Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Doctors In House Section.

This is a real cry for help.......

Can fertilaid work for multiple fibroids and ovarian-cysts

My wife was diagnosed with multiple fibroids and ovarian-cysts. She has unstable menstruation. We have tried to get child for 4years now. 

I read in this blog about the wonder of fertilaid. Will it work for my wife? please Some one advised me that she should not take Fertility drug until her fibroids are over..... Help me please.  God bless you.

38 comments:

1. Self medication is bad,see a doctor for a better diagnosis.

1. After 6years of waiting, she finally held her baby boy. Initially she Tot it was something not to worry about but after frequent checkups she was diagnosed of multiple fibriods . Operation was successful. She took in that same year she had the operation. The doctor is God sent, I will recommend him anytime anyway. Thank God for my sister in-law's life. Now she's so happy n enjoying motherhood.

2. After 6years of waiting, she finally held her baby boy. Initially she Tot it was something not to worry about but after frequent checkups she was diagnosed of multiple fibriods . Operation was successful. She took in that same year she had the operation. The doctor is God sent, I will recommend him anytime anyday. Thank God for my sister in-law's life. Now she's so happy n enjoying motherhood.

3. @ Koko pls recommend already! What's with d story n no doc's info???

2. Dear poster, after medications tell your problems to God. Cry unto him and your wife will be healed and bring forth offsprings. Its well with you and your wife in Jesus name

3. I used fertilaid when I was ttc. I had been trying for a year but when I started using fertilaid, I fell pregnant in 5 months. I know it's a good remedy for fibroid too but not sure about cysts.
    That and prayer will do the trick!
    Keep believing and trusting, all the best :-)

4. Come and try our herbal treatment*
    I swear u will thank God for your wife*
    It would marvel u*
    Adedayoadeola8@gmail.com

5. Chai! May the Lord intervene in your case now in Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen.

6. It will be better to seek Medical doctor's advice. Surgery may be the option.

7. Oya, over to d doctors in da house.
    Poster, may God grant u ur heart desires, Amen.

8. It a pity but I know u will come out of it fine.
    Your wife should focus on treating the fibroid n Ovarian cyst. Some fertility drugs can flush out ovarian cyst though but d fibroids need to be dealt with first before boosting her up with Fertiaid.

If u can locate a good herbal therapyst, its as good as gone. That's d truth. There are good ones that inherited the gift.

Baby dust to you and wife

9. The Lord will visit you in a miraculous and divine way.............JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL

10. Na wa. God help your wife. You will have your baby in the near future.

11. If I ask you now to locate the PH midwife u will ask several qtns.
    An ogbanje who went from this blog for a treatment there and ran to this blog on her first appointment and only telling a specific tale to suit her but when I heard from the woman myself I decided to fear women n never to listen to a one sided story.
    I can confidently say she wanted to ruin other women chances of getting a fertility breakthrough. But that got me to locate her. I am on my HIV treatment with her for a month now and I can confirm that as a man all the symptoms are gone already. No more frequent purching.
    Locate her if u can but be sure of ur healing.
    When u know what u want, u will definitely take all insult for it. We know what we go thru in hospitals to get retroviral drugs

1. Do u know if the woman can treat gall stone?,I hv done several scanned but thy couldnt find it.I'm in lag

2. Google here for her contact

www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/07/pregnant-through-fallopian-tube-post-of.html?m=1

3. Don't go to that woman she scammed me, I just had a miscarriage the day I read the post about her and i called her. She said i shouldn't go for an evacuation that I should come to her, because I have had 3early miscarriages and i explained all to her,and how after the 3rd miscarriage I couldn't take in again and my periods reduced from 4 days to 2 days and it wasn't heavy like before. To cut a long story short I eventually did not go for evacuation as she advised I went to her for it she said if she cleans me. Locally it will be easy for me to take I again, I travelled from Lagos to PH to see her she charged me 120k I told her I will pay 100, she accepted. I had stayed 3yrs since my last miscarriage to this present one which also did not stay.

