Comments got me lmao! Happy birthday dude.

49. And finally, Ghana man has unveiled himself. Happy BD man, enjoy ur day n many more yrs ahead.

50. Kea Kwa Kwa kwa so na you way be like hanging spider dey make mouth o? Lmao?!!!!!!!!

*lips sealed

Era happy bite day

Holds stomach in laughter.

51. Happy birthday kwame, may God bless your new age.

52. All this outcast wey dey come pitch their tents for naija blogs! Na una own dey worse pass! I can still remember you vividly! The guy that added me frm stella's S n M dat I later deleted! U too dey talk pra pra! With all these beards u never still get sense! Or u dey wait mk u reach 40? Anyways happy birthday! I hope ur birthday brings you sense! Age gracefully.

1. Thanks for taking note of his uncouth manner of talking via chat... he can do oversabi. Isi nkapi.

2. Hmmn! Olori Isis! Even u kwa? Ok na! I sight y'all & ya 'uncouth' comments! Mstcheeew! It doesn't move me!

53. C ur face like Wetin I no know..... was even thinking is someone with some lil swag, Buh shishi u no get.....
    Happy born day ojere

54. don see something! So na me una dey yab like this! I'm in the studio & I decided to check u guys out...I almost laughed on air! Kai! Una too get bad mouth! Even on a special day like this...una still no fit suspend una yabbings!!! Hian!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

55. And just so u know, I be half-caste. Mum is Nigerian o. And Ghanaman was born & bred in PH. Make anybody here no think sey he/she is more 'Nigerian' than me.

And Stella Kork sef no even let me know when this post go come out, so that I can prepare my defense properly. See as these pple are having a field day, feasting on me. No wahala na. God still pass devil!!!

Still on air! Care to listen? Tune in to Today's Sports Live on Today 95.1 FM, Port Harcourt!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. Oh,You are that Ghanaman. Hahahaha.

2. Heheheheehe... Victor happy birthday ooo.. Godbless ur new age.. it's Cynthia.. if u still remember the name.

3. Happy birthday. Wullnp.

4. Happy birthday. Wullnp.

5. For real...... Are DAT same Ghanaman.wow

56. Happy brah, God bless your new age.On another note, pls let's spare him today now and just celebrate him, none of us is perfect, so, let's leave how he comments for now (today)#nobodyholypass.
    Enjoy your day and remember to count His blessings.

57. Ghana man's senior sister7 November 2015 at 14:25

Damn boy! U need to hittttt the gym!! ASAP!! Flat chest, lean muscles and carbohydrates belly.
    Happy Birthday Ugly!!
    Broke ugly nigga plenty nor be small.

1. Lol. And you are supposed to be his sister?

58. Hahahahahaha....finally, we get to see you! Happy happy birthday to the man from the other side of my heritage! Have a good one :-)

59. So this is Ghanaman? *hold laugh*. Buhahahahaha! Awon beard gang. Pear head with his elf looking ear

60. Happy birthday. #beardsgang

61. Hmmn so this is the ghanaman,wetin person no go see for this blog,see his head like pestle,and u will be abusing people anyhow,anyway hapi bday.

62. As i see ghanaman, i zoom your pic , o'boy eeee your first pic wan make me pee for pant. Na u resemble person wey dem just free from kirikiri.
    You don live for seaport befor? no vex o na ask i dey ask cos you be like returnee. na mehn try package small small.
    Happy bornday.

63. Wow!so dis is d troublesome guy called ghana man,hbd dear...wishing u d best in life.

64. Happy birthday to u and ur big head

65. So this is Ghana man........you not only look dirty, you look broke and unkept also. My dear are you in school abi u be unemployed youth? Don't worry Senate will soon approve N5k for ur type, use it to buy peak milk, so you can atlst look fresh. Chaiiiii I can't get over your razzness...........ladies I hope this guy didn't participate in S and M o, u ppl go use ur pussy do sacrifice for dis boy. If I hear you abuse anyone again, you go hear am. Have a happy bday shaaaaaa

66. Blessed Naija Chic7 November 2015 at 17:27

OMG this blog don make me laff tire. My half Ghana half Naija bros HBD and llnp!

67. Happy birthday . And people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones, you're ugly like this and you get mouth. Hiss

68. Ewo!!! To think I used to crush on Ghanaman after reading his comments
    So na u be this?
    I crush no more,mbok
    Ermm...happy birthday tuyu!

69. Happy birthday Ghanaman, best wishes.

1. Fr now on i no go vex with amy bv wey insult me again. See people o.Chai

70. So this is ghanaman? Just Negodu.... you wowo oh! Happy Belated Birthday... you need to go for deliverance to stop typing rubbish here..,,