Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, January 08, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

I have never read anything like this in my whole life..WTF!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DILEMMA

Dear Stella,
Please hide my ID.

I Dont know where to start from but I guess I'll just start from where I am right now.

I am 30years old, fat from staying in the house, having no friends to go visit and having no money for transport to even go anywhere. 

Stella please note that this is not a ploy to solicit for fund, inasmuch as I need money, advice and solution is what I really need most.

I noticed rather late that nothing works for me except I really struggle in prayers to have it. I pray for months before getting something. I am not one of those lucky people that would just get something without having prayed and fasted to have it and sometimes even after prayingI dont. I am weary already of this kind of life.

I am not in any relationship right now. They say I have a spirit husband. They say the spirit husband is jealous and he would not let me have an earthly husband. I have been in relationships in time past but I noticed that thing change for the worst for the men. I didn't know what was happening until I was told its the spirit husband being jealous and destroying their finances.

I dont have a job! I noticed that I usually have problems wherever I work. I am not always liked in my work place (I'll talk about that later) and I get sacked or something will happen and the only option I'll have will be to resign and this is a job that I must have fasted and prayed for months to get and then the cycle of praying and fasting for another job would begin.

I said earlier that I am not always liked. In my dreams people Dont want to associate with me and the same thing plays out in real life. I suffer rejection! A friend once said to me 'Pray o! I just begin dey get one kain hatred for u for no reason and u no do me anything, no be ordinary o! '.

Whenever or wherever I am being prayed for, they say pray against reproach and rejection and I pray, nothing has changed. I've been to mountain of fire, I've been to deliverance ministries, I've been to mountains, church programs to no avail.

My education; getting into the university for me was war. I wrote and wrote jamb. There was always one problem or the other and then I resorted to schooling part- time. I finished my university education (part- time) five years ago, getting my result and certificate is another wahala. Lasu would not release our result and getting a job is more or less impossible. The school gives a note (To Whom It May Concern) but the reason they haven't release the result is beyond me.

The jobs I have done, the places that i have worked are way beneath me. I am intelligent, I know my onions but if you dont have a certificate no body wants to know. The Nigerian system Dont care about what you can do but the certificates you have.

I live with my cousin, he doesn't have much but he shelters and feed me.

I am sick in my body. In 2008 I thought I had some kind of toilet infection so I went to the hospital only to be told I had Staphylococcus. They treated and treated me to no avail and then I was directed to the general hospital where I exhausted all my money from buying drugs and conducting test that were prescribed. No solution. Plus I was also stooling blood. No solution still. In 2016, my private part still itch and I still stool blood. They say I may have problems conceiving, I wish I won't but I dont know. My period has almost stopped coming out. I am desperate.

I have serious joint pains at mybackside(waist) and knee. It severe. I dont even have a dime to go to a hospital for checkup

My life is at a standstill.

Nothing is working! 

I wish I won't struggle to have things in my life.
I wish Lasu would release my result or that someone would just employ me ( a good job) on the ground that I am intelligent and then verify from the school if I schooled there or not.
I wish I can afford to go to a good hospital and have a thorough checkup of my system done.
I wish that spell that was cast on me so that people will hate me would be removed by JESUS.
I wish the spirit husband will stop disturbing me.
I wish I'll meet my husband.
I wish that life will not be so difficult like this.

I am mentally tired!

Has anybody experienced this kind of complete backwardness and stagnation in their life; materially, socially, academically, physically (health), spiritually. I have, I am.

Last year 2015 was the worst year of my life.
I prayed and prayed to no avail.

I know prayer is the solution but I've prayed and cried and begged and fasted and prayed again and again and again. How else do people pray?

Please help!

Let me add your email address,this wan pass hide your ID,you need help!
OMG!

adanne_16@yahoo.com

241 comments:

1. END'S TIME PROBLEMS

It's unfortunate you are going through this in life. I share in your pains. I wished you can live without much stress. I wished you can live a life like others do.

Inspite all your problems, you are still not the worst. You ways may be tough, but there are tougher situation than yours.

You might be trying in prayer and fasting, but not in an appropriate direction. Pray and your suplications shall be answered is the promise of God. If you experience something contrary to this, you might be begging God in a wrong direction or through a wrong channel.

I have a perfect solution to your problems. David was sick for years and was healed by Him.

Turn to Allah and He is ever ready to assist you and being you out of all bondages.

Sorry dear.

2. I'm sorry about ur situation, what ur going thru, jst change ur mind set, disregard all dt trash u have heard, they are all lies. Change yr church, start attending HOTR, COZA, Christ Embassy where they preach positivity & prosperity.
      There is nothing wrong with u, it's all in year head. Change ur mind set cis ur as normal as every one else.

3. I'm sorry about ur situation, what ur going thru, jst change ur mind set, disregard all dt trash u have heard, they are all lies. Change yr church, start attending HOTR, COZA, Christ Embassy where they preach positivity & prosperity.
      There is nothing wrong with u, it's all in year head. Change ur mind set cos ur as normal as every one else.

4. Solution 1:- since u have time on ur hands for now. WORK ON UR WEIGHT. no money for gym hit d streets jog diet etc. When u get active u lose weight and have energy and feel better. That is the 1st step now

5. Com God's delight assembly Aka free indeed in warri,u can search for them on fb,you have to travel o,dont procrastinate,they will book you for deliverance 7different times,each time is 3days dry,no water,no food for 3days,I bet you,iF your life does not change ehn,then come back to call me out that I am not serving a living God,you must,i mean you must get your total deliverance

1. Silly girl..you have nothing to write but just to splatter ur bleached face here what the hell is "Chronicles BRB"??? Like seriously Wtf is that??? I don't hate you, but if you were dying of thirst and I had a bottle of water, I would rather wash my hands with it. Get a life

3. Jesus fix it all.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. You aren't a positive person at all... I read reread and I can say is you are a lazy,self absorbed,self pitying,anything goes person...if life give you bitter leaf add some ingredients, cook it and it would turn to a sweet soup #recieveslap

#Godis in control

2. You're very unkind! Put yourself in her shoes first. Would there ever be genuine true love in this world again.? May God forgive you.

3. You're very unkind! Put yourself in her shoes first. Would there ever be genuine true love in this world again.? May God forgive you.

4. And you are a heartless person. If all you got from the narritive is lazy, self absorbed and self pitying anything goes person, then you Madam Zita need Jesus. May God grant you better comprehension and empathy. Na wa!

5. Yeah! Some ppl ve it worst,but they re still living,yea,u ve prayed,keep praying,keep doing deliverance.there is nothing God cnt fix,keep prayin,keep fastin,keep doin deliverance,keep readin d bible,till you re delivered..+if u re nt getin a job,leaarn sumthing,sell sumfin it doesn't ve to be big,u re a liabily to whoever yu re stayin wif if u cnt even contribute pure water..pls PRAY WELL+ve u bn in her shoes?yu read n reread n u cn see she is a lazy,self absorbed, self pityin bla bla bla,my dear wear her shoes b4 yu judge...haba!ppl cn judge sha,chai..yh self pity cud b dere bt who re yu to judge?i hate hypocrites #editit#decipher#

6. Zita....i.pray u experience what the poster is going through. U don't have an idea what people are going through. Posted be hopeful and wait for God. He is faithful. I assure there is light at the end of the tunnel. Keeping trusting and keep working hard.

