Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 5th Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitors Mr and Mrs Ngbor...

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Happy 5th Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitors Mr and Mrs Ngbor...

five years ago they stared each other in the eyes and said ''I DO''......They still do!

''5years ago I said I do to the love of my life and each day since that very day my joy has known no limit.God blessed us with three lovely  kids within 4 yrs of our marriage .i just can't thank God enough for his faithfulness in our lives. My husband has been my rock,always caring and super loving. Am so looking forward to the next 100yrs with you''. 
MRS NGBOR

Amen to your prayers.Infact may you both live as long as Methuselah in love and Unity!

133 comments:

1. HWA

And Amen to your prayers

2. Happy wedding anniversary

3. Is your horseband every year young?
      Madam kindly watch it o.
      HWA

4. Happy anniversary

But I think this is not necessary here

Don't.let people spoil your parade

Hmmmm
      Hmmmm

5. Madam,u mean u had 3kids in 4years!!! Indeed God is faithful.Abeggi me I no fit.HWA.

6. Drama queen shut up ur gutter mouth! Aunty Gwegs like u. Go and marry first b4 u talk.idiot!

7. Can't you just wish her happy anniversary and keep your smelling hole, your call a mouth shut? 3 kids in 4 years will take a toil on any woman! Stupid children who know only to open legs and don't know what it means to run a home.

2. H5thWA.
    May you both grow old on one pillow.

3. Happy 5th wedding anniversary..God will continue to bless ya marriage inlove,good health and wealth
    I pray for mine before the end of 2016..

4. I dnt understand did this boy/man marry his grandmother?

1. Idiot! Ezi ofia! Anu mpama! Shut up ur dirty mouth!

2. Insensitive! Show us your own mother kwa? No respect for wives and mothers. Imbecile!

3. Ahahahahahaha haha I knew I would see such comment. And BOOM!!!

5. Lovely happy wedding aniversary

6. Happy wedding anniversary. May the Lord bless n keep ur union. Amen

7. Happy wedding anniversary. More love to you both in Jesus name. Amen.

8. HWA!!! Stella I am waiting for SnM post abeg I must grab mine 2day.

9. Happy wedding anniversary. Many more blessings to your home.

10. Madam u look his mum
    Please hit d gym asap!

11. Happy Fifth Wedding Anniversary. May God continue to bless and keep your marriage.

12. 4 children in 5 years, It can only be God

13. HWA

Sherry's Daughter

14. Congratulations mama et bobo

15. happy anniversary....may God Almighty protect your marriage from any intruder that might want to come in. stay strong and be focus.

16. HWA.
    May u both grow old together in peace and harmony.

17. Happy married life to YOU nd more fruitful yrs ahead

18. Hapoy wedding anniversary. all the best* swallows honey*

19. Happy wedding anniversary to you both...beta dayz ahead

20. Happy anniversary

Keep the light shining because... WiGATAP

21. Happy 5th wedding anniversary!
    Why send ur mother and husband picture instead of d both of u?

1. Ugly bitch.u self get mouth to insult person?

2. Can't believe this is coming from you!

3. Ezi ofia! Even u wey dey fat like a pig dey talk? With that ur dead toh toh and ezi nwuru anwu of a husband!fool!

4. Coming from a whale like you!
      You right tho...celebrant you look 2decades older.no vex say we de speak our mind abeg,since you couldn't keep your pics to yourself.
      Btw HWA

SHantelle

5. @sexybocalher, you forgot to go anonymous. Lol! What you wrote is wrong and shouldn't be coming from you at all and at all.

@Tenderheart

6. Oniranu! See who is talking? Sexywhale? You that full ground back and front? I could not distinguish you and your mumbrella on the day of your father's celebation!
      The stress of motherhood takes a toil on women! It is few that are genetically blessed to look ever young.And those that married their grandfather.

7. Ahahahahahaha another dirty geh throws a shade. U that look dirty n razz. Ndi seriously razz. Buh u right tho. D woman be like him mama tru tru

22. Happy wedding anniversary.... God bless and keep U
    Instagram : michelleokonkwo

23. Happy wedding annivasary I bet t0days gbenshing will be spectacular. Wish u m0re l0ve.

1. You know that. Hahahaha

Happy Wedding Anniversary blesseds couple.

