Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 74

Friday, December 04, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 74

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

Weirdfacts.com

57 comments:

1. 1st & Last pic are inspiring...

Any Caucasian dog to dash????

2. Heya RIP to Terry Fox

3. I love the third pix but i'm sorry, i'll rather donate some of my organs

1. Mumu you can donate your organs then what happens to the rest of your carcas? That's what they cremate and put in the urn....so donate organ or not the rest of u will need to be disposed....

4. Picture 3,that's a really WEIRD one

5. If Mickey mouse can win Oscar why can't nwa Amaka

6. Interesting especially 2nd n last pix

7. Wo I don't gerrit jare!
    I want to shit self

8. How not so smart of Disney; what they had for free, they ended up paying billions for
    When man says NO and GOD says YES, we all know the end result...

9. Tree? I reserve my comment.
    Pipi Lee, where art thou?

10. No. 1,not over till it's over. Determination is the key.

11. Pic 1 got me all teary.
    Pic 2 nobody knows tomorrow. Ideas shouldn't be discarded.
    Pic 3 dey fear me
    Pic 4 funny

1. Awwwwn I wud love to b a tree, but they wud j cut me down nd use me to make furniture *side eyes*

12. So Disney paid billions of dollars for an idea, they woulda gotten almost free from the employee?
    Nma's Blog 

13. Amazing,@Terry Fox story.I'd definitely like to become a tree when I die.

14. Sdk classroom...... Nice , learning everyday

15. Lols @ mickey mouse

WEIRD FACT 5:-
    Do you know some people are voting on the cake contest based on familiarity and customer service?
    This clearly shows the average Nigerian has comprehension issues.

16. Disney, this is how people loose out when you don't know the worth of what you have.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Miss aboki,e no wan better for u? Ko fe da fun iyalaya e ni?

1. @bitchplis, take it easy na.
      Habaaaaaaaa

2. @ Praise na so Ibadan people dey curse o, awon elepe!!

19. Eeeeya @ The young Terry Fox.continue resting wit d Angels.
    Cancer scares me shitless.

20. Love the tree fact. Wanna be cremated.

21. Me become a tree? I don't want to die again

1. Lol...join us and donate your organs so small bits of you can still live

22. I don't want to become a tree, can't I just die in peace? Haba!

23. Stella you forgot to say that Walt Disney's Mickey Mouse cartoon was rejected as ugly and without creativity by the newspaper company he worked for earlier. That's the power of passion and a strong belief in one's self and ideas.

You can learn more at entopalab

24. left life early but made his mark

25. The cancer patient got me crying!

26. The first and second pictures are so inspiring