Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fayose Browsing ......

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Gov Fayose Browsing ......

According to what i hear,he was probably browsing SDK blog...hehhehehehehehehhehe

He is also probably on google checking for the price of pomo...

LMAO!

84 comments:

1. Oh shut up, copy cat

2. Fayose!
      I don't know the adjective to use to qualify him,
      Is he the most troublesome governor or the most outspoken governor. Lool. Smh.

3. For your mind Stella, keep dreaming.

4. Lol*stella leave my amiable gov alone oo

2. Stella, u be end time trouble maker ni? Na ask I ask o.... no b opinion or na opinion dem dey call am.

3. Lol perhaps he is waiting for IHN.

4. D man loves kpomo and brokoto. Maybe na new year food for him. D great man himself. D man fear dey fear

5. I bet it shld be d pómo...d man love amala with pómo die.

6. Yes o

@Spotless Baba

Twale

Owoh meji fun baba Agbalagba

This is my account details sir

Lol

7. lol he was reading sdk blog and commenting as anonymous

8. Is a member of blog visitor, those dignitaries you talked about? Please what is your blog ID sir lemme start licking your A**

9. Normal nau. Na human being him self be.

10. That's just a blue screen Stella.

11. FOR YOU MI9ND STELLA,OKAY OO.
    END TIME POST LOL.

12. FOR YOU MI9ND STELLA,OKAY OO.
    END TIME POST LOL.

13. Lol. When fuel retails for 140 naira in all of ekiti state. Talks so much and does nothing. I wonder what the state of ekiti treasury is right now. Rubbish.

14. Olori kondonron
    See as his head is shining!
    Hahahahaha!
    Shakiti bobo!

15. Go and work and not check Stella's blog. At d end of the month he will take salary... Smh4him

1. So he's supposed to work 24hrs bcos he ll take salary at month end abi? Some pple will just be talking as if what they have on their neck is an empty skull!! Smh vigorously for you self

16. Indeed!No be only browsing sdk, he is also waiting for IHN so he can comment.

1. May b he is the anon.......

2. He Wan follow us hustle uncle richie

3. Hahahah olori isis. U just made me laugh.

Make una leave dis man alone nah... I like him o

4. I de tell una. He is surely one of the anonymous on this blog. Kween bee what's up?

5. @aishajane gosh how on earth did you people graduate?? 'You can like'???? Try to sound cool fine, not dumb

17. I just love the man!
    He doesn't send anyone.
    Life is meant to be simple, and not to take it as if ones life depend on politics...

18. FOR YOU MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
    END TIME POST LOL.

19. FOR YOU MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
    END TIME POST LOL.

20. FOR YOUR MINND STELLA,OKAY OO.
    END TIME POST LOL.

21. Hehehehehe @ checking the price of pomo.

22. He was in his magodo house yesterday in Lagos!

23. Huh? Which kind post be this na.. stella am waiting for ihn. Okay?

24. My hand no dey o, make una leave Fayose, the man get wahala.

25. My baba....my ifemi.....my ayomi....i luff yhu sir

26. May be he is even d guy behind Ashafa give away *sideeye*

27. Stella copy copy...we know who don caption this kind thing before...

28. Happy new year peeps 2015 shift joor mbok u neva tire to stay leave na biko

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter....

30. Men of the year.
    Nnamdi Kanu
    Ayo Fayose and

31. Stella pls check ur emails I went you am email

32. Stella pls check your email I sent u a message

33. keep famzing with all these governors just because you want an aristo

34. Come to ekiti let me host you my dear.

1. Hehehehe! Stella u were right after all
      I swear this Anon is Ayo
      As in Fayose!
      Hahahahaha!
      Busted!!!!!
      Don't host abeg me am more interested in the "THANX 4 COMING"
      As in brown envelope
      Ooooose!!!!

35. Oko mi Governor!

36. Oko mi Governor!