Mine loading...3rd January 2016 for 10th Anniversary.

24. May your love grow stronger. Happy wedding anniversary.

25. Happy wedding anniversary to you both...beta dayz ahead

26. HWA to u. May d Lord continually bless ur home/marriage. U hav a beautiful smile madam.

Cathryn Praise

27. Bon anniversarywishing mr nd mrs ngbor

28. Stellz, methuselah bawo? Hehe. HWA!

29. Happy wedding anniversary.. seems you got married late. Thank God he has blessed you with 3 wonderful kids. May God continue to bless your home

1. Shut up Who asked u? I too know. Ezi ofia!

2. Shut up who asked u? Wish them well and move on ezi!

3. Who asked you if she married late? Are you married yourself Esther?

4. Kikiki celebrant be answering under anony. Who send u make u send pics nah

5. This is not the celebrant biko!! I am another bv. Are these not the same people that we saw their pictures during sdk parties? Smh

30. Was thinking it's her son. Happy wedding anniversary.

1. Unnecessary comment.Ewu.

2. Bastard! Ozu nwuru anwu! Shut dat hole u call mouth. Akwuna!

3. Wetin happen madam y send your pictures if u no wan make we talk. If u like dey go under people's comment dey yarn dust na u sabi.Madam u look like his mum and that's a fact!!! U married your son!

4. Maybe your father looked like a son to your mother, that is why you will cuss out another woman's husband? Idiot.

31. Hml dear,I senior u wit 1yr.May God bless us

32. Hml dear,I senior u wit 1yr.May God bless us

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them...

34. thelma enemuwe said...
    Happy anniversary
    Enjoy yourselves till forever
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

35. HWA,May God continue to bless ur home.

36. Happy anniversary beautiful couple. God grace in your union.

37. Happy anniversary, God bless your union.

38. Really Stella??? they starred ni they mooned ko

39. I knw this couple.lemme keep qwayet and not spill their beans..happy anniversary tho.lmao

1. Lmao, the hubby can Lodge for presidential hotel for Africa, ogoni man happy anniversary oo.

2. Wh rubbish beans!!! Shut d fuvk up!! Idiot!! He's married wit 3 kids so wat do u hv to say abt him.D wife is still very young juxx dat she's fat.maybe ur one of dose ashewo dat runs after married men.oloshi buruku!!

3. Shut up ur dirty mouth! Who asked u whether u know him or not?he don fuck u and he no pay. Lmao. Good 4 u!now small out!

4. Presidential hotel for phc?

I need to save his pics..when next I see him there ..I go Cast am

5. Hmmmmm....they have come oooo!..

6. And if you see him there nko? No be idiots like you, he will fuck, and go back to his wife and children, why you will be left alone to wipe off his sperm from your smelly pussy!
      Sdk post o.

7. Madame be consoling herself. See as ur body dey hot. Who send u msg. Lolz

40. 5 years and she's already looking like his MAMA! **runsaway...

1. Ozu nwuru anwu! Aunty agbaya. Aunty gwegs. Go and marry first. Smelly toh toh!

2. Ahahah this madame will not kill me today o. As she spread mat dey answer under anony. Buh d truth is bitter tho

41. 5 years and she's already looking like his MAMA! **runsaway...

42. She's not fat. Look at her arms. She's just busty.

1. Na really busty!..stop pacifying her.lolz...

43. Madam, what is it with the anonymous insults as replies for comments? U suck up the nice ones and insult the others.if you weren't ready for this,then u should ve kept your pix out.Come'on laugh it off and stop behaving like a fat child.

1. Thank you, she comes under anonymous to insult pple who dont say nice things

2. And the curses are so vulgar and ghetto (Totoh n rubbish).says alot about you madam.Coming from a mother....issorai

44. Madam, y r u going under anonymous to cuss people, u r the person who brought ur pics here...Abi who forced u? You should know better, when you bring ur pics to SDK, prepare to be lashed.

45. Jeez. She is really fat. Madam,leave soup n swallow alone.

46. Jeez. She is really fat. Madam,leave soup n swallow alone.

47. Kai anonymous u just dey abuse who no wish u well. Funny woman. No abuse me. Hml to both of you. Abeg hit d gym so that Oga go love u more and more. More blessing to you and oga