Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Media Chat....

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Presidential Media Chat....

Is it still on?Are you watching?
If its over,did you watch?Can you tell us he questions asked and President Buhari's response?

106 comments:

1. Am more than disappointed!The presenters did more of explaining than asking questions.
    the only reasonable question I picked was the one about the declaration of assets.

1. Am for APC but the president keeps confusing me with his reply. This issue of dollar accounts is affecting innocent people and he has not even said one single thing that sounds encouraging. Going to bed abegabeg.

2. Sella, the President in closing is being emphatically emotional about Kanu and his Biafra move. Buhari has first hand info on this and it's obvious he's been following that case closely.

Mr President said, do u know that Kanu has two international passports with different names? He asked what a country we would be running if such a person was let off without being tried. He also referred to Dasuki, saying why would they allow him travel out of the country when so many are in the IDP suffering as a result of the loot he perpetrated.

Correspondence over.. lol

3. Common Temi. It's is call an interactive media chat. Brilliant questions, fantastic replies. Don't call it end time disappointment. Lol

4. Especially the woman, she's not a journalist abeg. I'm sure even Mr president got confused in a bid to answer her questions

5. Check The Presidential Media Chat KEY QUOTES......

"You want people who stole N50B to be granted bail to go to London when we have 2 Million ‪ ‎Internally Displaced Persons in Nigerian camps?"- President Muhammadu Buhari‪

‬Hello Biafra! A message for You:
      "We will not allow anyone create a state within the Nigerian state"- PMB

“I cannot see the #NASS spending N45billion to buy cars on top of the transport allowance they collect”

"We have documents showing that Nigerian crude oil was diverted and proceeds from the oil were diverted to private individuals."

"The cost of petrol is so low, you don’t have to subsidise it."

"You can not manage the country if you can not secure it."

"445000 BPD can be refined at home to meet 60% of our requirement and the other 40% via swap"

"When I say the war has been technically won, I meant their capacity to carry out conventional attack has weakened."

"We have stopped 43 items from being imported including toothpicks and rice."

"I personally do not support the devaluation of the Naira."

"No reliable intelligence on the location and state of the Chibok girls."

“We may have to send the young unemployed youth seeking N5k fee to farm to earn the money”

“When my VP is quoted, how can I come here and disown it “

2. Don't wanna listen before PMB blow my ears with Fulani's English.
    I go verify from Doppelganger

1. LMAO you don't even have respect.
      You better respect the accent, very sexy kowai.

2. I love the president's accent. And no I'm not a northerner.

Best of all, he makes sense. I don't agree with everything he says, but he does make sense.

3. Is still on...
    He was asked.. Abt those looters..what will happened to them? His response was dat they'll be taken to court for prosecution.. And by first quatre of next yr..we will know how far what will happen to them..
    Then on chibok girls.. He was asked by d channels rep..if there is any intelligence report to d office of d president..on d present location of d girls...his response was dat ..they are alive.. That they hv been scattered in different unidentified locations..bt honestly.. No intelligence report on their present location..
    I don tire to type..
    Contue later..

4. A disgraceful president.
    Empty promises. No fuel. No light. Insecurity everywhere. High rate of unemployment. Hyper Inflation. High exchange rate.
    When shall we finally see the "shanji"

1. Omo na ur area be dat oh. Light dey waste for my side.

2. Kwakwakwakwa...
      The shanji is in your dreams!...lmao..

3. Y nt jst keep quite because I knw dt u did nt watch it that is y ur vomiting what you weren't asked. Note: I am nt an apc fan

4. Fuel dey filling station nah or dem promise u free fuel? Stupid fool, get a life

5. #Askbuhari#

I am watching ooh.
    Anam abia

6. I am afraid that banning of Hijab might cause another problem that Nigeria is not ready for yet. Its a good security measure though.
    Good one @ stopping importation of 43 items including toothpick. Naija we get problem sha. So we dey import toothpick too?
    Waiting patiently for Senator CommonSense. I know he will start tweeting after the debate.

1. If he doesn't ban it he'd be accused of religious favoritism against the safety of the citizenry. If the ban of hijab will help curb the suicide bombers, then so be it.

7. Sdk watch online via YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ox5FzYNVSNQ

8. If the suicide bombers continue to hide under hijabs, we have no option than to ban hijab - PMB

#PresidentialMediaChat

1. They should ban the use of hijabs already. What's the "...if the suicide bombers continue to hide under hijabs.." talk about? Why give BH the luxury of carrying out their bombings before doing the needful? You have an option right now, and that is - to place a temporary ban on the use of hijab. The Fed Govt needs to grow some balls and start being proactive abeg. BH musn't be treated with kids glove.

