Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs This Sunday

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Sunday Laughs This Sunday

Thats it for today.....see you with LOL tomorrow!

33 comments:

1. Lol at say hello to ur father mother grandma n ur entire generation

1. The guy must have failed woefully... Hahahahaha

2. I laughed my ass out.....criously made my day, wil com bak 2 reread it by 4pm to laugh som more.

3. Loool@be jumping from one man to anoda,u will av to import ur husband frm anoda country...

4. Thank you for the jokes.

5. Lol....sub is about to finish

6. Lol....sub is about to finish

7. LMAO @ Keep jumping from Man to Man,u wil have to import it own husband from another country.

Hahahhahahaha Naija tailors eh.there are no words to aptly describe them.dem never invent the words.

8. Lol @ the first meme.

January meme is so true.
    Sdk thanks.

9. Chai, kwame, kwame. Lol. I'm sure the dude will faint.

10. Lmao @ established

11. Pls pls pls How do I go about this, I want to create a blog id

12. Just came back church n saw it,
    Heheheheheh

13. Is it only me that feels the pix with the cat nailed z really cruel??

14. 2day own funny die...I don laff taya!

15. Naija tailors oh! 😀

16. Lmao @you will import your husband kwakwakwakwa

17. Enter your comment...pls how do I get Blog ID

18. Stella be mincing laffs 😕

19. Lol but too short

20. Des Yoruba nollywoood is jst becoming a disgrace to nollywood shaa. What's so hard in transcribing Yoruba? Wots the essence of all the socalld academics?