Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy Slogan 'If You Want the Car Come And Collect it' T-Shirt Is Out..

Friday, January 08, 2016

Don Jazzy Slogan 'If You Want the Car Come And Collect it' T-Shirt Is Out..

Don Jazzy's epic reply“If you want the car come and collect it” to YBNL boss Olamide when he ranted about Lil Kesh losing the Next Rated Award at the Headies 2015 has inspired someone to put the words on a T-shirt .

haha. Trust Nigerians!

Just like Baba Oshiomhole’s ‘Go and Die’ and ''my oga at the top'' Tee Shirts, this one may also sell like wildfire.

-Image from City People Magazine.

93 comments:

1. Lmao. I saw d live trash for lawma tshirt yesterday! Hilarious

1. That one is better am already use to the slogan.

2. Abeg o..seems I'm the only one who doesn't know who said that 'leave trash for lawma'....abeg make una tell me o.

2. Hahahahahaahah.... Nigerians are so creative...

1. I tell u... As long as it brings money to the table trust Nigerians

2. Business tycoons aka Nigerians

3. Olosho's be like "every sex was a hit,from Senator Ola,to Alhaji Sule,to Mr Segun. If you want the HIV,come and get it".

3. Lmaooooooo!!!! Nigerians are crazy!

4. And soon, 'leave trash for lawma' will be out....A new one now is "where is the bus heading' relating to the Dasukigate's ish....

1. It was that day the shirt for lawma came out.. black tshirt with red inscription..

5. Dry... Olamide is still d baddest go to ig and see all d back to back funny meme.

6. Stella bae be like:
    My every post/comment was a hit...back to back.
    From "I'm not a migrant" to "I'm a German Citizen" to "Donald Trump has a point about these migrants"... Iyalaya anybody... SDK WORLD CITIZEN ti take over. kikikikikiki

1. And BVs be like :

'Iya Stella,if you want our opinion, come and collect it '

And then some of the anonymous haters will be jumping upandan behind their screens.

2. Hahahahahahahaha....I swear white Diamond has finished me with laugh.I don die!!!

3. The lot of you are comedians
      Lol

7. Lol. We no dey carry last. That was an epic reply dt touched d heartbeat of its recipient lol.

8. Hahahaha.... Nigerians are so innovative

9. Very dry!
    Won't sell shit,
    Cos they did leave trash for lawma Ts, these once have come with this dry long sentence

10. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915)8 January 2016 at 08:45

Naija no dey carry last

11. Lol... Nigerians no send anybody message.

12. Olamide's response has also been remixed to so many different version..

The funniest i have seen is

"Every f*cking exam was A hit..from common entrace to WAEC to JAMB and Post UTME..Back to Back,Ko easy and Yet No first class..koni da fun ya Anybody..

Then HOD replied: Egbon,if you want the certificate;come and collect..

Nigerians tho;kikikiki..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Hahahahaha@Aboy
      Naija no dey carry last.

2. Lol I also love "Every fucking food I made was a hit. From pounded yam n egusi to amala n ewedu to fried rice. Back to back ko easy and yet the idiot never propose. Iyalaya anybody. Una no go kill person.

13. Lol....no tym for dulling

#weldone sdk#

14. Olamide's #LeaveTrashForLawma makes more sense.

15. Leave trash for lawma came out the Next day.
    And some people wanted to beat themselves because of this fight while others were thinking of how to making money outta the fight.
    Have a nice day everyone

16. Lol.... no tym for dulling
    #weldone sdk#

17. Oboy.....I want one oh....lol

*******happy birthday to me*****

18. Leave trash will sell better cos of the lingua.

19. Like I always tell people; Ideas do not matter, it is what you do with them that counts.
    And this one just counted.

20. Cant buy rubbish to wear instead i will go and buy JESUS LOVES YOU t-shirt

1. Chai,Aunty it's not that serious na,it's a joke....where art thy sense of humour???

21. This one will not catch joor.
    Too long.

I love all the memes about Olamide's rant. Stella, you need to compile them. So funny.

22. Not so funny. As they say, everything is money in this country. We should wait for that LAWMA and TRASH T-shirt too

23. Naah, it may not sell cos it's an invitation to robbers. Na so dem go trace you reach your house collect am.

* Ayah Shehu *

24. Leave trash for lawma will sell more.

25. Omo, i'm getting mine asap! This is funny & epic....hahahahahaha! See as dem even take time draw the car sef! Haahahaahaha!

*Ghanaman signing out*

26. I think the leave trash for lawma tee-shirt may sell better. Maybe because the message is more adaptable. Even without Headies, it's a stand-alone message.

If you didn't listen to the Headies story from beginning to end you won't understand the tee-shirt up there.

Thinking of buying two, one for hubby and me, so we can have some laffs when we go out. :)

27. Lmao.

Even 'Leave Trash For LAWMA ' shirts are out too.

Naija no dey carry last.
    Second to last maybe, but not last.

28. Insults inspire Nigerians. Lol

1. Think it's the other way round.

29. Dry abeg. It's not every slogan Nigerians will make t-shirt for... They should have done for "leave trash for lawma". So not feeling this one.

30. Lol
    Hehehhehehehehe, it will definitely sell

31. Trust Nigerians they can never take last at all.

32. I need one!!! Jazzy all the way...

33. Lmao! Nigerians are funny shaa! Dats how on bastard boy I was liking oo ND even tot he is d one just messed everyfing up, from day one of d young relationship which is barely 3weeks old it has always been about sex sex sex! For dis nigga to wait he Jes kept disturbing upandan, I dint give in and nigga has gotten angry and has stopped talking to me o, even ignored my prayers wishing him a safe journey back to were he came from. Lwkmd! ThankGod he keeps exposing fake ass niggas

1. Hahahaha @ wishing him safe journey from where he came from.

Little Mermaid u just cracked me up.

2. So because of ekene dili chukwu , benefits links or whatever transport e take come *pauses to adjust singlet* the equivalent in his mind was to sleep with you?

Na alabaru (load carrier) sure pass for am, you for charter 3 to help am carry im igwogwo load , beg driver sef to drive carefully.
      All to male his exit as comfortable as possible

34. You've gotta be kidding me!

While this is very hilarious, I just hope it doesn't ignite an already extinguished flame?
    #justsaying#

35. Opportunist be making money while some people are breaking up coz of the silly fight

36. Chai hehehe naija people no go kill me mbok

37. Mtchwwwwwwwwww.... too dry like harmattan wind. Nonsense

38. Lmao heheheheheh Don Jazzy don buy market

39. Lol. Our people no dey carry last. All na hussle

40. Where is that chronicles lady? Please send one copy of this to your boo.

41. *Something draws his attention AMD with the chalice in his hands he turns around and looks at SDK blog*

Hmmmmmm....
    Seems like a tough drama is about to unfold
    *Sips Hennessey from the chalice and pays attention whilst adjusting concave lens*

42. I prefer the #backtoback memes - lmao

43. In advert i was taught something called KISS (keep It Short and Simple)e.g Leave Trash for LAWMA! I can't shout! iyalaya anybody. Baddosneh! Ibile for life. Biko what was that Don Jazzy said in reply again?.. too long to sink in jare. #street

44. nice one, that is creativity

45. Naija no dey carry last.....#leavetrashforLAWMA coined by Olamide in one of his tweets during the saga t-shirts have been on sale since 2nd of this month

46. #leavetrashforlawma is a back to back hits. It was spoken and it has come to stay.