7. Huh? Zita abi wetin you call urself, are u kidding me? What exactly is she supposed to do again? Abi you didn't read well ni?

5. Please you need to join us in the 50days fast and I bet you things would turn out for good.
    January 11th to February 29th.I hope I got the dates right. RCCG fast.
    May the good Lord guide your steps. Please do not despair, God is bigger than all your problems. All you need is to believe.

1. I support a thorough fast.
      Poster you say you've been praying but do you fast? Just a question.
      Na wa oh! Kai... This just spoilt my mood. I will send you an email later. Ha! Life sha...:

2. Yes you got the date right ma'am. Poster please I beg you in the name of God, Change your mindset! in as much as u want to pray and fast, Believe that what you prayed for has been settled. I might not be up to your age, but there has been a point in my life that nothing worked! When I mean nothing, in fact it extended to family members, I refuse to believe whatever it is that is not of God! Today, things are beginning to fall in place. Whatever happens to you, stop concluding that it's as a c result of what you were told! You already prayed...have faith that it has been answered. That you are believer does not mean you are free from obstacles oh...no my dear...in fact sometimes it looks like that's the beginning of our problems but have this in mind... God has gat you! he won't leave u... keep praying and never stop believing... it is well with u.

3. If you ever have been to MFM deliverance program you won't bring that question up at all?

4. Give details abeg. I wana join.

5. ODM worldwide 21days fast starts on Saturday, please join in. As for the blood in your stool, it might just be lack of fibre in your food. Cut down on sugar and eat more veggies. It's so sad you have to go through all this, but don't relent in your prayers, prayer is never too much. Cry unto God, stay pure, no fornication. Decree positivr things and reject that spirit man
      Smile more when you go out, greet people with a smile, look neat, smell good(deodorant) and exercise. Buy a skipping rope or something, dont make staying at home an excuse to be fat. God will come through for you.

6. My dear ,I sympathize with you and I have heard similar stories from testimonies given by people.God is an awesome God and he can change any situation . I do not know where you are located,but there is a 21 days prayer march starting at Holy Ghost adoration ministry Uke, Anambra State.It begins with a 3 days crusade on the 14th of Jan and will also be ending with a 3 days crusade . The spiritual director Is Rev Fr Emmanuel Obimma (Ebube Muonso).Come and have a date with the Holy Spirit .You will come back here to give your testimony .It is well and never ever give up on prayers .You will surely get your deliverance .Try and make it to this program

6. EYAH this is really bad... God will surely help you.

7. Hey! Work on your mindset!
    Gerrout of d house n stop eating n getting fat...lose weight n be sociable! If na spirit husband according to u,jantamanta it.

1. Blackberry u always make stupid comments....if u are like this in your relationships marriage go had you wella

8. Oh dear, I pray for you in my heart that God of breakthroughs will visit you and your star shall shin forth. Amen

9. OMG!!! This is too much. Jesus Please Fix This.

10. My dear, go for deliverance.
    Your spirit husband will never let you prosper. Dont waste time.
    Dont joke with this.
    I'll put you in my prayers. I know how you feel.
    Sorry baby. All is well.

11. This one pass me I swear.
    This is just too much for one person.
    I know that you can be tired of praying especially when things are not falling in place.
    Don't give up.
    God will do miracles in your life.

12. My dear,u restricted to d confine of ur tots. Spirit husband av power over u becos u believe so. Anoda tin we av a bad attitude towards God and prayers,not until there is problem. Free ur mind,av dat spirit to overcome watever u are facing.build up ur confidence,dnt let anyone intimidate u. Worries stress depression is anoda tin dat affects hormone. U alone can make urself happy. Wat do u enjoy doing start frm there.

13. Menn! it is well with you. Father please see her through.

14. Oh my days! My heart just broke!

1. Dear poster, are you sure it's not a generational curse? Does this affect any of your family or relatives? Please ask and find the
      root, maybe something is even buried somewhere, this has to be broken. Take a pastor to your house, not just you alone going for deliverance.

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Na wa o

16. Jesus fix it *in emjay's voice*
    @poster don't worry your testimony is on the way. Delay is not Denial.
    This is #sweetsixteen, your 2016 will be better than 2015. Put all hope in God. Take care.

17. Hian!!! You need to fast and pray. Yes, the kingdom of God suffereth violence and only the violent ones takes it by force

18. Wow!
    Poster pls hang in there,
    God is never late.
    There will be light at the end of the tunnel.
    Keep praying and fasting,
    Victory will be urs in no time.

In all you have narrated, there's no where you mentioned your parents,
    If your parents are still alive,
    What are the steps they are taking to deliver you from all of this?
    I'll advice you go to them and ask them if they made any promise to any god or anybody in the past that's making your life terrible.
    Dnt even knw wat to make of these.
    It's well with you.

1. I support. Poster, the bible says "if the foundations be destroyed, what can the righteous do?"
      Your foundations might be speaking against you. You need to talk to your parents, if they are alive.

2. Seriously o and that's why when you go for deliverance in Mfm they really pray about foundational powers and curses,you actually did went to mfm???well it depends on the branch you went o sha o

19. This is a strong spiritual problem.
    I always wonder why it's only in africa we have spiritual husband case.
    Jesus take control.

1. Oyibo has too n that's why they easily commit suicide and term it mental issue. May God visit you poster

2. Adanne,u must first accept christ into your life as your Lord and personal saviour. Living faith church, will be starting there annual 21days fasting and prayer,plez try and join us and your life will never remain the same.

3. @ telema. It's not only in Africa. It's world wide. Do your research

4. They do in other places but because they are not as spiritual as Africans, they don't care

20. I had to read again. Nne, please do not waste time to get delivered.
    That nigga is responsible for your misfortunes. Unless you are separated from him, you are ON YOUR OWN.
    Those creatures are terrible.
    God! You should have dropped your phone number.
    It's just that he would make life miserable for anyone that tries to help you.
    Go to a Celestial Church. Get delivered.
    Time's ticking.
    What were you looking at before it got to this stage? The older you get, the harder it becomes to separate you both na.

1. See dis begger!
      Which advise du u av to give
      Av u removed d begging curse from ur life!
      Shatap u need deliverance! Cussing begger

2. SS Are u a Celestian? Jst asking!

3. Make we share the money? You know it's nothing compared to the billions in your account you stupid girl.
      I know who you are. Change your typing pattern as you like.
      That's why you'd remain unhappy.
      All your cusses will return back to you!
      PS: use the bedsheet and pillow cases to wipe your tears and blow your funnel nose.
      Omo ale.

4. So anon, so cos she was singled out and given money, she's now a beggar abi??? Some of u won't just find favor in ur life.

Poster, this ur matter is very very serious. Ask ur parents (if they are still alive) serious questions. And yea, the people that told u that u have a spirit husband, why didn't they deliver u. It's obvious u need deliverance.

