Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Aimahku And Film Maker Seun Egbegbe Are A Couple?

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Actress Toyin Aimahku And Film Maker Seun Egbegbe Are A Couple?

Actress Toyin Aimakhu has repeatedly denied having anything romantic to do with film maker Seun Egbegbe but it seems the two can no longer hide.

The actress who has relocated from Lagos to Ibadan has been 'outed' by supposedly smitten boo who posted their loved up photos on his social media handle yesternight....

They are not dating?IF I HEAR!

Okay,okay,they are probably acting over a role for his new film...Mscheeeeew!

Toyin and Seun,Come out of the closet already!

I am going to call Toyin and find out what she will say concerning these photos....Hey,dont get me wrong,they are Adults and have a right to date,especially as her marriage to her colleague Niyi Johnson crashed last year and Seun isnt married,but if you flaunt these photos in our noses then you can as well tell us the whole story!#MyTwoCents.

95 comments:

1. Last pic was well edited!... Daalu nu!

1. See stella oohhh, so u haven't seen d video dat went viral last week? Adonbelivit tho

2. She keeps fall 4 chewing gum boys.
      Go 4 matured man toyin......stop dating boys.

3. All these pics na washy jor...

4. Is d woman preggy? See belle and big big pimples.

5. @portable viv, abeg help me tell her o, i dont knw wat she is always doing with hungry looking pple....u wey u suppose luk for man wey beta pass ur ex husband in so many ways....i dont just knw wat dis egbegbe has to offer her

6. First time potable is making a sensible comment.She actually needs to leave small boys alone....maybe na her spec sha.

7. See the ugly dude she's using to spite her husband? C'mon now, u can do better than this. If u must never return to Egypt, at least make sure u beat Pharaoh to his game. Like wtf?? Abeg Mr Johnson, allow this girl waka, go and get yourself another wife. I don't even care if the breakup was your fault abi-initio. Toyin has exhausted her nuisance value and she's lost it with this crap. See the guy's face like what I don't know. Nonsense.

2. Falling in and out of love. Toyin is lucky

1. I'm angry! He looks soooo scruffy...just see his hair. mtcheww
      E no go beta for d person wey do toyin dis tin. She nor dey carry eye go market? Abi her head dey forbid presentable men ni. Oh well, to each his own cuz he's obviously her spec

3. Absolutely love it when women move on from failed marriages and marry another!

Enjoy joor Toyin there's a proviso though DON'T KEEP YOUR EYES WIDE SHIT

Niyi ntooooooor

4. Stella are you not the same person always advising this celeb to kip their private life private? When she was alwz talking and post niyi's pixx, you Nigerians were shouting nd screaming that she exposes her private life,now she wants to kip this private una dey complain. Stupid Pple always complaining over pple's lives

1. God bless you! Sometimes I dey tire for Stella. You want to call her? What do you want to ask her again when you've not only posted but made your assumptions. I only wish she won't give you any answer.

2. I tire o

3. Keep it private they scream...now she has heeded to the advice and they are screaming that she should make it public. Abeg let's live and allow others to live as well.

4. Posting pictures in social media is not keeping it private na.What Stella is saying(I think) is that if she's already flaunting it on social media,then she might as well stop with all the denials.

5. Its no more private. The pics are online.what do u expect?

6. So wetin private 4 here? Where n how did Stella get d pix if they were so private?

7. They even posted a video which I watched. She was smiling sheepishly as the musician was praising her and calling her this guy's wife. So wetin come remain? To announce for CNN?

5. So ashamed for her I swear..han han how many months already? Ah!!!

1. How many months? Meaning?? She shouldn't move on abii? Or she should mourn her divorce abii? World people sef... let her move on with her life ojare

.....gossip girl

2. Jhw,so there should be a time frame as to how long one should stay before moving on after a divorce?Is she mourning the divorce?Hian....nawa o.

6. Na she dey code am now. The guy don beat am stupid on top the coding. He beat her up so bad around Christmas last year that she had to pull out of a movie she had been paid to act in. She even had to send a refund to the producer sef.

7. World people!...
    She can't have a close friend again or what?

1. 'Close friend' ke? Do your male 'close friends' rub you upandan like this? How old are you? Are you still in boarding school?

Abeg bring out what is left of your common sense and dry it out in the sun. Pffftt.

2. Anon 13;24 LMAO!!!!!! @ dry it out in the sun. Una no go bend pesin with una mouth. Choi!!!

8. I hope this girl gets it right cuz she is one of my best.

The fact that one is single or heartbroken shouldn't be a reason to jump into the arms of the next available man.All the best.

1. She wants Niyi to think she's having fun and no longer hurting. Not knowing that she's embarrassing herself. This is the only way niyi can keep up with the latest going on in her life. Like keeping up with the Kardashians. So it's keeping up with Toyin on IG.

9. I remember a bv said this guy looks like a farmer kikikikiki

10. Is she heavily pregnant for him already?

1. No lightly pregnant. Even gently pregnant sef.

Na your belle? Is it your 'pregnant'? World people and their groundnut sense.

11. I'm beginning to like her as no be people husband she dey gree die follow. Wishing u a love that'll last a lifetime and some dear Toyin.

