Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, January 29, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Naaaaah,I cannot deal abeg!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
AFRAID
Hello 
Please I need your advice cos am gradually losing my mind, am trying to move on but finding it difficult.  This is someone that begged me for years to be with him which I later agreed to. The relationship has been on and off but this time around we both promised to give in our best to make it work and sincerely speaking I truly fell in love with jim again but for the past one month, it has been one attitude problem or other and at times he hardly picks or returns my calls always claiming busy. I have never cheated on him and he is the only man I v ever known, although he accuses me most times cos he knows am a little pretty but my self esteem is going down, I havent caught him doing anything as we stay in different cities but I suspect something is fishy.

Is not that am ugly or with bad attitude but I find it hard falling in love with anyone, chased all the men away cos of him and now he is treating me with less regard. I sent a text to him last night that I wont disturb him again which he hasn't even replied but my problem is that I cant concentrate in my office, cant even eat or do anything. Thought I was really tough in emotional issues, dont know why this is dealing with me. I have ranted enough, all I want is to be strong to move on or at least make him regard more. Note that am only 24 and afraid if I will still meet a decent and responsible man in this era of many relationship issues .Cuss me if you want but be rest assured your advice will go a long way.

Sweety isnt it better to be alone than to be with someone who makes you fell like you just described up there?WHY SETTLE FOR LESS WHEN YOU CAN HAVE IT BETTER?
My dear,if love only makes you cry and give you sleepless nights in a negative way,then its time to sit in front of a mirror and have a conversation with the man you stare at.
Very important thing to note - Learn to 
LOVE YOURSELF 
..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FINDING LOVE IN A HOPELESS PLACE

Dear Stella, I hope this mail meets you well. This is my 2nd mail, i read stories here and i see the comments and advice very helpful, please Stella, i need your all your pens on this one.I really do hope this is published. Please my story seem long, be patience with me.

I met a guy sometime in 2008, we dated and later he asked to marry me, I refused because we were always having issues. 3 years later, he told me he wanted settling down and that he had 3 peeps in mind, lemme me use A,B and C. A was working, God fearing, wife material and with her, he would have peace, B, was too materialistic and selfish and I was C as I had already turned down his request. From his explanation he preferred A, but I noticed that there was no love and it was just because the lady stood by him when he had nothing... Well, a year later they got married..... 

We got acquainted kinda and that was it, after a while I noticed he would ask me some weird questions like,"if I left my wife today, would you marry me"? Most times I laughed before I could say jack they started having issues and before I knew it, he said he was no longer interested in the marriage, I tried talking to him, but it fell on deaf ears. He says he wants to marry me and deep within me, I tell my self, must I marry a man that was once married, we quarrel alot, when he gets angry, he says things that are unimaginable, which is one of those things that puts me off about him.

He loves me but truth be told.... I dont, when I mean love its like 200/ 40, when I tell peeps about it, they tell me to forget it. He does everything in his own little way to assist me. Least I forget, I was dating at a point and even got engaged, but it didn't work out. 

Back to my story.... I decided to leave town to somewhere else and I met this guy, we attend the same church and we grew up together kinda in that same church, my family church actually, it all started like a joke but before I could hold back I fell in love.... I have not felt this way in a long while, love this guy like so much,but my problem is that I'm 4 years older than he is.One of those days when we sat with a friend of his and 2 other of my friends, as they talked, his friend asked him when he was gonna settle down and he said next 4 or5 years, for heaven's sake I'll be 32, 33 by then. 

How did I even get my self into this? 

He keeps on saying he loves me when I ask him somethings like if he'll leave me, but he says I'll be the one to leave him and get married to someone else. Omg.... I feel so good and happy when we're together, but I'm so scared, could go on and on in details but someone may see this and know cause I've recommended so many peeps to this blog, please help me. 

He's out of town now to go clear school stuff, while I'm also trying to get my statement from school due to some ish. Did I forget to add that I'm 28 and would be 29 this year? Stella, please help me.... I'm so confused

I am not going to comment on this Chronicle because i dont want the others to tow my line but give you sound advice...In your narrative you mentioned something up there that caught my fancy....anyway,let them advice you.All the best!