5. Yes I support going to the celestial churches or even traditional for the seperation of your spiritual husband since yours is not working by prayers and deliverance...

21. Omg - May help locate you today. Do not get tired of praying - God will give you rest on every side

22. Adanne sorry for what you are going through. My friend is passing through this too, so I had to take her to my church and right now, if you see her, you wont believe it. She is looking real good. She even dreamth where her caretaker was giving her money. She was annoyed but my Bishop told her, it is the money the caretaker stole from her that has made things difficult for her. I have copied your email address... I will send a text to you.

DO NOT GIVE UP AND DO NOT LET THE DEVIL BE HAPPY THAT HE HAS WON. You are in my prayers.

Her own any man she follows will become poor.

If you look deeper into you.... the problem is from your HOUSEHOLD. ASK YOUR MOTHER, FATHER ETC QUESTION ABOUT YOUR FAMILY. YOU WILL GET THE ANSWER

23. The Good Lord will not forsake you,dnt give up

24. Is only Jesus that can fix this...

25. Hmmmm,it is well with you.don't give up on God.why not try praising God,don't ask for anything just praise him with your whole heart for three months and also serve him wholeheartedly this year.hold on to God,stay focused on him.people had experienced worse but God was faithful,I know yours will end in praise in Jesus name.

1. I agree with Benita. Some ladies are facing the same problems that you have. But I want to tell you this, every morning speak God's word of overcoming trials and tribulations into your life. Let your thoughts be positive. Get a copy of this year ODM and war against Haman 11 and join in the 21days fasting prog. It is well with you.

26. And I taught I had problems, God am very sorry for those times I didn't trust in you,for those times I didn't say Thank You Jesus. Oh God I worship you,i love You. Blessed be Your Holy Name

1. Scholar, u thot uu had problems but u just read abt d senior sister to dt ur so called problems.
      As I read thru, I just kept wishing and hoping to get to a situation of which I can be of help. I literally cried.
      So far, d comments ve read r good but for d '...go to Celestial Church for deliverance...'
      Poster dear: 1st u ve to surrender all to God. Accept Jesus Christ not just bcos u want ur life turned around for good but bcos u need Him always.
      We all ve diff challenges. Life is neva fair but God remains good.
      U shall see, taste, feel n experience d GOOD, GOODIES and GOODNESS of God. Amen!
      Just ask God for light on ur path. Wen u c d truth, u shall know. Bcos I fear so u dontt go for deliverance somplace dt dey will 'seal' ur challenges.
      Som r 'nwete isi, gwere isi'.

27. This na private talk!
    Would keep intouch dear! Hang in there!

28. I have to go anonymous on this! This sounds so like me asides d spirit husband ish! I have battled rejection all my life to the point that even my friends turn out to be closer to my siblings. I once sent stella a mail but she said she didn't understand and I didn't bother to send another one cos I don't even understand myself anymore. I dnt have any zeal to fight for anything in this life, I keep looking forward to the day I'll leave this world cos I dnt think I fit in! I have few pple dt appreciate me though but its nt just enuf! Its affecting every area of my life. Sometimes I don't even undastand wat pple are saying bcos my head is filled with tots. I'll stop ere, let's nt give up on prayers, dts d only solution!

1. This is deep

2. It is well with you both.

3. Omo it's not only U.I'm in the same boat.I'm down at my end and sometimes I pray for death.rejection is the worst affliction that can happen to man ESP in all areas of life.I laughed when I read yr post cause babe no b only U.I came out with 2.1 yet no work.I would go for interview they would take me later they would apologize and call me that they will call me back.e con b llike say person wan sit for house. What of my relations that promised to give me money for business, no way.relationship that one na another matter. I am a beautiful and intelligent lady yet men don't see anything good in me.if it's confidence I have, carriage yes,but all na wash.I'm invincible. Na deliverance I Don go tire. O have left it to God. We are doing fasting and program in my church I have joined once again. The shame is to much I'm 32 and I can't boast of anything. I have decided not to worry and not give up.but at night the tears keep coming. No one to run to but my maker. Let me stop here.the tears are already rolling.

4. You all need deliverance in a good church. I know poster that you said you have been to mountain of fire but which branch?? Spirit of rejection is worse than anything. Try to go to MFM Prayer city at Lagos Ibadan expressway or the headquarters at Unilag for deliverance. You have to fast and pray seriously. All of you.

5. Your happiness lies within you...you don't need people to validate you, God is more than enough. #Believe

6. Na wah oh...
      Since prayers are not working for you guys,why don't you try other means?...
      Odiegwu!...

29. I wish I can help dear. God will visit you Asap

30. Its well dear, 016 will b ur bzt year eva, pls dnt gv up in praying ,ur testimony will cum soon.

31. This is scary.

I know you have prayed but you need prayers and a strong belief that no spirit husband can affect you.

I will direct you to start attending Winners chapel. Forget what people say. There you will learn the word and it's application....and fiam, the devil will just run away from you.
    You can also visit headquarters and try your best to see Bishop. All the best.

But this your spirit husband shaa, I don't get it. You are no dating again nah so why not make your life good rather than pull it down. This sounds more like a spirit co-wife.

1. PD Young Billionaire8 January 2016 at 20:04

Dear Poster,Do not be discouraged.It is the person that gets results that has prayed.Why don't you start working for God while you are waiting on him to turn your life around?
      I recommend Winners Chapel Int'l.Try and locate a branch close to you and become a member.Join the workforce and also be a part of the church regular evangelism as well.You will testify.
      In handling God's work,God cleanses the mess in your life.Also,praise him always.When you are worried and discouraged, praise him.When you are happy,praise him.Stop staying at home.Go and work in church for free and you will see God turn your life around.Stop going from one church to another.Be planted in one church.Study God's word always.His word is true and powerful.Also note that no spirit husband is above God.With God,you will have victory over every circumstance.
      Meditate on Isaiah 49:25...it says...But thus saith the LORD, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children.
      Pray with this scripture.It is well with you hun..

32. This one don comot for chronicles o. I'm tongue tied.

33. Rejection is also affecting my biz...pple prefer to patronize odas no matter how friendly I am! I keep living with fear of the unknown cos I hardly av good news! God help me

1. Go to an altar in a good church! Mfm headquaters is very ok! Sow a seed nd make a vow to God! Du it with believe and faith! Pay ur tithe complete and offering
      Come thank me later
      Talking out of experience

2. Go to MFM prayer city or headquarters at Unilag. Pray and beleive. Do the deliverance programme

34. My dear it is prayer you rily nid & u don't av to relent in prayer.God dat turned Jabez life around will surely turn ur Mara to sweetness...pls dai will be a 21 days fasting & prayer starting tomorrow till 29th of Jan. Try and join in d prayer of Our Daily Manna & I believe dat God of ODM (Pst Chris) will make u experience ur Ebenezer & d world will celebrate with you.

35. This narrative really got to me.
    If I could move mountains to give you a job right now, I would.

If I could matchmake you with a good man for a husband this minute, I would.

If I could fill your heart with so much happiness this second, I would.