Sherry's Daughter

12. SDK of life..... I can't just stop raising my ass for u.... bae u r baest...lolzz...eku ise

13. From fryingpan to fire,Seun egbegbe d woman's Flogger's hmmmmm wat suit her anyway shes an adult.

14. Why does she always go for men that look like boys?
    What is the difference between this one and Niyi?
    They look like oga madam and boyboy

15. As much as I luv toyin,i dont appreciate wen women quit a relationshp and jump into anoda...

1. Really but a woman will die and her husband will be engaged to another in two months..
      Your thinking is extra shallow..

2. They shud sit back n whine? Rubbish pizzke

3. Story story storyyyyy.....chapiii wooooo it's the new millennium Sholly pizzle!

4. But a man can jump in and out of relationships as he pleases? Myopic reasoning! !

5. Myopic still fit see small.

Dat one don blind kpata kpata.

16. It looks like they are dating

17. She should do something about this her tummy
    . Anyway, congrats on her new son.

18. Stella they are not dating rather they are prayer partners....

19. Both of them go soon send Holy Ghost fire come your side...

20. Kikikikiki, I laugh in Spanish
    Body no be wood, that place needs oiling jare
    But I wonder at her choice of men sha

21. Nice if they are happy together.
    But this her new boo and old one look like they were cut from the same material.
    I wish them happy loving.

22. Toyin looks pregnant..
    The guy looks like someone from guinea.

She just jumped into another relationship months after seperating from her hubby.
    When does she ever find time to exhale?
    Its her life sha, and I'm all for people living their life on their own terms.
    #Justsaying#

1. It's ok for d man to move on n not ok for d woman? Smh! Such a fool u r dakota

2. Lmao!!! These comments funny pass IHG

3. Lmao!!! These comments funny pass IHG

4. Lmao!!! These comments funny pass IHG

23. Huh?

Can she be bold and admit she has moved on? Usually its the women that are holding on to bad marriages and crying their eyes out.

Its good to know Nigerian women are finally learning the two words "moving on".

Some of you singles are holding onto a bad breakup using celibacy as an excuse not to move on and punishing yourself. If you want be celibate from here to Uruguay, you are not a virgin. you are not a virgin. If your reasons for being celibate aren't valid, you are playing yourself.

Maybe you are reading this and you want to hop on the bed with one random guy...sex is not food too.

Maybe you are a married man and you are about to remove your ring and deceive one innocent runs girl, is the 30 seconds sex worth throwing away your family?

You are a married woman and you are about to sleep your boss because your husband is lazy bla bla, that your boss might have zika virus and you will get pregnant.

Are you a wife? You think you are too pretty to fuck your husband well? Remember a man's penis has a mind of its own and it doesn't see beauty.

I don't know if you are here and the last time you touched your wife is 1920. Remember a woman is not a plastic. She has feelings.

All you do all day is make fun of your boyfriend's penis...it is too small, it is too small. Nobody made your vagina a well. Small penis deserves love too.

Maybe you are here and whenever you visit your boyfriend, there is always food in the fridge and you know he doesn't cook. Why don't you spread your legs and eat the food with him instead of cooking more food and nagging him.

You are here as a wife, everyday your husband wears oversize trousers with pot belly. You don't want him to do anything about it so other women won't fall for him. Remember that some single girls don't care these days. They can trim a belly with their eyes.

And as for you, your wife is walking up and down the whole market with unkempt hair and cheap flowy gown smelling of vegetables yet you are too stingy to clean her up and keep deceiving her with "I like natural women" while your mistress wears the best outfit. If you don't change, there is a hot place waiting for you.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Why the epistle Xoxo
      Maka why?
      Holla German Juice I need ya right here to extinguish da fire

2. Lmao
      ROTFL
      Xoxo have come again.

3. I pity the kids that will have u ladies as mums

4. Hahahahaha at oversized trouser and pot belly...
      Lwkmd!...
      It's men like that dey drop money nau...
      Abeg my husband most always be hot for me...I hate afo beer with passion!...
      If you are a girl and you want to snatch him,you are free but shishi you won't see cos am in charge....

5. Lol...isn't life just beautiful. We have different shades of 'unique' on this blog. This ryt here can pass for ma sunday laughs, XOXO MYSTERY, you just made ma day.lol.

Li-yon Vls.

6. What are you on about? Mtcheew

7. Xoxo yaff kee us...lmfao

8. XOXOlistic xoxo, after u na u biko.
      Li-yon Vls baby where have u been? Pls be permanent, lol.

24. How many times this girl wan marry for her lifetime ehn??
    Her choice of men though!

25. Na wa for Toyin o. With the last experience, she shld ave calmed down first, get herself together before moing on. Well maybe she wanted to feel loved again. But this guy looks like those smabisa forest boko haram members sha.

26. Una funny. Toyin tomatoes continue. Nothing do you

27. Toyin what is all dis? This guy could pass for your laundry boy

28. Oya it's analysis time again o. Toyin (I like her a lot by the way, good actress). First of all, she was ill a couple of weeks back when she was doing that her recharge card give away, she said herself that she was ill, that pic of her in oldtown hotel bedroom. After that she made a video showing her mum, she said they are going to ori oke 'abiye', if u understand Yoruba.....then u know abiye means safe delivery. Then ds pics with pimples n a Lil bump even though we have seen her trim down of recent with no bump. We the SDK decoders wish u well and are happy for you if you r preggers. All the best. *the BV that called ur attention to the pic on Ufuoma mcdermott's pic of Mercy Johnson*