........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
CONFESSING YOUR BODYCOUNT

Good day Stella. Since I know your blog I can't stay without opening for a day.hide my ID. Please I need your red pen.

I met my BF last yr Nov he love me and I love him too. His God fearing nice caring  did I mention his thinker bell lol.. His always dreaming big and have a good plan for both of us. My fear is that he said I should tell him about my past relationships and that I should be honest with him and tell him how many guys that I have had sex with. 

I told him the truth and he feels very bad and angry about it. Hes still a virgin wishing he will meet a virgin ,he told me that once but he thank God for bringing me in his life although i am not perfect but am OK . I want to know if he will take advantage of it when we finally get married by reminding me of my past.

I dont get it!!..why do men always want to know a womans body count?If you love someone why dig into their trash can to discuss the dirt they have thrown away?....Bringing up what you told him when you both marry would depend on his mentality.
All the best disvirgining him on the wedding night and dont scream too much before he asks how many times you have screamed.

104 comments:

1. Poster 2 be decieving urslf u hear!!! U are dating a married man dat dumped ur ass and married someone else and yu r claiming u refused his marriage proposal lmao if i hear!!! Poster 3 u nor wise at all! Poster 1 lemme scroll up i forgot ur story

2. @ poster one;just an advice..

Stay with someone who appreciates you,and not someone who tolerates you or treats you like he is doing you A favour...when in love;if what you both share aint mutual;then am sorry but you need to walk away and either stay alone or wait for someone who would appreciate and love you with no reservation..

You dont beg for love dear;if it isnt given out whole-heartedly,then it isnt worth having..

@poster two;Age is just A number..for me tho,and i cant tell how you take yours..

If you can stand the pressure from family,friends and yourself,then the choice is yours to either wait for him,or leave him now and continue with life...

Bydway,your questions should be:

1) does he have A future careerwise?

2) does he include you in his plans for the future?

3)can you bear to wait that long irrespective of whatever pressure you face?

4) if you stay with him till the next 4 years and he abandons you for another lady;can u continue with life?

5)What kind of man do you wanna end up with? The already made or the struggling one?? And finally

6) Does he hold you in high esteem

When you answer the above questions sincerely;then you have your answers facing your direction..

#Good-luck

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Can't wait for if loving you is wrong 4*jeeeex*am begining to hate brad I could break my screen to bring. Him out and strangle him*yimu*
      Kroniclessssss*God fix una and the problem
      Am. Out*

4. Can't wait for if loving you is wrong 4*jeeeex*am begining to hate brad I could break my screen to bring. Him out and strangle him*yimu*
      Kroniclessssss*God fix una and the problem
      Am. Out*

5. P2 why date a kid?
      A 24 year old
      U shouldn't be daft to think he'll settle for an aunt like u

P3 love made u stupid

I can never tell my boo my body count
      For what kwanu?
      Does that shows how decent or reserved I am?
      Even if u wan talk if ur body count is 9 just say 2 n u had Once with an ex

Leaves chronicles

6. Lol @ how many times you have screamed..

Jehovah Ebenezer fix it for them..

7. Blueijebuchick

I know right. I want to kill him too. I want to shoot him with a gun. My only consolation now is if Macy becomes pregnant for Brad. I will be over the moon. He will die even before the baby is born

I wish the screen writers van hear my voice and plea.. Please Macy should be pregnant for Brad. Please

8. Annoymous 16.57..
      I mean he's just too cruel*kilode*and I hate that kelly of a girl too*busybody,na She dey know eveything*mcheeeew*and
      Eddy omG!!he's a big turn off
      I just hope alex would stop begging and have a thick skin afterall the cheating is now equal*hhahahhahhhah*you fuck my wife,I fuck yours..each should take there wives and count their loses..lmaoooo

9. Annoymous 16.57..
      I mean he's just too cruel*kilode*and I hate that kelly of a girl too*busybody,na She dey know eveything*mcheeeew*and
      Eddy omG!!he's a big turn off
      I just hope alex would stop begging and have a thick skin afterall the cheating is now equal*hhahahhahhhah*you fuck my wife,I fuck yours..each should take there wives and count their loses..lmaoooo

2. Finally Chronicles. We are supposed to learn from chronicles and give reasonable advise to people who have problems in their lives. We are not supposed to ridicule or make fun of people or accuse the of falsifying the story.