But you know one thing I can and would do? I CAN pray for you.oh yes, I can, and I would pray for you.

Do you believe in intercessory prayers? Do you know how quick it gets to God's ears?

If you don't..now you do.I'm going to stand as an intercessor for you in prayers, best believe you'll see God at work.

Just hold on..a breakthrough is coming your way!
    It shall end in praise!

1. Your comment really touched me....God bless U...I'll also pray for the poster...D bible said there is nothing impossible with God...Your hour of miracle has come dear poster

2. Your comment really inspired my own post about this issue.. Thank u, I know she z gonn appreciate this a lot... It always ends in praise

3. I'd join you in interceding for her .id pray for you poster .

4. @ North, u really touched me with ds comment. Ws moved 2 tears. I ws jst reading comments and neva thought of ds. I like d way u really helped me put mysef in her shoes and undstnd dt evn if I cnt help gv her a job or a husband or peace, I cn help her talk 2 God to do dat. U are officially my crush on ds blog.

5. I love this comment of yours. Really touched my heart. God bless you. I believe in intercessory prayers too. Especially from people you hardly know. God answers

6. This is my first comment since this year. Thank you for this post. Often times people comment and say whatever they like but the truth is that the poster is hurting and in a dilemma.
      If you cannot offer solution just let it be. Your comments can send the person straight to depression. If you've been there, you'll not drive another person there.
      Thank you for intercessory prayer, I'll offer 3 days fasting for you, presenting you to Our Lord Jesus Christ through the intercession of Our Lady of Perpetual Help with full conviction that our prayers will answered, amen.
      It will definitely end in praise.

36. Switch to praise. It's a good thing that you believe in God,and it's a fact that the darkest hour of the night delivers the morning. Your morning can only come through your praise. Bible say when paul and silas prayed n praised the prison doors flung open. 2nd chronicle 20 talks about how the battle was won through praise. When we pray God send his angels but when we praise he comes down himself. Dare to trust him.

1. I can't agree with you more. Praise God and remember him everywhere you are.

37. Wipe tears

Takes hanker chief

It is well dear

38. May u be freed from every bondage IJN Amen
    Is well with u

39. Oh my God,i feel for u dear poster,but u just have to continue praying.same thing is happening to my big bro,every thing he puts his hand to do doesn't work out even when it works out for other people,even the infection part,he has it too,at 31 years he doesn't av a kobo to his name,he wrote ssce n failed.he's always depressed.prayer is just the key,don't give up

40. Questions:
    1. Anyone else in your family experiencing same?
    2. When you say "fasted"; what kind of fast did you do? Have you gone on say 6-6 p.m. for like a whole year (don't scream because, stubborn problems needs stubborn solution and I know people who have done it and gotten results)

3. When you say mountains; who did you meet?
    4. Infections: Are you having premarital sex? If yes; that is where to start; STOP it for any type of curse can come through that especially if you do so with married men.

Story: A lady had had a serious backwardness. She wasn't married at 35. Any time she gets into any serious relationship, or got engaged, a particular man comes to the dream and raped her and the engagement breaks. At other times, she had her ring flung into the sea and that put paid to everything. The next morning the fiance takes a walk. The last one, she saw "the man' took her ring, tore her clothes and raped her. The next morning, when her fiance showed up, she just handed over his ring. The man's jaw dropped. "Who told you I've come to break up with you? My business premises caught fire during the night etc." She then told her everything that had been happening to her. That was when the man braced up to help her. They both fasted 3 days at a stretch and began to fast daily till 6 p.m. On the 27 th day of the fast, "the rapist came" to do the thing and when his phallus erected, the lady grabbed it and broke it after a long struggle, all the while shouting "Jesus, Jesus" till she woke up. Every obstacle on the fiance's way was cleared miraculously within a week and they got married same month. They did not stop the fast, they took it up to a year based on advice.

41. since you ain't new to the fasting game, please buy our daily manna prayer book and war against Haman and join the 21days prayer and fasting, i pray God hears you. it is your year of a renewed destiny, you are in my prayers, God be with you. AMEN

42. You keep track of all my sorrows. You have collected my tears in your bottle. You have recorded each one in your book. Ps 56:8

Do you know how important you are to God? He cares about every detail of your life. He is keeping account of every sorrow and every tears and He's going to give you back double. Give it over to Him. You can't worry and worship at the same time.

You can't be pitiful and powerful at the same time. You can't have fear and faith at the same time. Even though it may not look good or feel good,it is working for your good.

There's purpose in your pain. Trust everything that He does. Sometimes He closes doors so that we can move forward. He doesn't allow certain things come to pass because He has better in store.

God has a plan for your life and He's going to do exceedingly abundantly more than anything you can ask or imagine.

43. Every single pain was a hut back to back..egbon Jesus..call Satan if he wants the pain he should come take it back

44. No no something is wrong some where. Jesus the Almighty and Miracle Worker Please Fix Adanne

45. And I taught I had problems, God am very sorry for those times I didn't trust in you,for those times I didn't say Thank You Jesus. Oh God I worship you,i love You. Blessed be Your Holy Name

46. I really feel ur pain and I pray DAT all ur problems will turn positive dis year.

47. It's all in d mind...change your thought and start confessing what you want in life

48. This your situation is serious o, but my dear I still think you are doing things the wrong way, first claim your mind and body from the devil then you'll be in the right frame to fight the spiritual battle...Another I notice is that most times we pray mind prayer and expects God to answer, it's the effectual, fervent and heartfelt prayer that God answers and you have to pray the right way too that is praying with the right scriptural backing becos most times people pray like one that beats the air that's why prayers are not answered. With all these u've narrated are u saying that Jesus doesn't answer prayer or that your spirit husband is stronger than Jesus Christ who's seated above principalities and powers and at the mention of His name every knee, no matter where they are must bow? The point am try to make here is that u need Jesus in your life, let him be Lord of your life, deliverance is from the heart, when u sincerely accepts Jesus into your heart He becomes Lord of your life and no spirit husband can stand the presence of the light of God in you.... You have to renounce every and any covenant u might have entered either consciously or unconsciously, or that was entered on your behalf by your parents or forefathers... That's where your deliverance will start from.... Believe that God has given u all things that partains unto life and godliness and with that knowing claim your inheritance in Christ Jesus. I just pray you get all the help you knw, everything you will ever need is in the word of God... Claim it for yourself...

49. Please lady, if you can get this book, read it:

http://www.amazon.com/Sin-House-Revelation-Blood-Covenant/dp/1453505660/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1446040991&sr=8-2&keywords=sin+in+the+house+a+revelation+of+the+blood+covenant

Anybody who loves you should help you get this book; it is all about insight into the scriptures concerning your challenges. And please lady, stay away from sexual immorality if you are into such. I learnt my lessons. I wish I am in a position to order this book for you now (am a student.)

50. Is well sister..don't Lose hope..God is still the same yesterday today and forever..

51. OMG! I was practically crying reading this because I have been there,on the part of academics I finally graduated and I am currently serving but marital life smh it has been one disappointment to another either the man impregnated another lady and settle with her or his parents does not want me or even my own people finding his fault hmmmm but I have decided that this new man I met November last year will not go I will give it everything it takes, now I know the violence taketh it by force and that is exactly what I will do. Enough is enough. May God help you sister, you are not alone. E-hugs.