So I was happy to meet someone who will correct d problem and help me take in fast, I paid 80k because I felt let me see how it hoes first. My dear she cleaned me and gave me some gallons of medicine that if I don't take in I should call her when I see my period for her to waybill more medicines to me till I get pregnant.
      I thanked her and came back when i saw my period, I called her and she said she will send my medicine by waybill, after 2 days I called back to get d details of where I will collect the medicine. She Sai dat d woman that was supposed to send them was not able to that It will be sent the next day. My fellow bv's for one week this woman kept giving me different stories, at first I felt she was mixing me up with another person so I kept trying to remind her who I was, but she wont allow me to say anything, her mouth is very sharp, she will just talk and end d call without hearing from me i sent her texts, for where she never replied and then she blocks me. I was able to get her with another number, but immediately i start talking she wil end d call on recognising it is me.

That was how I lost my money to her, it pained me so much but I let her be and stopped calling her. So be very careful when dealing with her, I intend to still go see her face to face anytime I go to d east but I wont travel all the way to PH bc of her again. I don't understand why some people are that way.

Please forgive all typhos, I won't try to proof read because when this happened newly I wanted to tell d story in the comments in dr's section but I don't know what I pressed and all i typed just disappeared and i didn't have d strength to retype.

12. Seek help from professionals please

13. Dear poster, I would advice that she first takes care of the fibroid via surgery or herbs. Fertilaid is good but I learnt that for some people,it may al alter their cycle.pls visit a good doctor and intensify prayers for there is Notin too big for God to do. All the best.

14. 4 yrs infertility is never bad,my sis case is more Dan urs,she stay for seven years wit multiple fibroids,bt wen we directed to 1 dr at ilorin kwara state,after d surgery she got pregnancy nd deliever safely,she is carrying another pregnant now,Dr jimoh,d m.d delnic hosp,oja Iya ilorin.

15. Enter your comment...Anon 11.53 please how do one contact the pH midwife or pls bvs anyone that knows good herbal for shrinking of fibroids

16. Anon 11.53 please how do one contact the pH midwife or pls bvs anyone that knows good herbal for shrinking of fibroids

17. Dear Poster, I understand how you feel. I only got to know I had fibriod when I went for pregnancy scan after marriage. Unfortunately I lost the pregnancy. I waited for months, got pregnant again, went to my base in UK and lost it again. My Nigerian Dr suggested surgery, UK GP said not necessary. I relocated back to Nigeria and went strictly the Gods way. I prayed, fasted, sowed faith seeds and ate,rich meals comprising mainly fruits, vegetables and food rich in folic acid. As God would have it, got pregnant again after months, all scan showed no fibriod. I was still scared and skeptical but God proved he is the greatest. I had my baby via vaginal birth last month . My dear brother, please try JESUS. All you need is faith. God bless you

18. I have been patiently waiting for Stella to post this topic for sometime now,because I have been battling with fibroid for the past 4years now and am very very scared of surgery. If you know of any other method that has worked for someone please let me know. I love children alot and the fear of not having mine because of fibroid is a nightmare.Am married and would be ttc soon. Pleaaaaassseeeee help

19. Dear poster, kindly take courage and advise your wife to go for open surgery, the cysts and fibroids would be removed and you can start trying after 3months. Fertile aid works for only hormonal imbalance.
    Take my word.
    I wish you well.

20. Dear poster, Dr Jesus is still at work no matter what medical sciences say. Go to him in faith and u will be happy u did.

21. Leave Anon and ask Google.

Pregnant Through Fallopian Tube Post Of 2014 On SDK Blog.

22. Pls don't go the local way when u are ttc. Go the medical way,or face Jesus the ultimate. Am talking from experience. They are scam,they alter your reproductive system, give u spiritual problem join.
    A word is a enough for the wise