9. PMB, it will be an incomplete session if you do not "Blame it on GEJ"

10. I just dey imagine say na Stella dey do the interview......... Kikikikikiki.

1. Lmao!
      I bet Stella will blast him with so many questions that they'll have no choice but throw her out. Too funny to imagine. Hehehe

11. "We are more than willing to negotiate to #BringBackOurGirls without compromising our National Security" - President Muhammadu Buhari

#PresidentialMediaChat

12. No lite no no moni to buy fuel,was listening to it with my fone BR3 gone down o.which way NigeriA?

13. 'I did not pick anybody who is in court for corruption in my cabinet'..Buhari,at Presidential media chat

14. On it..
    But I do not understand a single thing Mr president is saying..
    Don't understand his accent.
    Btw he's looking so pale, white-faced kinda.is it just my eyes?
    Its an interesting one anyway.

1. Same thing here, ,i nor hear wetin him day talk

2. Lol, tout I was alone ohhhhh.

15. 8:10. Still on! Corruption.. Budget, bring back our girls, job creation, fuel... Many more

16. "I personally do not support the devaluation of the Naira"- President Muhammadu Buhari

#PresidentialMediaChat

17. Yes I'm watching too o. It's going well so far and the president is being brutally honest.

He was quizzed about his choice of cabinet and their individual antecedents vis-a-vis corruption. The president says that with every sense of responsibility, that he can vouch for all 35ministers. That he is accountable for every of their actions.

He was then asked whether he would prosecute or sack anyone of them if they were found to be corrupt. Mr President said he would dismiss such individual from his cabinet and would also encourage that the law to prevail over such.

Another question was regarding the dwindling economy and the recent law that prohibits the use of bank cards abroad. Mr President answered that it was in the good of the nation, as it's believed by his administration that looters have been using their cards to withdraw their loots abroad. But he said that the CBN would be in a better position to explain the advantages and disadvantages of this development. And he also admitted to having little knowledge of the effects.

Another question is why he chose Fashola to oversee 3 major ministries.. ok make I go concentrate. I dey come. Lol

18. Fashola wasn't made a super minister for nothing
    PMB 2015

19. Him dey speaking English abi fulani ? 😁. Someone should help me out. Stella where is that post abt Nnamdi kanu ? You don remove am ? 😁 😁

20. He has good intentions...
    These cabals should let us enjoy our country...

Still watching.

21. Just look out how the man answered this naira card question. Smh

22. Good questions raised and i must say..he answers cautiously which is what he as the president is suppose to do and the answers are convincing to some extent..nice 1mr president!!

23. The man sure knows his onions.Thank God he's not a drunk like the former President.He's giving a more than average response to questions asked him.

1. Na u give d former president wine wey mk. Ham drug abi..u'r very silly for saying that, give respect to whom respect is due to

2. Year..seriously..u guys prefer those that will tell u "STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION" abi?

24. We are looking for a Credible boko haram leader to tell us whether the Chibok girls are still alive or not.
    Those were y'all frezident words.
    Like seriously?

Can barely hear him tho
    Almajiri frezident.
    Lmao

1. My cousin just came back from maiduguri where he has been in jail since the chibok girls 'disappeared'..He's with the Nigerian army..He was one of the men that escorted the chibok girls from their school.
      His Story
      The Borno state government on orders from above,were asked to move all the students writing WAEC to maiduguri town..they moved all,but one..Chibok school..The governor said the girls would be well protected. But things went south when information came that BH were planning to attack the town..The governor immediately sent two trucks and a Hilux van to move the girls out. My cousin was one of the men in the Hilux..they successfully took the girls out of the school,but on their way,they got info that BH were attacking up ahead. They decided to divert and take another route.Some of the girls got scared and jumped down from the moving truck..The soldiers took the others to the barracks and were later handed over to their parents..At 6.am the next day,my cousin and the other soldiers that escorted the girls,were arrested..He just came home 2 days ago..
      My fellow Nigerians,Chibok is and will always be a scam..and APC are the perpetrators. To think I once supported them hurts me.
      This is a true story.
      Stella I would've loved to give you this story exclusively,but you know Naija.

2. Of course u are quoting him out of context. He said that he was open to negotiate with the BH leaders on the release of the chibok girls IF their leader can confirm that truly the girls are still alive. As opposed to what his intelligence gathered.. that the girls have been scattered all over the place.

25. Not watching as there's no light, no fuel... No MB to waste watching online, so I guess I'll get all the info from sdk and Twitter...

26. D man is just making d usual political speech and criticising d previous govt

27. Asked about the 5000naira promised unemployed youths..
    He laughed out loud first. I am sure he didn't want to lie so he kind of didn't give a specific answer. Everyone even joined in.

Ps : don't really wanna discuss politics today jare. Lemme worry less abeg.