52. Dear Poster, i feel ur pain. i decree that d Heavens b open unto u in Jesus Christ name, i decree that the chains of set backs, stagnancy, disappointments, joblessness be broken in ur life dis instant, i decree that the heavens, earth, seas, land, firmament, wind, rain will all work in ur favor, all things shall work together for ur gud this yr 2016, its ur year of supernatural turn around. God didn't make any man for set backs, surely this burden is taken away frm u in Jesus name, He already paid the price on the cross. clear ur mind of all doubts, don't stop praying even after u get wat desire dnt relent. Ask God only fr mercy, fr it endureth forever....

your joy will know no bound in Jesus name, Amen!!!

53. This is really serious.
    Maybe this has to do with your foundation, roots.Have u checked ur family tree?Is this a family pattern.
    This to me is a serious case of satanic stronghold.My dear,all u can do is pray,You can't stop praying now,keep praying..keep vigils...don't stop the deliverance sessions.Don't be tired or weary,pray until something happens because God really does answer prayers.
    Lastly,check yourself,what r u doing wrong?
    The lord be with you

54. it is well. buh note ,everybody get problem ooooooooo..prayer and change ur environment.

55. Oh lord have mercy... Speechless

56. Omg dz z sooo sad,,i tink u shld try synagogue asap..God z d ultimate healer nd dz z ur year of fruitfulness

57. Hi dear poster this would rather be a first for me (commenting)
    As a man thinketh in his heart so are his expériences... Why not stop saying they said this and said that, and think positive.
    Praayer and fasting aint subtitutes for planning, you can fast and pray all you like as far as you don't plan nothing would happen.
    First who says you need your certificate to get a job??? you must not do what you studied, find out what you love to do and pray and fast for God's wisdom on how to go about it. You can also find out what you hate and tap into it, I would send you a mail and explain more.
    Its a new year God that has kept you till now would not fail you. Trust in him and believe in yourself, what ever illness you have you don't need a big hospital, what you need is proper treatment and faith.
    May God heal and protect you. Be strong.

58. Wow this sounds almost unbelievable. Sister you need to do examine everthing. I have a feeling that the problem has to do with something in your background.

59. When you think ur situation is bad?!!! Now this is up.... dear heavenly Father we need Your ultimate help...

60. People who belive in spirit husband's are not intelligent.

61. Adanne, go home...and find your origin...you can trace d root of your problem from there

62. People keep laying blame on spirituality, you're responsible for your decisions and actions, they will tell you to pray and fast

63. Poster, there is nothing wrong with u. I was once in ur shoes. I used to think that people never liked me. During my ND days,twas hell for me cos none of my lecturers liked me(so I thought) . I had extra year 3times becos of a particular lecturer dat hated me nd refused to let me graduate. I prayed, I fasted nd prayed again bt nothing happend cos I still had another extra year. After d 3rd year, d man managed to give me a E. Trust me, I was so happy. Mind u, I was in a relationship with my first love nd I was having complex cos his friends never liked me(so I thought) . I told my mum I wasn't going to school anymore cos nobody liked me. Trust african mum na..lol she beat me ehn nd called me alsort of names. After a year, i went back for my HND bt before I went back, I decided I wasnt going to let anything get into my head. I decided I would be more friendly, nice nd a bit mean nd trust me it worked for me. People started liking me for no reason. Made new friends, was on good terms with my lecturers nd I was popular .I may not be in a relationship atm, I may not be where I ought to be, bt thank God for changing my mind set. Before I decided to stick my head up, I'd been to diff churches and I was told I had spirit husband nd some nonsense rubbish dats not mine. It got to me, trust me. Bt i was able to snap out of it .

My sister, be positive. Snap urslf out of ur current situation. Dont let it weigh u down. Don't let people tell u wats not. The lord did not bring u to dis world to come nd suffer rejection nd wats not. Buildr faith in God nd lift ur head up high. Make new friends, change ur church, mingle, nd smile sis, smile! I don't have money to give to u bcos my miracle is on d way.( I believe) I don't have a job either bt am happy! My business is stagnant bt am not worried. Becos if God be for me, who can be against me.

God bless u sis.

1. I love reading sensible comments...1000 likes for this comment

64. Poster 1, nawa o. I don't even know what sort of advice to give. I also noticed since my young age almost everything I achieve, I have to struggle to get it, unlike friends I have who got career and marriage so easily.
    My own case isn't so bad though, as I always had jobs dou I needed to pray for them but never anythn xtraordinary. I didn't have to struggle for jamb, wrote jamb at 15/16 and passed and entered university same 16. Graduating was a challenge, had extra yr but I eventually finished 2yrs after and got jobs. At 33,iv worked in 4 organizations, never with a sack, and iv done okay dat angle.
    My main issue has been with relationships, i have friends that have even been married 10yrs, some with 3kids, 2kids. I am very beautiful but don't have so much luck with men. Bad relationship after another.
    Poster im not so sure i believe this whole spirit husband thing. You've let depression get the better of us. You are 30, do you some ppl did not attain d age of 30? You are fat, there is smthn you can do about it, wake up jog every morning, do excercises, google and find appropriate thing to eat.
    One thing im even still learning myself is to stop compairing myself to my mates. You have to accept it dat some of us including me will toil more than others. Its just life.
    People with HIV, CANCER, dat don't even know if they will be here next yr, what are they to do? These are things i tell myself, once you have life, good life there is hope.
    Poster you need to have hope. I don't care what people say, some look at me with pity, that upon how beautiful she is she isn't married. Some will even say maybe you shld accept you wont marry. But i know my worth, even if some ppl are 50 beautiful and not married, i know that isn't my portion.
    You need to reject things. If you cant find job, go out apply for all dese make-up training for free, get urself occupied. Sometimes things don't work out well for us. My dear plenty are in hospital fighting for last breath, they will give anythn just to have ur life, a day not fool of pains. Continue praying, i wish you well.

1. Spiritual husband is very real'...
      Go and deliver your self mehn before you end up as a gwegz...

65. Pls, ignore my typos.

I love u stella!

66. Is your heart good? Are an envious person? Do you bad mouth people? Do you give, even from the little you have? Do you have faith? These are some of the barriers that hinders prayers. Search your heart, if there be any sin blocking your prayers, confess them and change. God really does answer prayers if our heart is right with him.

67. Hmmmmmm....
    Wat can I say?
    Dear, don't give up hope. Prayer has always and will always be d answer in all life challenges.
    Continue to have Faith in God, HE is a God dt never forsake HIS children.
    It may seem dt ur prayers are in vain but dt is d devil playing tricks with u. That u re alive today, means God has not finish with you. Jus hold on a little longer and in a bit, ur helper, frm God will locate u IJN, Amen.