1. Poster one,whatever you do in that your heartbreak,don't let them chase you out of that job oooh.

Poster two,you have not found a suitor,neither has a suitor found you.

Poster three,the past belongs to the past...if he is so bothered about your body count instead of the dwindling value of naira,odikwa mean..lolzzz

2. Poster 2, learn to read between the lines. That youngin has already told you his mind. First of, he stated clearly that he wont be ready to marry till the next 4-5 years. Secondly, he says he feels you are the one that will leave him and get married. He says this because he knows he has no plans for you, and when you finally realise this, you will be frustrated and leave. Stop wasting your time, let a young man live. Most of these youngins love the thrill of an older woman...once it wears off, youngin moves on. Be wise.

3. Why stupid end time men come plenty for this our naija sef?
      Will b mistreating our women any how.
      Which kind end time wickedness b dis?
      P1, just b calm, he will soon come bac to beg.
      End time beggy beggy covetous fiance!

4. Funny stelz.
      End time "how many times you have screamed"

1. poster1 & 2. let me tell you, bliss is what they call being single, trust me. Dont you have toasters, admirers, chykers and the likes? why put your neck inside wetin no gel.

Enjoy being single, go out with friends, have fun. Haa, let me tell you, i envy those very single ladies now that i am in a relationship, you dont have to inform anybody of what your going to do in the next minute. I miss my "freeness". I miss those days where i can hangout with whom i want, anytime and anywhere. I could decide to visit friends in another town without informing anybody, i can go to the movies alone without someone disturbing me with calls. I could sleep on the phone talking to chykers without someone complaining about "call waiting". I could hang out with my male paddies without anyone watching my back. I miss all of these, simply because i am in a relationship and you know what, i am enjoying this phase because i farabale enjoyed by singlehoood to the fullest. There are lots of things you could do with your time instead brooding over some nonsense nigga that dont have respect for you. I was living my life and enjoying everything about it and bam! Mr man came from nowhere, he bombarded me with the kind of love i had wanted in a guy, need i say more? I even did shakara plenty plenty, i made myself so busy with life ehn? he almost went mad from frustrations.

Y'all need some serious coaching about living your life without a 'man'.

2. Girls with body count wahala
      Must you tell a man ur body count abeg forget that guy and don't make such mistake again

3. Lara peperempe your head dey there. I am really happy for you that you realised this before marriage. Love your life and who you are first before expecting someone to love you.

Poster 1 dump that guy and learn to love yourself. Stop waiting for someone to complete you.

4. Lara you are the best!!!!

5. Lara Pere, chai u be correct chic💋💋
      My kind of friends must love themselves and not be a "my bf, my husband , my boo" 10x in one sentence.
      Do shakara well babe👍

4. Reading comments.
    Brb.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster1, I don't knw why it's always like that for pple dat hardly fall in luv, ur boo has a boo, if not boos sef, its not easy to move on, especially when there is no tangible reason for d attitude he is putting up, but bae u can do it, he doesn't deserve u hun, let it ring in ur head, sometyms wen need to be tempted to get testimony, so be strong, God isn't asleep.

Poster2, u need a break abeg, meanwhile ur married boo is a NO NO biko, talk to ur boo about settling down ni, fear dey catch u? U heard him telling a frnd, ask ur own nau, hear directing frm him first before u knw weda d break I asked u to take will go on or not.

Poster3, is this a joke? Well u did well by being truthful, he is a virgin, *clear throat, and dogwalk outta post.

2. Poster1, I don't knw why it's always like that for pple dat hardly fall in luv, ur boo has a boo, if not boos sef, its not easy to move on, especially when there is no tangible reason for d attitude he is putting up, but bae u can do it, he doesn't deserve u hun, let it ring in ur head, sometyms wen need to be tempted to get testimony, so be strong, God isn't asleep.

Poster2, u need a break abeg, meanwhile ur married boo is a NO NO biko, talk to ur boo about settling down ni, fear dey catch u? U heard him telling a frnd, ask ur own nau, hear directing frm him first before u knw weda d break I asked u to take will go on or not.