1. Lol I caught that too Iphie. I particularly liked his general demeanour, u could tell he was in his natural state without preempts or rehearsals of any kind. You could tell by his admittance to having little knowledge of some facts that he was asked, he wasn't jittery
      He didn't try to make up lies to cover what he didn't know or wasn't sure of. He was just himself and he answered most questions satisfactorily.

28. He was asked why people are unable to withdraw with their master cards abroad cos its affecting students who are out there. He said he's not aware, he will ask and confirm from the CBN Governor. But most people steal money through that means

29. No light to watch

30. Why is madam Ngozi sitting like she wants to fart.
    I don't like her voice very inaudible and she doesn't sound confident. Is she related to Patience Jonathan?
    Anyway Buhari said he would equip schools, build more classrooms and train teachers in tertiary institutions.
    But is that visible?
    He also said the country made lots of money in the last few years but wasn't utilised well. How did he get that info? And how much money are we talking about?
    SSS has continuously disobeyed court orders.
    Buhari: the atrocities those people committed, I am sorry to say this but how will someone sign 40billion nairn to one person when we have people in IDPs who can't find their parents.
    Kanu Mr radio Biafra has two passports one Nigerian, one British but came in with none, how did that happen.

My opinion about Mr. BIAFRA, I think he has a mental disorder and needs psychiatric evaluation. He should be tried for treason too.
    Buhari I give you the go ahead to have their heads.
    I'm out!

1. That woman was just incoherent abeg. In a bid to sound intelligent she muffed up all her questions and ended up confusing herself. Even as Buhari was looking away u could tell he was like.. Huh madame..lmao

2. Sisi eko I was just tired, she seemed really scared.
      I love my President's accent. He said we would 'haircoop' the schools.
      Many people listened to the chat with the mindset to criticise so I am not surprised that many comments here are calling him names.
      Let's give this people time and if after 4 years nothing is done, we vote them out. It is not that hard.
      *wiggles almajiri ass out.

31. Ok the President is upset.

He was asked about Nnamdi Kanu and Dasukigate issue by a daring journalist....his outburst is even making the journalists stutter.lol

He is still angry,now he is asking them rhetorical questions,and they are all quiet and meek. This is called presidential bullying. Hahahahaha

32. Baba is blunt and honest.
    The fact that he didnt mince words when he was asked sensitive questions.
    People deserve to know the truth!

1. From the little I could make out of his answers, he is indeed very blunt.but I also got the feeling like the media people were being to careful with their questions.more like they were jittery around him.they were just tip-toeing all through.

33. The chat just ended and I have more faith in the president. He said if any of is minister is found wanting, the person won't just be sack but prosecuted.

34. Banning of hijab will. Not cause anything. Before hijab came too Nigeria they used big hair ties to cover their hair, they should go back to it

35. Banning of hijab will. Not cause anything. Before hijab came too Nigeria they used big hair ties to cover their hair, they should go back to it

36. Some questions I remember

#45bn was allocated to the national house of assembly just for the purchase of vehicles... how was this made possible since these bills must have passed through your table.

What are your plans to bring to actualization the target that 60% of the budget being channelled into capital projects.

How do you plan to groom up your civil servants to understand your style of govt and to make them passionate about the goals you want to achieve?

What are your plans for the tertiary education in Nigeria?

How do you plan to reduce unemployment rate in Nigeria?

What do you plan to do about all the corrupt judges in the country?

The SSS has consistently disobeyed court orders to grant bail to certain ppl that have been held hostage by them... why is this?

Buhari bullied those journalists in my opinion, they didn't give him a run for his money .... nor at all

*Sips Hennessey from a chalice and adjusts concave lens*

37. Wow the president is quite intelligent n I could definitely pick out all his words.It only makes me wonder what the fuss about his accent is all about.And he also advised journalists to practice investigative journalism.I didn't watch from the beginning so will be waiting for updates.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

38. Chai I d00zed 0ff c0z it was b0ring. But will get the highlight fr0m Dauda Alui

39. Stella. We have a dummy for a president he cudnt answer a question straight! Jeez!!! He is so dumb I swear! Am so disappionted he is not eloquent no confidence and can't even defend Nigeria! He didn't even give any hope or assurrance! Infact! God help Nigeria!......... Pheeewww!

1. Liar. He answered all questions eloquently, more intelligent than whom you are crying for, he wasn't drunk like him.

2. I'm not sure you watched the same media chat we did. No confidence, u say?

40. He's asked a question about unemployment and he's talking about security.... I know there is an indirect link but I do not think his answers to the questions were very credible at all!!
    For example he tried to assert that pple aren't credible enough to accuse the judges on corruption but laid the blames on the police and other smaller organizations...

When asked the ppl who really passed the bill for #50 bn for the purchase of vehicles for the lawmakers he said it was the judiciary.....