68. Come to synagogue and be delivered all those years u have suffered rejection n pains will be rewarded I bet u my one cent

69. This is serious,only jesus can fix this.

70. Adanne, stop this pity party. Sorry sis you are a bit lazy. You dont have a spirit husband, your attitude is the issue. Start walking around your neighborhood or skipping at home to lose weight. Stop eating too much. Get out there and hustle. Seek out a change of attitude. Nigerians blame everyone else for their problems but themselves. Go to LASU and stay at the office till they answer you. You dont have a fighter spirit Ada. Get one

71. Start reading the Bible, and follow it's teaching. That was what cured me.

72. Change your attitude. This may not be spiritual

73. Enter your comment... Aww...

This spirit husband tin can destroy someone..

The only key is PRAYER.

Are u in port Harcourt or its environs?
    If yes try OPM church.

Doctor Jesus in action.

#hugs

74. Hmmmmm.....when you hear another person's own you then know some spirit husband are nice. But I know there's a name given to men that at the mention of JESUS every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that HE is Lord. My sister keep on praying, God is not deaf, for there's a time and season for everything under the sun and I believe that as you have poured it out the set time has come. I think you should close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid, it works with prayers and seeking the Lord's face. Hmmmm.

75. She a pastor mbuk......
    This one pass chronicles oh

1. Next time try 'mbok'. keep the thanks! What are friends for?

76. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn.... I dey pity for yu...

77. It's not easy for anyone ask Dangote or bill gate, but with consistency, determination and prayers. It is well dear, in all you must never give up. Will send you a mail.

1. Dangote n Bill Gate had spirit wives too?

78. Wow, I'm crying right now and I thot my case was bad. Jeeeez. Lord pls ve mercy on her

79. I'm short of words!!

This is so beyond me

80. Eyaa! Adanne, the only thing this chronicle brought my way was tears and more tears.
    Why is life this wicked to some people. This life ehhhh.

Why and why?

My question is this have you done root breaking? Praying about family strong man. I know you may be an igbo girl; have you settled your ogbanje? This things are taking seriously where I come from. There is a probability that you are an ogbanje and your own is very strong. Maybe you're even there queen and they need you ful time in their ministry. Your ogbanje people might be responsible for all these things happening to you. You need to ask your parents some questions. I mean what I am saying. You need to settle ceaser.
    God will fix your life in no time.

1. Nne you are right, let her go and settle ceaser. That's exactly my case I have done deliverance at MFM 3 times still nothing, the more I prayed the more is getting worst. I don't have interest in men again due the consequences that will follow any man I date, I stop prayers and have to asked my parents questions which they said every child born in my family they do give them mark,is for protection. All my cousin sisters non did there husbands paid bride price, the one the husband try paid her own she hasn't non peace in her home. Even bible said give ceaser what belongs to him.

2. Very funny @Nwa and Anon...It is well

81. When God seem to be silent, he's working on the hardest. Your miracle is close, God will meet you at the point of your needs ijn. Keep praying and have faith, the flood gate of heaven is open for you, all is well.

82. Poster my only advice for you is to seek the face of God on your own instead of going to different deliverance ministry, while you are doing that make sure you pray for the forgiveness of your sin and you also forgive everyone you have a grudge against. I belive God is working his purpose out in your life and your time for breakthrough is near, hold onto God, remove any doubt from your mind, lay your burden down at God's feet and see Him turn your life around for good.

83. The devil is a liar.
    one thing I know for sure is that there is power in the name of Jesus. Demons bow, sickness dissappear.
    The Bible says he the son has set free is free indeed.
    your first step to deliverance is salvation. have you accepted Jesus as your Lord and saviour, not mere profession of faith but the real thing. if that has been done, you have to trust Jesus to take care of you.
    begin to speak positive words into your life, stop crying and complaining about ur situation. Instead always thank God for the breakthrough, for victory, for your healing.
    believe that you are loved and deserve everything good.
    no matter what always wear a smile, praise praise praise at all time. it's a language that the devil don't understand.
    I trust the God I serve who has never lied or failed to turn your sorrow into joy and mourning into dancing.
    praying for you.

Remember where Jesus is spirit husband, rejection, poverty, stagnation, sickness can not remain.
    I trust God for a testimony in your life.
    you are loved

84. Hello dear,most times we all go through set backs but wat determinz ur success is how far u go wit God.Am glad u re a Christian.How do u pray?Do u only ask God everytm u spk 2 him without thanking him even in ur situation,wat re ur real intentions wen u ask 4rm him?How mch faith do u have in him?Do u try 2 stay faraway 4rm sin?In Mathew 7,he said we shud ask,wen we seek we wud find.wen u fast n pray do u give arms 2 dos worse dan u?even if u fink u don't have money,der re Oda ways 2 giv a helpn hand,re u jovial,happy n kip a smiling face even in d face of so much trouble.Abt d spiritual hubby,have u gone 4 deliverance n stopped d finz dat might b attractn him 2 u?Am not just tlkn abt a one time deliverance it has 2 b constant n 4rm a strong pastor.D truth is wen one has a spiritual hubby, dey make ur life miserable n dey re usually jealous, so dear pray,pray,pray.Most times God waits awhile 2 and us not bcus he dosnt hear bt bcus we don't knw ow 2 ask.Do somfin 4 me,stp asking him,4 d whole of Jan kip thanking him 4 dos he has done n dos yet 2 b done.Have faith like Abraham,read PS 112 everyday preferably 12am,say thank u Jesus q thousand times everyday n see ow ur life turns arnd in d coming weeks.I wud b praying 4 u also.God bless u

85. It is written in d word of God :if the foundation be destroyed (ps 11 vs 3)what can the righteous do?u will pray n stop going from one church to d other stay in one(MFM)preferably .God is not a magician ,he will do all tat which he only is able to do(turn ur life around),Isaiah59:1 & 2 d Lord's hands is not shortened,dat it cannot save;neither his ear heavy ,tat it cannot hear: but iniquity seperates u n ur God.hv faith n b positive no matter what goes on around u.it is well with u.

86. Oh Jesus!!!
    the one who died for adanne on d cross of calvary please take these pains away from her n heal her of every adversity n trials shez passing through.
    Romans 10:13 is my agreement n prayer of faith on her behalf.
    Adanne it is well with you please do not despair.

87. It is written in d word of God :if the foundation be destroyed (ps 11 vs 3)what can the righteous do?u will pray n stop going from one church to d other stay in one(MFM)preferably .God is not a magician ,he will do all tat which he only is able to do(turn ur life around),Isaiah59:1 & 2 d Lord's hands is not short shortened,dat it cannot save;neither his ear heavy ,tat it cannot hear: but iniquity separates u n ur God.hv faith n b positive no matter what goes on around u.it is well with u in Jesus name.amen

88. Dear Poster: trust me, people are going through worse, all I get from your post is that you are almost losing hope in yourself...Please don't give up, life is hard for most people, they may not send in their chronicles but life is not an easy ride for most people. please pick up some courage, continue to pray and fast AND PLEASE BELIEVE YOU CAN COME OUT OF THIS...God will answer your prayers if you believe 100%..and remember not to give up..you can pull thru this, you are not alone..I wish you all the strength you need.