Poster3, is this a joke? Well u did well by being truthful, he is a virgin, *clear throat, and dogwalk outta post.

3. Poster 1: Forget him
      Poster 2: Marry the divorcée
      Poster 3: "Don't scream on your wedding night". Lmao

4. Hawt Mrs
      Trust me that guy isn't divorced. He only said that so he can get her to have her a side chic

Story

5. In that case,
      Jesus fix it!

1. Fked an 80 yr old super rich man God pls forgive me....

6. Chronicle from the Zanga!!!

Be right Back

***Don't Look For Trouble; Don't Take Shit****

7. Brb. Let me take my time and digest the 3

1. P1 ur boo has a boo, oya go and snoop Asap so that u will know de koko.

P2 ur 1st story is a sorry story cos the stone u see coming to u can't blind ur eyes. The solution is a s complicated as the problem itself. Enjoy the fresh blood, pray he makes money fast so he can marry u b4 u become 35.

P3 he is not Go that u must confess all ur sins and excesses to. Once a gal tell a guy that her body count is up to 5, the guy will think u aren't decent enough and u loosed type, except his own is times 3 of ur own body count. Tell him its 3. Holy lies are allowed to avoid stories that touch in every new relationship.

8. POSTER ONE:
    He is dealing with you because you dealt with yourself first. Why did you give him vagina? If you have learnt a lesson, hide your vagina where it is hidden until he marries you. My message is never stale, I'd keep posting it until girls begin to think and reason;

WHO opens legs for sex?
    Who get's pregnant?
    Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
    Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
    Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
    Who is seen as the whore?
    Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
    Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
    Who is dumped?
    On and on and on.
    LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
    When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
    Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
    Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

1. This message is so for me kai I needed to hear this straight and blunt thanks a lot

9. @1, love I not by force, u girls make men feel as if they are God's gift to women.
    @2, olosho, go and look for ur age mate u hear.
    @3, u are a big fool, why would u tell him ur body count, is he God that u should confess ur sins to him, start looking for another boy friend asap.

1. Why a woman will use such derogatory term for another just leaves me speechless!! Are you an animal?
      Is it that you lack home training or what?
      Abeg bounce along anuofia!! We await your chronicles soon...That's when you will send in mail that guys dey run from you..You no go know say na unto ur hateraid nature..Kontinu u hear...

I will continue to correct all ye mannerless girls(I can't even call you women again..It's not a function of age anymore)

2. Taa!...
      See who is correcting someone...a faceless fool like you..
      Dirty Whip!!Be bold enough to use your real name if you are woman enough to correct someone..
      See your mouth like you will continue correcting people here as if you pay for their internet services...
      Abeg smell out!...
      I have given you an attention today,go and rejoice and do thanksgiving on top...and no I won't stoop down to your level to exchange words with a faceless dirty,stupid nonentity like you
      Idiot!...

10. Poster 1: Next time, keep an extra boyfriend for moral support.

Poster 2: Mscheeeeew.

Poster 3: You are very Stupid, shey you know?
    What's with all ye fish-brained women confessing body count to a mere mortal? So that he will love you or what? What makes you think he's he's virgin? Even if he is sef, who he don help? Only Jesus can love you unconditionally.
    Come, are you mad?

1. Kai! Babe you're just harsh and funny hope you know this?

2. Quikie let me continue from where u stopped.
      Am I mad? Why will I answer dat kind of question?
      Is he mad? Why should he ask that kind of question?
      Is he a Reverend Father dat I will confess my sins to?
      Some girls mumu sha. If u must answer, the number is one.

Poster one, nigga is done with ya pussy. I bet he has Chris Brown's 'Zero ' on replay.

3. Only fools confesses their body counts. Clap for yourself dummy.

He's going to taunt you with it tomorrow.

11. NARRATIVE 1: yOU ARE not moving on because you have staked your pride here; you've delivered you vagina and shared you butocks and probably aborted for him too. I have counselled ladies over the years in the course of my work and I have come to discover that majority of the ladies that do not "move on" whenever a relationship does not work out are those who had given in to sexual pressures, committed abortions or gotten infections from their partners. They keep sulking even a decade after the break up whereas their male counterparts had moved on, married and had kids. This later scenario usually adds to the lady's predicament. On the other hand, those who "closed their legs" have more secure and trustworthy marriages apart from "moving on" faster. Also lady, spice your spiritual life with God's word. Learn to read your scriptures (New Testament -you can google it and read on your mobile phones or tablets) and find out what LOVE means.