Well.... I wasn't satisfied, neither was I impressed but I like the way he hammered on security though, I hope he lives up to his word on that one..

*Sips Hennessey from a chalice*

41. Enter your comment...Nigeria may ban the use of hijab because of suicide bombings.Mr president

42. Mr President performed excellently! Unlike that man from Otuoke.

43. Presenters asking something on why ibos were not appointed. And he answered; is Ibe Kachukwu not Ibo? Is minister of labour not Ibo? Where is the minister of education from? Good rhetoric.

44. Worst presidential media chat ever, thunder blast any "abobuhariku" that comes here to praise this painful show of ignorance. The dss flouts court orders on the order of buhari that's why he gave that useless answer when asked the question. Nigerians see who u voted for, una try oh.

1. Deres notin u can do abt it...just d way Gej was shoved down our throat....Bubu is here to stay.If u dnt like it dt way kindly do us d pleasure of packing to Congo n I assure u dat u won't b missed one bit! !

2. Ofcourse the yeye ppl will praise him like it's not d same chat we watched.

They asked him about the effects of d naira master card ban on people and he started saying rubbish. He obviously doesn't care about d average Nigerian.

They asked why dss went back to arrest dasuki after he was granted bail and the mumu said it was cos he may jump bail. So why grant bail in d first place??? Asking about why subsidy will be removed and he started talking about how gej was corrupt.

He will ban hijab if d suicide bombings continue and they are hailing him for that, like he's done it or like we dunno him to be a chronic liar.

Dumb dumber dumbest.

Apc ppl, I have cussed u out in advance just incase u wanna come yarn trash towards me. Dumb gullible people

3. Im a Swiss citizen by birth and I've got my passport. Its people like u that end up in congo selling spare part. Abschied Schwein

45. Na Papa Ajasco I watch. APC bvs come defend him o

46. Stella, u have chopped one comment, Pls no let me find my comments again. Thank u.

47. I didn't watch it as I no even get TV for house self + phone com die sso I just woke up now @ 12'30am to read comments...great SDKites u guyz dey rep

48. Some pipo can be bitter sha, instead of looking into d future positively, they are here condeming and hopping for things to go south n d president somehow,should fail Nigerians simply..just simply to tell others "I TOLD U SO" well may God rest ur souls even before u quench..lol no vess abeg i noe se d truth is bitter

49. Y d evasive answers? What r ur plans for the Nigerian youths, our leaders of tomorrow? Inshort, God over to you.

50. Eka Joy, you're the most tribalistic person I know and it's quite upsetting to see.
    You are always so quick to call names without constructive criticism, try it for once and see how seriously you'd be taken.
    What do you have against APC? PDP had 16 years and Good luck had 8 and see where we ended up.
    I have never voted, so this isn't about where my allegiance lies.
    I supported Good luck till the end but when I saw how much he overlooked during his tenure I shook my head in shame.
    Tomorrow we would call whites Racists.
    What's the difference between you and them?
    Buhari can't speak English blah blah, what has that got to do with his job as the president. He is Almajiri, okay fine agreed but he is your President jeez.
    The moment we start respecting and praying for our leaders maybe things would get better. He has barely spent a year and you all are gunning for his head.
    Together we can achieve more.
    An Almajiri is still our President and he still has 3 more years to go.
    Your President is not a miracle worker and calling him names won't change a thing.
    He won't be the first to make promises and not fulfil them so why the fuss.
    And you are free to call me a mumu, dumb or whatever because you know I am a northerner and an Almajiri.
    STOP THE TRIBALISM!

1. You are so stupid for bringing tribalism into this. Wtf did I say anything tribalistic. Dumb fool.

Go and learn d meaning of d word abeg. Idiot.

2. Big hug for u dopp!! Pls u shld always ignore d likes of Eka!! Like it or not Bubu is here to stay...if u dnt like it too bad for u!

3. High 5 Doppelganger. But ignore the likes of Eka Joy bitterness and frustration sometimes makes her foam at the mouth.
      Simple comments sense is not her portion. If the president fail, doesn't the country fail?

So why don't you use that canker worm you have as a mouth and pray for success? Idiota.

4. Chop kiss Doppel!sensible analysis u got up there,whether we like it or not,Buhari remains our president nd we shld continue to pray for Nigeria cos dis is our own Jerusalem

***SPREAD LOVE NOT HATE***

51. A man that doesn't obey court orders is now our President. #tryingtofigureittilldate.
    Buhari abeg ban the hijab...

#ReleaseNnamdiKanu

He will leave office one day and Biafra will be achieved one day. It may not be in his tenure but one day, Monkey will go to the market and waka from there.
    On what ground did they name this nation 'Nigeria'?

1. Abeg go and sit down. And while you are at it grow up if you can.