89. It will go you are a special child a very important person in the sight of God the devil is trying to way you down but don't worry don't go about again now use the blood of jesus very day on your self tell the holy spirit to take control of your spirit absten from sin for dat spirit enjoy you been alone don't worry stand like the only one in world jesus say if your mother and farther forsake you his is rigth there with you for the sickness is gone already check now

90. Fear is your number one problem. Fear of being rejected. You are always afraid.

Sweetie, renew your mind and let the love of God dominate your heart. it doesn't matter what you are told, what you believe and what you confess is what matters. Perfect love cast out fear. Receive the spirit of the love of God.

I don't know where you stay but I will love to gift you this book "100 days of right believing" by Pastor Joseph Prince. Your life will never be the same.

XOXO MYSTERY

91. It is well wit you in jesus name

92. Ancestral curse..please visit SCOAN for your deliverance.

93. Adanne it is well.
    Every morning when you wake up, speak the things you want into being. Don't just pray it, speak it out loud. Command it ! Reject the ones that need rejecting !!!

When a negative thought wants to creep into your head, banish it out loud invoking the name of Jesus. I am a child of God. Say this to yourself outloud. Read your bible and speak it to yourself also. Speak into your life.

From the medical point of view you have what we call Reiters syndrome or post infective reactive arthropathy. ThIs is big English that means you be had an infection in your gut ( you mentioned bloody diarrhoea) or reproductive system ( you mentioned vaginal itch) which results in aching joints because your body is trying to fight the infection but is confused and mistakes the joints for the infection. Take painkillers for your joint and also antibiotics for the infection.

I would recommend you go to hospital if you can afford it but If not get any painkiller for your joint (paracetamol/ibuprofen ) if your not allergic . For the bloody diarrhoea ask a good pharmacy for ciprofloxacin and flagyl and and they will give you. Take for 7 days.

If you have itchy vagina / vulva and there is white discharge it may be candida/thrush- clotrimazole cream is good and hang your underwear in the hot sun. Make sure you stop sexual relations. If there is no discharge and it's still itchy take tetracycline. Again ask a good pharmacy to give you.

Go for walk every day as long as the joint pain will allow . It will help weight loss and you will feel better because the waist pain you ve deacribed sounds like sacro-ileitis which you get in Reiters and mild exercise will do you good.

I really hope you start to feel better and come back and tell is how it's going. God bless you.

Stella I love your blog. I sent you email yesterday saying so. Hope you be seen it?

94. sweetheart theres one thing iv learnt, in a smuch as its so hard to pray to ask,PRAISE HIM..

thats what God loves- Praise...

Thank Him and keep thanking Him in advance..THank him for now

Singe Praise songs and worship Him

LOse weight and stop eating..get out of the house..eat healthy .. all that infection will go

Its well hun

95. Your mind is playing tricks on you coupled with your weight. Go out and get busy ADA. Spirit husband doesn't exist. You have accepted failure in all angles of your life that's why you lay the blame on something. You are not the only student Lady hasn't given result. GET BUSY. LIFE IS NOT MEANT TO BE EASY. GO OUT AND TAKE WHAT'S YOURS

96. Adanne it is well.
    Every morning when you wake up, speak the things you want into being. Don't just pray it, speak it out loud. Command it ! Reject the ones that need rejecting !!!

When a negative thought wants to creep into your head, banish it out loud invoking the name of Jesus. I am a child of God. Say this to yourself outloud. Read your bible and speak it to yourself also. Speak into your life.

From the medical point of view you have what we call Reiters syndrome or post infective reactive arthropathy. ThIs is big English that means you be had an infection in your gut ( you mentioned bloody diarrhoea) or reproductive system ( you mentioned vaginal itch) which results in aching joints because your body is trying to fight the infection but is confused and mistakes the joints for the infection. Take painkillers for your joint and also antibiotics for the infection.

I would recommend you go to hospital if you can afford it but If not get any painkiller for your joint (paracetamol/ibuprofen ) if your not allergic . For the bloody diarrhoea ask a good pharmacy for ciprofloxacin and flagyl and and they will give you. Take for 7 days.

If you have itchy vagina / vulva and there is white discharge it may be candida/thrush- clotrimazole cream is good and hang your underwear in the hot sun. Make sure you stop sexual relations. If there is no discharge and it's still itchy take tetracycline. Again ask a good pharmacy to give you.

Go for walk every day as long as the joint pain will allow . It will help weight loss and you will feel better because the waist pain you ve deacribed sounds like sacro-ileitis which you get in Reiters and mild exercise will do you good.

I really hope you start to feel better and come back and tell is how it's going. God bless you.

Stella I love your blog. I sent you email yesterday saying so. Hope you be seen it?
    Chi

97. Go to the MFM Prayer City 5day Mid week deliverance service at the Lagos Ibadan Expressway. Jesus will surely take the heavy laden off your head.

98. Been trying to imagine wat u myt b going tru ryt now... The mere fact that u picked up courage to speak to ur prayerful SDK family, should b enough reason for u to b relieved cos ur breakkthrough, deliverance, devine favor and miracle hour is VERY NEAR... The power of intercessory prayers will manifest in ur life In JESUS name

99. i hate the name SAMUEL8 January 2016 at 17:14

May God help us all am going through a similar situation.in the office am not liked at all,when the economic situation got really worse they put it on me that i brought the bad luck to the office to make matters worse i left work for a week and they signed a contract worth billions,infact they were virtually calling me a witch to my face but recently someother person left for a week and another contract worth billions too was signed.
    i was even supposed to get married last dec.2015 but now the guy in question is no where to be found.he travelled and hasnt returned,but prior to this after he engaged me with a little nice stone,i dreamt where another proposal was prepared for me but it was a big plastic ring my dear after that dream i prayed like i had never done,i knew something was up,i even wore the ring for 7days fasting and praying non stop but still the relationship has crashed.the guy who also has a spirit wife cos he was told in church and somehow i got to know and there are even indications that all is not well hes 38 handsome,tall what most ladies want but still unmarried he keeps jumping from this lady to another and leaves them cos of a flimsy reason,
    I begged him that we embark on a 7day fasting together just as someone adviced backed up with midnight agreement prayers but he called it bluff.
    Well i know my problem and am presently on my knees will be all through this month am begging God to bring the love of my life my way within the first quater of this year and i know he will.Amen
    RIP SAMUEL UMEADI

100. Miracle Worker, come and do your miracle, ur miracle today.

Destiny Changer, Come and change her Destiny, Destiny Today.

Your name is Yaweh
    You are the miracle working God Your name is Yaweh.

My dear Sister, you are victorious already.
    When u 've done all u need to do and don't know what to do?
    Just PRAISE him.
    Then u will see your answers dropping like the rain.

It is well with you.

101. Poster am so sorry for what u r going tru..
    all i can say is please fight ur thots, push it away stop believing in it and work towards getting a better life
    prayer is the no,1key then please socialise..socialise as much as u can else this ish disturbing u myt actually lead u to a,very terrible end, may God forbid..