1 Corinthians 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. 8 Love never fails. .

12. Poster 1,
    So you can't eat or concentrate with your work because of a man...
    You need a slap!...
    I keep telling you girls here to stop keeping one man but you guys won't listen...
    Ngwanu!...osetigo...
    Commit sucide ontop sef...nonsense!...

Another brainless girl sending in her stupid story...
    Come this poster 2,
    Can't you leave all these good for nothing men around you and focus in getting your self a big fish...
    How can you fall in love with a student?...
    The 2 guys in your life are rubbish!...
    Move on and get your self a REAL man...

Poster 3,
    Yes! He will continue rubbing it on your face...who does that?...
    How can you tell your man your body count?are you stupid?...

Abeg am out of here before I explode with anger...
    Three of una no get sense!!!...

1. Lwkm.... these chronicles are upsetting really!

13. Poster1, give yourself some dignity and stop seeing that guy. Can't you see he is not taking you seriously, stop calling and sending him text messages.

Poster3 Why in God's earth will you confess, your body count to your boyfriend. Please.

14. Poster can't u lie about it? U think he can verify ur truth or lies? Kamaan gerarahere..mumu.

15. Poster two, u seem to forget guys have sweet mouth. Stay there n try ur luck. U sound confused anyway.

16. I really don't get it. When unmarried people say " He is the only one I have been with" are they indirectly saying he is my sole partner in FORNICATION?

17. Poster one all relationships musnt end in marriage. Atleast u enjoyed d fuck while it lasted. Why can't women reason like guys? Let's just catch fun with benefits, No time for unnecessary emotions. If d love bug catch us,fine, if it doesn't, unto d next.

1. Though I usually don't like your choice of words,I'll have to agree with you on this one.Same thing I keep telling girls,every relationship must not end in marriage.

18. Poster 3, ur write up is confusing. Anyway, tell him just 1 if he insists. Thank God there is no meter there.

Poster 2: you are too desperate to marry, take a chill pill and enjoy what is in at the moment. If I were u since he makes me feel good, I would use him as my temp bf till I get someone else.

Poster 1: u better leave that relationship now before u die on top man matter. Any guy dat makes u feel how u feel right now dosent deserve ur heart.

19. Poster 1
    Biko fall in love with itself for God's sake.
    Stop hurting itself coz of a man

Postee2
    U are a very stupid girl.
    Be there sharing Ur totoh upandan
    Lemme tell u none of this men will marry u.
    U are just wasting ur time with them.

Poster 3
    U fall my hand
    Why did u tell Ur man ur body count?
    Are u a learner?
    I bet u he'll still use it against u in d future just learn to deal with it if u are gonna marry him.
    BYE

20. I love virgin boys... Lol.
    Poster 1: relationship is not by force..
    Poster 2: Falling in love can be mind blowing enjoy the moments while apply for vacancy else where.
    Poster 3: Really?? Virgin boys/men as so naive. How about tell him that ur body is the temple of God.. Yet untouched. Well deal with him by pinching his nipples, he will stop feeling bad.

21. I'm frankly disturbed at the alarming rate of disturbed marriages springing up, i mean, whr'd u all plant ur seeds? Its a question of it being a clay or loamy soil, why do hell alot germinate weed? Oh plss, you might as well roll that blunt up & blaze it, life isn't that difficult, its we who make wrong/poor choices mostly.....

Poster 1: it hurts like hell wen love goes soar, hurts evn more wen u were just minding ur own bizzness oh, waking up with an ear to ear grin knowin no one is cheating on u, and then cupid comes along wit a crooked poisoned arrow, who send am?? hope u find happiness at the end tho.

Bodycount abi?? Is it a guy thing?? Personally, I'd also want to know, I'm more of a mental kind, attracted to a ladies IQ level b4 i weigh other visible qualities... Stella, if ure buying a house/car, i bet u'd want to know the number of previous occupants, it'd give an insight of the durability or the necessary precaution or impending renovations to embark on, how mch more a ladies honeywell, for crying out loud, this is a passage for ur unborn children to this beautiful world, why wld u ignore such vital knowledge, pls oh, i need to know the number of foreign bodies that used that subway.... So as to fix broken light bulbs or oxygen distribution channel.

1. Man no dey get body count. I'll also want to know how many wells he has dug before putting his drill bits into my well. HIV and STD no dey show for face.

2. Man no dey get body count. I'll also want to know how many wells he has dug before putting his drill bits into my well. HIV and STD no dey show for face. Ladies, imagine putting his kini into your mouth that he has put inside 25 vaginas, including that of prostitutes. God forbid.

22. Poster 3:

It is appalling that most ladies do not no what LOVE is!

First Corinthians thirteen

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, ALWAYS TRUSTS, always hopes, always perseveres.

This guy does not TRUST you and has already collected RECORDS OF WRONG (ammunition) to deal with you even if he marries you. Suffice it to say that he is bound to belittle you as a whore.

POSTER 2:
    is living in a fantasy world; dreaming to marry a man who could fling his wife like used tissue paper. That's same way he will fling you!

23. Poster 3:

It is appalling that most ladies do not no what LOVE is!

First Corinthians thirteen

4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, ALWAYS TRUSTS, always hopes, always perseveres.

This guy does not TRUST you and has already collected RECORDS OF WRONG (ammunition) to deal with you even if he marries you. Suffice it to say that he is bound to belittle you as a whore.

POSTER 2:
    is living in a fantasy world; dreaming to marry a man who could fling his wife like used tissue paper. That's same way he will fling you! And the second man you are dreaming about has a steady vagina supplier for the next 5 years; why should he be in a haste to marry?

24. Poster 1... leave the guy and concentrate on yourself. Dont allow foolish men to make you lose your worth. You are bigger than that. Better start eating and do your office work well or you want them to sack you.

Poster 2... Age is a number. if you love him fine if not let the guy go.

Poster 3... I can never tell a man my body count. my DH dont know and dont bother when we were lovers. You made a mistake. Next time dont open your mouth wide. what the fuck will you tell him your secrets. Secrets are made between you and God and no other person.

25. Poster 2: ure simply wasting ur time! U better give urself brain and move .... on.

26. Enter your comment...bv in d aose pls hw can I post on d main page I av a story to tell,needs u direction

27. Poster 3,U no smart @all.U allowed a man to fool U like this.a man can never handle that info and I will never ever give it out.he will constantly robb it in Ur face.from ur write up he is not even matured for this kinda relationship.

Poster 2, confusion is ur name.
    Poster 1,low self esteem has finished U.practice self love. I won't follow a man that thinks do low of himself. Its a great turn off.I'm sure that's U he is fed up. Up ur game, U are still young.

28. Gals won't stop to amuse me. So a guy will ask me how many guys I av banged n I will tell him? Am I mad? God knows I won't.

1. As in....i chop craze? Hahahahaa..na mumu girls dey confess body count. Daft she-goats .

29. Poster 3: Your English needs deliverance and your chronicle is upsetting.

30. Poster 3,telling a guy ur body-count is a hell NO for me,he would definitely use it against u some day.na wa for some babes ,abeg ask God to reset ur fish brains. LOVE KO LUST NI. Poster1 and 2 brb

31. BVN you're all invited to our Impartation service on Sunday 31st of January. @ faith Tarbernacle Canaanland Ota.or locate the closest Living Faith Church to u.The prophets mantle will be passed round. thanks and may God meet us all @the point of our needs.Amen

32. Poster 1: once a relationship is on and off, know that it is bound to fail. Why would you even chase away other guys bcuz of one guy who has ended up being an idiot.. You will heal soon.. face your job for now

33. Poster 3: You Made A Terrible Mistake. He Will Use It Against You. No Matter The Love You Have For A Guy, Do Not Tell Him Your Past.

34. hehehehe.....body count ko head count ni..enjoy my dear!