102. My dear, you must deal with your root, and the spirit husband. The spirit husband is a very wicked being that don't let their victim Ho easily. Write to pastor DK Olukoya of MFM, go there early on Wednesday morning 6am. He will attend to you. Even if you don't get to see him other pastors will attend to you. They will give you prayer points and give you guide on how to pray.
    Another thing is choose a church, to attend regularly, MFM is d best option Bcos d church is about deliverance. Belive when you pray, you will receive answer in Jesus Name.
    Prayer: Father repair my evil foundation, 2) spirit husband I divorce you, release me and die in Jesus Name. Amen. It's well. You will write your testimony soon

103. BELIEVE!

BELIEVE!

BELIEVE!

Hunnay you need to believe in God whole heartedly . I see Fear in you. It's either fear or faith . Once fear comes in, you begin to doubt your God . Therein lies ur problem .

BELIEVE!

Belive with all your heart , wake up everyday and Don the spirit of grace and thanksgiving . Believe your husband is coming , believe ur dream job is close , believe you will prosper without ur certificate . Trust in God with every fiber of your being ,love him ... Read his words daily and believe. Your miracle is here

104. My dear, God will intervene in your situation this year! Just mark the date on the calendar and watch and see! Our God is just and He is amazing!

105. Hmmm... to give advice on ds issue is way beyond me. all ds is just too much for one person. But I won't fail to tell you that, God does not sleep nor slumber. stop blaming God! He does things at perfect time

106. Poster you need a. Faith based church like Winners Chapel. You need to hear words that tell you your right in christ and who you are in Him and also build your faith because prayers without faith is a waste of time. If you can lay your hands on Bishop Oyedepo's books and tapes, you will be glad you did. If the BV's can help her with finances so she can register for the next WOFBI you would have done her some good. Pls help her BVs.

On the infection, start swallong garlic and inserting. Clove in your vagina every night. You will thank me later. God is still doing miracles. Believe Him and put your faith to work.

LoLo. Onowu.
    Wetin do my I'd wey e no show naaa?

1. My dear, I will advise you to attend LFF Sorting Out. Google LFF Sorting Out.
      Give it a try and you will be shocked at your deliverance. This is not a joke

107. You've been to so many places including mountain of fire and some other deliverance places, it's not about being to these places but it's about what you went there to do. Please make up your mind and surrender everything about your life to Christ, enrol for either weekend or night deliverance in a FIRE BURNING mountain of fire.... In fact, you can step up your determination by picking some clothing and toiletries and move to Mountain of fire(Prayer city) and meet with one of the deliverance pastors and share your story with him and he'll tell you what to do. Your Miracles is on the way. Just make up your mind and Open your heart Jesus.

108. Wickedness is real, oppression is real but what is more real is the victory we have in Christ Jesus. Jesus will fix it sis, he loves you and will make all things work out right

109. I wake up every morning in with several marks in different part of my body, my life has been at the slowest pace, if not entirely stagnant. It is so draining when you are fighting with forces you cannot see. Please who has gone thru this and what are my options? Thanks

110. This is serious .,.i just had to ..if ure facing the same problem please try come to this night vigil on Wednesday 13th ..11pm to 3am ..victorious life in Jesus church powerful night vigil venue Christ the rock school 8/10 moji sola alapinni street bank bus stop ijegun ikotun lagos ...prophet taiwo Ojo won't put his phone number ...this year I almost committed sucide he prayed for me now am full of hope ...

111. Dear Poster, have you heard about our daily manner and their fasting programme? The 21days fasting program starts tomorrow 9th of January, I will advice you to partake in it and but the odm booklet and war against haman. And also make sure you attend the holy ghost anointing service. There is nothing God cannot do. Have faith

112. Poster. Read this: go back and read a bv's comment by name arikeye.read her comment again and again and digest.listen to me ur mind is messed up u are seriously depressed. Depression can trip in some illness also. Go lOok for a book by joyce meyer titled battle field of the mind. U will be restored.trust me. Read the book over and over again. GOOdluck.

113. Adanne or my dear poster, you do not have a problem. Your problem lies in your negative mindset. Get ur ass up, be positive! I was once like you and becoming suicidal, until I changed my mindset and my Church. My situation has not changed, but my mindset has. My dear, I am almost 40 years. Not married, not in a relationship although pretty. I have a Masters degree from abroad, yet for 3 years,no job. Fibroids are the latest health challenge I'm facing,spent my savings on drugs, no cure, it keeps growing like pregnancy. I've been to MFM, etc for prayers. Nothing has changed. I'm born again and now attend Winners Chapel,Ota and my faith keeps soaring by the day. It's a dark phase that'll soon pass - that's my mindset. I take a walk each evening and exercise to stay fit as I don't have a job and stay indoors during the day. I read my books and e-books to stay informed. Finally girl,keep praying,believing in God and stay positive. See the positive side of life. You'll be fine.

114. You have to start thinking POSITIVELY about yourself. You have no spiritual husband. Take care of yourself medically and always have positive thoughts about yourself and everything will change for the better and you will be back here with good news. Meanwhile if you need money visit www.naijafund.com which is a crowdfunding website for Nigerians and start a campaign to raise money for your health and start a business. Invite BVs to donate and se your life change. Stella you can also refer others in need to start campaigns here.... https://www.naijafund.com/

115. You are fat and unattractive u don't have a spiritual husband .come off it get busy hun

116. What I noticed is that you are already giving up but I will encourage you to keep faith in God. Am almost having similar problems but I believe in God and he has been faithful and am seeing changes.am 35 ,no job ,no man....but sweetheart ,the joy of the Lord is my strength

117. I saw ur chronicle on SDK . I went tru same and more sef. Even when pastors prayed for me, they say God should take away this battle that is beyond my age. Its more than I can write. But I want u to know that the main victory may not be won on d deliverance but on your own. U need to have Jesus as ur lord and savior, fill urself with the word of God and keep confessing wat d bible says, it will definitely take time but if u don't relent u will win. All of a sudden friends hated me and pple hurt me with impunity. I always get sack , tho I worked so hard. I itched for years and doctor told me to tell my boyfriend to come for treatment or he may not father a child and I didn't have a boyfriend, he didn't believe me , so I had that fear that I may not be able to get pregnant and try to it I had a little delay wen I got married. No sensible suitor despite my world class beauty,d only person that stayed was my husband. Right from dating I knew he was a huge mistake but I had to marry him cos no one else will and if only I had a job. But I had to escape my dad constant nags.av never met anyone as abusive, violent and ingrate like him. He hates my family for no reason, If I knew wat I know today I wouldn't have tried to escape tru marriage.
    I tank God for where I am now... he has done a lot except for my job which he is still working on. since no one will employ me, am starting my business on Monday and av told God to be d boss. I know he wouldn't sack me and everything works in his hands. I wish I could see u to tell u more. Just hold on to God he will see u tru.

118. Nne, the last time i checked God still holds the key to every life's problem. Go to him in prayer like you ve been doing, HE will not forsake you.

Our spiritual gifts and anointing differs, i recommend you visit The Synagogue Church of all Nations, i believe our GOD will meet you at the point of your need there.

Best of LUCK!