35. God forbid I reveal my body count to anyone. That ain't even happening. DO can't even ask me that.
    Poster 3, you met just November and you see already wondering about marriage?? You are funny. What makes you feel it would end up in marriage after 2 months of dating.. Continue. When he doesn't marry you now you will send chronicles

Poster 2
    Hes not going to marry you. He is not even set for life and you are thinking marriage with him. When he marries you now out of pressure, you ell send chronicles here about how you are the one financing and taking care of your home and your husband is lazy.. Please allow that child to grow, work and make money before marriage..

Aha ah, he is 24. Someone that is still having fun and trying to focus. He is even still rounding up with school. Na WA for you.

Poster 1

Leave him. Stop calling or texting him. He has seen you finish. Now you need to withdraw your self and regain your self esteem.
    If it'd meant to be, it would click again

36. Did u say keep 1 extra bf????hell no I am keeping 3.......
    Quickie darling how u dey???

37. Poster one..sweetie stop wasting your time with him.. OK? A man that truly lives you won't treat you like that..Believe me ..you'll find Love again.there are still a few good men..
    Pray to God to help you to be closer to Him..when you are filled with the awareness of God n u have His presence inside and all around you..thoughts of some loser bf will be far far far away.God will give you His peace. Go to God in prayer my dear.

Poster 2..errr what was ur 1st chronicle about? Shines teeth... Advice yourself.. You know what to do

Poster 3..you are just drinking panadal for headache that you don't have.as you've told him your body count now..how are we to know that he will use it against you in future? Abeg rest jor.calm down.you'll be fine

38. Poster 3 na was for you o! Why confess to him? Thats btwn u and God. Hope you have a side boo?

39. I am always confused when some girls say "I am quite pretty and slim" like that is a prerequisite for love!!! Have you not seen the "so called" ugly girls in healthy and loving relationships and marriages? Where do you girls live that you can't find men that respect your mind and see how beautiful and unique every girl is? Love your self, have respect for yourself and no man will disrespect you. If a man mistreats you let him know and if he continues, walk away. And please remember its both ways, you have to treat your man right also, some men just mirror your actions so be sure you are not the bully in the relationship.

40. Stella Dimoko Korkus, Please no matter how bad someone's chronicle is, DO NOT POST THEIR EMAIL WITH THE CHRONICLE! The reason why people post chronicles is because they want to hear advice from random people and many of the things they complain about are sensitive issues which they cant tell their friends. By posting their email addresses, you indirectly expose their identity and make them objects of ridicule/amebo topic for people who know them. That is unfair. There should be a way to help some of those posters without putting their email addreses online. Some people go as far as lying about their personal details so people who know them cant decode that they are the poster. Imagine BVs googling the email to know who the poster is. Please be considerate next time.

41. Poster 1
    Do not force yourself on someone, it doesn't work that way. If it's not meant to be, you guys will never be together. Hold your head up and move on.

Poster 2
    I am a little confused about your story. You dated a guy that you refused to marry. Then he got married to another lady and still wants you. Just put yourself in his wife's shoes and see how far. Again for your younger lover, he may use you to march time and settle with a younger lady. better redress your steps and find your perimeter.

Poster 3
    Some peeps always claim virgins. If you claim to be a virgin yet discuss sexual issues with a lady/man you have not married, what do you call it. You imagine a lot in your mind thus corrupt yourself and claim virgin.

Keep your hearts pure and free from immorality - Matthew 5 vs 28; Matthew 15 vs 19.

@JoblessHouseWife, I really SMH about your comment in yestd's chronicle. How can you be so mean. You commented that you checked out the poster on FB, How pls?

You are actually jobless, always claiming jovial with your tearing comments meanwhile you are a WICKED soul. Please, repent and have a better life.

Echi di ime

42. The rule that states "any guy that loves you will always wanna talk to you" doesn't apply to every guy. Some guys don't really know how to express themselves and they dont like clingy ladies. Poster 1, give ur guy some breathing space. If he calls you, fine. If he doesn't, just know that he has moved on. Distance relationship is a biatch n I'm speaking from 4yrs experience.

Poster 2: None of the aforementioned are good for you. Enter d male market. Your search isn't over.

Poster 3: you phucked up ooo...I hope d no isn't up to 10. Building up trust in a relationship doesn't include spilling ur past escapades. Since he's supposedly a virgin, my sister you shld be smart abt certain things u tell him. Cuz guys like that want to know everything.

43. Hmmmmmmm some BVs are SOOOOOO blunt. Anyway, it's better than just typing gibberish/rubbish in the name of comment - Like Hmmmmm...Just Negodu....Chronicles have landed.....Marking present.....et al.

Pls, what's all these, you must not comment if you have nothing to say concerning a story. Anyway, some Nigerians and their fish brains.

Peeps ....Echi di ime

44. Poster 1: move on, dont call him again, dont message him at all, don't choke him, just leave him.

Poster2: as u lay ur bed... Too many question mark in ur narration,

Poster3: hmmn! Body count? And u answer him, is he ur God? If you know you are not a virgin even if you are a baby mama your answer should be one. Not one person many times o. Just one time finish. Tell him the experience was horrible, say u dont think you might like sex, ever. Yes! Thats what they like to hear. Ladies need to be wise.

45. Hi.im new here.please how can I get a blog id

1. Create a gma8l account, and open blogge.com. Click on profile,,and follow the prompts. Hope this helps. Oh Insomnia!

46. I tire for some people honestly
    No energy to give advice biko
    Use una brain

47. poster 1 why on earth will you all a man or guy make you feel less of your self, we ladies make a lot of mistake by allowing guys treat us any how. you have to be strong, put all your time n strength on learning skills n forget abt d guy. haba is he d only one? get yourself busy n get back your self esteem before you receive am E slap.
    poster 2 d mistake ladies make is by not knowing wat you want n defining wat you want from d on set before you even agreed to say i want to be your gf, you see if at first u told him wat u wanted am sure by now u will not be sending in chronicle, earn to define wat u want before u say I will be your babe, learn to set a standard wen u want to start a relationship. learn not to fall in love foolishly to avoid men playing wit your emotions.
    poster 3 body count or no body count I believe ones past is a thing you should forget about, look at d present and forget about d past, is d person asking about your body count an angel. abeg make them pack well.

poster one try and read this book act like a lady, think Luke a man.

48. poster 1 why on earth will you all a man or guy make you feel less of your self, we ladies make a lot of mistake by allowing guys treat us any how. you have to be strong, put all your time n strength on learning skills n forget abt d guy. haba is he d only one? get yourself busy n get back your self esteem before you receive am E slap.
    poster 2 d mistake ladies make is by not knowing wat you want n defining wat you want from d on set before you even agreed to say i want to be your gf, you see if at first u told him wat u wanted am sure by now u will not be sending in chronicle, earn to define wat u want before u say I will be your babe, learn to set a standard wen u want to start a relationship. learn not to fall in love foolishly to avoid men playing wit your emotions.
    poster 3 body count or no body count I believe ones past is a thing you should forget about, look at d present and forget about d past, is d person asking about your body count an angel. abeg make them pack well.

49. poster 1 why on earth will you all a man or guy make you feel less of your self, we ladies make a lot of mistake by allowing guys treat us any how. you have to be strong, put all your time n strength on learning skills n forget abt d guy. haba is he d only one? get yourself busy n get back your self esteem before you receive am E slap.

50. Poster 1. Sorry for the heartbreak. Time will heal your pain. Just focus on yourself and your job right now. Trust me,it will pass. Oh. And they always come back but you won't take him back coz you would have moved on and become stronger and wiser. Cheer up girl. He's not the only guy around.
    Poster 2. Your story is forgettable.
    Poster 3. Some Chronicles just upset me and yours is one of them. How old are you? I don't know why people even bother to type advice for nonsense.

51. Hmmmnnn... am exhausted!!!

52. You are still asking if he would use that against you in marriage, your question should have been "will he still marry me?"

53. poster 1- stop pushing urself on someone who doesn't want u.

@2- stay there ehn! dnt move on Asap

@3- no comment jawe.

54. A man that truely love a lady will always asking about her past life
    one, to avoid hearing it from outside after marriage,cos its hurt men alots,
    be open to a man you realy love and wish to settle with,and if he left cos of
    ur openness then he never love you,
    alots of good men love geting married to ashawo who has repent cos no body
    is perfect in life,,good men love the truth